Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I think its a most awaited solution for investors investing in the Indian stock market. Best solution one can get to differentiate your gains into long term, short term and speculation.

Kunal Jain
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
MProfit has saved much of my time in last 4 to 5 years

I am using MProfit since last 4 to 5 years and its very easy to calculate Capital Gain Tax and I can also know my profit/loss in my portfolio and my total family portfolio at any given point of time. Moreover, the MProfit team give very fast and accurate service whenever we require with regards to contract import, reports etc.  And because of this I have recommended many of my clients/ friends. Myself being a chartered accountant, I know how much time it takes if we calculate manually for recording in Income Tax computation statements. But with the use of this software, it has saved much of my time

Natwarlal Sarda
Chartered Accountant

0 days ago
Extremely happy with the software

We have been using MProfit accounting software for the past four years. Extremely happy with the software, very user friendly, has lots of options, can download the contracts and bank statements, saves a lot of time in data entry, can get a good analysis of capital gains, trading account.
And extremely supportive staff who are always available to help.

Rajan A
Bangalore

7 days ago
5 stars for ease of use and excellent customer support

I have been using MProfit for quite a while now & I find it better and simple to use than others similar products in the market. The UI is intuitive & the way the financial data is laid out is pretty neat. The most awesome feature I got to know during a troubleshooting session was that there’s remote access (TeamViewer) already integrated within the MProfit PC suite…I mean wow quite nifty to troubleshoot after-sales issues isn’t it! 5 stars for ease of use & excellent customer support.

Vikram Singh

8 days ago
Clear picture of your investments, performance, targets & achievability

MProfit is a very efficient tool to manage your financials and review the performance of your investments from time-to-time. It helps to give a clear and assorted picture of your investments, it’s performance, the targets & its achievability. 

MProfit, in fact not just helped me target my liabilities but also to control and reduce them. I sincerely thank the team of MProfit and expect them to continue with the same in future too.

Sagar Hosurkar

1 months ago
Excellent service and great support

The service provided by team is excellent. They solve the problem immediately and are very proactive too. Thanks for your great support. Very rarely we see such nice support.

Arun Lahoti

1 months ago
Rich software features

At the outset compliments on MProfit rich software features and making the user experience simple at the same time detailed.

V. Sridharan

2 months ago
Effortless import of Zerodha contract notes, very happy to buy this package

I purchased MProfit primarily to take care of my Trading Data. I was fed up of entering the contract notes on daily basis as I needed a platform which could automate the mechanical chores. MProfit just fit the bill as  it could import my Zerodha contract notes effortlessly.

Though I was not an avid investor in Mutual Fund Schemes , yet when I did, MProfit was ready with that. I have invested in around 50 Mutual Fund Schemes (including all my family members). It was an herculean task to manage the NAVs on regular basis. But with MProfit is is easy to get a snap shot in almost real time basis.

Of late I have added my properties, insurance and FD in the software and MProfit has not disappointed.

The support too is immaculate whenever required. When the data formats of Zerodha changed, the support team was able to resolve the issues in few days with slight initial transient hiccup. Though it took them few days to resolve the issue completely, yet the response was instant. I am very happy about by decision to buy this package.

Sanjeev Kapur

2 months ago
Robust software, prompt support and best pricing

I am very happy with your software and your very prompt response from the support team. I am using your software for over 2 years now. Most of the time, the software works very smoothly which is very good. But the best part is, the constant updates to your software that you do from time to time as well as per the need of the customer.

I do not think that there is any other product in the market which can compete with MProfit in terms of robustness of software, prompt support and regular updates, new feature addition and best of all – pricing.

All the best to you all and continue the same level of service and support! I recommend your product to all my friends and family

Ankit Hemani

3 months ago
New Cloud Application – another big stride

I have been using MProfit for the last couple of years as a Wealth Manager. The Software has made us an IT enabled organisation instantly as our clients now have access to all their investments on their mobile phones and they are loving it. This has not only helped us scale up business but has also provided a premium feel to our services.

What is even better is the unparalleled instant support which MProfit provides over the phone, which motivates us to grow faster as we now have an IT Partner. Over the last 2 years MProfit has continuously innovated culminating into their new Cloud Application which is another big stride in getting us closer to our clients and vice versa. Thanks MProfit!!!

Vinay Bagri, Chartered Accountant

4 months ago
Loving the Android application

Want to congratulate MProfit team for launching the wonderful PMS application on the cloud and Android application. I am loving the Android application.

It is convenient and user-friendly. Great job! Keep making such improvements. One day, your application will be the most sort after system for tracking and managing investments by small and medium investors in India.

Iwan

4 months ago
Made Life Wonderfully Easy

I have been using MProfit for more than three years now and it has made the life wonderfully easy. Unlike other products, there is no need to spend hours in doing manual entry of the data. 

