Reviews

                Hear what people have to say about MProfit ( 456 Reviews )


Co-founder at SoftwareSuggest.com
“MProfit is one of the best portfolio management and accounting solution, we were able to find for our clients. All customers’ feedback we got have been positive.”

Advisor – IndusWealth
“Whenever I called your office for some assistance I have spoken with knowledgeable and helpful support team – this made it very easy journey for me.”

Investor
“I heartily congratulate MProfit team to make a such beautiful software for managing personal portfolio. By addition of Accounting feature makes it more attractive.”

Advisor
“I can confidently say MProfit is an excellent financial report solution provider (it is not just a software) and the team is excellent to interact with it. Keep it up !!!! “

Investor
“MProfit team is extremely helpful. This makes tedious work of maintenance and tracking of portfolios so simple and enjoyable. Even non-financial people can operate the software easily.”

Investor
“MProfit is a good software, I have been looking such a software since long time it’s very good and perfect. It’s for those who want to track their hard earnings.”

Investor
“MProfit makes life easy for investors. No more taxing efforts for reports and taxation. Just a click of a button you get what you need. Extremely user friendly and robust.”

Investor
“A fantastic user friendly software, which takes care of all aspects of the investor as well as the taxation issues. Managing money is a task, but not with MProfit.”

Investor
“I use MProfit for my investments and find its the only software giving accurate Short Term, Long Term & Intraday Profit & Loss. And, the team is always accepting new challenges to solve.”

Advisor – dcindiaresearch.com
“MProfit has been an extremely important tool for us for maintaining information on our clients’ portfolios across asset classes. It is extremely user-friendly and has great customer support.”

Investor
“MProfit is a very user-friendly desktop software which summarizes all your investments and gives you a status report of your stock investments on a daily basis. Very satisfied customer.”

Investor
“With MProfit, my portfolios are safe and secure in my desktop. With the periodical backup feature, I can be 100% sure that my portfolio is safe and available. Every penny spent on MProfit is worth it.”

Advisor – harsshsecurities.com
“As a wealth advisor all you require is to generate simple reports which MProfit has provided me and for my clients.”

Advisor
“Being an advisor and an investor, it has become convenient and faster to update the portfolios, instead of using Excel. They are too quick to respond with their after sales support.”

Investor
“You are doing a fantastic job for a retail investor like me. With your inputs and innovations I am able to track & monitor my portfolio without taking help from a professional financial advisor. Keep it up.”

Investor – basizfa.com
“I found MProfit extremely good to use for my personal portfolio. It is simple and gives me a deep understanding of my positions. That includes the capital gains part too. I would recommend it.”

Investor – kuwait-fund.org
“MProfit is an excellent tool to easily keep track of all types of investments and to generate various reports to quickly understand the performance of the market on a daily basis.”

Investor
“Making money is tough, but managing money is tougher, more so if you don’t have the right tools at your disposal. MProfit is THE tool to efficiently manage your wealth.”

Active Investor
“Accuracy, through put and core competency.”

Investor
“MProfit is an innovative product that fills the near vacuum in this application software space in the Indian market, as none existed with such good analytics. I wish the product a great success.”

Investor
“A very effective software I have come across during my rigorous surfing. The BEST investment monitoring tool available. It ensures maximising profit growth.”

Advisor – www.yourdomain.com
If you love using MProfit and want the world to know, then contact us at sales@mprofit.in and we will feature you on this page.
  • All in all, 5/5 rating
    Have been using MProfit to manage my portfolio for some time now and I must say that it is one of the best platforms that I have used so far. Being from the finance industry myself, I am fairly picky with how I like to see my portfolio and MProfit ticks most of the boxes.

    It is simple to use, shows all the relevant information succinctly and the HelpDesk is very good! They are quick to respond and try and action your suggestions quickly.

