Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

One of the most important elements of being in the service industry is how well you respond to queries and how quick are your to respond to clients. MProfit has been top class in both – the quality and promptness, thank you and keep it up.

Sagar Mehta, CGS CIMB Securities
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Very good base for accounting and a whole lot of MIS reports

MProfit provides a very good base for accounting of various financial products and a whole lot of MIS reports for decision making. This is coupled with a very quick and efficient back support team which takes the software to another level. Pretty impressed with the work 🙂 Keep it up guys !!!!

Rinkesh Jain, Ambavat Jain & Associates LLP

12 January, 2016

The recently added traded bonds feature is quite impressive

Nitin

10 January, 2016

Thanks for your prompt response in solving the issue. MProfit support team has always responded to any query/issue very fast and I am very happy with the team. I like the product and the service very much.

Mouli

9 January, 2016

I love your software. I am an individual investor managing my family portfolio on your software

Krishna Prasad

7 January, 2016

Thank you for the MProfit software the investor version, it has really helped millions of users to take control of the finances and take decisions with the support of consolidated data under one roof

Sundaram

3 January, 2016

I would like to congratulate the team for the successful incorporation of several thought process in MProfit software. Many Congratulations!!!
I am life science researcher using this software (free ware) since Feb 2015 onwards. In today’s busy world people (non-financial) hardly gets time to look into their investments returns. This user friendly software enables hassle free uploading of investment statement generated from the respective companies which enables to see all the investments under one umbrella. The financial terms generated on day today basis (gains/loss), profit and loss statement, STCG, LTCG, XIRR returns, etc., provides an insight to take quick decision and actions.

Another aspect which I am satisfied is the untiring support from the customer care team. The software has undergone various changes and fine tuned to the core to deliver the results. I would see this as an application that every person should have who is really interested in investments. One can see “Eagle’s view of all the investments” in this Software.

Rajendra Moorthy

7 December, 2015

I have been using MProfit PMS software for 1 year and it is a great software and would recommend it considering the features. It is a user friendly software and very easy to start using it, to import the contracts thus saving lot of time instead of manually entering the transactions. I managed to import my previous 2 years contract notes within minutes and was able to reconcile the account statement quickly. It has many customized reports and is very easy to view capital gains, P&L etc,.
It is worth mentioning about the Support team as they respond to the queries promptly and assisted me in setting up Accounts. They were able to modify the import template quickly when there was some changes made to the contract notes from the Broker side.

Thanks for your hardwork in providing an excellent software and quality Support much appreciated.

Raviraj P.R

25 November, 2015

MProfit is the best software (Accurate & Perfect), i have had the best and fastest service from MProfit always……..Kudos to the MProfit team.

Hemant Mahbubani

20 November, 2015

Software is robust and it is easy to reinstall using the backup, which I had to when my Win10 crashed and had to reinstall it fresh. The best part of the usage over the year is the quick response of the Support Team, whether its for re-activation issue or error in upload of a contract note. The feature of Remote Assistance is very handy for a person who is not all that tech savvy and cannot explain the issue in technical terms.
Overall it is an immensely useful product with a equally good Support Team at our service. You are sure to become a permanent customer. Best wishes for road ahead.

Rajiv Modi

15 November, 2015

Great product, saves me a lot of time from the earlier legacy system. Great team – good technical knowledge, very helpful and open to suggestions.All in all .. thanks guys ..highly recommended

Niren Parekh

10 November, 2015

I am using MProfit for the last 2 years and I am quite happy. Once I had a problem and their support staff not only looked into the issue, but they provided me the remote assistance and fixed it. And this was for the free version. Kudos to the MProfit team for the excellent job.

Neerav Paliwal

16 October, 2015
Capital gain calculator and tax friendly reports

The main part of MProfit that caught my eye was the capital gain calculator and the tax friendly reports they generate. Team MProfit have done an amazing job in removing tax hassels for investors and traders alike. Their contribution towards this area is immense and better still its free for investors to use.
I would certainly recommend using this to maintain your equity portfolios and for your capital gain calculations. Kudos to team MProfit and their great work.

Sunit Pinto, S A Financial Services

15 October, 2015

I have been using your MProfit Pro version software from over last 1 year. I must compliment the entire team for the good work.

Ashwani Tiwari

15 October, 2015

Thank you for making available a wonderful software which turned out to be a life saviour for me.

Kandarp Dudhoria

14 October, 2015

I am using MProfit Investor+ for the past two years. The software is very user friendly and exactly designed to meet the needs of the individual investors, though the other higher versions are meant for business people and professionals. Accounting of my investments in stock market, Deposits and renewal thereof, house hold expenses, etc. has become very much effortless and trouble free. A range of meaningful reports could be generated and the same make our purpose well achieved.
The assistance offered by MProfit team whenever we seek clarifications is immediate and the regular value addition to the software is un-comparable.

The MProfit has now become an inevitable partner of my life. Thanks a lot.

M.Pari, Panel Faculty Member, IFBI

13 October, 2015

Big fan of your software!

Vikram Purohit

12 October, 2015

I have downloaded MProfit Investor version. I must say this is the best software I have ever had. Smooth User Interface, Easy Controls makes this software amazing. The hard work and dedication of developers can be seen in this software. Keep the good work. Ratings are as follows:
1 Software UI 10/10
2 Customer care support 9.5/10
3 Reports and their appearance 10/10

Mangesh Joshi

30 September, 2015

Recently out of curiosity I downloaded MProfit and to my surprise I found PMS is amazingly a wonder. It is so simple and user friendly that without any demo or support I managed to import all of my Equity Contract notes from 2011 onwards with ease and effortless.
I am extremely happy about your excellent service support. I had a problem while importing one of the Contract note, and your support team took less than 4 hours to resolve the issue. Kudos to your Service team.

Hariprakash, Bengaluru

27 September, 2015

We would like to thank the MProfit Team for this Amazing Software. Our Company manages various Portfolios and Individuals, earlier it used to be quite some work to get our books of accounts entered into the system, but now with MProfit its extremely easy. We get our daily reports and statistics on just one click. Also the service given by the support team is excellent.

Rishi Ruia

15 September, 2015

I must say thanks to the entire team of M support for developing this excellent software.

SK DEWAN

5 September, 2015