Reviews

Hear what people have to say about MProfit:


Advisor“I can confidently say MProfit is an excellent financial report solution provider (it is not just a software) and the team is excellent to interact with it. Keep it up !!!! “

Investor“MProfit team is extremely helpful. This makes tedious work of maintenance and tracking of portfolios so simple and enjoyable. Even non-financial people can operate the software easily.”

Investor“MProfit is a good software, I have been looking such a software since long time it’s very good and perfect. It’s for those who want to track their hard earnings.”

Investor“MProfit makes life easy for investors. No more taxing efforts for reports and taxation. Just a click of a button you get what you need. Extremely user friendly and robust.”

Investor“A fantastic user friendly software, which takes care of all aspects of the investor as well as the taxation issues. Managing money is a task, but not with MProfit.”

Investor“I use MProfit for my investments and find its the only software giving accurate Short Term, Long Term & Intraday Profit & Loss. And, the team is always accepting new challenges to solve.”

Advisor – dcindiaresearch.com“MProfit has been an extremely important tool for us for maintaining information on our clients’ portfolios across asset classes. It is extremely user-friendly and has great customer support.”

Investor“MProfit is a very user-friendly desktop software which summarizes all your investments and gives you a status report of your stock investments on a daily basis. Very satisfied customer.”

Investor“With MProfit, my portfolios are safe and secure in my desktop. With the periodical backup feature, I can be 100% sure that my portfolio is safe and available. Every penny spent on MProfit is worth it.”

Advisor – harsshsecurities.com“As a wealth advisor all you require is to generate simple reports which MProfit has provided me and for my clients.”

Advisor“Being an advisor and an investor, it has become convenient and faster to update the portfolios, instead of using Excel. They are too quick to respond with their after sales support.”

Investor“You are doing a fantastic job for a retail investor like me. With your inputs and innovations I am able to track & monitor my portfolio without taking help from a professional financial advisor. Keep it up.”

Investor – basizfa.com“I found MProfit extremely good to use for my personal portfolio. It is simple and gives me a deep understanding of my positions. That includes the capital gains part too. I would recommend it.”

Investor – kuwait-fund.org“MProfit is an excellent tool to easily keep track of all types of investments and to generate various reports to quickly understand the performance of the market on a daily basis.”

Investor “Making money is tough, but managing money is tougher, more so if you don’t have the right tools at your disposal. MProfit is THE tool to efficiently manage your wealth.”

Active Investor“Accuracy, through put and core competency.”

Investor“MProfit is an innovative product that fills the near vacuum in this application software space in the Indian market, as none existed with such good analytics. I wish the product a great success.”

Investor“A very effective software I have come across during my rigorous surfing. The BEST investment monitoring tool available. It ensures maximising profit growth.”

Advisor – www.yourdomain.comIf you love using MProfit and want the world to know, then contact us at sales@mprofit.in and we will feature you on this page.
  • “I liked this software for the various reasons briefed below : -

    1) It is very cost effective. Especially when financial / investment planning is increasingly turning institutionalized & margins are wafer thin, the small agents / sub brokers like me cannot simply afford to spend money on technological inputs & ultimately we lag behind.

    2) This software enables the user track the investments on a continuous basis & it helps us review the client’s portfolio effortlessly.

    3) It is very user friendly, be it a customer or the agent like me, we both find it very simple to use & operate. (May 22, 2015)”
    by Sandeep V Puntambekar


  • “I am using this software from past two years for managing family accounts. It is user friendly software and self explanatory but when in need excellent staff support also provided. Compare to other softwares this is the best available in the market. (May 15, 2015)”
    by Ramesh, Bangalore


  • “I must say thanks to the entire team of M support for developing this excellent software. (May 9, 2015)”
    by SK DEWAN


  • “MProfit is a last stop solution for wealth managers. It is simple to use and the report templates are easy to follow for a layman.

    We received excellent support not only at the time of installation but continue to receive the same level of support during each software upgrade. They stand behind their product by offering constant improvements in functionality.

    As a next level, I would like to see MProfit integration with social media, product integration (API / Upload option) with third party portfolio analytically tools, financial planning software and the like.