    All in all, 5/5 rating. Good luck! (Apr 17, 2018)”
    by Karan Desai


  • Another satisfied customer
    I am very satisfied with Mprofit support team, certainly excellent pms software with right price. I have raised the bar of my expectations with Mprofit. I highly admire the hard work of whole Mprofit team and hoping for maintaining long term relationship with Mprofit. I will refer this Mprofit to as and when somebody is looking for pms software (April 07, 2018)”
    by Mukul Katare


  • MProfit – A boon for Investors

    I had been looking for a good user friendly accounting software for stock market investments and I had never found one until I was introduced to this software by a friend of mine. I must admit that this was really far superior to what I could imagine and made life so much easier for me.

    What took me 30 minutes a day now takes only 30 minutes a month to record all transactions and get instant report on current Capital gain statement along with current portfolio value. I am also impressed by the service of your team. Best wishes to team MProfit!! (Mar 26, 2018)”
  • Excellent Software and Courteous Support Team
    I am using paid software of Mprofit and wish to thank Mprofit and its management for providing such a nice software for recording transactions of sale purchase of shares. Really it is an excellent software.

    Moreover your support team is very courteous and co-operative. I wish all the best to Mprofit management and its team for future growth (Mar 16, 2018)”
    by D P GUPTA


  • MProfit of the Indians, By the Indians and For the Indians!

    1) I have been using this software for the last couple of years and very much impressed with the features.
    2) Easy to use software, supports importing of various formats from leading broker house, mutual fund houses, CAMS etc.
    3) Variety of reporting options (especially LTCG) with just click of a button..Amazing...
    4) Last but not the least, very good customer support even for the user using FREE Version of MProfit.

    Great software with great features. Appreciate your efforts and Keep up the great work. Wishing MProfit team the very best for the future endeavors! (Feb 23, 2018)”
    by Rajesh MJ


  • Happy clients make for a happy advisor
    As an advisor both the correctness of data as well as after sales support is a big pain point, however in many years of using Mprofit Advisor can surely vouch for both data sanctity and sales support. One of the few organisations where updates are frequent and useful. Happy clients make for a happy advisor (Jan 17, 2018)”
    by Shankar S, CFP, Credo Capital


  • “It is very very good software. It has made my task of calculation of STG and LTG on sale and purchase of shares very easy. I have been searching for such for software for the last two years and was spending lot of time by entering each and every entry in excel sheet.

    I am very happy with this software (Feb 15, 2018)”
    by D P Gupta


  • “It is excellent software and after sales service is also good. I can give 10/10 to this software (Feb 15, 2018)”
    by Milan Panchamia


  • “I found MProfit very useful and all assets I can manage in this. It gives live prices and capital gain reports and many more reports. The support team is fantastic specially because they give quick response (Feb 07, 2018)”
    by Mamatha Shetty


  • “Amazing software it is. I have not seen anything better! (Jan 27, 2018)”
    by Nilesh


  • “I am great fan of your quick service. Hatsoff to your team! (Jan 15, 2018)”
    by Saikummar Dasoju


  • Divided By Investments, United by MProfit
    I do not remember since when I started using Mprofit, but it is the best portal. Divided By Investments, United by MProfit. is all can say about MProfit. Very fast response to queries. Sharp and up to date Support Team (Jan 10, 2018)”
    by Amar Bandgar, Sub Broker, Religare Securities


  • “I am presently trying out MProfit pro version. My compliments for a wonderful product (Jan 07, 2018)”
    by Shreyans Mehta


  • Made in India product with best customer support
    As a physician, I have been dabbling in investments since 15 years but the problem has always been accounting and calculating tax estimates which my CA was reluctant to do. It was also tedious to take each contract note and entering every detail especially when using all the services of a institution like ICICIDIRECT. I had started using MPROFIT since its inception when it was free to use and have gained complete confidence in the software and I am now a paid subscriber.

