Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I think its a most awaited solution for investors investing in the Indian stock market. Best solution one can get to differentiate your gains into long term, short term and speculation.

Kunal Jain
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Thankful to your team

I am really thankful to your team and hope to continuously enjoy MProfit.

Thanks once again.

S. Muthupalaniappan

25 August, 2020
The software is easy, effective, and intuitive to use

I have been using MProfit for about 6 years. The software is easy, effective, and intuitive to use.

Whenever I needed any assistance, I have been helped by informed, knowledgeable, patient and pleasant experts.

I am writing to express my gratitude for their assistance in upgrading the software and helping me through the process.
Thank you MProfit team and keep up the good work.

Praveen Reddy

19 August, 2020
Best part is importing of contract notes of major broking firms in India

I have been using MProfit software for quite some time now. It has been a good experience; as it is easy to understand the software tools. There are many reports which can be generated as per one’s requirement, and can be exported in a user friendly format. The Capital Gain statement with grandfathered clause is very useful for entering the data in the Income Tax forms. The best part which I noticed is importing of contract notes of major broking firms in India. The above becomes easier when there is an excellent customer service team answering your queries with convincing solutions as soon as possible.

Rahul

2 August, 2020
All my work became very precise, easy and trouble free.

Best Support Service: They are soft spoken, prompt and very cooperative. All my issues are solved. My heartiest congratulations and Best wishes to them.

Software Review: My C.A. advised me to use MProfit Software and I am very happy to inform you that all my work became very precise, easy and trouble free. All Capital Gains reports were so accurate and could be downloaded within minutes. Best of luck! Many Many Thanks and Regards. 

Chandrashekhar Chandvale

15 July, 2020
Saves a lot of time and my reports are always accurate

I have been using MProfit for the last 5 years and am very satisfied with it. It has solved all my accounting problems. It saves a lot of time and energy of my team and my reports are always accurate and up to date. Their support team is always available and resolves any issue in less than expected time frame.

CA Jignesh J. Shah

13 June, 2020
MProfit is a great boon to all of us

The software is a great boon to all of us. Some day, I hope you can also introduce a tax module for Individuals. That will make the package a one stop solution for all finance related issues.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank your entire team. They have been very courteous, polite and exude great confidence that I am in the right hands. I wish them and your entire team at MProfit the very best.

Adil Patuck

23 May, 2020
Words to show my gratitude

I am glad to write a review for MProfit. What I want to say here is not just for the sake of a review – these are the words that show my gratitude towards the Company, the Developers and the Support Staff. Here it goes:

I may need to stop trading in Equities without MProfit. Portfolio management & tracking, and generating reports for tax compliance were never such an easy task with hundreds of Contract Notes every year. There are so many other relevant features that one can explore. The Support Staff are really incredible and unmatched and are always ready to go that extra mile to help you.

Biswajit Haldar

21 May, 2020
MProfit is an excellent software for portfolio management and accounting

I am using MProfit software for managing my portfolio data.

From time to time, i am seeking remote assistance from your team to resolve my issues regarding import of data from bank statements, and contract notes.

In this connection, I wish to place on record that your entire support team is excellent in behaviour and provide prompt and courteous services.

I also wish to inform that MProfit is an excellent software for portfolio management and accounting. I wish the company and the entire team a great time ahead!

D P Gupta

15 May, 2020
Really useful product and support has been just outsanding

Thanks a lot to the team.

You have a really useful product which I have gotten completely dependent upon. And the support has been just outstanding. Even in these challenging times, your team has been responsive and have maintained great turnaround time. Wish the entire team all the best and safe times ahead.

Vikash Bagla

22 April, 2020
No other tool as versatile and comprehensive as MProfit

I have been using MProfit for almost 5 years now and in my view there is no other tool as versatile and comprehensive as MProfit. I have evaluated almost every tool available on the internet but none can match the features of MProfit. The customer support team has been very responsive and helpful on any issues that I have raised – kudos to the team and hope they will continue the good work.

Vijay Sharma

5 April, 2020
A Best Portfolio Management and Accounting S/W with Efficient Software Maintenance Team

I am a very happy customer of MProfit. It helps me to manage my investments in MFs & Stocks very efficiently. There are many plugins like uploading CAS statements & digital contracts, Cloud access, iPhone App, Goal Allocation, Capital gain statement, Income tax statement etc., which are very useful and surprisingly, all the mentioned basic mechanisms are free to use.

I have recently raised an issue about change in CAS statement and I found the software maintenance team responded and rectified the problem promptly and issued the update in only 1-2 days. Being a software person I know how things are very difficult to manage at such short duration, but only a well managed professional team could deliver results like that.