    Happy to be your client. (Apr 28, 2015)”
    by M. S. Shabbir, MD, SenSage Financial Services Pvt. Ltd


  • “Its been 3 years now I am using MProfit PMS application and will continue to use it as its the best available in market at cheapest price.

    The response for queries and ECN issues has been amazing - very quick response and resolution.

    I appreciate hard work and efforts of MProfit team and recipocate with tons of thanks to them. (Apr 23, 2015)”
    by Samir Nare


  • “We at Prakem sincerely Appreciate the response/services/updates & eagerness to comply with requirement on requests, we also are quite comfortable using your software Mprofit for equities presently, & frankly speaking we are yet to use the software to its fullest potential but sooner we intend to use most of the features/options available in your software.

    1) Your software is quite user friendly & easy to import the trades/files
    2) Your services & responses too have been prompt & supportive
    3) Reports too are quite good & as per requirements
    4) We would appreciate if you could also come out with option of updating BSE rates, as most of our trades/business is executed through BSE
    5) It’s useful for our Investors as they can keep track of their portfolios live & online
    6) Presently we have been using this for equity, along with our back offices financial accounting purposes & sooner we Intend to add on all our mutual fund database too & we shall expect same support & response from your team
    7) Going forward we shall keep you updated & informed on our requirements/modifications in soft wares if any & hope & expect you too shall comply with same on feasibilities
    8) Over all we are presently quite satisfied & appreciate your services & look forward for same in future as well.

    (Apr 22, 2015)”
    by Kedar Kulkarni, Prakem Investments


  • “I want to divide the review in two parts.

    Part One: many advisers are entering mutual fund and stock broker industry. For starter, MProfit can be an excellent cost-efficient Back office tool to provide valuation and other reports to clients.

    Part Two: Regulatory changes are forcing many to become advisers in true-sense. Such advisers need to gather various information from various intermediaries for all family members. MProfit makes life easier to gather such information with click of a button thanks to various import templates. Various reports can help to make decision on future investments or liabilities.

    Accounting module is well thought addition. There is gap in service. Investment adviser and account/book keeping persons are different. So there is a chance of wrong book keeping. This module can help to address the same.

    No one is perfect. So does software. But the team is future looking and making sure to provide nearest to perfect software in shortest time period. Three cheers for them. (Apr 20, 2015)”
    by Udbhav Shah


  • “Mprofit is the best Portfolio software utilised by me since from last 5 years and now Accounting feature is most useful because all stock and mutual fund transaction directly import in account book, very helpful. This is one of the best software for me. It offer a wide range of solutions and features in a single package. All services offer something different and have strengths in particular areas. (Apr 15, 2015)”
    by Sanjay R. Agrawal


  • “You application is awesome and it does what it should do. (Mar 31, 2015)”
    by Amit Agrawal


  • “Fantastic piece of software which helps get a consolidated view of all your holdings. Earlier you had to rely on a broker or financial planner to give this information, now with a few clicks and easy upload of data you can manage your own finances better. The support staff has also been very friendly and go out of their way to try and fix any issue (not that there are many). All in all a good piece of software at an attractive price point. Look forward to renewing for 3 years at a go if possible !! (March 4, 2015)”
    by R. Sankaran


  • “After testing for almost 2 years, I must say I am impressed with the features especially integraion, the frequency of improvements and bugs fixes and the prompt support the MProfit team has provided. Remember to keep the product light (on disk space), with frills-free features and quick to use – difficult but necessary as the product grows. I would recommend for improving the UI with bright colours. (Mar 01, 2015)”
    by Shashank Jain


  • “MProfit deserves a Perfect Ten rating. It takes just moments to import contract notes as well as output reports for every conceivable need of the investor. Moreover the customer service team delights in incorporating improvements every now & then. It saves loads of paperwork & hours of fretting. Makes monitoring one\'s portfolio an absolute breeze. (Feb. 26, 2015)”
    by Ramakrishna Pai


  • “I have been using Mprofit for the past 2 years and found it extremely useful. While the PMS section gives me a birds eye view of all my assets along with the detailed view of each asset, the accounting section gives me the assets / liabilities view along with details of my cashflow. This gives me full control of my investments and finances and provides valuable inputs for my financial planning.

