Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Your software is absolutely user friendly and covers all aspects of trading with multiple brokers, covers equities and FNO. The reports are excellent. Most of all, I am grateful to the MProfit support team for their incredile patience and willingness to help.

Anu Bhatia
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Support team resolve issues with 100% satisfaction

The best thing about MProfit is their support team. They respond promptly and resolve the issues with 100% satisfaction.

Parinda

5 May, 2016
MProfit continues to impress me with every new feature I explore

I have been using MProfit Investor+ for over 1 year. It was the best rated Portfolio Management Software so I downloaded the trial package in Feb of 2015 and within few days it impressed me so much that I purchased the Investor+ package in March 2015. I have not looked back since then and MProfit continues to impress me with every new feature I explore/use. It is comprehensive yet very simple to use.
The best part is the super efficient and excellent support! If I have any problem I am sure of resolving it in 1 phone call! I do not think any software provides this level of support at this price. Kudos to your superb team!

Kanishk Kejriwal

1 May, 2016
MProfit has helped a lot in managing client accounts

I have been using MProfit ever since 2015. Being a Stock Broker, MProfit has helped a lot in managing my clients accounts. PMS, F&O transaction option is just fantastic.
Cheers Team MProfit.

Prashant Bhiwaniwala, Director
Ujala Capital Market Pvt. Ltd, Kolkata

22 April, 2016
Excellent software and worth every paise

I am a doctor. I have been using MProfit since 4 years and currently I am using MProfit INVESTOR. My family also maintains several trading accounts with different vendors. Since I have been using MProfit, I have been able to maintain all their accounts in this single offline software. All records can be entered and if there is any glitch, over the phone instructions do a perfect job of solving the problems.
I am able to take down several types of reports including those needed to submit for my CA for IT returns. There is no need to be constantly connected to the internet. You can backup to local drive as well as to cloud storage. Overall, an excellent software and worth every paise you spend on it.

Dr Mahesh Docherla

21 April, 2016
Wondering why I did not know about MProfit earlier

I downloaded Mrpofit a month ago and have been investing directly for 2 years. I am now wondering why i did not know about this earlier. It is a good software to have to manage your portfolio. Their support is also quick and efficient.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam

21 April, 2016
Congratulations for such a brilliant product

I have been using your software since the past 3 years and I would love to congratulate you guys for having developed such a brilliant product.
It is the best that I have come across.

Harsh Mehta

5 April, 2016
Blends today’s digital capabilities and speed of record keeping

MProfit is the best software I have come across that blends today’s digital capabilities and speed of record keeping. Accounting and portfolio management have become very fast due to all banking, broker contract notes upload templates and integration with live data feeds. Accounting for individuals has simply become a breeze. The support team also is highly responsive and knowledgeable.

Suneel Aradhye

19 March, 2016
Manages mine & family member portfolios very well

I have been using MProfit for the last 3 Years & selected this software after studying various other Portfolio Management software (Free & Paid). MProfit manages mine & family member portfolio very well. It has Grouping facility where individual portfolios can be combined to view current positions at a glance. For any queries, the MProfit Support Team is very good & provides immediate resolution of query.

Ravi Modi, Technical Director
ThinPC Technology Pvt Ltd

18 March, 2016
Never seen such warm response from any other service provider!

Thanks for your prompt attention regarding my query. I have never seen such warm response from any of the service provider company in my life. Though you are knowing that I am using your free software, you are taking such deep interest to resolve my problem.

Vipul Mehta

17 March, 2016
Pretty good tool which I admire

I use this and pretty good tool which I admire.

Manohar Bhat

3 March, 2016
Large heart customer care

Many thanks to MProfit team.
U r spoiling ur customer with your large heart customer care.

Ritesh Poladia

19 February, 2016
Happy MProfit user for several years

I have been using MProfit for several years now. The product is well designed, user friendly and stable. The updates are smooth. The best part is support which is very good and easily the best I have experienced.

Prasad PN

12 February, 2016
Efficient and easy to use import options

MProfit is a very good software for keeping your portfolio on track with very efficient and easy to use import options. They have a very good and reliable support team to help with any issues faced.
The support is prompt and responsive. Overall a good software.

Paradise Merchants

3 February, 2016
Easy to use and comfortable

I am using MProfit softwere since 4 months, it is a good softwere with very good updation with market. The softwere is easy to use and comfortable.

Vishal Patel, Puja Advisors Pvt Ltd

3 February, 2016
Loved it!

I have used your trial version of software. And I loved it.

Amar Shetty

30 January, 2016
A really worthy software every organisation should have

MProfit !!!! A really worthy software every financial organisation should have!!
MProfit is a very timesavy tool!!! You can import the data from various brokers / banks in the software!! No need to enter the transactions manually.

Also one can easily monitor the performance of their investments as the software provides realtime prices for various investments.

Reports are available in various formats. You can easily choose the format.

Another important feature that one can see the records for multiple financial years in a single screen. No need to open various accounts for difference financial years.

Also the support team is very very helpful. They help you out in very short time. Incase there are no readymade template for import of data, the company arranges to make template for you with max 2-3 days.

I can say, MProfit – A very smart software by very Smart and Friendly Team

Pavankumar Jagiasi

28 January, 2016
Importing contract notes from any broker is most unique

I have been using MProfit since last 1 year and i found it very useful. It takes 5 minutes for me to update all my daily transactions and see my profitability and stock positions. The versatility of importing contract notes from any stock broker is the most unique one and their support is just AWESOME.
It is a must to have software for any investor.

Swaminathan Subramanian

26 January, 2016
One of the most Advisor-friendly software available

I was doing my mutual fund with a national distributor and was keen on doing myself. But, the biggest hurdle was a software which would integrate my investments in my code as well as those done with the ND. After searching for all that was available in the market, I had almost given up hope when somebody suggested me MProfit.
LO! It changed my life.

MProfit is one of the most Advisor-friendly software available in the Market today. Not only that, its cost is very competitive. I am now more confident of doubling my AUM as I fully concentrate on increasing my AUM without having to worry about a reliable Portfolio Program. MProfit does this and more.

MProfit not only maintains the records in an extremely user-friendly manner but also generates all kinds of very very useful reports. It is doing the job of 3 Office Staff for the salary of HALF A CLERK!!!

Thanks MProfit.

Srikanth Matrubai, CEO
SriKavi Wealth Advisors

25 January, 2016
Import function has simplified our work

I am glad to have purchased the MProfit Investor s/w for my share trading portfolio. I am finding it very useful and user friendly for maintaining my investment portfolio up to date. The import function in the s/w has simplified our work with the automatic update of our trading transactions within seconds.
It is nice to work with s/w offering different views of investment portfolio based on todays gain, overall gain etc and providing various reports for analysis, realized profit/loss, income tax report etc. I would suggest MProfit to provide also the reports based on Last in / First out value of stock as it would help in accessing actual gains.

Hemant Ramchandani

25 January, 2016
Absolutely nececssary package for people who invest or trade

I have been using MProfit for last few months and I think it is extremely useful is maintaining accounts of my share transactions. I just download the contract note in HTML format from ISE Securities & Services Ltd. and the transactions are uploaded into the accounting package MProfit from the contract note directly without doing any manual entry.
I cannot just maintain accounts with MProfit but i can also use some of the built in MIS features to track how much profit or loss I am making on day to day basis. I think this package is absolutely necessary for people who invest or trade in shares on a regular basis.

Vijendra Sawhney

14 January, 2016