Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Your software is absolutely user friendly and covers all aspects of trading with multiple brokers, covers equities and FNO. The reports are excellent. Most of all, I am grateful to the MProfit support team for their incredile patience and willingness to help.

Anu Bhatia
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Thanks for timely help extended today afternoon by your support analyst.
Support analyst, resolved few other queries about MF consolidated statements, backing up data and pricing.

Product feedback –
1. product is good and specially I like the fact its not web-based
2. appears designed well and it serves most purposes
3. problem I used to face with uploading using MF consolidated statement, it used to show same SIPs as un-mapped. hopefully it resolves the problem after upgrading
4. I have not used other features other than MF but soon wish to use and once cross 50L , look forward upgrading.

Jagdish Chavan

5 October, 2014

Thank you for MProfit, an outstanding application. Your ingenuity is very much appreciated. MProfit itself is a prime example of how technology can be harnessed to meet user needs.

Ramakrishna Pai

1 October, 2014

MProfit is a highly productive tool for managing your finances backed with an excellent and dedicated support team which goes extra mile to ensure timely resolution of issues. Keep up the good work

Ashwani Tiwari, Certified Financial Planner

22 September, 2014

I would like to congratulate and thank your team for making one of the best & easy to use software.

Nirav, Surat

17 September, 2014

I have been using MProfit for the last two years now. I am writing this to record my appreciation of the proactive customer service team in MProfit that takes care of customer issues. In the past whenever I approached them with an issue, for some clarification or some hand holding, they have always responded immediately and solved the query to my satisfaction each time.
Great work! Please keep it up!!

Sivakumar

12 September, 2014

Its really the best software & support ever I have been with. Thanks a lot for creating efficiencies & helping avoid avoidable work.

Darshak Shah

10 September, 2014

We thank you very much for kind of support, co-operation being given till date and also for such a nice very useful software.

Kiran S. Shah, Partenr at V M Engineering

9 September, 2014

Your unflinching support even for free users is exemplary. One cannot find such dedication and zeal to serve users in this age and era. Hats off to you. I wish you great success.

Dr. Raman Kumar

9 September, 2014

The software meets majority of the my requirements and Kudos to entire MProfit team for coming out with a robust Integrated PMS & accounting software

Romil Singla

9 September, 2014

I would like to convey my sincere thanks to your team for the prompt service in attending to my problem connected with reports generation from MProfit software.

Kirti Kumar Mandalaywala, Surat

4 September, 2014

Thank you for your Excellent Support!!!!

Sanjay

3 September, 2014

While I was searching for some software for personal accounts on internet, I came across MProfit software , I am using free version for last ten days and find it very good software. The support from MProfit team is also excellent.

Jagdish Kapoor

1 September, 2014

I am using Pro version and I am impressed with its capabilities.

Sudhir Shah

28 August, 2014

Your support level is amazing.

Darshit Shah

27 August, 2014

I am presently using your software and am quite happy with it.

Bipin Choksi, Mumbai

25 August, 2014

From Past two weeks I have used MProfit Pro . I am Happy with the software.

Darshak

25 August, 2014

MProfit is an excellent tool for person like me who is planning to offer Multiple Family Office services. MProfit team is very pro-active.

Udbhav Shah, DravyaSiddhi, Ahmedabad

25 August, 2014

Excellent! You are doing a great job. Keep up the good work.

Gururaj Rao

23 August, 2014

I am using it since last few days and I am very much impressed with software and ease of operation it brings to my work. I have decided to buy the license for the software MProfit Pro.

Jay Mehta

23 August, 2014

You guys are awesome.

Kunal Asodaria

21 August, 2014