Reviews

Hear what people have to say about MProfit:


Investor“I heartily congratulate MProfit team to make a such beautiful software for managing personal portfolio. By addition of Accounting feature makes it more attractive.”

Advisor“I can confidently say MProfit is an excellent financial report solution provider (it is not just a software) and the team is excellent to interact with it. Keep it up !!!! “

Investor“MProfit team is extremely helpful. This makes tedious work of maintenance and tracking of portfolios so simple and enjoyable. Even non-financial people can operate the software easily.”

Investor“MProfit is a good software, I have been looking such a software since long time it’s very good and perfect. It’s for those who want to track their hard earnings.”

Investor“MProfit makes life easy for investors. No more taxing efforts for reports and taxation. Just a click of a button you get what you need. Extremely user friendly and robust.”

Investor“A fantastic user friendly software, which takes care of all aspects of the investor as well as the taxation issues. Managing money is a task, but not with MProfit.”

Investor“I use MProfit for my investments and find its the only software giving accurate Short Term, Long Term & Intraday Profit & Loss. And, the team is always accepting new challenges to solve.”

Advisor – dcindiaresearch.com“MProfit has been an extremely important tool for us for maintaining information on our clients’ portfolios across asset classes. It is extremely user-friendly and has great customer support.”

Investor“MProfit is a very user-friendly desktop software which summarizes all your investments and gives you a status report of your stock investments on a daily basis. Very satisfied customer.”

Investor“With MProfit, my portfolios are safe and secure in my desktop. With the periodical backup feature, I can be 100% sure that my portfolio is safe and available. Every penny spent on MProfit is worth it.”

Advisor – harsshsecurities.com“As a wealth advisor all you require is to generate simple reports which MProfit has provided me and for my clients.”

Advisor“Being an advisor and an investor, it has become convenient and faster to update the portfolios, instead of using Excel. They are too quick to respond with their after sales support.”

Investor“You are doing a fantastic job for a retail investor like me. With your inputs and innovations I am able to track & monitor my portfolio without taking help from a professional financial advisor. Keep it up.”

Investor – basizfa.com“I found MProfit extremely good to use for my personal portfolio. It is simple and gives me a deep understanding of my positions. That includes the capital gains part too. I would recommend it.”

Investor – kuwait-fund.org“MProfit is an excellent tool to easily keep track of all types of investments and to generate various reports to quickly understand the performance of the market on a daily basis.”

Investor “Making money is tough, but managing money is tougher, more so if you don’t have the right tools at your disposal. MProfit is THE tool to efficiently manage your wealth.”

Active Investor“Accuracy, through put and core competency.”

Investor“MProfit is an innovative product that fills the near vacuum in this application software space in the Indian market, as none existed with such good analytics. I wish the product a great success.”

Investor“A very effective software I have come across during my rigorous surfing. The BEST investment monitoring tool available. It ensures maximising profit growth.”

Advisor – www.yourdomain.comIf you love using MProfit and want the world to know, then contact us at sales@mprofit.in and we will feature you on this page.
  • “It is awesome, user friendly, easy to use, time saver, falling short of words to describe, accurate results, best after sale service, will never hear a NO regarding any suggestion you give and will try to incorporate the same in the software, So if you want to save time to do more productive work then one must buy MProfit. (May 25, 2016)”
    by Dharmen Sutaria


  • “I really salute that person who created this software in view of stock market. Now my work after market is much lesser. Everybody who works in stock market should have MProfit. (May 20, 2016)”
    by Aadesh Anand, Gain Capital Pvt. Ltd.


  • “I have been using MProfit Investor+ for over 1 year. It was the best rated Portfolio Management Software so I downloaded the trial package in Feb of 2015 and within few days it impressed me so much that I purchased the Investor+ package in March 2015. I have not looked back since then and MProfit continues to impress me with every new feature I explore/use. It is comprehensive yet very simple to use.

    The best part is the super efficient and excellent support! If I have any problem I am sure of resolving it in 1 phone call! I do not think any software provides this level of support at this price. Kudos to your superb team! (May 1, 2016)”
    by Kanishk Kejriwal


  • “The best thing about Mprofit is their support team. They respond promptly and resolve the issues with 100% satisfaction. (May 05, 2016)”
    by Parinda


  • “I have been using MProfit ever since 2015. Being a Stock Broker, MProfit has helped a lot in managing my clients accounts. PMS, F&O transaction option is just fantastic.