    I am very happy with the product and delighted with the support team. The responses from the support team has been swift and relevant. Overall it has been a great experience. (Feb 13, 2015)”
    by Chandramouli Natarajan


  • “I used to maintain information and balance sheet in Excel. It took significant effort from my end to maintain and reconcile information. Filing of Income Tax Return used to be a big Everest as lot of information needed to be ready for successful completion and Filing on the Tax Return.

    I was looking for a solution that is proven not only from comfort of use but more importantly a product that resolved all my requirements. Requirements such as Time Saving, Reconciling information from various sources (i.e., Brokers, Bank etc.) Easy Tax Filing and more importantly reporting. I evaluated various other software products and MProfit Pro product is the only one which is the perfect solution for my requirements.

    Your team has really done a very thorough work in conceptualizing this product. It is only a one time effort to get all data imported and then it is just a monthly process to reconcile information and have the information whenever we need.

    What really differentiates MProfit is that you have opened the door for all to use this product for 30 days. This gives time for clients to get themselves clear on product features and usability. If they feel the product does not fits their needs, they have the option of not using the product otherwise the service is available at a nominal monthly fee.

    Kudos goes to support team for being there when clients need them. Just one message and support team is in contact with client to resolve these issues. This is what clients are looking for.

    Great work from your team. I am hopeful of seeing much more new and useful features in upcoming releases.

    Keep doing the great work and keep your clients happy. (Feb. 7, 2015)”
    by Vivek Jain


  • “I have purchased Mprofit few months back and found this product is really useful to track all kinds of investments. Report section has various reports and are really useful for the user. (Feb 01, 2015)”
    by Sunil Sawaikar


  • “It is an excelent product and I would be happy to continue the same. (Jan 26, 2015)”
    by Dilip N Kulkarni


  • “It’s a fabulous and great software, very user-friendly and involves the latest features. I am using this software for last couple of years and I am very happy to use it. The support team is excellent and very quick in providing solution to any problem related to the software. Overall I am very happy with their service & I will continue to use the MProfit software. (Jan. 20, 2015)”
    by S. Dasan


  • “I am really impressed with this software. I have been using the software for more than 2 years and find it very user friendly, contract note import tool for both Cash segment and F&O from various brokers across the country. The import contract note tool is very handy and saves me a lot of time when managing multiples portfolios. The report section has made it very easy to calculate and analyse my trades, P/L, expenses and reports.

    Mprofit team has done an excellent job by creating this highly user friendly and trader savvy software.

    Overall I would rate 9 out of 10 to this software. (Jan 16, 2015)”
    by Bikash Khanna


  • “Firstly, let me put on record that you guys have prepared a wonderful software that takes care of almost all needs of an Equity Investor. In addition to that,the transition from my old software to new one was seamless and smooth.

    I am really happy to come across this software and as a testimony to the statement, I would surely subscribe to the version that suits my requirement (Jan 09, 2015)”
    by Keyur Shah


  • “Glad to say that this is the best software for Indians. I really love using the tool for my personal financial management. The service is really great with response time for any issues I contacted was within 3 hours each.

    I really appreciate the kind of hard work the team is doing in improving the tool and wish them a good luck for the same. (Jan. 8, 2015)”
    by Shrinivas Hanchate


  • “We are using MProfit Pro software, we are happy with the software. It is very useful for Portfolio Management of many clients. It is very helpful to understand the performance of the market and our holdings on a daily basis & for comparison.

    The MProfit team gives good support and prompt reply. It is very easy to operate. MProfit is very good software. We are happy with the Software.

    You are doing a great job. (Jan 07, 2015)”
    by Darshana Satra, Manager, Wealth Orchard Consultants


  • “I really liked the software.

    I really appreciate for such a nice software, indian investors need better portfolio management software. (Jan 01, 2015)”
    by Riyaz


  • “I am a subscriber of MProfit since August 2010 when the yearly subscription charges were Rs.1,198/-. I have renewed my subscription every year without any hesitation since the last 4 years including this year when I paid Rs.2,347/-for the basic version inclusive of the new accounting module.

    While I use many software which requires annual renewal charges, this is probably the only software which has lasted on my desktop for over four years, being renewed without any reminders or cajoling.

