Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit is the best software I have come across that blends today’s digital capabilities and speed of record keeping. Accounting and portfolio management have become very fast due to all banking, broker contract notes upload templates and integration with live data feeds.

Suneel Aradhye
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Impressed by the software and the team

Been using MProfit for a few months now. I am very impressed by the software and the team. The team especially is very helpful.

Hoping the accounting module is available on the cloud in the near future. 

Rajiv Rathod

3 August, 2021
Customer service is excellent

I always recommend MProfit to all my friends. Your customer service is excellent

Padam Harlalka

30 July, 2021
Import saves a lot of time and energy

MProfit is an excellent software which has simplified the management of my investments across various asset classes. The import of various investment transactions through
their templates is a great feature which saves a lot of time and energy.

The support provided by MProfit staff is exemplary. In the initial days they literally handheld me to use the software. The support system is so robust that they respond
to issues, howsoever minor, within hours. I wish the staff of MProfit all the best!

Rajiv K. Khandelwal
Director & Chief Pediatrician, Vardaan Hospital

26 July, 2021
Useful in filing IT returns and making investment decisions

I am a user of MProfit Product – Desktop Software for the past 5 years. Initially, I was using their free version. I was quite impressed with the product features and decided to purchase the Investor version.

Over the last few years I find that they have incorporated a lot of new features. Their Capital Gains report in ITR Format is very useful to me in filing IT Returns. Apart from that, I am able to get XIRR returns for all the investments tracked using MProfit. This is very helpful to me in making Investment decisions.

My congratulations to the Product and Support team for an excellent product and support service.

Senthil Nathan

20 July, 2021
Top notch product for automating documentation & taxation

I am absolutely delighted to experience the top notch product for automating documentation and taxation using a lot of Machine Learning. Cherry on the top is prompt and to-the-point customer service by the MProfit team. Keep up the good work.

CA Abhishek Zaware

20 July, 2021
MProfit makes me tension free

MProfit makes me tension free regarding accounting tasks after trading in the stock market.

Thanks again for your cooperative support

Vimal Thaker

19 July, 2021
Reassuring customer-centric approach

Really enjoying our experience with MProfit. Their customer-centric approach is reassuring that we are with the best in the industry.

Wish MProfit team all the best.

Ankit Kanodia

14 July, 2021
Excellent products and very prompt service

I have no hesitation in stating that your PRODUCTS are EXCELLENT & your service is VERY PROMPT
My Appreciation for your team for prompt response.

Chakrapani Rudraraju

6 July, 2021
Happy with the services

We have been using the app since 1 year +. Here are some of the highlights 1. Quick turnaround time on the services 2. User friendly – have received positive feedback from clients that its easy to use and view details 3. Technical team accepts enhancements suggested from our side.

Overall, happy with the services. Hope the journey continues in seamless manner further too.

InvesQ Investment Advisors

27 June, 2021
Auto-import of investments, ITR ready reports

I have been a MProfit customer since last 3 years and had recently shifted to their cloud platform from desktop since I switched from a windows PC to a MacBook. The cloud platform is very well built with a clean UI, sleek modern looking dashboard and reports. I really liked the improved and fast functionalities like auto-import of investments from emails, ITR ready reports compatible with major tax filers, new asset allocation dashboard and improved speed of functioning.I manage the portfolios of all my family members and MProfit has been a reliable and indispensable partner so far in this and with the new cloud platform they have taken it to the next level . Good going!!!
Also I would like to add that the professionalism and quality of their support team is excellent. When I switched over from desktop to cloud and also in past when I had any issues, they have been super helpful and prompt in their responses. Kudos to the whole team.

Dr Saurabh Modasia

24 June, 2021
Extremely satisfied user of MProfit

I am an extremely satisfied user of MProfit. I am now able to see my family’s finances in one screen. I also like the auto import feature which enables me to have an updated status of my various investments daily. The support staff has always been prompt in replying to my queries. I definitely would recommend my friends to purchase this software.

Vivek Naik

11 June, 2021
Easy-to-use interface and easy report generation

I am using MProfit since 4 years now. It has made tedious tasks very easy for me. The good part is the easy to use interface and easy report generation in various formats. The best part is the customer service. They do not differentiate between the free and paid users. Absolutely love them for this.

