Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Best is the possibility of uploading any format like Karvy, CAMS, and CAS files and track investment progress. I am your proud user and recommend more advisors and investors to make use of this resource.

Deepa Nittala, Financial Advisor
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I have been using MProfit PMS software for 1 year and it is a great software and would recommend it considering the features. It is a user friendly software and very easy to start using it, to import the contracts thus saving lot of time instead of manually entering the transactions. I managed to import my previous 2 years contract notes within minutes and was able to reconcile the account statement quickly. It has many customized reports and is very easy to view capital gains, P&L etc,.
It is worth mentioning about the Support team as they respond to the queries promptly and assisted me in setting up Accounts. They were able to modify the import template quickly when there was some changes made to the contract notes from the Broker side.

Thanks for your hardwork in providing an excellent software and quality Support much appreciated.

Raviraj P.R

25 November, 2015

MProfit is the best software (Accurate & Perfect), i have had the best and fastest service from MProfit always……..Kudos to the MProfit team.

Hemant Mahbubani

20 November, 2015

Software is robust and it is easy to reinstall using the backup, which I had to when my Win10 crashed and had to reinstall it fresh. The best part of the usage over the year is the quick response of the Support Team, whether its for re-activation issue or error in upload of a contract note. The feature of Remote Assistance is very handy for a person who is not all that tech savvy and cannot explain the issue in technical terms.
Overall it is an immensely useful product with a equally good Support Team at our service. You are sure to become a permanent customer. Best wishes for road ahead.

Rajiv Modi

15 November, 2015

Great product, saves me a lot of time from the earlier legacy system. Great team – good technical knowledge, very helpful and open to suggestions.All in all .. thanks guys ..highly recommended

Niren Parekh

10 November, 2015

I am using MProfit for the last 2 years and I am quite happy. Once I had a problem and their support staff not only looked into the issue, but they provided me the remote assistance and fixed it. And this was for the free version. Kudos to the MProfit team for the excellent job.

Neerav Paliwal

16 October, 2015
Capital gain calculator and tax friendly reports

The main part of MProfit that caught my eye was the capital gain calculator and the tax friendly reports they generate. Team MProfit have done an amazing job in removing tax hassels for investors and traders alike. Their contribution towards this area is immense and better still its free for investors to use.
I would certainly recommend using this to maintain your equity portfolios and for your capital gain calculations. Kudos to team MProfit and their great work.

Sunit Pinto, S A Financial Services

15 October, 2015

I have been using your MProfit Pro version software from over last 1 year. I must compliment the entire team for the good work.

Ashwani Tiwari

15 October, 2015

Thank you for making available a wonderful software which turned out to be a life saviour for me.

Kandarp Dudhoria

14 October, 2015

I am using MProfit Investor+ for the past two years. The software is very user friendly and exactly designed to meet the needs of the individual investors, though the other higher versions are meant for business people and professionals. Accounting of my investments in stock market, Deposits and renewal thereof, house hold expenses, etc. has become very much effortless and trouble free. A range of meaningful reports could be generated and the same make our purpose well achieved.
The assistance offered by MProfit team whenever we seek clarifications is immediate and the regular value addition to the software is un-comparable.

The MProfit has now become an inevitable partner of my life. Thanks a lot.

M.Pari, Panel Faculty Member, IFBI

13 October, 2015

Big fan of your software!

Vikram Purohit

12 October, 2015

I have downloaded MProfit Investor version. I must say this is the best software I have ever had. Smooth User Interface, Easy Controls makes this software amazing. The hard work and dedication of developers can be seen in this software. Keep the good work. Ratings are as follows:
1 Software UI 10/10
2 Customer care support 9.5/10
3 Reports and their appearance 10/10

Mangesh Joshi

30 September, 2015

Recently out of curiosity I downloaded MProfit and to my surprise I found PMS is amazingly a wonder. It is so simple and user friendly that without any demo or support I managed to import all of my Equity Contract notes from 2011 onwards with ease and effortless.
I am extremely happy about your excellent service support. I had a problem while importing one of the Contract note, and your support team took less than 4 hours to resolve the issue. Kudos to your Service team.

Hariprakash, Bengaluru

27 September, 2015

We would like to thank the MProfit Team for this Amazing Software. Our Company manages various Portfolios and Individuals, earlier it used to be quite some work to get our books of accounts entered into the system, but now with MProfit its extremely easy. We get our daily reports and statistics on just one click. Also the service given by the support team is excellent.

Rishi Ruia

15 September, 2015

I must say thanks to the entire team of M support for developing this excellent software.

SK DEWAN

5 September, 2015

Apart from providing an outstanding piece of software, Team MProfit never hesitates to solve any little problem the investor may have. Recently, I required assistance to transfer MProfit (along with data) from one computer to another. As soon as I sent an email query, they contacted me and using Team Viewer, completed the process smoothly. Some technical issues that cropped up because of system deficiencies were instantly corrected using their thorough technical knowledge. I am impressed!

Ramakrishna Pai, Bangalore

1 September, 2015

Firstly, let me put on record that you guys have prepared a wonderful software that takes care of almost all needs of an Equity Investor. In addition to that,the transition from my old software to new one was seamless and smooth.
I am really happy to come across this software and as a testimony to the statement, I would surely subscribe to the version that suits my requirement

Keyur Shah

1 September, 2015
Very nice and very convenient

MProfit SOFTWARE is very nice and very convenient. MProfit Service is very good and helpful for us

Sangeeta, ASK INVESTMENT SERVICES

28 August, 2015

This software is excellent and user friendly as it take care of PMS and Accounts. I found software easy to use and time saving as stocks contracts, banks statements data are imported automatically with precision. The various reports generated by this software are amazing and fantastic in all respect.

Joseph Dsouza, Kingdom Of Bahrain

1 August, 2015

Glad to say that this is the best software for Indians. I really love using the tool for my personal financial management. The service is really great with response time for any issues I contacted was within 3 hours each.
I really appreciate the kind of hard work the team is doing in improving the tool and wish them a good luck for the same.

Shrinivas Hanchate

1 August, 2015
Exellent & superb value for money

MProfit has proved to be an excellent & superb value for money portfolio managemnt software for a pure-fee only investment advisor like me. It allows a seamless interface with multiple options to upload transactions, with automatic computation of capital gains, XIRR etc. The report suite is also excellent which allows customisation & branding as well. And the biggest diffrentiator at MProfit is their superb customer service. I do not think I have seen such an excellent customer service anywhere else, atleast not in the financial services space. Also, the price is very affordable. All in all, its a great & highly recommended portfolio management tool for investors as well as advisors.

Abhinav Gulechha, Investment Advisor & Founder
M/s Soham Financial Planners

27 July, 2015