Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

The software is very efficient in displaying all the required reports, well formatted besides easy-to-use. Managing client portfolio is now the most easy work in a highly volatile market. The license cost is highly competitive.

Abhijeet Joshi, Wealth Orchard Consultants
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I heartily congratulate MProfit team to make a such beautiful software for managing personal portfolio. By addition of Accounting feature makes it more attractive. This is very accurate and time saving. It was problem in maintaining the sale purchase of shares , Mutual fund to calculate short term and long term benefit. In the new era of computerization each and every investment come under the lens of taxman. So it is the right time to adopted computerized accounting system and I like MProfit very Much

Anurag Gupta

25 July, 2015

Initially i downloaded and used the free version of the portfolio management software. I was very impressed with it and ended up buying the full version. It is simple and easy to use. It opened my eyes with respect to the average rate of returns (XIRR) across different investments that i had. I no longer need to keep track of my bank deposit maturity dates as i can set reminders. I can also see the current value of my stocks and mutual funds, all on one page; I need not log in to the individual AMC sites. Best part about it is that it is completely offline and all the data is stored in my system. And i can share mine and my family portfolio details with my CA and financial planner which helps in filing taxes, reviewing and consolidating my portfolios

Dr. Krishna Prasad

13 July, 2015

Thank you very much for your wonderful support and application.

Sanjay

11 July, 2015

I was using online portfolio by leading business channel and fed up with the advertisement popping up and delay it took to open the portfolio and well as the security of the data from internet security risk it exposed etc.
Then tried a portfolio management application done by leading fund house and it was too complicated for me to make entries.

Finally I searched the engine to know Indian software which allows to keep the record at my computer and that’s how started using MProfit and since then I have the peace of mind of security of my data and done away with the advertisement popup etc.

Tukaram Shetty

9 July, 2015

I am a physician and have been using MProfit since more than 3 years from the time it was free and then through the time it became free. I would like to recommend this software to those who are intent on keeping track of their investments. There have been successive improvements in the software tracking the changes in regulations and formats of all the investment companies. I have used stocks and mutual funds section predominantly and have had no problems at all. The software can be used offline, requires very minimal low speed internet connection, the outlay is user-friendly and all the reports are available in various formats for saving offline and filing tax returns. I have not had much experience with ULIPs etc but the customer service is excellent. I have encountered many startups including online shopping etc where their long term vision is poor and customer service is inadequate but that has never been the case with MProfit. I have always got a reply and correction within 24 hours. I might have made quite a few queries and complaints in these past few years and every single time, the problem has been solved quickly.

Mahesh Docherla

3 July, 2015

I used to maintain information and balance sheet in Excel. It took significant effort from my end to maintain and reconcile information. Filing of Income Tax Return used to be a big Everest as lot of information needed to be ready for successful completion and Filing on the Tax Return.
I was looking for a solution that is proven not only from comfort of use but more importantly a product that resolved all my requirements. Requirements such as Time Saving, Reconciling information from various sources (i.e., Brokers, Bank etc.) Easy Tax Filing and more importantly reporting. I evaluated various other software products and MProfit Pro product is the only one which is the perfect solution for my requirements.

Your team has really done a very thorough work in conceptualizing this product. It is only a one time effort to get all data imported and then it is just a monthly process to reconcile information and have the information whenever we need.

What really differentiates MProfit is that you have opened the door for all to use this product for 30 days. This gives time for clients to get themselves clear on product features and usability. If they feel the product does not fits their needs, they have the option of not using the product otherwise the service is available at a nominal monthly fee.

Kudos goes to support team for being there when clients need them. Just one message and support team is in contact with client to resolve these issues. This is what clients are looking for.

Great work from your team. I am hopeful of seeing much more new and useful features in upcoming releases.

Keep doing the great work and keep your clients happy.

Vivek Jain

2 July, 2015

We are using MProfit Pro software, we are happy with the software. It is very useful for Portfolio Management of many clients. It is very helpful to understand the performance of the market and our holdings on a daily basis & for comparison.
The MProfit team gives good support and prompt reply. It is very easy to operate. MProfit is very good software. We are happy with the Software.

You are doing a great job.

Darshana Satra, Manager, Wealth Orchard Consultants

1 July, 2015
Fully satisfied with MProfit

I am using MProfit Free version for the last week and am fully satisfied with it. I am planning to upgrade it to a paid version shortly, since I also need to make entries for my F&O trades.
I am delighted to note that they care even for the users of the free version, my query got resolved in 24 hours. The features are also very good.

Vinod Ambavat, Partner
Ambavat Jain & Associates LLP

25 June, 2015

I’ve been using your MProfit software since last 4 months. What I’m especially happy about is the promptness of your replies to my queries & suggestions. Excellent after-sales service!!!
The product is definitely good with obvious room for improvement but I’m sure with a good team & commitment, the product will keep getting better.

Kudos to the team and all the best for future.

Shreyas Shah

20 June, 2015

I am using the software for almost a month now. Initially I was very very skeptical about the software & its features for accuracy. We have thousands derivatives contract traded in a day with multiple brokers & multiple family members. We sell options. Accuracy is very important. After uploading data for last 2 months I was amazed to see 100 % percent accuracy .
Keep up the good work. Support Staff and Service is superb & time bound. All the features are superb & accurate. I congratulate you for making such a wonderful product & superb support staff. I wish you the best!

