Reviews

Hear what people have to say about MProfit:


Advisor 

“I can confidently say MProfit is an excellent financial report solution provider (it is not just a software) and the team is excellent to interact with it. Keep it up !!!! “


Investor 

“MProfit team is extremely helpful. This makes tedious work of maintenance and tracking of portfolios so simple and enjoyable. Even non-financial people can operate the software easily.”


Investor 

“MProfit is a good software, I have been looking such a software since long time it’s very good and perfect. It’s for those who want to track their hard earnings.”


Investor 

“MProfit makes life easy for investors. No more taxing efforts for reports and taxation. Just a click of a button you get what you need. Extremely user friendly and robust.”


Investor 

“A fantastic user friendly software, which takes care of all aspects of the investor as well as the taxation issues. Managing money is a task, but not with MProfit.”


Investor 

“I use MProfit for my investments and find its the only software giving accurate Short Term, Long Term & Intraday Profit & Loss. And, the team is always accepting new challenges to solve.”


Advisor dcindiaresearch.com 

“MProfit has been an extremely important tool for us for maintaining information on our clients’ portfolios across asset classes. It is extremely user-friendly and has great customer support.”


Investor 

“MProfit is a very user-friendly desktop software which summarizes all your investments and gives you a status report of your stock investments on a daily basis. Very satisfied customer.”


Investor 

“With MProfit, my portfolios are safe and secure in my desktop. With the periodical backup feature, I can be 100% sure that my portfolio is safe and available. Every penny spent on MProfit is worth it.”


Advisor harsshsecurities.com 

“As a wealth advisor all you require is to generate simple reports which MProfit has provided me and for my clients.”


Advisor 

“Being an advisor and an investor, it has become convenient and faster to update the portfolios, instead of using Excel. They are too quick to respond with their after sales support.”


Investor 

“You are doing a fantastic job for a retail investor like me. With your inputs and innovations I am able to track & monitor my portfolio without taking help from a professional financial advisor. Keep it up.”


Investor basizfa.com 

“I found MProfit extremely good to use for my personal portfolio. It is simple and gives me a deep understanding of my positions. That includes the capital gains part too. I would recommend it.”


Investor kuwait-fund.org 

“MProfit is an excellent tool to easily keep track of all types of investments and to generate various reports to quickly understand the performance of the market on a daily basis.”


Investor  

“Making money is tough, but managing money is tougher, more so if you don’t have the right tools at your disposal. MProfit is THE tool to efficiently manage your wealth.”


Active Investor 

“Accuracy, through put and core competency.”


Investor 

“MProfit is an innovative product that fills the near vacuum in this application software space in the Indian market, as none existed with such good analytics. I wish the product a great success.”


Investor 

“A very effective software I have come across during my rigorous surfing. The BEST investment monitoring tool available. It ensures maximising profit growth.”


Advisorwww.yourdomain.com 

If you love using MProfit and want the world to know, then contact us at sales@mprofit.in and we will feature you on this page.

  • “I am using Pro version and I am impressed with its capabilities. (Aug 28, 2014)”
    by Sudhir Shah


  • “Your support level is amazing. (Aug 27, 2014)”
    by Darshit Shah


  • “I am presently using your software and am quite happy with it. (Aug 25, 2014)”
    by Bipin Choksi, Mumbai


  • “From Past two weeks I have used MProfit Pro . I am Happy with the software. (Aug 25, 2014)”
    by Darshak


  • “MProfit is an excellent tool for person like me who is planning to offer Multiple Family Office services. MProfit team is very pro-active. (Aug 25, 2014)”
    by Udbhav Shah, DravyaSiddhi, Ahmedabad


  • “Excellent! You are doing a great job. Keep up the good work.(Aug 23, 2014)”
    by Gururaj Rao


  • “I am using it since last few days and I am very much impressed with software and ease of operation it brings to my work. I have decided to buy the license for the software Mprofit Pro. (Aug 23, 2014)”
    by Jay Mehta