    Cheers Team Mprofit. (Apr 22, 2016)”
    by Prashant Bhiwaniwala, Director, Ujala Capital Market Pvt. Ltd, Kolkata


  • “I am a doctor. I have been using MPROFIT since 4 years and currently I am using MPROFIT INVESTOR. My family also maintains several trading accounts with different vendors. Since I have been using MPROFIT, I have been able to maintain all their accounts in this single offline software. All records can be entered and if there is any glitch, over the phone instructions do a perfect job of solving the problems.

    I am able to take down several types of reports including those needed to submit for my CA for IT returns. There is no need to be constantly connected to the internet. You can backup to local drive as well as to cloud storage. Overall, an excellent software and worth every paise you spend on it. (Apr 21, 2016)”
    by Dr Mahesh Docherla


  • “I downloaded Mrpofit a month ago and have been investing directly for 2 years. I am now wondering why i did not know about this earlier. It is a good software to have to manage your portfolio. Their support is also quick and efficient. (Apr 21, 2016)”
    by Ashwin Balasubramaniam


  • “I have been using your software since the past 3 years and I would love to congratulate you guys for having developed such a brilliant product.

    It is the best that I have come across. (April 5, 2016)”
    by Harsh Mehta


  • “MProfit is the best software I have come across that blends today\'s digital capabilities and speed of record keeping. Accounting and portfolio management has become very fast due to all banking, broker contract notes upload templates and integration with live data feeds. Accounting for individuals has simply become breeze. Support team also is highly responsive and knowledgeable. (Mar 19, 2016)”
    by Suneel Aradhye


  • “I have been using Mprofit for last 3 Years & selected this software after studying various other Portfolio Management software (Free & Paid). Mprofit manages my & family members portfolio very well. It has Grouping facility where individual portfolios can be combined to view current position at a glance. For any queries Mprofit Support Team is very good & provides immediate resolution of query. (Mar 18, 2016)”
    by Ravi Modi, Technical Director, ThinPC Technology Pvt Ltd


  • “Thanks for your prompt attention regarding my query. I have never seen such warm response from any of the service provider company in my life. Though you are knowing that I am using your free software, you are taking such deep interest to resolve my problem. (Mar 17, 2016)”
    by Vipul Mehta


  • “I use this and pretty good tool which I admire. (Mar 3, 2016)”
    by Manohar Bhat


  • “Many thanks to MProfit team.

    U r spoiling ur customer with your large heart customer care. (Feb 19, 2016)”
    by Ritesh Poladia


  • “I have been using MProfit for several years now. The product is well designed, user friendly and stable. The updates are smooth. The best part is support which is very good and easily the best I have experienced. (Feb 12, 2016)”
    by Prasad PN


  • “Mprofit is a very good software for keeping your portfolio on track with very efficient and easy to use import options. They have a very good and reliable support team to help with any issues faced.

    The support is prompt and responsive. Overall a good software. (Feb 03, 2016)”
    by Paradise Merchants


  • “I am using Mprofit softwere since 4 months, it is a good softwere with very good updation with market. The softwere is easy to use and comfortable. (Feb 03, 2016)”
    by Vishal Patel, Puja Advisors Pvt Ltd


  • “I have used your trial version of software. And I loved it. (Jan 30, 2016)”
    by Amar Shetty


  • “MProfit !!!! A really worthy software every financial organisation should have!!

    Mprofit is a very timesavy tool!!! You can import the data from various brokers / banks in the software!! No need to enter the transactions manually.

    Also one can easily monitor the performance of their investments as the software provides realtime prices for various investments.

    Reports are available in various formats. You can easily choose the format.

    Another important feature that one can see the records for multiple financial years in a single screen. No need to open various accounts for difference financial years.

    Also the support team is very very helpful. They help you out in very short time. Incase there are no readymade template for import of data, the company arranges to make template for you with max 2-3 days.