Akhil Vigh

31 May, 2021
Ease of navigation, font sizes, the view – is just perfect and without flaws

MProfit is one of the best softwares I have ever worked with. ( I have used more than 100 software for various work in my life 🙂 )

The best part is the customer support. They have solved each and every issue I have faced till now including developing new upload data as soon as my broker changed the format of its contract note( That too for a free account ).

I would have gladly paid any amount to buy this software, but all the features that I need come free of cost. So I did not have to pay for the premium version.

The simplicity of the software is another beautiful thing. The ease of navigation, the font sizes, the view, everything is just perfect and without any flaws. God bless the whole team for making such wonderful software for portfolio management.

Mithun P. Rao

27 May, 2021
Great Customer Support and best portfolio management tool

Review : MProfit has great customer service and the best feature I found is auto-import where you don’t have to go through pain of adding your trades manually. It helps me managing my portfolio allocation without much effort.

Thank you very much for this much needed platform.

Maulik

24 May, 2021
Excellent software to keep track of the investment journey

Excellent software to keep track of the investment journey. Hassle free, accurate and with accounting feature. The LTCG / STCG reports are just fantastic.

I have been tallying the reports with data provided by MF / Broker and its always bang on!! The facility to import Credit Card statements, Bank Statements, Contract Notes, CAS etc. works very well and error free.

It helps me keep track of my expenses and I am also able to maintain my P&L and Balance Sheet. The support team is excellent. Very co-operative and efficient.

Harishkumar Pankhania

21 May, 2021
Delight for a Chartered Accountant like me

I have been a subscriber to MProfit Pro from Feb 2013. Since then I have been using it consistently and heavily. It has really alleviated the pain of monitoring various kinds of investments including listed company shares and various mutual fund schemes.

Contract notes and other statements import tool is extremely powerful and flawless. Seeing the accounting entries getting updated through automatic journals is a delight even for a Chartered Accountant like me.

Thanks to MProfit the capital gains computation for yearly tax payment and tax return filing is no longer a tedious affair. All the micro level details can be downloaded which I found very useful during income tax scrutiny assessments.

The application is such that a user can be up and running in quick time. The need for support is minimal. During my eight years of using MProfit, whenever I reached out to them for support the turnaround has been simply fantastic. Every support person that I have interacted over mail or a call has been courteous and very helpful.

Recent experience even during a lockdown is the ultimate delight of a customer. Overall a very big Thumbs-up from me to MProfit.

Muralikrishnan AG, Chartered Accountant

21 May, 2021
Very useful tool for tracking my family investments

I find MProfit a very useful tool for tracking my family investments. I am not using the full power of this fantastic tool since I hardly have insurance policies to track as of now. The promptness with which you respond to service queries is unbelievable. Thank you very much.

Alok Kapoor

14 May, 2021
Very intuitive, user friendly and loaded with reporting templates

I have benefited immensely from my subscription to MProfit’s Portfolio Management Suite of software products.

Very intuitive, user friendly and loaded with reporting templates that fulfil the most demanding needs of today’s reporting requirements. Not to mention, the ever-friendly support team that is always at hand, to promptly address any and every issue that may arise from the use of this software.

Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend MProfit to anyone seeking a value-for-money portfolio management accounting tool.

Jayaraman Vishwanathan

3 May, 2021
Satisfying experience

It is really a satisfying experience dealing with MProfit.  Your very quick resolution of my queries over the last few weeks is very much appreciated.  My best wishes to you and all at MProfit, and I am sure you will maintain these standards.

M V Ramnarayan

29 April, 2021
Best portfolio management software I have come across

My experience with MProfit has been satisfying so far and it is the best portfolio management software I have come across.

It caters to all kinds of requirements of customer – may it be capital gain calculation, IRR calculation, tracking portfolio value, accounting etc. The best part of the product team is that it continuously keeps on improving the product and its features.

During lockdown it moved to cloud at right time considering the need for working from anywhere. It has now become easy to work on MProfit cloud on real time basis from anywhere. Customer service team too is very responsive and turnaround time is quick.

Team understands the need of customer very meticulously and provides the best possible solution in short possible time for uploading portfolio data.

Mitesh Majithia

28 April, 2021