    The best reasons for this love affair can be attributed to four reasons:-1) Fantastic support through Email/ Phone /Team viewer within 24 hours 2)Consistent and regular value addition to the software through up gradation 3) absolute value for money 4) taking on board suggestions for improvements.

    So keep it up MProfit-without diluting your basic ethics while you grow bigger and bigger and add many more wings.

    Looking forward to your Android/IOS application which will run on all devices. (Dec. 20, 2014)”
    by S. Ranganathan


  • “I had started using this software a month back and let me confess that this is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. It is very user friendly and the system of uploading the contract notes and bank statement has made life quite easier for me. I use to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time.
    Goodluck to your team and keep up the good work. (Dec.15, 2014)”
    by Sumit Bohra, CEO - Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group


  • “I have been using MProfit for the last two years now. I am writing this to record my appreciation of the proactive customer service team in MProfit that takes care of customer issues. In the past whenever I approached them with an issue, for some clarification or some hand holding, they have always responded immediately and solved the query to my satisfaction each time.

    Great work! Please keep it up!! (Dec. 9, 2014)”
    by Sivakumar


  • “THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR ONLINE SUPPORT. Thanks with Regards (Nov. 17, 2014)”
    by Vishnu Prakash Kankani


  • “I am quite happy with your software (13 Nov, 2014)”
    by S.KRISHNAN


  • “I have been using the free version as an individual for the past one year. I recently decided to upgrade to MProfit Investor+ because my investments were exceeding the limit for the free version. My experience with MProfit, both product and customer service, has been excellent. I like especially the reports and the ease with which one can update folios from statements generated from the mutual fund registrars.

    I would strongly recommend this software to keep all one\'s investment portfolios in one place in order to monitor or bequeath to one\'s legal heirs. (Oct. 28, 2014)”
    by Prof. Mitter Vedu


  • “As an investor, I was getting overwhelmed with trying to keep a track of my investments. After initially trying out two other programs besides yours, I concluded that your MProfit Investor+ is a highly superior one. Well thought out, integrated and easy, enabling me to know my financial position effectively with the balance sheet and income statement that it creates, and, most importantly, the capital gains reports that also distinguishes the equity and debt investments separately. I have shown the reports to my CA and he is relieved that his life will become easier when preparing my tax returns. And, kudos to your technical and customer service professionals who have guided me very courteously enabling me to utilise MProfit Investor+ to its fullest. Thanks MProfit. (Oct. 15, 2014)”
    by Bipin Choksi


  • “I wish to place on record my sincere appreciation for a very solid and proactive response. Yours is a good tool but would like to share suggestions to improve it more. Sincere thanks to the team. (Oct 13, 2014)”
    by Venkatesh Sharma


  • “Its really the best software & support ever I have been with. Thanks a lot for creating efficiencies & helping avoid avoidable work. (Oct. 9, 2014)”
    by Darshak Shah


  • “Mprofit is a highly productive tool for managing your finances backed with an excellent and dedicated support team which goes extra mile to ensure timely resolution of issues. Keep up the good work (Sep 22, 2014)”
    by Ashwani Tiwari, Certified Financial Planner


  • “I would like to congratulate and thank your team for making one of the best & easy to use software. (Sep 17, 2014)”
    by Nirav, Surat


  • “We thank you very much for kind of support, co-operation being given till date and also for such a nice very useful software. (Sep 09, 2014)”
    by Kiran S. Shah, Partenr at V M Engineering


  • “Your unflinching support even for free users is exemplary. One cannot find such dedication and zeal to serve users in this age and era. Hats off to you. I wish you great success. (Sep 09, 2014)”
    by Dr. Raman Kumar


  • “The software meets majority of the my requirements and Kudos to entire Mprofit team for coming out with a robust Integrated PMS & accounting software (Sep 09, 2014)”
    by Romil Singla


  • “Thank you for your Excellent Support!!!! (Sept. 3, 2014)”
    by Sanjay


  • “While I was searching for some software for personal accounts on internet, I came across MProfit software , I am using free version for last ten days and find it very good software. The support from MProfit team is also excellent. (Sept. 1, 2014)”
    by Jagdish Kapoor