    I can say, MProfit - A very smart software by very Smart and Friendly Team (Jan 28, 2016)”
    by Pavankumar Jagiasi


  • “I have been using Mprofit since last 1 year and i found it very useful. It takes 5 minutes for me to update all my daily transactions and see my profitability and stock positions. The versatility of importing contract notes from any stock broker is the most unique one and their support is just AWESOME.

    It is a must to have software for any investor. (Jan 26, 2016)”
    by Swaminathan Subramanian


  • “I was doing my mutual fund with a national distributor and was keen on doing myself. But, the biggest hurdle was a software which would integrate my investments in my code as well as those done with the ND. After searching for all that was available in the market, I had almost given up hope when somebody suggested me MProfit.

    LO! It changed my life.

    MProfit is one of the most Advisor-friendly software available in the Market today. Not only that, its cost is very competitive. I am now more confident of doubling my AUM as I fully concentrate on increasing my AUM without having to worry about a reliable Portfolio Program. MProfit does this and more.

    MProfit not only maintains the records in an extremely user-friendly manner but also generates all kinds of very very useful reports. Its doing the job of 3 Office Staff for the salary of HALF A CLERK!!!

    Thanks MProfit. (Jan 25, 2016)”
    by Srikanth Matrubai, CEO, SriKavi Wealth Advisors


  • “I am glad to have purchased the MProfit Investor s/w for my share trading portfolio. I am finding it very useful and user friendly for maintaining my investment portfolio up to date. The import function in the s/w has simplified our work with the automatic update of our trading transactions within seconds.

    It is nice to work with s/w offering different views of investment portfolio based on todays gain, overall gain etc and providing various reports for analysis, realized profit/loss, income tax report etc. I would suggest MProfit to provide also the reports based on Last in / First out value of stock as it would help in accessing actual gains. (Jan 25, 2016)”
    by Hemant Ramchandani


  • “I have been using MProfit for last few months and I think it is extremely useful is maintaining accounts of my share transactions. I just download the contract note in HTML format from ISE Securities & Services Ltd. and the transactions are uploaded into the accounting package MProfit from the contract note directly without doing any manual entry.

    I cannot just maintain accounts with MProfit but i can also use some of the built in MIS features to track how much profit or loss I am making on day to day basis. I think this package is absolutely necessary for people who invest or trade in shares on a regular basis. (Jan 14, 2016)”
    by Vijendra Sawhney


  • “Mprofit provides a very good base for accounting of various financial products and a whole lot of MIS reports for decision making. This is coupled with a very quick and efficient back support team which takes the software to another level. Pretty impressed with the work :)
    Keep it up guys !!!! (Jan 12, 2016)”
    by Rinkesh Jain, Articled Assistant, Ambavat Jain & Associates LLP


  • “The recently added traded bonds feature is quite impressive (Jan 10, 2016)”
    by Nitin


  • “Thanks for your prompt response in solving the issue. MProfit support team has always responded to any query/issue very fast and I am very happy with the team. I like the product and the service very much. (Jan 9, 2016)”
    by Mouli


  • “I love your software. I am an individual investor managing my family portfolio on your software (Jan 7, 2016)”
    by Krishna Prasad


  • “Thank you for the mprofit software the investor version, it has really helped millions of users to take control of the finances and take decisions with the support of consolidated data under one roof (Jan 03, 2016)”
    by Sundaram


  • “I would like to congratulate the team for the successful incorporation of several thought process in Mprofit software. Many Congratulations!!!

    I am life science researcher using this software (free ware) since Feb 2015 onwards. In today’s busy world people (non-financial) hardly gets time to look into their investments returns. This user friendly software enables hassle free uploading of investment statement generated from the respective companies which enables to see all the investments under one umbrella. The financial terms generated on day today basis (gains/loss), profit and loss statement, STCG, LTCG, XIRR returns, etc., provides an insight to take quick decision and actions.

