Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Best is the possibility of uploading any format like Karvy, CAMS, and CAS files and track investment progress. I am your proud user and recommend more advisors and investors to make use of this resource.

Deepa Nittala, Financial Advisor
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Thanks a lot for MProfit, the most wonderful software of its class!

NSA Ravie

5 years ago

I have no hesitation in saying that MProfit is a matchless software. It is simple enough to be used by a casual investor and powerful enough to cater to needs of serious investors, financial advisors and even chartered accountants. It helps its users in organizing their investments and help them in tracking their resources and also help in computing returns, assets, liabilities and other relevant indices.
It has a very short learning curve and has extremely intuitive interface and flow of processes. Its reports are neat and well laid-out. It has a minimalistic GUI and has a rather dry and very business-like feel about it. Its 360 degrees capability makes you wish you came across it the day one started earning.

I was equally, rather more impressed by the alacrity of response of the support staff of MProfit. Little suggestions and tweaks requested, were attended to promptly. It underlines, in my opinion, the approach of the firm – keeping the users satisfied and happy and constantly endeavouring to make the product better and better. I recommend this software to all.

M. Kumar

5 years ago

I am a registered user of MProfit and find it very useful

Mihir Solapurkar

5 years ago

I came across your software while searching on internet and downloaded MProfit Investor trial version yesterday. I tried to import trade book for one or two scripts and was pleased to find it very simple and useful.

A. Hardikar

5 years ago

I really appreciate the application MProfit. It’s a kind of app which helps investors to keep updated. Very informative reports on fingertips. Congratulation to the support team to provide after sales support.

M.Zaki Ansari, Bijnor (UP)

5 years ago

Your software is really wonderful 🙂

Waseem Khan

5 years ago

It’s a fabulous and great software, very user-friendly and involves the latest features. I am using this software for last couple of months and I am very happy to use it. The support team is excellent and very quick in providing solution to any problem related to the software. Overall I am very happy with their service & I will continue to use the MProfit software. I prefer others to also use the software.

Sumit K. Sanghi

5 years ago

I have been using MProfit Investor PM Tool for a while and very impressed with the same.

PK

5 years ago

It’s an excellent software, just what I was looking for. Excellent & prompt service.

Vihan Shah

5 years ago

I had recently download your MProfit Investor software, I found it very easy to use and useful application for the small investor like me who are not in active in market. Thanks a lot for the wonderful and very use full software.

Mahaveer

5 years ago

Believe me, MProfit is a very nice software. The report pattern is very nice and most important, this software covers all financial products in one place so that anyone can see each and every assets in one snap shot. In software company, it is very important that how that company gives the after sell service. MProfit people give very prompt service to their clients if any clients have the problem. This software is so easy to use that anybody can understand in few hours. By cost wise this software is very less costly so anybody can afford it. Keep it up guys……

Ramanuj Soni, CFA, Richclass Investment Consultants, Surat

5 years ago

We are using your MProfit software since last 4 years and we are quite happy with the performance of the software. Overall, This software is combination of easy data entry (import facility with electronic file), smoothly management of portfolio, very good reporting (with accounting report, gains for IT, analysis) and excellent support from the support team.

Rajesh Kamani

5 years ago

I would like to inform you that your MProfit is a wonderful software for recording details and working on various accounting aspects for buying and selling of shares. Updating of records is as easy like filling a clean and pure glass of water from a filter. It is also a very user friendly software.
So far I have been using this software for the recording, updating of buying and selling of shares and greatly impressed by it. This software provided you with a variety of reports which are useful for analytical, cost analysis, income tax report format reports and makes your life easier.

The unconditional support given by the MProfit team is also excellent in all aspects and at par with the highest international standards even on the free version software provided by them.

Raju Gianani

5 years ago

I am trading in shares for the last 20 years. It was a herculean task to know the exact profit or loss earned in shares and mutual funds. For this I had to depend on an accountant who was not available easily for such small work. Your software has come as a boon to people like us who cannot afford to engage full time accountant. Especially your Bank statement and Balance sheet and Trading and profit account has helped small time investors to have a correct statement of income. Kudos to your team.

VB Giraddi

5 years ago

I must express my deep appreciation for your prompt reply as & when I have asked for help.
I am also glad that I am using software developed in India which keeps updating as per the requirements of customers. Other softwares in the market do not come anywhere close to it.

I have been using MS Money but it does not take into account our requirements. I am sure, as the days go by, you would have developed excellent software to take care of all our requirements.

In the changing environment it was badly required.

Keep it up & Best of Luck

Vijaykumar Sapre

5 years ago

Thanks for the support and promptly resolving the problem. Your product is the best and most user friendly software for managing investments and track portfolios.

Biren Mehta

5 years ago

I am an individual investor, who has been in market for last 3 years. In these years i just used to record my buy/sell transactions into google finance. But over period of time tracking the portfolio performance was becoming more & more difficult owing to multiple buy/sell transactions and corporate actions like split,bonus,dividend etc.. which don’t have an option to handled properly by google finance.
MProfit came in the form of a blessing for me. Never thought it will be so easy to transfer all my past transactions into the software using the old contract notes.

Just 1-2 days of diligently recording all transactions into MProfit and now I can just spend few minutes in a few months to record and update all my transactions.

And I have my portfolio performance at the click of a button. Also i find the report section very useful, which has many useful reports like tax liability.

I am loving the MProfit software. It’s currently made available free by MProfit for small portfolio like mine, but i don’t mind paying a small sum for this facility in future.

Raja Panda

5 years ago

I have used your software investor version and found it great.

Shailendra

5 years ago

Excellent after-sales service !!! Have been using MProfit since last few years. And till date all my requests or complaints have been satisfactorily handled very promptly.
Thanks. Keep going !!!

Shreyas Shah

5 years ago

When there’s MProfit for support, the investor can relax!

Ramakrishna Pai

5 years ago