Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Communication with clients has become very easy as reports generated out of MProfit are self explanatory. Service from the team of MProfit has always been in time.

Parth Joshi
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I am using MProfit Investor+ for the past two years. The software is very user friendly and exactly designed to meet the needs of the individual investors, though the other higher versions are meant for business people and professionals. Accounting of my investments in stock market, Deposits and renewal thereof, house hold expenses, etc. has become very much effortless and trouble free. A range of meaningful reports could be generated and the same make our purpose well achieved.
The assistance offered by MProfit team whenever we seek clarifications is immediate and the regular value addition to the software is un-comparable.

The MProfit has now become an inevitable partner of my life. Thanks a lot.

M.Pari, Panel Faculty Member, IFBI

4 years ago

Big fan of your software!

Vikram Purohit

4 years ago

I have downloaded MProfit Investor version. I must say this is the best software I have ever had. Smooth User Interface, Easy Controls makes this software amazing. The hard work and dedication of developers can be seen in this software. Keep the good work. Ratings are as follows:
1 Software UI 10/10
2 Customer care support 9.5/10
3 Reports and their appearance 10/10

Mangesh Joshi

4 years ago

Recently out of curiosity I downloaded MProfit and to my surprise I found PMS is amazingly a wonder. It is so simple and user friendly that without any demo or support I managed to import all of my Equity Contract notes from 2011 onwards with ease and effortless.
I am extremely happy about your excellent service support. I had a problem while importing one of the Contract note, and your support team took less than 4 hours to resolve the issue. Kudos to your Service team.

Hariprakash, Bengaluru

4 years ago

We would like to thank the MProfit Team for this Amazing Software. Our Company manages various Portfolios and Individuals, earlier it used to be quite some work to get our books of accounts entered into the system, but now with MProfit its extremely easy. We get our daily reports and statistics on just one click. Also the service given by the support team is excellent.

Rishi Ruia

4 years ago

I must say thanks to the entire team of M support for developing this excellent software.

SK DEWAN

4 years ago

Apart from providing an outstanding piece of software, Team MProfit never hesitates to solve any little problem the investor may have. Recently, I required assistance to transfer MProfit (along with data) from one computer to another. As soon as I sent an email query, they contacted me and using Team Viewer, completed the process smoothly. Some technical issues that cropped up because of system deficiencies were instantly corrected using their thorough technical knowledge. I am impressed!

Ramakrishna Pai, Bangalore

4 years ago

Firstly, let me put on record that you guys have prepared a wonderful software that takes care of almost all needs of an Equity Investor. In addition to that,the transition from my old software to new one was seamless and smooth.
I am really happy to come across this software and as a testimony to the statement, I would surely subscribe to the version that suits my requirement

Keyur Shah

4 years ago
Very nice and very convenient

MProfit SOFTWARE is very nice and very convenient. MProfit Service is very good and helpful for us

Sangeeta, ASK INVESTMENT SERVICES

4 years ago

This software is excellent and user friendly as it take care of PMS and Accounts. I found software easy to use and time saving as stocks contracts, banks statements data are imported automatically with precision. The various reports generated by this software are amazing and fantastic in all respect.

Joseph Dsouza, Kingdom Of Bahrain

4 years ago

Glad to say that this is the best software for Indians. I really love using the tool for my personal financial management. The service is really great with response time for any issues I contacted was within 3 hours each.
I really appreciate the kind of hard work the team is doing in improving the tool and wish them a good luck for the same.

Shrinivas Hanchate

4 years ago
Exellent & superb value for money

MProfit has proved to be an excellent & superb value for money portfolio managemnt software for a pure-fee only investment advisor like me. It allows a seamless interface with multiple options to upload transactions, with automatic computation of capital gains, XIRR etc. The report suite is also excellent which allows customisation & branding as well. And the biggest diffrentiator at MProfit is their superb customer service. I do not think I have seen such an excellent customer service anywhere else, atleast not in the financial services space. Also, the price is very affordable. All in all, its a great & highly recommended portfolio management tool for investors as well as advisors.

