Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

It is the best software to manage your portfolio. No need for manual entries as it automatically imports the Contract Note. They have templates for all the brokers. And the best part is their Support.

Dharmil Motani, Mumbai
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Thank you for your Excellent Support!!!!

Sanjay

5 years ago

While I was searching for some software for personal accounts on internet, I came across MProfit software , I am using free version for last ten days and find it very good software. The support from MProfit team is also excellent.

Jagdish Kapoor

5 years ago

I am using Pro version and I am impressed with its capabilities.

Sudhir Shah

5 years ago

Your support level is amazing.

Darshit Shah

5 years ago

I am presently using your software and am quite happy with it.

Bipin Choksi, Mumbai

5 years ago

From Past two weeks I have used MProfit Pro . I am Happy with the software.

Darshak

5 years ago

MProfit is an excellent tool for person like me who is planning to offer Multiple Family Office services. MProfit team is very pro-active.

Udbhav Shah, DravyaSiddhi, Ahmedabad

5 years ago

Excellent! You are doing a great job. Keep up the good work.

Gururaj Rao

5 years ago

I am using it since last few days and I am very much impressed with software and ease of operation it brings to my work. I have decided to buy the license for the software MProfit Pro.

Jay Mehta

5 years ago

You guys are awesome.

Kunal Asodaria

5 years ago

I am extremely happy with using MProfit regularly.

Brijeanth

5 years ago

Congratulations on a good and simple and easy to use product!

Vikas Jhunjhunwala

5 years ago

I am utilizing MProfit from year 2010. earlier I am using my accounts both portfolio and financial with Tally. After using your software I have become comfortable and my productivity also increased. The best part of this software is real time status of your money, Good customer support and the most important handling your grievances and working on that. I have tried lot of software but there is no match of MProfit as good portfolio and financial accounting software. Best of Luck and thanks to the MProfit team to become number 1 software in this field.

Anurag Gupta

5 years ago

I am using this software, have liked the features.

Vijay

5 years ago

The other innovative + most useful features constantly introduced or updated by you makes one always proud to be part of the MProfit family.

Ramakrishna Pai

5 years ago

Thank you once again for the prompt support. This really makes you different from the competitors.

Krishna Kumar

5 years ago

First of all I thank you very much for kind of co-operation and co-ordination provided till date. Moreover I congratulate to all of you for providing such an excellent portfolio management & accountancy software backed by excellent support team. I am happy to have such a nice and user friendly software. I have been using since Aug, 2011. I am using it for family portfolio, investments and financial accounts. It is a very helpful Financial Accounting and Portfolio & Wealth Management Tool at all levels. I wish you all the best for future developments. You may even think for incorporating features to generate eIT Returns.

Kiran S. Shah, V M Engineering

5 years ago

Thanks as always for wonderful product you are building and excellent support provided to customers. I am a big fan of MProfit.

Anil Khadilkar

5 years ago

Thanks a lot for MProfit, the most wonderful software of its class!

NSA Ravie

5 years ago

I have no hesitation in saying that MProfit is a matchless software. It is simple enough to be used by a casual investor and powerful enough to cater to needs of serious investors, financial advisors and even chartered accountants. It helps its users in organizing their investments and help them in tracking their resources and also help in computing returns, assets, liabilities and other relevant indices.
It has a very short learning curve and has extremely intuitive interface and flow of processes. Its reports are neat and well laid-out. It has a minimalistic GUI and has a rather dry and very business-like feel about it. Its 360 degrees capability makes you wish you came across it the day one started earning.

I was equally, rather more impressed by the alacrity of response of the support staff of MProfit. Little suggestions and tweaks requested, were attended to promptly. It underlines, in my opinion, the approach of the firm – keeping the users satisfied and happy and constantly endeavouring to make the product better and better. I recommend this software to all.

M. Kumar

5 years ago