Samir Doshi, Option Writer , Mumbai

18 June, 2015

I am using your software for last two year and had used many software prior to that. Your software is best and worth for every penny I paid to you. About after sales service, again you people are always available to help us immediately which is highly appreciated. In today’s market there are very few service provider who adhere to such a high standard and Good services. Highly Appreciated.

Pinnacle Financial Services

10 June, 2015

The financial software, in my humble and honest opinion, is one of the finest software of its kind. It is good enough for both alike, small investor as well as HNIs. This is because it provides easy interface and menus for data entry, edit and deletions as needed. All the reports required are available and also in excel format. Data can be imported from the banks and share brokers directly online or through statements and contract notes. It keeps itself updated and wherever there is a road block or difficulty, the support team is available to help & guide on phone or email.

Vinod Dhelia

29 May, 2015

I liked this software for the various reasons briefed below : –
1) It is very cost effective. Especially when financial / investment planning is increasingly turning institutionalized & margins are wafer thin, the small agents / sub brokers like me cannot simply afford to spend money on technological inputs & ultimately we lag behind.

2) This software enables the user track the investments on a continuous basis & it helps us review the client’s portfolio effortlessly.

3) It is very user friendly, be it a customer or the agent like me, we both find it very simple to use & operate.

Sandeep V Puntambekar

22 May, 2015

I am using this software from past two years for managing family accounts. It is user friendly software and self explanatory but when in need excellent staff support also provided. Compare to other softwares this is the best available in the market.

Ramesh, Bangalore

15 May, 2015
Last stop solution for wealth managers

MProfit is a last stop solution for wealth managers. It is simple to use and the report templates are easy to follow for a layman.
We received excellent support not only at the time of installation but continue to receive the same level of support during each software upgrade. They stand behind their product by offering constant improvements in functionality.

As a next level, I would like to see MProfit integration with social media, product integration (API / Upload option) with third party portfolio analytically tools, financial planning software and the like.

Happy to be your client.

M. S. Shabbir, MD, SenSage Financial Services Pvt. Ltd

28 April, 2015

Its been 3 years now I am using MProfit PMS application and will continue to use it as its the best available in market at cheapest price.
The response for queries and ECN issues has been amazing – very quick response and resolution.

I appreciate hard work and efforts of MProfit team and recipocate with tons of thanks to them.

Samir Nare

23 April, 2015
Overall quite satisfied & appreciate your services

We at Prakem sincerely Appreciate the response/services/updates & eagerness to comply with requirement on requests, we also are quite comfortable using your software MProfit for equities presently, & frankly speaking we are yet to use the software to its fullest potential but sooner we intend to use most of the features/options available in your software.
1) Your software is quite user friendly & easy to import the trades/files
2) Your services & responses too have been prompt & supportive
3) Reports too are quite good & as per requirements
4) We would appreciate if you could also come out with option of updating BSE rates, as most of our trades/business is executed through BSE
5) It’s useful for our Investors as they can keep track of their portfolios live & online
6) Presently we have been using this for equity, along with our back offices financial accounting purposes & sooner we Intend to add on all our mutual fund database too & we shall expect same support & response from your team
7) Going forward we shall keep you updated & informed on our requirements/modifications in soft wares if any & hope & expect you too shall comply with same on feasibilities
8) Over all we are presently quite satisfied & appreciate your services & look forward for same in future as well.

Kedar Kulkarni, Prakem Investments

22 April, 2015

I want to divide the review in two parts.
Part One: many advisers are entering mutual fund and stock broker industry. For starter, MProfit can be an excellent cost-efficient Back office tool to provide valuation and other reports to clients.

Part Two: Regulatory changes are forcing many to become advisers in true-sense. Such advisers need to gather various information from various intermediaries for all family members. MProfit makes life easier to gather such information with click of a button thanks to various import templates. Various reports can help to make decision on future investments or liabilities.

Accounting module is well thought addition. There is gap in service. Investment adviser and account/book keeping persons are different. So there is a chance of wrong book keeping. This module can help to address the same.

No one is perfect. So does software. But the team is future looking and making sure to provide nearest to perfect software in shortest time period. Three cheers for them.

Udbhav Shah

20 April, 2015

MProfit is the best Portfolio software utilised by me since from last 5 years and now Accounting feature is most useful because all stock and mutual fund transaction directly import in account book, very helpful. This is one of the best software for me. It offer a wide range of solutions and features in a single package. All services offer something different and have strengths in particular areas.

Sanjay R. Agrawal

15 April, 2015

Fantastic piece of software which helps get a consolidated view of all your holdings. Earlier you had to rely on a broker or financial planner to give this information, now with a few clicks and easy upload of data you can manage your own finances better. The support staff has also been very friendly and go out of their way to try and fix any issue (not that there are many). All in all a good piece of software at an attractive price point. Look forward to renewing for 3 years at a go if possible !!

R. Sankaran

3 April, 2015