  • “You guys are awesome. (Aug 21, 2014)”
    by Kunal Asodaria


  • “I am extremely happy with using Mprofit regularly. (Aug 19, 2014)”
    by Brijeanth


  • “Congratulations on a good and simple and easy to use product! (Aug 18, 2014)”
    by Vikas Jhunjhunwala


  • “I am really glad that I came to know about MPROFIT & for last 3-4 years. I am very happy to use this wonderful software for all my Portfolio mgt needs. Thanks for bringing such a wonderful tool. (August 1, 2014)”
    by Jayant Patankar


  • “The other innovative + most useful features constantly introduced or updated by you makes one always proud to be part of the MProfit family. (July 31, 2014)”
    by Ramakrishna Pai


  • “Thank you once again for the prompt support. This really makes you different from the competitors. (July 23, 2014)”
    by Krishna Kumar


  • “Thanks as always for wonderful product you are building and excellent support provided to customers. I am a big fan of MProfit. (July 4, 2014)”
    by Anil Khadilkar


  • “I have no hesitation in saying that MProfit is a matchless software. It is simple enough to be used by a casual investor and powerful enough to cater to needs of serious investors, financial advisors and even chartered accountants. It helps its users in organizing their investments and help them in tracking their resources and also help in computing returns, assets, liabilities and other relevant indices.

    It has a very short learning curve and has extremely intuitive interface and flow of processes. Its reports are neat and well laid-out. It has a minimalistic GUI and has a rather dry and very business-like feel about it. Its 360 degrees capability makes you wish you came across it the day one started earning.

    I was equally, rather more impressed by the alacrity of response of the support staff of MProfit. Little suggestions and tweaks requested, were attended to promptly. It underlines, in my opinion, the approach of the firm - keeping the users satisfied and happy and constantly endeavouring to make the product better and better. I recommend this software to all. (June 25, 2014)”
    by M. Kumar


  • “I am a registered user of MProfit and find it very useful (June 25, 2014)”
    by Mihir Solapurkar


  • “I came across your software while searching on internet and downloaded MProfit Investor trial version yesterday. I tried to import trade book for one or two scripts and was pleased to find it very simple and useful. (June 24, 2014)”
    by A. Hardikar


  • “I really appreciate the application MProfit. It’s a kind of app which helps investors to keep updated. Very informative reports on fingertips. Congratulation to the support team to provide after sales support. (June 24, 2014)”
    by M.Zaki Ansari, Bijnor (UP)


  • “Your software is really wonderful :) (June 23, 2014)”
    by Waseem Khan


  • “It’s a fabulous and great software, very user-friendly and involves the latest features. I am using this software for last couple of months and I am very happy to use it. The support team is excellent and very quick in providing solution to any problem related to the software. Overall I am very happy with their service & I will continue to use the MProfit software. I prefer others to also use the software. (June 20, 2014)”
    by Sumit K. Sanghi


  • “I have been using Mprofit Investor PM Tool for a while and very impressed with the same. (June 15, 2014)”
    by PK


  • “It’s an excellent software, just what I was looking for. Excellent & prompt service. (June 12, 2014)”
    by Vihan Shah


  • “I had recently download your MProfit Investor software, I found it very easy to use and useful application for the small investor like me who are not in active in market. Thanks a lot for the wonderful and very use full software. (June 9, 2014)”
    by Mahaveer


  • “We are using your MProfit software since last 4 years and we are quite happy with the performance of the software. Overall, This software is combination of easy data entry (import facility with electronic file), smoothly management of portfolio, very good reporting (with accounting report, gains for IT, analysis) and
    excellent support from the support team. (May 30, 2014)”
    by Rajesh Kamani


  • “I would like to inform you that your MProfit is a wonderful software for recording details and working on various accounting aspects for buying and selling of shares. Updating of records is as easy like filling a clean and pure glass of water from a filter. It is also a very user friendly software.

