Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Best is the possibility of uploading any format like Karvy, CAMS, and CAS files and track investment progress. I am your proud user and recommend more advisors and investors to make use of this resource.

Deepa Nittala, Financial Advisor
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Using MProfit since 2011

MProfit software support team is always easy to work with and they understand my concern very well.


I am using MProfit since 2011. Its a good software, and the support team is awesome.

Harish Kawalkar

24 February, 2021
Recommend this to all Investors, Advisors and Traders

In MProfit, we have been able to find top of the line service standards with fast response time for any queries. Even during the pandemic, we were able to get our queries resolved thru mail and phone. We would recommend this to all Investors, Advisors, and Traders for making the task of accounting the transactions in all asset class easier.

Dinesh Kumar M, Tradejini Financial

12 February, 2021
Easy to work with and useful reports

I have been using MProfit for the last five or six years and find it easy to work with. It generates a host of useful reports. The software has been continuously updated to take into account changes in tax and other rules. I now have the whole family balance sheet available to me any time.

Sivakumar Iyer

5 February, 2021
Best financial management software

I have been using the desktop version of MProfit software since last 1-2 months. This I can say, is one of the best financial management software available in the market . One can manage one’s all Assets and Liabilities in one place in a very easy manner.

The software has various kinds of in-built templates to import data. The software also enables generation of various kinds of reports like P&L, Capital gain etc. on just a click. The best part of MProfit is its team and management. They are very prompt in solving all your issues. I admire their quality of service. MProfit is really worth spending on.

Prabhat Kumar Singh

3 February, 2021
Extremely satisfied

We are extremely satisfied with the product, pricing and your service.

Goutam

25 January, 2021
Easy tool for financial management

I have been using MProfit software recently and I think, it
provides an easy tool for financial management wherein many useful features are available at one point, at a click away step, accepting contract notes and generating a database in no time.

The reports generated by the software are very useful and it
provides a hassle-free solution for all financial related issues. Capital Gain Statement compiling Income Tax requirement is useful for Income Tax Return filing.

Its management has a customer friendly and very knowledgeable, qualified team proving assistance for issues raised. The team members deserve compliments for their polite conversation during remote support assistance. I appreciate the team members for resolving some complex issue too.

Amritgiri Goswami

21 January, 2021
Really good organization with happy customers

Every time I have dealt with MProfit, I am pleasantly surprised with the quality of service. Today your engineer solved the issue so well and followed up till the issue was resolved.

Great service each time around. Best wishes to the entire team. Please do share a copy of this with the management team to let them know they are building a really good organization and have happy customers!!

Kartik

21 January, 2021
Thankful

I am very much thankful to you all. You all have been always supportive and provided extended support

Milind Vyas

21 January, 2021
Readily auto updated real time portfolio

Awesome concept. The most used feature by me is the readily auto updated real time portfolio contents and the pie chart. That’s what made me use MProfit.

Also, their customer service is great. The representative who dealt with me was very patient and addressed my grievance very nicely and without any hurry.

They also provide the basic necessary services for free, which is of great help to individual fund managers.
Recommended.

Ujjwal Swami

11 January, 2021
Thankful to your team

I am very much thankful to your team. I take this opportunity to state that their approach was very cordial and respectful and therefore once again, thank you.

Surekha Anil Shah

5 January, 2021
Simple usage and prompt service

Since the last many years, I am totally relaxed as I have MProfit SOFTWARE for my investment and its accounting. It’s the best not only on its simple usage, but also prompt service by designated excellent teams.

Thank you so much once again.

Raju Shah

31 December, 2020
Excellent service in spite of lockdown

I am really happy that in spite of the lockdown and difficult condition, MProfit has been giving excellent service. All my queries have been resolved to my satisfaction.

Good work and keep it up, MProfit team.

Jay Shanghavi

31 December, 2020
Loyal customer for the past 7 years

Remarkable after sales service. One thing that any customer want to have post purchasing the application. I even received calls on holidays to get my problem solved.

If used properly, this application can be a complete guide or may I say an encyclopedia to the financial status of your family.

Using this, I could bring down my liabilities in a systematic manner while trying to keep my financials goal intact. A great…..great way to keep a watch on the investments and it’s performance. One couldn’t ask for a better application than this.

I did a lot of online research before finalizing this app. and very proudly announce to be loyal customer for the past 7 years. Once with this, I did not even think of migrating to any other application.

“The best in its class” wouldn’t be an overrated tag line for this software.  

Sagar Hosurkar

27 December, 2020
Fast turnaround of a new import template

Very impressed with the fast turnaround (2-3 days) of a new import template which was requested. They took two versions to do and got it work perfectly.  

Raghunathan Chettiar

19 December, 2020
Features such as import from CAMS make life really easy

I started using MProfit (Cloud) recently. User interface is fantastic and features such as import from CAMS make life really easy when it comes to generating capital gains reports.

There are a ton of other useful reports with a lot of customizations. I ran into some issues with reports and reported it to their customer support team. To my surprise, they responded after hours and resolved the issue within a few hours – just based on screenshots! Keep up the great work!

Amod Dani

15 December, 2020
A great thumbs up from a happy customer

MProfit is one of the feature rich accounting software which caters to all the financial accounting needs of a novice like me.

I had the need to collate all my financial details into one single place and always struggled at the end of the year to provide the necessary information to CA for year ending Tax calculations. With MProfit, I am hoping that process is going to be simple and I shall also have the information at my finger tips when I need it.

I also would like to specially mention the support provided by their support team who guided me through the features and also answered all my queries. A great thumbs up from a happy customer.

Pankaj Ghosh

27 November, 2020
Excellent software

Extremely good after sale service
👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Vipin Gupta

26 November, 2020
Customer support from MProfit is excellent

Customer support from MProfit is excellent with their fast response times whether it be for a new contract note template, Customer ID issues or just any other issues.

Kartheek D. N.

26 November, 2020
Software and customer service are excellent

I like to thank you for the software and customer service provided by you.

Your software and customer service both are very excellent.

Goutam Murarka

31 October, 2020
Thankful to your team

I am really thankful to your team and hope to continuously enjoy MProfit.

Thanks once again.

S. Muthupalaniappan

25 August, 2020