    My CA also understands the reports very easily. MPROFIT does not charge anything etc for modifications & updates in software when the laws are changed and importing contract notes are completed in seconds. Any query is solved within a few hours in the daytime and where I do query at night, I immediately get online assistance and correction within 24 hours without fail. The support team is prompt, knowledgeable and once they have contacted, they will put in the time necessary to solve the problem.

    Such service at such low subscription is a rarity in India. You have all the aspects of an international standard services company in the form of customer services, regular updates, online rectification of problems, accountability and most of all patient and decent services. I recommend this software to each and every Indian and hope that everyone encourages MPROFIT which follows excellent business and work ethics. This is one, MADE IN INDIA company which truly deserves our support and everyone should make use of the services provided by this company. (Jan 05, 2018)”
    by Dr. Mahesh Docherla


  • My digital financial secretary
    I am blessed to have MProfit as my digital financial secretary. The MProfit is very simple and powerful financial application. I got MProfit support at my door step many times.

    I had been using many applications and now I ended up with MProfit. It covers all modules of finance / investment. The only one thing that all NRI would really to have is 3 digit fractions in currency. Thanks to MProfit (Jan 04, 2018)”
    by John Henry Joseph


  • “I feel following are the best aspects of Mprofit

    1) One stop solution for PMS which covers almost all Indian financial instruments like Stocks,MF, Bank accounts, PF, Home loan, Gold, ULIPs etc.
    2) Easy way to import transactions from various sources. I was able to import all my transactions from various sources with a click of button. Transactions can be imported from almost all banks, all stock brokers etc.
    3) Lots of reports to do analysis of financial progress
    4) Good security and privacy as data stays on my laptop instead of cloud.
    5) Special kudos to support team. I got my queries answered in 8 working hours always.

    One small improvement area is XIRR calculation. It can not be calculated for specific selected period. The period has to be always till end of current financial year. But I am sure Mprofit will add this feature too (Nov 29, 2017)”
    by Unmesh Kulkarni


  • “We are using Mprofit for 6 months and we feel that it is the best accounting and PMS solution an investor can get because of its simplified interface, easy and automatic data entry, bundled services and customer support. It helps us to take investment decision, save tax and keeps our account books up to date (Nov 23, 2017)”
    by Devesh Jhawar


  • “I have been using mprofit for last few years. It is indeed a very good software, especially for its XIRR calculation and many other features (Nov 18, 2017)”
    by S. Subash


  • “I was searching All in One accounting software (Stock/F&O/MF/PMS) on net and I found MProfit site. I got demo version, I used demo version only 5 days and immediately I purchased MProfit Pro version.

    MProfit is very easy and very useful and amazing software. Less typing and few mouse clicks, all report are ready. I am very impressed with your constant support and fast service. (Nov 09, 2017)”
    by Paras Kamani, Real Invest


  • “I am using the MProfit Investor + for the past 4 years and I am very much satisfied with the features and the excellent support of MProfit (Nov 01, 2017)”
    by M. Pari


  • “I am using your software for analysis of my mutual Funds. The software is fantastic and very very helpful to me check my updates of my Fund Values and to change my Investment Strategy (Oct 24, 2017)”
    by RONI.A.P.P.


  • “I deeply appreciate the professional way in which my issue was handled. Kudos to the MProfit team (Oct 10, 2017)”
    by Ramani


  • “I must appreciate the promptness with which you resolve the issues, & consistency you have maintained in this respect over the years. Well done. Keep it up (Oct 07, 2017)”
    by V N Sapre


  • “Your tool is really good (Oct 05, 2017)”
    by Harsha


  • “Use of this software has saved countless hours as its very easy to import contract notes, Bank statements etc and create P&L, B&S. Also, customer support is prompt in resolving all queries (Oct 04, 2017)”
    by CA Ankush Bhutra


  • “Being a small investor, I came across MPROFIT through searching the net. Downloaded the demo version and found it EXTREMELY user friendly. On exploring the software further and upon speaking to the MPROFIT team, it took me barely 2 days to buy the licensed version of the same. A few points I would like to place on record.