The bank statements, Mutual Fund statements and Stock Contract Notes all get imported into the system in a jiffy. There are several useful reports available. And I have always found the support to be extremely helpful and co-operative

Rajneesh Gupta

4 months ago
Such a useful application

I am using MProfit Investor for almost an year. I would tell you that I thoroughly enjoy using the application and just yesterday I migrated to v10 and I am even more delighted.

The addition of the web client and the mobile app with cloud sync is extremely useful. I can see that one by one all the features of desktop app are coming to web client and expect the Portfolio import option to be implemented as soon as possible.

Thanks once again for doing a tremendous job developing such an useful application.

Keep rocking!!

Hrishikesh

4 months ago
MProfit – A Great Financial Tool

Today I have downloaded the MProfit 10 in my Laptop and the App in my IPad and spent a couple of hours on exploring the various features of the App and the Reports/Charts that could be generated from Cloud.

Through the App, now we are able to access the portfolio of the family and of members and could obtain the summary and transaction details of all assets and meaningful charts with simple touches on the screen.

It is a wonderful milestone in MProfit for having introduced such a very user friendly App. Due care has been taken for the requirements of the users. Designing of the App has been well thought of and implemented very appreciably. 

With more than three decades of exposure as a Banker and the feel of the customer expectation, I admire your dedication to elevate the software to such an elite level and the concern you are exhibiting to the customer needs.

MProfit has become an inevitable financial life tool.

I congratulate the entire team of MProfit and extend my sincere thanks as an user.

M.Pari, Former Bank Executive

4 months ago
Brilliant job

Just Downloaded the cloud version 10. Still to explore it completely but already thrilled to the awesome work done.

Also soo sooo soo glad to have the iOS App. Amazing Work! Congratulations to the team! 

Allied Investments

5 months ago
Simple & effective to operate with super customer support

The product is simple and effective to operate and if that was not enough they top it up with super customer support. Whether you are paid subscriber or trial or your issue is trivial or major, the customer support team gives equal attention to all customer communications and have a amazing fast turnaround time. They are totally focused to resolving customer’s concern and that’s what impressed me a lot. That is why I am all ready to turn myself from trial subscriber to a paid one

Manish Dewan, Director – Dravyen Finsec Pvt. Ltd.

6 months ago
Helpful in filing IT returns particularly capital gains tax

I am using MProfit portfolio software to manage my portfolio for the last more than 10 years and it has helped me a lot in filing my IT returns particularly the capital gains tax. MProfit team is also quick in resolving any issues pertaining to the software and any reports. I am very much thankful to MProfit for the kind and valuable support

Naresh V N karmali, Goa

6 months ago
Great product & responsive support team

A great product for keeping a track of your portfolio. And a very prompt and responsive support team to resolve any technical problems or queries you have. Strongly recommend

Snehal Shah

8 months ago
Very useful and Great Support

Everyone dabbles in MFs / Markets and hence this software is very useful for all kinds of investors including small ones. And it is free for those below 50 L. It is easy to buy, since it is available on Amazon too.

The three things that are found to be very useful are :
1. Ability to upload data from any format even if it is pdf statements sent by RTAs or other agencies

2. Ability to generate various reports including those as per latest tax laws (eg the change in tax laws from 31st Jan 2018)

3. Great Support from staff, including on email and phone. And if the problem persists then the Senior people also get involved and help resolve the issue

Mukesh Kripalani

9 months ago
An extremely user friendly software

I would like to congratulate the MProfit Team for providing an extremely user friendly software which helps me keep a watch on my investments and make timely decisions.

The support staff is just a telephone call away. Always available when I need them

Sunil Ganjoo

10 months ago
Affordable Price & Advanced features

I first heard of MProfit in 2008 or 2009 when I was an NRI and needed something that would help me keep track of my investments in India. I downloaded the trial version, and it took almost no time for me to realise that this is exactly what I needed and that no other software even came close to offering the features that M-Profit does. I am able to keep track of all my investments in Mutual Funds and Equity Shares, ULIPS and Bonds, with prices updated in real time with just a 15 minute time delay.

I have been using it ever since and over the years MProfit has only got better. While its free version offers all its basic features free of charge to small investors whose holding is less than 50 lakhs, its Pro version now also includes Futures & Options, as well as information on historical pricing of the assets for advanced performance analysis. It also offers the ability to integrate accounting so you may not even need a separate accounting software.

The program can generate a wide variety of reports from the data such as Asset or Category wise transactions, LT and ST Capital Gains, XIRR, Profit & Loss, etc. The reports can also be generated in the Income Tax Return Format so you can attach the same directly to your IT returns. The latest version of the software also includes data on grandfathering so that Capital Gains going forwards are accurately calculated.

Its affordable price and advanced features makes it a product every serious investor should seriously consider acquiring for personal portfolio management

Harinder Kandhari

10 months ago