    Another aspect which I am satisfied is the untiring support from the customer care team. The software has undergone various changes and fine tuned to the core to deliver the results. I would see this as an application that every person should have who is really interested in investments. One can see “Eagle’s view of all the investments” in this Software. (Dec 07, 2015)”
    by Rajendra Moorthy


  • “I have been using MProfit PMS software for 1 year and it is a great software and would recommend it considering the features. It is a user friendly software and very easy to start using it, to import the contracts thus saving lot of time instead of manually entering the transactions. I managed to import my previous 2 years contract notes within minutes and was able to reconcile the account statement quickly. It has many customized reports and is very easy to view capital gains, P&L etc,.

    It is worth mentioning about the Support team as they respond to the queries promptly and assisted me in setting up Accounts. They were able to modify the import template quickly when there was some changes made to the contract notes from the Broker side.

    Thanks for your hardwork in providing an excellent software and quality Support much appreciated. (Nov 25, 2015)”
    by Raviraj P.R


  • “MProfit is the best software (Accurate & Perfect), i have had the best and fastest service from MProfit always……..
    Kudos to the MProfit team. (Nov 20, 2015)”
    by Hemant Mahbubani


  • “Software is robust and it is easy to reinstall using the backup, which I had to when my Win10 crashed and had to reinstall it fresh. The best part of the usage over the year is the quick response of the Support Team, whether its for re-activation issue or error in upload of a contract note. The feature of Remote Assistance is very handy for a person who is not all that tech savvy and cannot explain the issue in technical terms.

    Overall it is an immensely useful product with a equally good Support Team at our service. You are sure to become a permanent customer. Best wishes for road ahead. (Nov 15, 2015)”
    by Rajiv Modi


  • “Great product, saves me a lot of time from the earlier legacy system. Great team - good technical knowledge, very helpful and open to suggestions.
    All in all .. thanks guys ..highly recommended (Nov 10, 2015)”
    by Niren Parekh


  • “I am using mProfit for the last 2 years and I am quite happy. Once I had a problem and their support staff not only looked into the issue, but they provided me the remote assistance and fixed it. And this was for the free version. Kudos to the mProfit team for the excellent job. (Oct 16, 2015)”
    by Neerav Paliwal


  • “The main part of Mprofit that caught my eye was the capital gain calculator and the tax friendly reports they generate. Team Mprofit have done an amazing job in removing tax hassels for investors and traders alike. Their contribution towards this area is immense and better still its free for investors to use.

    I would certainly recommend using this to maintain your equity portfolios and for your capital gain calculations. Kudos to team Mprofit and their great work. (Oct 15, 2015)”
    by Sunit Pinto, S A Financial Services


  • “I have been using your Mprofit Pro version software from over last 1 year. I must compliment the entire team for the good work. (Oct 15, 2015)”
    by Ashwani Tiwari


  • “Thank you for making available a wonderful software which turned out to be a life saviour for me. (Oct 14, 2015)”
    by Kandarp Dudhoria


  • “I am using MProfit Investor+ for the past two years. The software is very user friendly and exactly designed to meet the needs of the individual investors, though the other higher versions are meant for business people and professionals. Accounting of my investments in stock market, Deposits and renewal thereof, house hold expenses, etc. has become very much effortless and trouble free. A range of meaningful reports could be generated and the same make our purpose well achieved.

    The assistance offered by MProfit team whenever we seek clarifications is immediate and the regular value addition to the software is un-comparable.

    The MProfit has now become an inevitable partner of my life. Thanks a lot. (Oct 13, 2015)”
    by M.Pari, Panel Faculty Member, IFBI


  • “Big fan of your software! (Oct 12, 2015)”
    by Vikram Purohit


  • “I have downloaded Mprofit Investor version. I must say this is the best software I have ever had. Smooth User Interface, Easy Controls makes this software amazing. The hard work and dedication of developers can be seen in this software. Keep the good work.
    Ratings are as follows:
    1 Software UI 10/10
    2 Customer care support 9.5/10
    3 Reports and their appearance 10/10
    (Sep 30, 2015)”
    by Mangesh Joshi


  • “Recently out of curiosity I downloaded MProfit and to my surprise I found PMS is amazingly a wonder. It is so simple and user friendly that without any demo or support I managed to import all of my Equity Contract notes from 2011 onwards with ease and effortless.

