Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I can now manage multiple accounts by spending not more than 15 minutes a day and its easy reports allow me to get actionable insights. Capital gains and other reports make year ending also easy for me.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Excellent!

Your software is excellent!!

Srinivas

23 November, 2016
MProfit has become an inevitable companion for me

I am using the MProfit Investor for more than 3 years and it has become an inevitable companion for me in maintaining my accounts and investments.
The courteous technical support rendered by your team is highly appreciable and makes the users of the software delighted.

M.Pari, Former Bank Executive, Trichy

22 November, 2016
Extremely useful for small investors

I am happy to download your Free software MProfit Investor [latest version] which is Excellent and user friendly. Further I found that Reports category is in line with expectation and requirements.
However, it is extremely useful for small investors like me to keep track records of portfolios both live as well as online. I am only interested in Equity and this is the only software which I like very much.

My best wishes to all the dedicated team of MProfit for their painstakingly making such software for the use of needy investors.

M G Sheikh, Ex.Officiating MD, Earstwhile Vadodara Stock Exchange Limited

24 October, 2016
Wonderful software

I thank you for developing the wonderful software. It is very useful to me

RM. Pethaperumal

18 October, 2016
Wishing MProfit the best!

I have been using MProfit Investor+ for last 3 years in a personal capacity & am satisfied with it. Their support team was very prompt & helpful in solving my broker template related issue. Wishing them the best!

Vijay Phadnis

6 October, 2016
Leading software for share market investments

Congratulations for being a leading software for share market investments. The software is very efficient in displaying all the required reports, well formatted besides easy-to-use. Managing client portfolio is now the most easy work in a highly volatile market.
We are using it for the last 3-4 years and received great support from your team, always very quick. When our license expired it was renewed very easily by a single phone call. The license cost is highly competitive. We are very satisfied using MProfit.

All the very best. Keep up rising!

Abhijeet Joshi, Wealth Orchard Consultants

6 October, 2016
Honestly, it’s simple great!!

I have installed MProfit software and honestly it’s simply great!! Thanks for such a wonderful software.

G. Vidapanakal, Senior Consulting Specialist

9 September, 2016
Hope you scale new heights!

Your quick action is highly appreciable. Hope you scale new heights!

Anil Agarwal

17 August, 2016
Best software for people to track their investments!

MProfit is the best software for people to track their investments. It has a very user-friendly interface and is totally value for money. It makes the book-keeping process much easier and less tedious. And the response of the support team is brilliant. Very quick resolutions and very satisfying responses!

Hemik Shah

10 August, 2016
Happy to be part of the MProfit community

Firstly, I am happy to share that I have bought the one year licence today :). Happy to be part of the MProfit community

Ankit

9 August, 2016
Would recommend to all financial advisors & wealth managers

I am a financial advisor and wealth manager based out of Pune. I have been using the software for the last 3 months and thoroughly impressed with the features of the software, help and support of the product team and their prompt response. Kevin always has been of great help in what otherwise has been a very easy to use software. Excellent reports are generated by the software. Would honestly recommend the software to all financial advisors, wealth managers and investors. Go for it without a second thought

Abhay Choudhari, Financial Advisor

8 August, 2016
Quite impressed

I am quite impressed with MProfit features and am planning to purchase an Investor Plus license shortly to manage portfolio and accounts in my familly

Janakiraman

31 July, 2016
Appreciate your prompt response

I appreciate your prompt response. Such promptness will make your company a hit amongst customers

Nikhil Gujar

28 July, 2016
Happy customer of MProfit

I am a happy customer of MProfit. You guys are doing very good job and your software is awesome

Sandeep Mohta

24 July, 2016
My job is made simple & easy, only because of MProfit

My MProfit!!!! I am Excited ….congrats. You deserve a deep sense of appreciation with satisfaction.
Your support & service is at par excellence. Whatever the issues brought before you, your support team comes in hand with an immediate onetime solution.

I am using MProfit for several years, simply experiencing enjoying & educated. My job is made simple & easy, only because of MProfit, to take care of my entire After-Trade data entries by a click of mouse & I get all my work done in one stroke. With its expansive features for trading & investment, not only for stocks but with provision for various multiple asset allocations, I get ready financial & accounting solutions from simply downloading the contract notes. With hundreds of templates of multiple format contract notes of almost all the brokerage houses in India, MProfit generates all the required summarized reports like portfolio holdings, purchase-sales, profit & loss, capital gains etc., for submitting Income Tax returns on shares & investments.

Incredible indeed…Thank you my MProfit!!! When you are there, what else do I need? I can focus more on my trading & investment. Best wishes & compliments

Vasudevan Narasimachari, Chennai

18 July, 2016
One of the few comprehensive databases in India

MProfit is one of the few comprehensive databases available in India that is simplistic and highly accurate. It’s reports are customisable to a vast extent, ensuring that virtually any kind of requirement by end-user investors is addressed. As compared to some of the competing products, the subscription charged by MProfit is negligible.
The support staff are available on short notice at all times and are extremely quick in answering any potential question that may arise. I continue to use this software for over 3 years and look forward to a long association with them in future.

A. Chakrabarty

13 July, 2016
Here I am, a committed customer

I have upgraded to the MProfit Pro, thanks for your support during the trial period (which has another 7 days to go), and also the software really works. After fighting to get things done on perfios, getting information in is lot easier on MProfit and the auto-update of NAVs, stock prices and historical pricing is really cool.
So here I am, a committed customer. Looking forward to a great service from you and a continuing relationship.

Suryaprakash K

20 June, 2016
Managing client portfolio has become systematic and easy

I am using MProfit from last 3 years. It has been a great experience, my entire approach to managing client portfolio has become systematic and easy. Thanks a lot MProfit.

Phoenix Wealth Management I Pvt Ltd

10 June, 2016
Awesome, user friendly, time saver, accurate results!

It is awesome, user friendly, easy to use, time saver, falling short of words to describe, accurate results, best after sale service, will never hear a NO regarding any suggestion you give and will try to incorporate the same in the software, So if you want to save time to do more productive work then one must buy MProfit.

Dharmen Sutaria

25 May, 2016
Software for everybody who works in stock market

I really salute that person who created this software in view of stock market. Now my work after market is much lesser. Everybody who works in stock market should have MProfit.

Aadesh Anand, Gain Capital Pvt. Ltd.

20 May, 2016