Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I think its a most awaited solution for investors investing in the Indian stock market. Best solution one can get to differentiate your gains into long term, short term and speculation.

Kunal Jain
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I am extremely happy with using MProfit regularly.

Brijeanth

19 August, 2014

Congratulations on a good and simple and easy to use product!

Vikas Jhunjhunwala

18 August, 2014

I am utilizing MProfit from year 2010. earlier I am using my accounts both portfolio and financial with Tally. After using your software I have become comfortable and my productivity also increased. The best part of this software is real time status of your money, Good customer support and the most important handling your grievances and working on that. I have tried lot of software but there is no match of MProfit as good portfolio and financial accounting software. Best of Luck and thanks to the MProfit team to become number 1 software in this field.

Anurag Gupta

3 August, 2014

I am using this software, have liked the features.

Vijay

1 August, 2014

The other innovative + most useful features constantly introduced or updated by you makes one always proud to be part of the MProfit family.

Ramakrishna Pai

31 July, 2014

Thank you once again for the prompt support. This really makes you different from the competitors.

Krishna Kumar

23 July, 2014

First of all I thank you very much for kind of co-operation and co-ordination provided till date. Moreover I congratulate to all of you for providing such an excellent portfolio management & accountancy software backed by excellent support team. I am happy to have such a nice and user friendly software. I have been using since Aug, 2011. I am using it for family portfolio, investments and financial accounts. It is a very helpful Financial Accounting and Portfolio & Wealth Management Tool at all levels. I wish you all the best for future developments. You may even think for incorporating features to generate eIT Returns.

Kiran S. Shah, V M Engineering

14 July, 2014

Thanks as always for wonderful product you are building and excellent support provided to customers. I am a big fan of MProfit.

Anil Khadilkar

4 July, 2014

Thanks a lot for MProfit, the most wonderful software of its class!

NSA Ravie

3 July, 2014

I have no hesitation in saying that MProfit is a matchless software. It is simple enough to be used by a casual investor and powerful enough to cater to needs of serious investors, financial advisors and even chartered accountants. It helps its users in organizing their investments and help them in tracking their resources and also help in computing returns, assets, liabilities and other relevant indices.
It has a very short learning curve and has extremely intuitive interface and flow of processes. Its reports are neat and well laid-out. It has a minimalistic GUI and has a rather dry and very business-like feel about it. Its 360 degrees capability makes you wish you came across it the day one started earning.

I was equally, rather more impressed by the alacrity of response of the support staff of MProfit. Little suggestions and tweaks requested, were attended to promptly. It underlines, in my opinion, the approach of the firm – keeping the users satisfied and happy and constantly endeavouring to make the product better and better. I recommend this software to all.

M. Kumar

25 June, 2014

I am a registered user of MProfit and find it very useful

Mihir Solapurkar

25 June, 2014

I came across your software while searching on internet and downloaded MProfit Investor trial version yesterday. I tried to import trade book for one or two scripts and was pleased to find it very simple and useful.

A. Hardikar

24 June, 2014

I really appreciate the application MProfit. It’s a kind of app which helps investors to keep updated. Very informative reports on fingertips. Congratulation to the support team to provide after sales support.

M.Zaki Ansari, Bijnor (UP)

24 June, 2014

Your software is really wonderful 🙂

Waseem Khan

23 June, 2014

It’s a fabulous and great software, very user-friendly and involves the latest features. I am using this software for last couple of months and I am very happy to use it. The support team is excellent and very quick in providing solution to any problem related to the software. Overall I am very happy with their service & I will continue to use the MProfit software. I prefer others to also use the software.

Sumit K. Sanghi

20 June, 2014

I have been using MProfit Investor PM Tool for a while and very impressed with the same.

PK

15 June, 2014

It’s an excellent software, just what I was looking for. Excellent & prompt service.

Vihan Shah

12 June, 2014

I had recently download your MProfit Investor software, I found it very easy to use and useful application for the small investor like me who are not in active in market. Thanks a lot for the wonderful and very use full software.

Mahaveer

9 June, 2014

Believe me, MProfit is a very nice software. The report pattern is very nice and most important, this software covers all financial products in one place so that anyone can see each and every assets in one snap shot. In software company, it is very important that how that company gives the after sell service. MProfit people give very prompt service to their clients if any clients have the problem. This software is so easy to use that anybody can understand in few hours. By cost wise this software is very less costly so anybody can afford it. Keep it up guys……

Ramanuj Soni, CFA, Richclass Investment Consultants, Surat

1 June, 2014

We are using your MProfit software since last 4 years and we are quite happy with the performance of the software. Overall, This software is combination of easy data entry (import facility with electronic file), smoothly management of portfolio, very good reporting (with accounting report, gains for IT, analysis) and excellent support from the support team.

Rajesh Kamani

30 May, 2014