Sanchit Gupta

27 March, 2020
Great work and keep it going!

I have been using MProfit for the last few months. It is a nice and easy tool that helps give a good overview of your investments. The support is great as well. I reported an issue recently on a Sunday that turned out to be Janata Curfew day. I got a response acknowledging the problem within an hour or so, along with a date by which a fix would be available. The fix was provided as committed. Great work and keep it going!

Satheesh Balasubramanian

27 March, 2020
MProfit has been top class

One of the most important elements of being in the service industry is how well you respond to queries and how quick are your to respond to clients. MProfit has been top class in both – the quality and promptness, thank you and keep it up.

Sagar Mehta, CGS CIMB Securities

18 March, 2020
The software is world class totally serving my needs as an individual investor

In 2014, after an online search for financial softwares, I tested MProfit plus 2 others and narrowed down to MProfit especially that it tracks all investments very efficiently as well as having an integrated accounting system.  Now, 6 years later, I am using MProfit Pro and can attest that the software is world class totally serving my needs as an individual investor.

The MProfit team ensures that the software is promptly updated to incorporate any tax changes now to the extent that my CA unquestionably relies on the MProfit reports in preparing my returns.  Importing financial data including Equity, Mutual Funds, including PMS transactions has become a breeze as MProfit supports most file formats.

A software by itself would not be worthy lest it is backed by a strong and efficient support team.  As a user you always have an issue or the other that you are confronted with, and from the very beginning, and perpetually so, my experience has been that the support team is always ready and willing to work through any hurdle that you may face in a prompt manner.

In summary, MProfit is an excellent software, highly recommended and no need to look further.  Kudos to the entire MProfit software and support teams!

Bipin Choksi

10 March, 2020
Long term user review

I have been using MProfit for over two years now, so this is sort of a
long term user review. The support team has helped me in a couple of
issues via remote desktop facility available in the application itself
and solved the issues to my satisfaction even in the busiest times of
the year – which I guess is the income tax filing season.

The application does its job very well and helps me track my finances
easily – it even let’s me do double entry bookkeeping which many
investment trackers do not have.

It is worth the money and a good package for someone who is looking for a basic double entry bookkeeping and investment tracker.

Nilesh Govindrajan

3 January, 2020
Importing Contract Details to MProfit

I have been using MProfit for more than four years. It is helpful to import contract details easy and fast. Using MProfit, I am able to save much time, and it helps have up-to-date records for my holding of securities.

Manish Dadia

21 December, 2019
Would recommend MProfit without hesitation to fellow investors

I used to do my capital gains calculations in Excel, and it used to take a long time to compile the same. When LTCG was re-introduced with the grandfathering clause, I knew this exercise was going to get much more tedious & difficult.

So I decided to try out MProfit, which I had heard good things about over the years. I downloaded the trial software & was happy to note that the software worked excellently. My occasional service requests too were responded to very quickly – even when I was using the trial software!  So I had no hesitation in purchasing the license thereafter. Would recommend MProfit without hesitation to fellow investors.

Bosco Menezes

18 November, 2019
Great software for someone with client accounts

I have been using MProfit since 2011 and I must say that it helps me save time in preparing capital gains report.

Before I used to maintain an excel sheet with all my holdings and calculate First-in-First-Out using formulas. However that did not work for demergers, splits and other corporate actions. It required more time.

Now with MProfit all that is history.

MProfit also allows direct import of many of the contract notes, CAMS statement for automatic entry.

A great software for someone with client accounts as different accounts can be maintained separately .

However, I wish there are more things like able to get holding views by asset allocation, by sector/industry, some more analytics on P&L, portfolio valuation graph etc.. In short better reports and analytics. I hope that comes in future versions.

Gitesh Shah

26 September, 2019
Kudos to the software and your team

The software is very good but your support team is the best. Whatever queries that I had were resolved instantaneously. Also whenever I needed any template prepared or updated, the same was also done within a week. Kudos to the software and your team.

Adithya Seth

26 September, 2019
MProfit has saved much of my time in last 4 to 5 years

I am using MProfit since last 4 to 5 years and its very easy to calculate Capital Gain Tax and I can also know my profit/loss in my portfolio and my total family portfolio at any given point of time. Moreover, the MProfit team give very fast and accurate service whenever we require with regards to contract import, reports etc.  And because of this I have recommended many of my clients/ friends. Myself being a chartered accountant, I know how much time it takes if we calculate manually for recording in Income Tax computation statements. But with the use of this software, it has saved much of my time

Natwarlal Sarda
Chartered Accountant

13 September, 2019