Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Your software is absolutely user friendly and covers all aspects of trading with multiple brokers, covers equities and FNO. The reports are excellent. Most of all, I am grateful to the MProfit support team for their incredile patience and willingness to help.

Anu Bhatia
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

You application is awesome and it does what it should do.

Amit Agrawal

31 March, 2015

MProfit deserves a Perfect Ten rating. It takes just moments to import contract notes as well as output reports for every conceivable need of the investor. Moreover the customer service team delights in incorporating improvements every now & then. It saves loads of paperwork & hours of fretting. Makes monitoring one’s portfolio an absolute breeze.

Ramakrishna Pai

26 February, 2015

I have been using MProfit for the past 2 years and found it extremely useful. While the PMS section gives me a birds eye view of all my assets along with the detailed view of each asset, the accounting section gives me the assets / liabilities view along with details of my cashflow. This gives me full control of my investments and finances and provides valuable inputs for my financial planning.
I am very happy with the product and delighted with the support team. The responses from the support team has been swift and relevant. Overall it has been a great experience.

Chandramouli Natarajan

13 February, 2015

Awesome!

Ajitjraj

6 February, 2015

I use your MProfit Pro-Version 9.4 and its very helpful in keeping tracks of various investments

Manish K

6 February, 2015

It is an excelent product and I would be happy to continue the same.

Dilip N Kulkarni

26 January, 2015

It’s a fabulous and great software, very user-friendly and involves the latest features. I am using this software for last couple of years and I am very happy to use it. The support team is excellent and very quick in providing solution to any problem related to the software. Overall I am very happy with their service & I will continue to use the MProfit software.

S. Dasan

20 January, 2015

I am really impressed with this software. I have been using the software for more than 2 years and find it very user friendly, contract note import tool for both Cash segment and F&O from various brokers across the country. The import contract note tool is very handy and saves me a lot of time when managing multiples portfolios. The report section has made it very easy to calculate and analyse my trades, P/L, expenses and reports.
MProfit team has done an excellent job by creating this highly user friendly and trader savvy software.

Overall I would rate 9 out of 10 to this software.

Bikash Khanna

16 January, 2015

I have purchased the license in August-14, and found the software fantastic – easy and user friendly -for use. We are a family having significant investments in stocks & MF, have organized all our data with the software, which was otherwise scattered in excel sheets.
The main aspect is the excellent support by the team, who have always helped to resolve all queries/ requirements at priority. Thank you very much and Wish You all the Best for Future!

Darshit Shah

6 January, 2015

After testing for almost 2 years, I must say I am impressed with the features especially integraion, the frequency of improvements and bugs fixes and the prompt support the MProfit team has provided. Remember to keep the product light (on disk space), with frills-free features and quick to use – difficult but necessary as the product grows. I would recommend for improving the UI with bright colours.

Shashank Jain

3 January, 2015

I have purchased MProfit few months back and found this product is really useful to track all kinds of investments. Report section has various reports and are really useful for the user.

Sunil Sawaikar

2 January, 2015

I really liked the software.
I really appreciate for such a nice software, indian investors need better portfolio management software.

Riyaz

1 January, 2015

I am a subscriber of MProfit since August 2010 when the yearly subscription charges were Rs.1,198/-. I have renewed my subscription every year without any hesitation since the last 4 years including this year when I paid Rs.2,347/-for the basic version inclusive of the new accounting module.
While I use many software which requires annual renewal charges, this is probably the only software which has lasted on my desktop for over four years, being renewed without any reminders or cajoling.

The best reasons for this love affair can be attributed to four reasons:-1) Fantastic support through Email/ Phone /Team viewer within 24 hours 2)Consistent and regular value addition to the software through up gradation 3) absolute value for money 4) taking on board suggestions for improvements.

So keep it up MProfit-without diluting your basic ethics while you grow bigger and bigger and add many more wings.

Looking forward to your Android/IOS application which will run on all devices.

S. Ranganathan

20 December, 2014
Best software for people who are dealing in equities

I had started using this software a month back and let me confess that this is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. It is very user friendly and the system of uploading the contract notes and bank statement has made life quite easier for me. I use to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time. Good luck to your team and keep up the good work.

Sumit Bohra, CEO
Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group

15 December, 2014

I have been using the software since last 2 years and i have found the features outstanding , right from Stocks to the newly adopted accounting features it’s outstanding , Single click and you are done. Please keep up the work and thanks for providing such an excellent Software.

Parag Mehta, Mumbai

4 December, 2014

THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR ONLINE SUPPORT. Thanks with Regards

Vishnu Prakash Kankani

17 November, 2014

I am quite happy with your software

S.KRISHNAN

13 November, 2014

I have been using the free version as an individual for the past one year. I recently decided to upgrade to MProfit Investor+ because my investments were exceeding the limit for the free version. My experience with MProfit, both product and customer service, has been excellent. I like especially the reports and the ease with which one can update folios from statements generated from the mutual fund registrars.
I would strongly recommend this software to keep all one’s investment portfolios in one place in order to monitor or bequeath to one’s legal heirs.

Prof. Mitter Vedu

28 October, 2014

As an investor, I was getting overwhelmed with trying to keep a track of my investments. After initially trying out two other programs besides yours, I concluded that your MProfit Investor+ is a highly superior one. Well thought out, integrated and easy, enabling me to know my financial position effectively with the balance sheet and income statement that it creates, and, most importantly, the capital gains reports that also distinguishes the equity and debt investments separately. I have shown the reports to my CA and he is relieved that his life will become easier when preparing my tax returns. And, kudos to your technical and customer service professionals who have guided me very courteously enabling me to utilise MProfit Investor+ to its fullest. Thanks MProfit.

Bipin Choksi

15 October, 2014

I wish to place on record my sincere appreciation for a very solid and proactive response. Yours is a good tool but would like to share suggestions to improve it more. Sincere thanks to the team.

Venkatesh Sharma

13 October, 2014