    So far I have been using this software for the recording, updating of buying and selling of shares and greatly impressed by it. This software provided you with a variety of reports which are useful for analytical, cost analysis, income tax report format reports and makes your life easier.

    The unconditional support given by the MProfit team is also excellent in all aspects and at par with the highest international standards even on the free version software provided by them. (May 30, 2014)”
    by Raju Gianani


  • “I am trading in shares for the last 20 years. It was a herculean task to know the exact profit or loss earned in shares and mutual funds. For this I had to depend on an accountant who was not available easily for such small work. Your software has come as a boon to people like us who cannot afford to engage full time accountant. Especially your Bank statement and Balance sheet and Trading and profit account has helped small time investors to have a correct statement of income. Kudos to your team. (May 29, 2014)”
    by VB Giraddi


  • “I must express my deep appreciation for your prompt reply as & when I have asked for help.

    I am also glad that I am using software developed in India which keeps updating as per the requirements of customers. Other softwares in the market do not come anywhere close to it.

    I have been using MS Money but it does not take into account our requirements. I am sure, as the days go by, you would have developed excellent software to take care of all our requirements.

    In the changing environment it was badly required.

    Keep it up & Best of Luck (May 23, 2014)”
    by Vijaykumar Sapre


  • “Thanks for the support and promptly resolving the problem. Your product is the best and most user friendly software for managing investments and track portfolios. (May 20, 2014)”
    by Biren Mehta


  • “Thanks for timely help extended today afternoon by your support analyst.

    Support analyst, resolved few other queries about MF consolidated statements, backing up data and pricing.

    Product feedback -
    1. product is good and specially I like the fact its not web-based
    2. appears designed well and it serves most purposes
    3. problem I used to face with uploading using MF consolidated statement, it used to show same SIPs as un-mapped. hopefully it resolves the problem after upgrading
    4. I have not used other features other than MF but soon wish to use and once cross 50L , look forward upgrading. (May 10, 2014)”
    by Jagdish Chavan


  • “I have used your software investor version and found it great. (April 16, 2014)”
    by Shailendra


  • “I have been using the software since last 2 years and i have found the features outstanding , right from Stocks to the newly adopted accounting features it\'s outstanding , Single click and you are done. Please keep up the work and thanks for providing such an excellent Software. (April 12, 2014)”
    by Parag Mehta, Mumbai


  • “I would like to convey my sincere thanks to your team for the prompt service in attending to my problem connected with reports generation from MProfit software. (Apr. 9, 2014)”
    by Kirti Kumar Mandalaywala, Surat


  • “When there\'s MProfit for support, the investor can relax! (Apr. 4, 2014)”
    by Ramakrishna Pai


  • “I am a retail investor & really I like your software & it is a boon for any investor. it helps me to use your software with a lot of ease & made my work easier than you can ever imagine. Hats off to the whole team of MPROFIT (Really a value addition) (April 01, 2014)”
    by Siddharth Kamdar


  • “I have been using your program for last three years.Your company excels in every area.Your program is well thought out and stable.Your instructions are customer oriented and easy to follow.Your support is five star. Using this program has made tracking my portfolio so much simpler. I\'m just an average person trying to invest wisely, and your program helps to make this easier to do. (March 31, 2014)”
    by Nikhil Rohatgi


  • “MProfit is a solution that I have quickly gotten used to and today I just can't live without it. During the current financial year I have rolled up my entire accounting into MProfit on a trial basis. Bulk of my accounting transactions involve investment related - equity shares and mutual funds. These get auto accounted through the import feature. The residual accounting entries that I need to manually enter are very minimal. Even these are very intuitively handled in MProfit. Effective from 1st April 2014 I will be discontinuing Tally accounting for my personal finances. MProfit is a delight for conventional accountants like me. (Mar. 21, 2014)”
    by Muralikrishnan A.G, Chartered Accountant