  • “I am using Pro version and I am impressed with its capabilities. (Aug 28, 2014)”
    by Sudhir Shah


  • “Your support level is amazing. (Aug 27, 2014)”
    by Darshit Shah


  • “I am presently using your software and am quite happy with it. (Aug 25, 2014)”
    by Bipin Choksi, Mumbai


  • “From Past two weeks I have used MProfit Pro . I am Happy with the software. (Aug 25, 2014)”
    by Darshak


  • “MProfit is an excellent tool for person like me who is planning to offer Multiple Family Office services. MProfit team is very pro-active. (Aug 25, 2014)”
    by Udbhav Shah, DravyaSiddhi, Ahmedabad


  • “Excellent! You are doing a great job. Keep up the good work.(Aug 23, 2014)”
    by Gururaj Rao


  • “I am using it since last few days and I am very much impressed with software and ease of operation it brings to my work. I have decided to buy the license for the software Mprofit Pro. (Aug 23, 2014)”
    by Jay Mehta


  • “You guys are awesome. (Aug 21, 2014)”
    by Kunal Asodaria


  • “I am extremely happy with using Mprofit regularly. (Aug 19, 2014)”
    by Brijeanth


  • “Congratulations on a good and simple and easy to use product! (Aug 18, 2014)”
    by Vikas Jhunjhunwala


  • “I am really glad that I came to know about MPROFIT & for last 3-4 years. I am very happy to use this wonderful software for all my Portfolio mgt needs. Thanks for bringing such a wonderful tool. (August 1, 2014)”
    by Jayant Patankar


  • “The other innovative + most useful features constantly introduced or updated by you makes one always proud to be part of the MProfit family. (July 31, 2014)”
    by Ramakrishna Pai


  • “Thank you once again for the prompt support. This really makes you different from the competitors. (July 23, 2014)”
    by Krishna Kumar


  • “Thanks as always for wonderful product you are building and excellent support provided to customers. I am a big fan of MProfit. (July 4, 2014)”
    by Anil Khadilkar


  • “I have no hesitation in saying that MProfit is a matchless software. It is simple enough to be used by a casual investor and powerful enough to cater to needs of serious investors, financial advisors and even chartered accountants. It helps its users in organizing their investments and help them in tracking their resources and also help in computing returns, assets, liabilities and other relevant indices.

    It has a very short learning curve and has extremely intuitive interface and flow of processes. Its reports are neat and well laid-out. It has a minimalistic GUI and has a rather dry and very business-like feel about it. Its 360 degrees capability makes you wish you came across it the day one started earning.

    I was equally, rather more impressed by the alacrity of response of the support staff of MProfit. Little suggestions and tweaks requested, were attended to promptly. It underlines, in my opinion, the approach of the firm - keeping the users satisfied and happy and constantly endeavouring to make the product better and better. I recommend this software to all. (June 25, 2014)”
    by M. Kumar


  • “I am a registered user of MProfit and find it very useful (June 25, 2014)”
    by Mihir Solapurkar


  • “I came across your software while searching on internet and downloaded MProfit Investor trial version yesterday. I tried to import trade book for one or two scripts and was pleased to find it very simple and useful. (June 24, 2014)”
    by A. Hardikar


  • “I really appreciate the application MProfit. It’s a kind of app which helps investors to keep updated. Very informative reports on fingertips. Congratulation to the support team to provide after sales support. (June 24, 2014)”
    by M.Zaki Ansari, Bijnor (UP)


  • “Your software is really wonderful :) (June 23, 2014)”
    by Waseem Khan


  • “It’s a fabulous and great software, very user-friendly and involves the latest features. I am using this software for last couple of months and I am very happy to use it. The support team is excellent and very quick in providing solution to any problem related to the software. Overall I am very happy with their service & I will continue to use the MProfit software. I prefer others to also use the software. (June 20, 2014)”
    by Sumit K. Sanghi


  • “I have been using Mprofit Investor PM Tool for a while and very impressed with the same. (June 15, 2014)”
    by PK


  • “It’s an excellent software, just what I was looking for. Excellent & prompt service. (June 12, 2014)”
    by Vihan Shah


  1 2 3 4 5 | Next 60 | Last