Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I can now manage multiple accounts by spending not more than 15 minutes a day and its easy reports allow me to get actionable insights. Capital gains and other reports make year ending also easy for me.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Must have for investors

MProfit is a must for investors to keep updated with the market and to manage Portfolio in a most efficient and quick way. At a glance we can manage our Portfolio and also download all report required to file our tax returns. One of the best software I have ever come across. Excellent and Superb sales support and People on other end are very cool guys with a lot of enthusiasm to resolve issues and always ready to help us!! Strongly recommending anyone to buy MProfit.

William D’ Souza

25 January, 2022
Comprehensive software, user-friendly

I have been using MProfit Software for few years now. I think MProfit is a comprehensive software having virtually all features related to investment & portfolio management, yet very very user-friendly. Its been of immense help to file IT returns for Capital Gains using precise reports generated by MProfit in the Income Tax Return Format. My auditor is a relieved man with such ready to file Capital Gains Reports. When it comes to the Customer Service, all I can say is “ PROMPT & QUICK”. I am a completely satisfied user.

Keep up your good work. Sincerely wish MProfit team years & decades of great success ahead.

P H Manjunatha

20 January, 2022
Unmatched reliability factor

I have been using MProfit for nearly a decade and have been very satisfied with the product specially its easy user interface and excellent support services. The product has unmatched reliability factor and have recommended to all my friends having investments in stock markets. I wish they would start capturing ULIP’s EOD prices too!!

Ashu Gulati

1 January, 2022
Product & service are outstanding

MProfit is a must for any individual/family, having multiple asset classes, not only as an investor but may be as a custodian or for a service provider like a stock broker or a Mutual Fund distributor.

This is the only software which is proactively making changes in the software according to the ever changing rules in Indian Capital Markets. For example, it provides you the Grandfathered Long Term Capital gains, without doing or filling in any additional data.

Not only the product, but the service is also outstanding. All this , at a very reasonable annual rate. Hence I am the loyal client of MProfit for more than 10 years now.

Jayant Patankar

15 December, 2021
Customer friendly organization

Recently, ICICI SECURITIES changed some features in their contract notes for the trading done through them. I informed the matter to the MProfit customer services to resolve the issue and their technical team updated their template in a very short period to comply with the changed features to function well in importing all the needful data.

My heartiest compliments to all the concerned members of their technical and customer support team to resolve the issue at the earliest. Really it is customer friendly organization.

Amritgiri Goswami

14 December, 2021
One-stop, automated solution for managing your portfolio

Finally, a one-stop, automated solution for managing your portfolio. Family view in a simple elegant interface.

Anjani Kumar

8 December, 2021
Excellent and prompt

Features are up to mark. Services are excellent and prompt.

GAURANG SHAH

16 November, 2021
Great support team

This email is to convey my sincere appreciation to your team member. She had called me sometime last week, in response to one of the support requests I had logged. But since I was busy last week, I had asked her to call back today (Tuesday, thinking it is a market holiday) and I had forgotten about this.

I was pleasantly surprised when she promptly called today. Thinking about it, it is this kind of persistent follow up, pro-activeness and support that differentiates.

As such you have a great support team and today’s instance further echoes this.

Radhakrishna

19 October, 2021
I will surely recommend this product

I have been using MProfit since the year 2014-15 and am very happy with the product so far.

These guys are really very responsive about queries/issues. They are prompt in responding on email and the resolutions are also stated very very clearly.

I will surely recommend this product.

Uday Agashe

14 October, 2021
Amazing software for all investors

I have been using MProfit for the last few years and it’s a great product for investors.  It has all applications and I have recommended it to quite a few of my friends who too are very happy with MProfit. Its an amazing software for all investors. I thank my MProfit.

William D’ Souza

23 September, 2021
Good after-sales support

I must applaud your proactive support and your technical support person’s professional approach. It is said that good after sales support is the best advertisement. Keep it up and please convey my appreciation to the team.

Vijay Joshi

27 August, 2021
Very good product

Very good product, I can give my testimony.

Viral Dave

13 August, 2021
Impressed by the software and the team

Been using MProfit for a few months now. I am very impressed by the software and the team. The team especially is very helpful.

Hoping the accounting module is available on the cloud in the near future. 

Rajiv Rathod

3 August, 2021
Customer service is excellent

I always recommend MProfit to all my friends. Your customer service is excellent

Padam Harlalka

30 July, 2021
Import saves a lot of time and energy

MProfit is an excellent software which has simplified the management of my investments across various asset classes. The import of various investment transactions through
their templates is a great feature which saves a lot of time and energy.

The support provided by MProfit staff is exemplary. In the initial days they literally handheld me to use the software. The support system is so robust that they respond
to issues, howsoever minor, within hours. I wish the staff of MProfit all the best!

Rajiv K. Khandelwal
Director & Chief Pediatrician, Vardaan Hospital

26 July, 2021
Useful in filing IT returns and making investment decisions

I am a user of MProfit Product – Desktop Software for the past 5 years. Initially, I was using their free version. I was quite impressed with the product features and decided to purchase the Investor version.

Over the last few years I find that they have incorporated a lot of new features. Their Capital Gains report in ITR Format is very useful to me in filing IT Returns. Apart from that, I am able to get XIRR returns for all the investments tracked using MProfit. This is very helpful to me in making Investment decisions.

My congratulations to the Product and Support team for an excellent product and support service.

Senthil Nathan

20 July, 2021
Top notch product for automating documentation & taxation

I am absolutely delighted to experience the top notch product for automating documentation and taxation using a lot of Machine Learning. Cherry on the top is prompt and to-the-point customer service by the MProfit team. Keep up the good work.

CA Abhishek Zaware

20 July, 2021
MProfit makes me tension free

MProfit makes me tension free regarding accounting tasks after trading in the stock market.

Thanks again for your cooperative support

Vimal Thaker

19 July, 2021
Reassuring customer-centric approach

Really enjoying our experience with MProfit. Their customer-centric approach is reassuring that we are with the best in the industry.

Wish MProfit team all the best.

Ankit Kanodia

14 July, 2021
Excellent products and very prompt service

I have no hesitation in stating that your PRODUCTS are EXCELLENT & your service is VERY PROMPT
My Appreciation for your team for prompt response.

Chakrapani Rudraraju

6 July, 2021