  • “I am utilizing MProfit from year 2010. earlier I am using my accounts both portfolio and financial with Tally. After using your software I have become comfortable and my productivity also increased. The best part of this software is real time status of your money, Good customer support and the most important handling your grievances and working on that. I have tried lot of software but there is no match of MProfit as good portfolio and financial accounting software. Best of Luck and thanks to the MProfit team to become number 1 software in this field. (Mar. 8, 2014)”
    by Anurag Gupta


  • “Thanks a lot for MProfit, the most wonderful software of its class! (Mar. 7, 2014)”
    by NSA Ravie


  • “MProfit is a very nice software for wealth management. Almost all asset class are included in this. Also it is very easy to operate. The best part of MProfit is its service. Whenever you have a query you get it solved totally with the team of experts. I have a nice experience of the service. (Mar. 4, 2014)”
    by Avinash Dodal


  • “I have been using Mprofit for past 1 year and I am 100% satisfied with the service you people offer and your software take care of all kind of reports which I want as a financial advisor to take care of details in to my client accounts. I had several interactions with you as well as other software providers and I must say that your support is awesome. Your service is very prompt and too good. Your software charges are also very nominal compared to other peers in market. Many Many Thanks for it. (Mar 01, 2014)”
    by Khushboo Maheshwari, Financial Advisor


  • “Thank you for the software. It is really helpful and efficient. (Feb 27, 2014)”
    by Bob Mohan


  • “MProfit is a solution for financial data maintenance. The key features are: 1. excellent management & staff and their response 2. cost effective 3. user friendly.

    The most important part is their positive attitude and prompt response to queries. Notably they understand problems and needs of the customers. Data import function is very useful function of the software. One can easily import all kinds of data. One can test all real features of software for 1 month trial period and service of Pre trial & Post trial is the same. (Feb. 27, 2014)”
    by Mandar Bhalerao, P-Cube Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. (Group company of Praj Industries)


  • “It's amazing . I created my family, account, portfolio and imports some of my contract notes . It's really fantastic experience to see all the automated stuffs. (Feb 23, 2014)”
    by Veeramani


  • “The real powerhouse is the import function, which lets you add a template for Broker Contract Note, Mutual Funds, Insurance and F&O, taking the hassle out of inputting the data at all. These lists include almost every known intermediary in the market today so you shouldn’t have a problem importing your data irrespective of who you’ve invested with, including pdfs from eCAS - for mutual funds. (Feb. 15, 2014) Click for a full review on his blog
    by Atul Karmarkar


  • “Your team is doing excellent service by providing such an useful software. (Feb 20, 2014)”
    by Pradeep Baliga


  • “I deeply appreciate your service to small traders like me by providing us with such a nice software. (Feb. 14, 2014)”
    by Devadoss E.


  • “I am an individual investor, who has been in market for last 3 years. In these years i just used to record my buy/sell transactions into google finance. But over period of time tracking the portfolio performance was becoming more & more difficult owing to multiple buy/sell transactions and corporate actions like split,bonus,dividend etc.. which don't have an option to handled properly by google finance.

    MProfit came in the form of a blessing for me. Never thought it will be so easy to transfer all my past transactions into the software using the old contract notes.

    Just 1-2 days of diligently recording all transactions into MProfit and now I can just spend few minutes in a few months to record and update all my transactions.

    And I have my portfolio performance at the click of a button. Also i find the report section very useful, which has many useful reports like tax liability.