    I am extremely happy about your excellent service support. I had a problem while importing one of the Contract note, and your support team took less than 4 hours to resolve the issue. Kudos to your Service team.(Sep 27, 2015)”
    by Hariprakash, Bengaluru


  • “We would like to thank the Mprofit Team for this Amazing Software. Our Company manages various Portfolios and Individuals, earlier it used to be quite some work to get our books of accounts entered into the system, but now with Mprofit its extremely easy. We get our daily reports and statistics on just one click. Also the service given by the support team is excellent. (Sep 15, 2015)”
    by Rishi Ruia


  • “Apart from providing an outstanding piece of software, Team MProfit never hesitates to solve any little problem the investor may have. Recently, I required assistance to transfer MProfit (along with data) from one computer to another. As soon as I sent an email query, they contacted me and using Team Viewer, completed the process smoothly. Some technical issues that cropped up because of system deficiencies were instantly corrected using their thorough technical knowledge. I am impressed! (Sep 01, 2015)”
    by Ramakrishna Pai, Bangalore


  • “MPROFIT SOFTWARE is very nice and very convenient. Mprofit Service is very good and helpful for us (Aug 28, 2015)”
    by Sangeeta, ASK INVESTMENT SERVICES


  • “This software is excellent and user friendly as it take care of PMS and Accounts. I found software easy to use and time saving as stocks contracts, banks statements data are imported automatically with precision. The various reports generated by this software are amazing and fantastic in all respect. (Aug 01, 2015)”
    by Joseph Dsouza, Kingdom Of Bahrain


  • “Mprofit has proved to be an excellent & superb value for money portfolio managemnt software for a pure-fee only investment advisor like me. It allows a seamless interface with multiple options to upload transactions, with automatic computation of capital gains, XIRR etc. The report suite is also excellent which allows customisation & branding as well. And the biggest diffrentiator at Mprofit is their superb customer service. I do not think I have seen such an excellent customer service anywhere else, atleast not in the financial services space. Also, the price is very affordable. All in all, its a great & highly recommended portfolio management tool for investors as well as advisors. (Jul 27, 2015)”
    by Abhinav Gulechha, Investment Advisor & Founder, M/s Soham Financial Planners


  • “I heartily congratulate MProfit team to make a such beautiful software for managing personal portfolio. By addition of Accounting feature makes it more attractive. This is very accurate and time saving. It was problem in maintaining the sale purchase of shares , Mutual fund to calculate short term and long term benefit. In the new era of computerization each and every investment come under the lens of taxman. So it is the right time to adopted computerized accounting system and I like Mprofit very Much (Jul 25, 2015)”
    by Anurag Gupta


  • “First of all I thank you very much for kind of co-operation and co-ordination provided till date. Moreover I congratulate to all of you for providing such an excellent portfolio management & accountancy software backed by excellent support team. I am happy to have such a nice and user friendly software. I have been using since Aug, 2011. I am using it for family portfolio, investments and financial accounts. It is a very helpful Financial Accounting and Portfolio & Wealth Management Tool at all levels. I wish you all the best for future developments. You may even think for incorporating features to generate eIT Returns. (Jul 14, 2014)”
    by Kiran S. Shah, V M Engineering


  • “Initially i downloaded and used the free version of the portfolio management software. I was very impressed with it and ended up buying the full version. It is simple and easy to use. It opened my eyes with respect to the average rate of returns (XIRR) across different investments that i had. I no longer need to keep track of my bank deposit maturity dates as i can set reminders. I can also see the current value of my stocks and mutual funds, all on one page; I need not log in to the individual AMC sites. Best part about it is that it is completely offline and all the data is stored in my system. And i can share mine and my family portfolio details with my CA and financial planner which helps in filing taxes, reviewing and consolidating my portfolios (Jul 13, 2015)”
    by Dr. Krishna Prasad


  • “Thank you very much for your wonderful support and application. (Jul 11, 2015)”
    by Sanjay


  • “I was using online portfolio by leading business channel and fed up with the advertisement popping up and delay it took to open the portfolio and well as the security of the data from internet security risk it exposed etc.

    Then tried a portfolio management application done by leading fund house and it was too complicated for me to make entries.

