Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

This is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. I used to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time.

Sumit Bohra, CEO – Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I’ve been using your MProfit software since last 4 months. What I’m especially happy about is the promptness of your replies to my queries & suggestions. Excellent after-sales service!!!
The product is definitely good with obvious room for improvement but I’m sure with a good team & commitment, the product will keep getting better.

Kudos to the team and all the best for future.

Shreyas Shah

4 years ago

I am using the software for almost a month now. Initially I was very very skeptical about the software & its features for accuracy. We have thousands derivatives contract traded in a day with multiple brokers & multiple family members. We sell options. Accuracy is very important. After uploading data for last 2 months I was amazed to see 100 % percent accuracy .
Keep up the good work. Support Staff and Service is superb & time bound. All the features are superb & accurate. I congratulate you for making such a wonderful product & superb support staff. I wish you the best!

Samir Doshi, Option Writer , Mumbai

4 years ago

I am using your software for last two year and had used many software prior to that. Your software is best and worth for every penny I paid to you. About after sales service, again you people are always available to help us immediately which is highly appreciated. In today’s market there are very few service provider who adhere to such a high standard and Good services. Highly Appreciated.

Pinnacle Financial Services

4 years ago

The financial software, in my humble and honest opinion, is one of the finest software of its kind. It is good enough for both alike, small investor as well as HNIs. This is because it provides easy interface and menus for data entry, edit and deletions as needed. All the reports required are available and also in excel format. Data can be imported from the banks and share brokers directly online or through statements and contract notes. It keeps itself updated and wherever there is a road block or difficulty, the support team is available to help & guide on phone or email.

Vinod Dhelia

4 years ago

I liked this software for the various reasons briefed below : –
1) It is very cost effective. Especially when financial / investment planning is increasingly turning institutionalized & margins are wafer thin, the small agents / sub brokers like me cannot simply afford to spend money on technological inputs & ultimately we lag behind.

2) This software enables the user track the investments on a continuous basis & it helps us review the client’s portfolio effortlessly.

3) It is very user friendly, be it a customer or the agent like me, we both find it very simple to use & operate.

Sandeep V Puntambekar

4 years ago

I am using this software from past two years for managing family accounts. It is user friendly software and self explanatory but when in need excellent staff support also provided. Compare to other softwares this is the best available in the market.

Ramesh, Bangalore

4 years ago
Last stop solution for wealth managers

MProfit is a last stop solution for wealth managers. It is simple to use and the report templates are easy to follow for a layman.
We received excellent support not only at the time of installation but continue to receive the same level of support during each software upgrade. They stand behind their product by offering constant improvements in functionality.

As a next level, I would like to see MProfit integration with social media, product integration (API / Upload option) with third party portfolio analytically tools, financial planning software and the like.

Happy to be your client.

M. S. Shabbir, MD, SenSage Financial Services Pvt. Ltd

4 years ago

Its been 3 years now I am using MProfit PMS application and will continue to use it as its the best available in market at cheapest price.
The response for queries and ECN issues has been amazing – very quick response and resolution.

I appreciate hard work and efforts of MProfit team and recipocate with tons of thanks to them.

Samir Nare

4 years ago
Overall quite satisfied & appreciate your services

We at Prakem sincerely Appreciate the response/services/updates & eagerness to comply with requirement on requests, we also are quite comfortable using your software MProfit for equities presently, & frankly speaking we are yet to use the software to its fullest potential but sooner we intend to use most of the features/options available in your software.
1) Your software is quite user friendly & easy to import the trades/files
2) Your services & responses too have been prompt & supportive
3) Reports too are quite good & as per requirements
4) We would appreciate if you could also come out with option of updating BSE rates, as most of our trades/business is executed through BSE
5) It’s useful for our Investors as they can keep track of their portfolios live & online
6) Presently we have been using this for equity, along with our back offices financial accounting purposes & sooner we Intend to add on all our mutual fund database too & we shall expect same support & response from your team
7) Going forward we shall keep you updated & informed on our requirements/modifications in soft wares if any & hope & expect you too shall comply with same on feasibilities
8) Over all we are presently quite satisfied & appreciate your services & look forward for same in future as well.

Kedar Kulkarni, Prakem Investments

4 years ago

I want to divide the review in two parts.
Part One: many advisers are entering mutual fund and stock broker industry. For starter, MProfit can be an excellent cost-efficient Back office tool to provide valuation and other reports to clients.

Part Two: Regulatory changes are forcing many to become advisers in true-sense. Such advisers need to gather various information from various intermediaries for all family members. MProfit makes life easier to gather such information with click of a button thanks to various import templates. Various reports can help to make decision on future investments or liabilities.

Accounting module is well thought addition. There is gap in service. Investment adviser and account/book keeping persons are different. So there is a chance of wrong book keeping. This module can help to address the same.

No one is perfect. So does software. But the team is future looking and making sure to provide nearest to perfect software in shortest time period. Three cheers for them.

Udbhav Shah

4 years ago

MProfit is the best Portfolio software utilised by me since from last 5 years and now Accounting feature is most useful because all stock and mutual fund transaction directly import in account book, very helpful. This is one of the best software for me. It offer a wide range of solutions and features in a single package. All services offer something different and have strengths in particular areas.

Sanjay R. Agrawal

4 years ago

Fantastic piece of software which helps get a consolidated view of all your holdings. Earlier you had to rely on a broker or financial planner to give this information, now with a few clicks and easy upload of data you can manage your own finances better. The support staff has also been very friendly and go out of their way to try and fix any issue (not that there are many). All in all a good piece of software at an attractive price point. Look forward to renewing for 3 years at a go if possible !!

R. Sankaran

4 years ago

You application is awesome and it does what it should do.

Amit Agrawal

4 years ago

MProfit deserves a Perfect Ten rating. It takes just moments to import contract notes as well as output reports for every conceivable need of the investor. Moreover the customer service team delights in incorporating improvements every now & then. It saves loads of paperwork & hours of fretting. Makes monitoring one’s portfolio an absolute breeze.

Ramakrishna Pai

4 years ago

I have been using MProfit for the past 2 years and found it extremely useful. While the PMS section gives me a birds eye view of all my assets along with the detailed view of each asset, the accounting section gives me the assets / liabilities view along with details of my cashflow. This gives me full control of my investments and finances and provides valuable inputs for my financial planning.
I am very happy with the product and delighted with the support team. The responses from the support team has been swift and relevant. Overall it has been a great experience.

Chandramouli Natarajan

4 years ago

Awesome!

Ajitjraj

4 years ago

I use your MProfit Pro-Version 9.4 and its very helpful in keeping tracks of various investments

Manish K

4 years ago

It is an excelent product and I would be happy to continue the same.

Dilip N Kulkarni

4 years ago

It’s a fabulous and great software, very user-friendly and involves the latest features. I am using this software for last couple of years and I am very happy to use it. The support team is excellent and very quick in providing solution to any problem related to the software. Overall I am very happy with their service & I will continue to use the MProfit software.

S. Dasan

4 years ago

I am really impressed with this software. I have been using the software for more than 2 years and find it very user friendly, contract note import tool for both Cash segment and F&O from various brokers across the country. The import contract note tool is very handy and saves me a lot of time when managing multiples portfolios. The report section has made it very easy to calculate and analyse my trades, P/L, expenses and reports.
MProfit team has done an excellent job by creating this highly user friendly and trader savvy software.

Overall I would rate 9 out of 10 to this software.

Bikash Khanna

4 years ago