    1) Extremely user friendly software
    2) The support team is very friendly cordial and professional
    3) Super fast reponse time
    4) Any queries I had with respect to learning the software or importing the data, were more than adequately answered.

    Wishing TEAM MPROFIT all the very best for the yrs ahead (Sep 16, 2017)”
    by Udit Todi


  • “Support of MProfit is awesome in response and promptness. Every time, I contacted them, they have helped to solve the problem and their response is also very quick (Sep 14, 2017)”
    by Harsha M. S.


  • “Thanks for your prompt support. I am impressed the speed with which you resolved the issue. Appreciate your time and effort. (Aug 26, 2017)”
    by Chandramouli N.


  • “I found that one of my contract notes was geting messed up while importing into Mprofit. I sent an email and got an acknowledgement from the developer in the middle of the night and a complete fix within 3 days. Truely happy about this. They really care for their customers. (Aug 25, 2017)”
    by Radhesh M.


  • “I have just downloaded your software. It is very much user friendly and usefull too (Aug 01, 2017)”
    by D. R. Parmar


  • “I am very satisfied with Mprofit Software as it is very simple, easy to operate and the reports generated are exhaustive. I had no difficulty in migration from the previous software due to the excellent, prompt and patient support from your Team. (Jul 28, 2017)”
    by Bhavana Desai


  • “Thanks for this amazing software! (Jul 20, 2017)”
    by Johny Mandal


  • “I really appreciate the companys technical support team. The software is very easy to operate. Your quick action is highly appreciable. I will always suggest to others about your service (Jul 15, 2017)”
    by Shruti, Barot Exports


  • “Thanks for resolving issue of new contract note format post-GST. Its working perfectly now. Appreciate your prompt response and resolution which has been the hallmark of MProfit over the years (Jul 06, 2017)”
    by Kamal Kothari, Pune


  • “The best thing I like about MProfit is the speed at which they resolve any support issue. The support team is super awesome (Jul 04, 2017)”
    by Parinda Shah


  • “I have downloaded the MProfit Investor product. I am really satisfied with your product. I have recommended to my professional circle where they are planning for your paid products/services (Jun 29, 2017)”
    by Saikummar Sasoju


  • “I am impressed with your service and you have solved my problem. Very good call-back support from Mprofit staff. I am happy that I have purchased a good Software (Jun 23, 2017)”
    by Uttam Nakrani


  • “The software is very much user friendly and the support team is always keen to respond quickly. Simply I like it (Jun 10, 2017)”
    by Bhavesh Patel, Chartered Accountant


  • “MProfit has been quite useful for servicing clients with whom I have geographical distance barrier. Communication with clients has become very easy as reports generated out of MProfit are self explanatory. Useful tools provided for quickly finishing the work. Service from the team of MProfit has always been in time. (Jun 1, 2017)”
    by Parth Joshi


  • “You guys are the best!! (May 28, 2017)”
    by Ankit Daga


  • “Mprofit has become an asset for our organization. I was able to get all the support I needed, 24/7. The support staff is very helpful and want you to succeed. The training programs provided me with all the knowledge I needed to run the software. This Software is essential need of our organization, aiding us in all financial assets with single platform. If you are looking for an all-in-one portfolio management software, this is the one! Go and Grab It (May 26, 2017)”
    by Sadashiv Kashyap


  • “Mprofit software is really good and easy to use. Congrats to Mprofit team! (May 24, 2017)”
    by Jagan Mohan Rao


  • “It has been a wonderful experience to interact with your support team. The support team members are very helpful and knowledgeable as well with an attitude to help the customers.

