Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

This is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. I used to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time.

Sumit Bohra, CEO – Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Super impressed with your support even for free users

I am super-impressed with your support even for free users. I will be buying paid version soon

Capt. Adesh Tungare

24 February, 2017
User friendly, secure & scalable tool for investors and advisors

Thanks to MProfit software for creating a user friendly, secure, scalable tool for investors and advisors. I wish I had known about it earlier. But it has made meeting my professional obligations very easy. Best is the possibility of uploading any format like Karvy, CAMS, and CAS files and track investment progress.
Clubbed with a responsive support team which is extremely proactive. I am your proud user and recommend more advisors and investors to make use of this resource.

Deepa Nittala, Financial Advisor

23 February, 2017
Hats-off team MProfit!

Hats-off team MProfit! fantastic client response!! Keep up the good job.

Daniel

18 February, 2017
Awesome job done by team

Awesome job..done by team. Thank you very much. I really appreciate you and your team

Bhagyesh Shah

18 February, 2017
MProfit Rocks!

Thank you for your wonderful support as always by MProfit Team. MProfit Rocks !

Kunal

14 February, 2017
Thank you

I have been using MProfit free version since the last two years, and I thank you for making it available free to persons with small investments

Gururaj Rao

9 February, 2017
Wonderful product

I am using your free version since long time and it is wonderful product. it supports me to manage my all the investments

Ghanshyam Rajan

8 February, 2017
Very satisfied

MProfit is a very good, user friendly, and interacting Financial Software. After a few days of FREE trial, I purchased it, and very satisfied, so far. Customer Service, and HELP, is also very good. Pricing is reasonable.

SARASIJ MAJUMDER

6 February, 2017
Your software is excellent

Your software is excellent. MProfit is a great product, but what we have liked the most is the prompt and quick response from the Support whenever we have faced any issue. Must say, we are very impressed with the kind of service & your support team is excellent.
We appreciate your team who were lending support till its resolution. Whenever we called your office for some assistance, we have spoken with knowledgeable and helpful support team members.

Great Going. Keep it up

Vidya Nadkarni, Kolsite Group

4 February, 2017
Accurate software, very good client support

My feedback for MProfit Software is Accurate, less time consuming for accounting and updated price reports with current price and very good client support. Best of luck for MProfit team for future and best software for client

Bhavik Patel

1 February, 2017
Very good platfrom for IFA

MProfit is a very good platform for IFA . This is a excellent service. This is a one roof solution . So, I am happy for the software

Barendra Karmakar, Financial Advisor

24 January, 2017
Whether trial balance report or ST/LT, MProfit is to perfectiion

MProfit is a very efficient software and user friendly, one can have his entire reports all under one roof, whether it is trial balance or ST/LT, it is to the perfection

Sanjay Muthreja

23 January, 2017
Good and very fast software

It is a good and very fast software for portfolio management and Individual accounting due to import based. The software is easy to use and comfortable, further, support team also is highly responsive and knowledgeable

DHWANISH SHAH

16 January, 2017
Keeping a track of all my financial statements and portfolio had never been so easy!

I have been using MProfit for the last one year. Keeping a track of all my financial statements and portfolio had never been so easy. No doubt, MProfit is a great product, but what I have liked the most is the prompt and quick response from the Support whenever I have faced any issue. Must say, I am very impressed with the kind of service these guys are providing. Keep it up!

Rajneesh Gupta

14 January, 2017
Superb product for Finance and Accounting

MProfit’s user interface is simple to understand and use. I found its accounting module is easy and less complex than other accounting packages. I actually liked the import feature from pdf/xls/csv files that is from banking statements and investment contract notes and MFs etc all.
The gr8 part is the Investment stuff and that reflects in the accounting too. The Future/Options is a bonus but not free though. Investment and Account modules are cool stuff. The reports I found useful for taxation purposes that is no need to mess around with excel sheets. Overall I found the product superb for Finance and Accounting domain; who maintain own personal accounts filing and finance details tracking.

Keep up the great work….best wishes

Satyen Sarangan

9 January, 2017
Best portfolio management and account solution for our clients

MProfit is one of the best portfolio management and accounting solutions, we were able to find for our clients. All customers’ feedback we got have been positive

Ankit Dudhwewala, Co-founder
SoftwareSuggest.com

16 December, 2016
Very useful

I recently bought MProfit and found to be very useful,
since this was new to me i had to call support again n again , and every time (thumbs up) i appreciate their team who were lending support till its resolution, at times i needed some changes n customization, it was done by them….hats off

Chandru Manvani

10 December, 2016
Extremely good product, designed for those who do not have time

MProfit has been an extremely good product, executed and designed for those who do not have time. I have been using it for last 2 years and I must say the MProfit team has been working hard to improve on the product and taking the product paces above its peers. All in all, extremely happy of the product as well as the support from the team

K Pramila

6 December, 2016
Looking forward to the Cloud version

I have been a customer of MProfit for about 2.5 years. I just want state for the record my appreciation of your product and your service.
Product has been very easy to use – you have made it very intuitive and user friendly. It has been a breeze to come on board and use various features. I also appreciate your attempts to keep up with the technology changes and going to MOBILE and CLOUD. I am looking forward to the CLOUD version.

Whenever I called your office for some assistance I have spoken with your knowledgeable and helpful support team – this made it a very easy journey for me.

Thanks a ton and keep up the great work you are doing!!!

I love your product and happy to recommend you and be your reference

Praveen Reddy, Principal Advisor
IndusWealth

30 November, 2016
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

It is about a month I downloaded the free version. I checked the peer websites also but I found this to be the most user friendly. It is soothing to the eyes, the report formats are practically planned, uploading data is easy and last but not the least the grouping of portfolios give a good overall picture. Secondly the back office is super prompt. In the import option my Broker was not present, so I sent them 3 contract notes and they included my brokers contract note format for uploading. Now I do not need to upload it manually. The point here is that their response is always positive and fast. And I am not even a paid customer till now. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Aniruddha Sen

24 November, 2016