    Finally I searched the engine to know Indian software which allows to keep the record at my computer and that\'s how started using MProfit and since then I have the peace of mind of security of my data and done away with the advertisement popup etc. (Jul 09, 2015)”
    by Tukaram Shetty


  • “I am a physician and have been using MPROFIT since more than 3 years from the time it was free and then through the time it became free. I would like to recommend this software to those who are intent on keeping track of their investments. There have been successive improvements in the software tracking the changes in regulations and formats of all the investment companies. I have used stocks and mutual funds section predominantly and have had no problems at all. The software can be used offline, requires very minimal low speed internet connection, the outlay is user-friendly and all the reports are available in various formats for saving offline and filing tax returns. I have not had much experience with ULIPs etc but the customer service is excellent. I have encountered many startups including online shopping etc where their long term vision is poor and customer service is inadequate but that has never been the case with MPROFIT. I have always got a reply and correction within 24 hours. I might have made quite a few queries and complaints in these past few years and every single time, the problem has been solved quickly. (Jul 03, 2015)”
    by Mahesh Docherla


  • “I am using Mprofit Free version for last one week and am fully satisfied with it. I am planning to upgrade it to a paid version shortly, since i also need to make entries for my F&O trades.

    I am delighted to note that they care even for the users of free version, my query got resolved in 24 hours. The features are also very good. (Jun 25, 2015)”
    by Vinod Ambavat, Partner, Ambavat Jain & Associates LLP


  • “I’ve been using your MProfit software since last 4 months. What I’m especially happy about is the promptness of your replies to my queries & suggestions. Excellent after-sales service!!!

    The product is definitely good with obvious room for improvement but I’m sure with a good team & commitment, the product will keep getting better.

    Kudos to the team and all the best for future. (Jun 20, 2015)”
    by Shreyas Shah


  • “I am using the software for almost a month now. Initially I was very very skeptical about the software & its features for accuracy. We have thousands derivatives contract traded in a day with multiple brokers & multiple family members. We sell options. Accuracy is very important. After uploading data for last 2 months I was amazed to see 100 % percent accuracy .

    Keep up the good work. Support Staff and Service is superb & time bound. All the features are superb & accurate. I congratulate you for making such a wonderful product & superb support staff. I wish you the best! (Jun 18, 2015)”
    by Samir Doshi, Option Writer , Mumbai


  • “I am using your software for last two year and had used many software prior to that. Your software is best and worth for every penny I paid to you. About after sales service, again you people are always available to help us immediately which is highly appreciated. In today\'s market there are very few service provider who adhere to such a high standard and Good services. Highly Appreciated. (June 10, 2015)”
    by Pinnacle Financial Services


  • “Awesome! (Jun 02, 2015)”
    by Ajitjraj


  • “I use your Mprofit Pro-Version 9.4 and its very helpful in keeping tracks of various investments (Jun 02, 2015)”
    by Manish K


  • “I have purchased the license in August-14, and found the software fantastic – easy and user friendly -for use. We are a family having significant investments in stocks & MF, have organized all our data with the software, which was otherwise scattered in excel sheets.

    The main aspect is the excellent support by the team, who have always helped to resolve all queries/ requirements at priority. Thank you very much and Wish You all the Best for Future! (Jun 01, 2015)”
    by Darshit Shah


  • “The financial software, in my humble and honest opinion, is one of the finest software of its kind. It is good enough for both alike, small investor as well as HNIs. This is because it provides easy interface and menus for data entry, edit and deletions as needed. All the reports required are available and also in excel format. Data can be imported from the banks and share brokers directly online or through statements and contract notes. It keeps itself updated and wherever there is a road block or difficulty, the support team is available to help & guide on phone or email. (May 29, 2015)”
    by Vinod Dhelia


  • “I liked this software for the various reasons briefed below : -

    1) It is very cost effective. Especially when financial / investment planning is increasingly turning institutionalized & margins are wafer thin, the small agents / sub brokers like me cannot simply afford to spend money on technological inputs & ultimately we lag behind.

    2) This software enables the user track the investments on a continuous basis & it helps us review the client’s portfolio effortlessly.

    3) It is very user friendly, be it a customer or the agent like me, we both find it very simple to use & operate. (May 22, 2015)”
    by Sandeep V Puntambekar


  1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 60 | Last