    Keep it up and I am sure no one shall be able to stop you from being no 1 (May 18, 2017)”
    by Dr Harpal Singh Selhi, Professor, DMC & Hospital, Ludhiana


  • “I would like to thank you for making a BRILLIANT software which is supremely user friendly with amazing interface (May 12, 2017)”
    by Allied Investments


  • “Your software is excellent. Your team is very supportive all the time. I am very happy. I will purchase your software pro in short time for personal use (May 10, 2017)”
    by Kamlesh Shah, Accountant


  • “I have been using the 200 users Advisor Version of MProfit for close to 3 years now. I have an IT background working for Software multinationals and have implemented Enterprise systems including Oracle, PeopleSoft and JD Edwards. The first thing that impressed me about MProfit is the reliability factor. Even Enterprise systems throw errors and shut down forcibly. But this has never happened with MProfit and this speak volumes about its reliability.

    The User Interface and Reports are very impressive and though it has some limitations in terms of data generated from advisor’s perspective, end users (our investors) love this Software and it is almost impossible for me to convince users to move to other platforms, including cloud based Architecture software. MProfit has an Android version too, that is used by many of PenguWINs investors and are very happy.

    On the support front too, MProfit scores well and the support team has always been accessible. I have leveraged only a part of MProfit’s functionality and am slowly exploring the other features. End user help provided within the application is one area where MProfit can add more value. I have heard that MProfit is working on a cloud based architecture, which can remove the issue of a client footprint sitting on an investor’s laptop. I am extremely satisfied with MProfit and my sincere wishes to the MProfit Team (May 02, 2017)”
    by Sendhil Madhivathanan, PenguWIN Wealth Management Consulting


  • “I am using your software & it is excellent! (Apr 21, 2017)”
    by Chakrapani Rudraraju


  • “MProfit Software is very nice software. The support team is very helpful. All queries solved by them. My experience is very good (April 20, 2017)”
    by Khushal Jain, Khushal Jain & Co, Chartered Accountants


  • “Mprofit can only be described as an extraordinary value. A program that produces better financial and investment picture with the ease of Tax Reports for compliance. The price is truly modest when compared to competing products. Further, I have found that Mprofit comes with the prompt and best service imaginable. The response to queries are quick. The team and the employees appear to be highly qualified and have expertise that can be termed as M/s. Perfect & Company. I am of the opinion that this is an appropriate software for the Investors / Advisory firms.

    I have evaluated few other software products either from vendors associated with my broker-dealer, or on my own. Mprofit product appeared to be the choice that I have seen for the ease of use and complexity of detail for reporting.

    I hereby convey my best wishes to the Company and its Team for their effort, passion and determination in bringing up this niche product.

    I aspire and would be glad, if Mprofit is deployed on the cloud together with user defined interactive charts and graphics. (April 18, 2017)”
    by Amar Vissamsetty


  • “Indian Stock Market, with ever changing regulations, legislation, complexities and hundreds of Brokers having their own way of generating contracts/reports etc is a nightmare for any software developer who wants to automatize. Myself being a CA & having basic programming knowledge thought it was an impossible task till I came to know about MProfit in 2015.

    Mprofit has made this herculean task a reality and it allows one to manage ones portfolio across different asset class in a fraction of a time and is quite simple to operate. A person having multiple broker accounts and multiple demat accounts can also have a seamless data updation, which is the beauty of product & shows the immense thoughtfulness in the product architecture.

    MProfit team members deserve a big kudos for passionately resolving each and every query of users (2200+ broker/templates of different segments) Mprofit is priced at an affordable level even for a small trader/investor and is also given Free for the basic version - these traits are quite rare considering the Indian environment.

    For the Accounting module, the idea of Importing the entire bankbook (even broker ledger) and minimizing the monotonous typing efforts, which otherwise are prone to errors, deserves a special mention. Also, getting a FAMILY/GROUP portfolio data with a single click is a boon.

