Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

The software is very efficient in displaying all the required reports, well formatted besides easy-to-use. Managing client portfolio is now the most easy work in a highly volatile market. The license cost is highly competitive.

Abhijeet Joshi, Wealth Orchard Consultants
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Awesome!

Ajitjraj

6 February, 2015

I use your MProfit Pro-Version 9.4 and its very helpful in keeping tracks of various investments

Manish K

6 February, 2015

It is an excelent product and I would be happy to continue the same.

Dilip N Kulkarni

26 January, 2015

It’s a fabulous and great software, very user-friendly and involves the latest features. I am using this software for last couple of years and I am very happy to use it. The support team is excellent and very quick in providing solution to any problem related to the software. Overall I am very happy with their service & I will continue to use the MProfit software.

S. Dasan

20 January, 2015

I am really impressed with this software. I have been using the software for more than 2 years and find it very user friendly, contract note import tool for both Cash segment and F&O from various brokers across the country. The import contract note tool is very handy and saves me a lot of time when managing multiples portfolios. The report section has made it very easy to calculate and analyse my trades, P/L, expenses and reports.
MProfit team has done an excellent job by creating this highly user friendly and trader savvy software.

Overall I would rate 9 out of 10 to this software.

Bikash Khanna

16 January, 2015

I have purchased the license in August-14, and found the software fantastic – easy and user friendly -for use. We are a family having significant investments in stocks & MF, have organized all our data with the software, which was otherwise scattered in excel sheets.
The main aspect is the excellent support by the team, who have always helped to resolve all queries/ requirements at priority. Thank you very much and Wish You all the Best for Future!

Darshit Shah

6 January, 2015

After testing for almost 2 years, I must say I am impressed with the features especially integraion, the frequency of improvements and bugs fixes and the prompt support the MProfit team has provided. Remember to keep the product light (on disk space), with frills-free features and quick to use – difficult but necessary as the product grows. I would recommend for improving the UI with bright colours.

Shashank Jain

3 January, 2015

I have purchased MProfit few months back and found this product is really useful to track all kinds of investments. Report section has various reports and are really useful for the user.

Sunil Sawaikar

2 January, 2015

I really liked the software.
I really appreciate for such a nice software, indian investors need better portfolio management software.

Riyaz

1 January, 2015

I am a subscriber of MProfit since August 2010 when the yearly subscription charges were Rs.1,198/-. I have renewed my subscription every year without any hesitation since the last 4 years including this year when I paid Rs.2,347/-for the basic version inclusive of the new accounting module.
While I use many software which requires annual renewal charges, this is probably the only software which has lasted on my desktop for over four years, being renewed without any reminders or cajoling.

The best reasons for this love affair can be attributed to four reasons:-1) Fantastic support through Email/ Phone /Team viewer within 24 hours 2)Consistent and regular value addition to the software through up gradation 3) absolute value for money 4) taking on board suggestions for improvements.

So keep it up MProfit-without diluting your basic ethics while you grow bigger and bigger and add many more wings.

Looking forward to your Android/IOS application which will run on all devices.

S. Ranganathan

20 December, 2014
Best software for people who are dealing in equities

I had started using this software a month back and let me confess that this is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. It is very user friendly and the system of uploading the contract notes and bank statement has made life quite easier for me. I use to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time. Good luck to your team and keep up the good work.

Sumit Bohra, CEO
Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group

15 December, 2014

I have been using the software since last 2 years and i have found the features outstanding , right from Stocks to the newly adopted accounting features it’s outstanding , Single click and you are done. Please keep up the work and thanks for providing such an excellent Software.

Parag Mehta, Mumbai

4 December, 2014

THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR ONLINE SUPPORT. Thanks with Regards

Vishnu Prakash Kankani

17 November, 2014

I am quite happy with your software

S.KRISHNAN

13 November, 2014

I have been using the free version as an individual for the past one year. I recently decided to upgrade to MProfit Investor+ because my investments were exceeding the limit for the free version. My experience with MProfit, both product and customer service, has been excellent. I like especially the reports and the ease with which one can update folios from statements generated from the mutual fund registrars.
I would strongly recommend this software to keep all one’s investment portfolios in one place in order to monitor or bequeath to one’s legal heirs.

Prof. Mitter Vedu

28 October, 2014

As an investor, I was getting overwhelmed with trying to keep a track of my investments. After initially trying out two other programs besides yours, I concluded that your MProfit Investor+ is a highly superior one. Well thought out, integrated and easy, enabling me to know my financial position effectively with the balance sheet and income statement that it creates, and, most importantly, the capital gains reports that also distinguishes the equity and debt investments separately. I have shown the reports to my CA and he is relieved that his life will become easier when preparing my tax returns. And, kudos to your technical and customer service professionals who have guided me very courteously enabling me to utilise MProfit Investor+ to its fullest. Thanks MProfit.

Bipin Choksi

15 October, 2014

I wish to place on record my sincere appreciation for a very solid and proactive response. Yours is a good tool but would like to share suggestions to improve it more. Sincere thanks to the team.

Venkatesh Sharma

13 October, 2014

Thanks for timely help extended today afternoon by your support analyst.
Support analyst, resolved few other queries about MF consolidated statements, backing up data and pricing.

Product feedback –
1. product is good and specially I like the fact its not web-based
2. appears designed well and it serves most purposes
3. problem I used to face with uploading using MF consolidated statement, it used to show same SIPs as un-mapped. hopefully it resolves the problem after upgrading
4. I have not used other features other than MF but soon wish to use and once cross 50L , look forward upgrading.

Jagdish Chavan

5 October, 2014

Thank you for MProfit, an outstanding application. Your ingenuity is very much appreciated. MProfit itself is a prime example of how technology can be harnessed to meet user needs.

Ramakrishna Pai

1 October, 2014

MProfit is a highly productive tool for managing your finances backed with an excellent and dedicated support team which goes extra mile to ensure timely resolution of issues. Keep up the good work

Ashwani Tiwari, Certified Financial Planner

22 September, 2014