Abhinav Gulechha, Investment Advisor & Founder
M/s Soham Financial Planners

4 years ago

I heartily congratulate MProfit team to make a such beautiful software for managing personal portfolio. By addition of Accounting feature makes it more attractive. This is very accurate and time saving. It was problem in maintaining the sale purchase of shares , Mutual fund to calculate short term and long term benefit. In the new era of computerization each and every investment come under the lens of taxman. So it is the right time to adopted computerized accounting system and I like MProfit very Much

Anurag Gupta

4 years ago

Initially i downloaded and used the free version of the portfolio management software. I was very impressed with it and ended up buying the full version. It is simple and easy to use. It opened my eyes with respect to the average rate of returns (XIRR) across different investments that i had. I no longer need to keep track of my bank deposit maturity dates as i can set reminders. I can also see the current value of my stocks and mutual funds, all on one page; I need not log in to the individual AMC sites. Best part about it is that it is completely offline and all the data is stored in my system. And i can share mine and my family portfolio details with my CA and financial planner which helps in filing taxes, reviewing and consolidating my portfolios

Dr. Krishna Prasad

4 years ago

Thank you very much for your wonderful support and application.

Sanjay

4 years ago

I was using online portfolio by leading business channel and fed up with the advertisement popping up and delay it took to open the portfolio and well as the security of the data from internet security risk it exposed etc.
Then tried a portfolio management application done by leading fund house and it was too complicated for me to make entries.

Finally I searched the engine to know Indian software which allows to keep the record at my computer and that’s how started using MProfit and since then I have the peace of mind of security of my data and done away with the advertisement popup etc.

Tukaram Shetty

4 years ago

I am a physician and have been using MProfit since more than 3 years from the time it was free and then through the time it became free. I would like to recommend this software to those who are intent on keeping track of their investments. There have been successive improvements in the software tracking the changes in regulations and formats of all the investment companies. I have used stocks and mutual funds section predominantly and have had no problems at all. The software can be used offline, requires very minimal low speed internet connection, the outlay is user-friendly and all the reports are available in various formats for saving offline and filing tax returns. I have not had much experience with ULIPs etc but the customer service is excellent. I have encountered many startups including online shopping etc where their long term vision is poor and customer service is inadequate but that has never been the case with MProfit. I have always got a reply and correction within 24 hours. I might have made quite a few queries and complaints in these past few years and every single time, the problem has been solved quickly.

Mahesh Docherla

4 years ago

I used to maintain information and balance sheet in Excel. It took significant effort from my end to maintain and reconcile information. Filing of Income Tax Return used to be a big Everest as lot of information needed to be ready for successful completion and Filing on the Tax Return.
I was looking for a solution that is proven not only from comfort of use but more importantly a product that resolved all my requirements. Requirements such as Time Saving, Reconciling information from various sources (i.e., Brokers, Bank etc.) Easy Tax Filing and more importantly reporting. I evaluated various other software products and MProfit Pro product is the only one which is the perfect solution for my requirements.

Your team has really done a very thorough work in conceptualizing this product. It is only a one time effort to get all data imported and then it is just a monthly process to reconcile information and have the information whenever we need.

What really differentiates MProfit is that you have opened the door for all to use this product for 30 days. This gives time for clients to get themselves clear on product features and usability. If they feel the product does not fits their needs, they have the option of not using the product otherwise the service is available at a nominal monthly fee.

Kudos goes to support team for being there when clients need them. Just one message and support team is in contact with client to resolve these issues. This is what clients are looking for.

Great work from your team. I am hopeful of seeing much more new and useful features in upcoming releases.

Keep doing the great work and keep your clients happy.

Vivek Jain

4 years ago

We are using MProfit Pro software, we are happy with the software. It is very useful for Portfolio Management of many clients. It is very helpful to understand the performance of the market and our holdings on a daily basis & for comparison.
The MProfit team gives good support and prompt reply. It is very easy to operate. MProfit is very good software. We are happy with the Software.

You are doing a great job.

Darshana Satra, Manager, Wealth Orchard Consultants

4 years ago
Fully satisfied with MProfit

I am using MProfit Free version for the last week and am fully satisfied with it. I am planning to upgrade it to a paid version shortly, since I also need to make entries for my F&O trades.
I am delighted to note that they care even for the users of the free version, my query got resolved in 24 hours. The features are also very good.

Vinod Ambavat, Partner
Ambavat Jain & Associates LLP

4 years ago