    In a nut-shell, Mprofit is one of the most versatile product for Portfolio & Accounting running successfully and am glad and confident that this Made in India product will be honoured globally (Apr 17, 2017)”
    by Sandeep Shah, CA


  • “Excellent after-sales service !!! Have been using Mprofit since last few years. And till date all my requests or complaints have been satisfactorily handled very promptly.

    Thanks. Keep going !!! (Apr 14, 2014)”
    by Shreyas Shah


  • “I would like to congratulate you on making this awesome software for Personal Portfolio management & PMS. I used the free version initially to test and was fascinated by the ease of use, especially the interface is absolutely clean and well managed. I bought the PRO version almost instantly after the free version.

    The price of the Software is absolutely rock bottom against the features it offers - like Accounting Reports Year-wise, Stock-wise - Income Tax Return format - F&O - getting upload of Contract Notes from almost all the broking agencies, regular updates in the software as well as the different types of Contact Notes being added..

    On talking about customer service, it is absolutely GEM. I get almost all the replies for my E-Mail queries almost instantly with proper guidance and also the over-the-phone help is marvelous.

    All in all this software is a definite BUY for every investor with vast portfolios to manage - for unmatched features - easy to use / managing - every sort of info configured at finger tips - all this rock bottom PEANUT price. (Apr 12, 2017)”
    by Mahendra Karangia


  • “Mprofit is a very user friendly accounting and financial software. Moreover it has and excellent customer service and support system in place. I purchased this software through a friend\'s recommendation and am very happy with it (April 07, 2017)”
    by Snehal Mehta


  • “Wonderful, thanks a ton team for prompt service. Really appreciated 🙂 (Mar 18, 2017)”
    by K Dattani


  • “MProfit is a very good, user friendly, and interacting Financial Software. After a few days of FREE trial, I purchased it, and very satisfied, so far. Customer Service, and HELP, is also very good. Pricing is reasonable (Mar 15, 2017)”
    by Himanshu C Shah


  • “I have researched personal accounting software for India market and I find MProfit most suitable. My first and foremost criteria was whether I can store my personal finance data on my computer and not on web site, remote machines. MProfit keeps all my data to my local machine. You can enter vast variety of transaction data related to many investment options like Stocks, Mutual funds, PPF and gold to name few. Another very awesome feature about MProfit which I like is they ability to import stock transaction contract notes from various brokers, import bank statements and if you bank import template is not available out of box they will help you create import template just for you.

    Also another feature I liked is their live updates of data, CAMS online transaction data import. Their reporting engine to generate various report is good. Accounting module is robust. It helped me import bank statements and you can get idea about your expenditures, income with your own balance sheet.

    Last but not the least, they have very good customer service, rare trait for Indian mentality. As soon as I emailed their support I used to get call fairly quickly. I am happy customer of MProfit. (Mar 14, 2017)”
    by Abhijit Diwan


  • “I am a new investor. I invest through agencies or directly, so when I wish to see the investment details at a single place, I have to spend more time to collect the information. More over there is a chance of missing information. Your software is very useful to the investor like me so I can take my own decisions and compare the decisions with the export decisions. The reports are also very useful.

    At a glance I can review my investments and take a decision to buy or sell. The group portfolio is also very handy. Thank you for offering free software. My rating is 5 stars ***** (Mar 10, 2017)”
    by GVV SATYANARAYANA


  • “Your support is excellent! (Mar 09, 2017)”
    by Ravi Kumar


  • “It is very useful software for multiple portfolios. It reduces a lot of manual entries work and saves time (Mar 09, 2017)”
    by Vinay Upadhyay


  • “It is the best software to manage your Portfolio. No need for manual entries as it automatically imports the Contract Note. They have templates for all the brokers. And the best part is their Support. They are very swift in responding to queries (there was a change in format of Contract Note sent by my broker. I emailed them and they immediately updated the template with latest version). Thank You MProfit. (Mar 07, 2017)”
    by Dharmil Motani - Investor from Mumbai


  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next 60 | Last