    I am loving the MProfit software. It's currently made available free by MProfit for small portfolio like mine, but i don't mind paying a small sum for this facility in future. (Feb. 05, 2014)”
    by Raja Panda


  • “I am now using your software for the last one year and have found it extremely user friendly and helpful. (Feb 04, 2014)”
    by Ashwani Sinha


  • “Initially when I started investing in equity market after reading a book by Robert Kiosaki, I found it very difficult to compute capital gains manually for tax purpose particularly when there are many transactions in a month or an year. Keeping track of the transactions using Excel seemed to be impractical, cumbersome and error prone. MProft came to my rescue and made my life easier! I have been using it since last four years and I am very happy with it. I can quickly find out my capital gains, profit and loss and can get so many other reports for analysis. Further, I can find out worth of my investments at any time. This is made possible due to automatic update of prices of shares and other investment instruments. Though I bought initially, MProft is free now!. No product is worth using if support is bad. So far, I found MProfit customer support excellent. I recommend this product to all investors. (Jan 26, 2014)”
    by M. Vidyasagar


  • “We were using a high end software from a renowned research organisation for almost 9 years but since we started using MProfit, the things were so simple and almost all the Asset Class Data is available in a single software. We also added some clients only for the reason of ease of offline data availability, in a single software, at client’s end. Their support team never lets you down for any question asked. Thanks to the Team and keep adding the new things....(Jan 24, 2014)”
    by Abhijit Khandekar, Eagle Wealth Advisers Pvt. Ltd., Nasik


  • “Let me congratulate you for designing such a good software, keeping it user friendly, allowing people to try it before deciding to buy the same, and the stupendous support being extended by your entire team. To say the least I am impressed and inspired to emulate you guys. (Jan 21, 2014)”
    by Premal B Thakkar, CFA, Alliance Consultants, Surat


  • “MProfit sets a new bar in customer service. And they don't differentiate between a customer evaluating a trial and a paid subscriber - that's saying volumes about their dedication. Instant, knowledgeable chat representatives and telephonic initiatives to solve the issue - impressive. (Jan. 19, 2014)”
    by Sundeep Goyal


  • “We are using MProfit Pro software, we are happy with all the features. It is very useful for Portfolio Management as well as for accounting purpose, calculation of Income Tax and other expenses, tracking overall Holdings, to generate various reports. It is very helpful to understand the performance of the market and our holdings on a daily basis.
    The MProfit team gives good support and prompt reply. MProfit is very good software. We are happy with the Software & we will continue with using the same. (Jan 16, 2014)”
    by Darshana Satra, Wealth Orchard Consultants, Pune


  • “Thank you for MProfit, an outstanding application. Your ingenuity is very much appreciated. MProfit itself is a prime example of how technology can be harnessed to meet user needs. (Jan 10, 2014)”
    by Ramakrishna Pai


  • “I am using this software, have liked the features. (Jan 08, 2014)”
    by Vijay


  • “Believe me, Mprofit is a very nice software. The report pattern is very nice and most important, this software covers all financial products in one place so that anyone can see each and every assets in one snap shot. In software company, it is very important that how that company gives the after sell service. MPROFIT people give very prompt service to their clients if any clients have the problem. This software is so easy to use that anybody can understand in few hours. By cost wise this software is very less costly so anybody can afford it. Keep it up guys…… (Jan 06, 2014)”
    by Ramanuj Soni, CFA, Richclass Investment Consultants, Surat


  • “MProfit is remarkable portfolio management software. Its supporting team is excellent and ready to take new challenges to solve. It is very user Friendly & report formation is excellent. Thanks to MProfit Team. (Jan 03, 2014)”
    by Amish Varia, Mumbai


  • “Firstly a Happy New year to the Mprofit team, have been more than happy with the software. (Jan 03, 2014)”
    by Shankar S, Certified Financial Planner, Credo Capital, Chennai


  • “I am current using Free version of MProfit Investor. Mprofit is a nice product and also very user friendly. (Dec 26, 2013)”
    by Sagar Kathaley


  • “I am a subscriber of your MProfit Pro. A very great accounting software. Has taken care of my major headache with respect to stocks and mutual funds. (Dec. 5, 2013)”
    by Kamlesh, Vapi, Gujarat


  1 2 3 4 5 | Next 60 | Last