Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I can now manage multiple accounts by spending not more than 15 minutes a day and its easy reports allow me to get actionable insights. Capital gains and other reports make year ending also easy for me.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Here I am, a committed customer

I have upgraded to the MProfit Pro, thanks for your support during the trial period (which has another 7 days to go), and also the software really works. After fighting to get things done on perfios, getting information in is lot easier on MProfit and the auto-update of NAVs, stock prices and historical pricing is really cool.
So here I am, a committed customer. Looking forward to a great service from you and a continuing relationship.

Suryaprakash K

20 June, 2016
Managing client portfolio has become systematic and easy

I am using MProfit from last 3 years. It has been a great experience, my entire approach to managing client portfolio has become systematic and easy. Thanks a lot MProfit.

Phoenix Wealth Management I Pvt Ltd

10 June, 2016
Awesome, user friendly, time saver, accurate results!

It is awesome, user friendly, easy to use, time saver, falling short of words to describe, accurate results, best after sale service, will never hear a NO regarding any suggestion you give and will try to incorporate the same in the software, So if you want to save time to do more productive work then one must buy MProfit.

Dharmen Sutaria

25 May, 2016
Software for everybody who works in stock market

I really salute that person who created this software in view of stock market. Now my work after market is much lesser. Everybody who works in stock market should have MProfit.

Aadesh Anand, Gain Capital Pvt. Ltd.

20 May, 2016
Support team resolve issues with 100% satisfaction

The best thing about MProfit is their support team. They respond promptly and resolve the issues with 100% satisfaction.

Parinda

5 May, 2016
MProfit continues to impress me with every new feature I explore

I have been using MProfit Investor+ for over 1 year. It was the best rated Portfolio Management Software so I downloaded the trial package in Feb of 2015 and within few days it impressed me so much that I purchased the Investor+ package in March 2015. I have not looked back since then and MProfit continues to impress me with every new feature I explore/use. It is comprehensive yet very simple to use.
The best part is the super efficient and excellent support! If I have any problem I am sure of resolving it in 1 phone call! I do not think any software provides this level of support at this price. Kudos to your superb team!

Kanishk Kejriwal

1 May, 2016
MProfit has helped a lot in managing client accounts

I have been using MProfit ever since 2015. Being a Stock Broker, MProfit has helped a lot in managing my clients accounts. PMS, F&O transaction option is just fantastic.
Cheers Team MProfit.

Prashant Bhiwaniwala, Director
Ujala Capital Market Pvt. Ltd, Kolkata

22 April, 2016
Excellent software and worth every paise

I am a doctor. I have been using MProfit since 4 years and currently I am using MProfit INVESTOR. My family also maintains several trading accounts with different vendors. Since I have been using MProfit, I have been able to maintain all their accounts in this single offline software. All records can be entered and if there is any glitch, over the phone instructions do a perfect job of solving the problems.
I am able to take down several types of reports including those needed to submit for my CA for IT returns. There is no need to be constantly connected to the internet. You can backup to local drive as well as to cloud storage. Overall, an excellent software and worth every paise you spend on it.

Dr Mahesh Docherla

21 April, 2016
Wondering why I did not know about MProfit earlier

I downloaded Mrpofit a month ago and have been investing directly for 2 years. I am now wondering why i did not know about this earlier. It is a good software to have to manage your portfolio. Their support is also quick and efficient.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam

21 April, 2016
Congratulations for such a brilliant product

I have been using your software since the past 3 years and I would love to congratulate you guys for having developed such a brilliant product.
It is the best that I have come across.

Harsh Mehta

5 April, 2016
Blends today’s digital capabilities and speed of record keeping

MProfit is the best software I have come across that blends today’s digital capabilities and speed of record keeping. Accounting and portfolio management have become very fast due to all banking, broker contract notes upload templates and integration with live data feeds. Accounting for individuals has simply become a breeze. The support team also is highly responsive and knowledgeable.

Suneel Aradhye

19 March, 2016
Manages mine & family member portfolios very well

I have been using MProfit for the last 3 Years & selected this software after studying various other Portfolio Management software (Free & Paid). MProfit manages mine & family member portfolio very well. It has Grouping facility where individual portfolios can be combined to view current positions at a glance. For any queries, the MProfit Support Team is very good & provides immediate resolution of query.

Ravi Modi, Technical Director
ThinPC Technology Pvt Ltd

18 March, 2016
Never seen such warm response from any other service provider!

Thanks for your prompt attention regarding my query. I have never seen such warm response from any of the service provider company in my life. Though you are knowing that I am using your free software, you are taking such deep interest to resolve my problem.

Vipul Mehta

17 March, 2016
Pretty good tool which I admire

I use this and pretty good tool which I admire.

Manohar Bhat

3 March, 2016
Large heart customer care

Many thanks to MProfit team.
U r spoiling ur customer with your large heart customer care.

Ritesh Poladia

19 February, 2016
Happy MProfit user for several years

I have been using MProfit for several years now. The product is well designed, user friendly and stable. The updates are smooth. The best part is support which is very good and easily the best I have experienced.

Prasad PN

12 February, 2016
Efficient and easy to use import options

MProfit is a very good software for keeping your portfolio on track with very efficient and easy to use import options. They have a very good and reliable support team to help with any issues faced.
The support is prompt and responsive. Overall a good software.

Paradise Merchants

3 February, 2016
Easy to use and comfortable

I am using MProfit softwere since 4 months, it is a good softwere with very good updation with market. The softwere is easy to use and comfortable.

Vishal Patel, Puja Advisors Pvt Ltd

3 February, 2016
Loved it!

I have used your trial version of software. And I loved it.

Amar Shetty

30 January, 2016
A really worthy software every organisation should have

MProfit !!!! A really worthy software every financial organisation should have!!
MProfit is a very timesavy tool!!! You can import the data from various brokers / banks in the software!! No need to enter the transactions manually.

Also one can easily monitor the performance of their investments as the software provides realtime prices for various investments.

Reports are available in various formats. You can easily choose the format.

Another important feature that one can see the records for multiple financial years in a single screen. No need to open various accounts for difference financial years.

Also the support team is very very helpful. They help you out in very short time. Incase there are no readymade template for import of data, the company arranges to make template for you with max 2-3 days.

I can say, MProfit – A very smart software by very Smart and Friendly Team

Pavankumar Jagiasi

28 January, 2016