Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I can now manage multiple accounts by spending not more than 15 minutes a day and its easy reports allow me to get actionable insights. Capital gains and other reports make year ending also easy for me.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I have been using your program for last three years.Your company excels in every area.Your program is well thought out and stable.Your instructions are customer oriented and easy to follow.Your support is five star. Using this program has made tracking my portfolio so much simpler. I’m just an average person trying to invest wisely, and your program helps to make this easier to do.

Nikhil Rohatgi

5 years ago

MProfit is a solution that I have quickly gotten used to and today I just can’t live without it. During the current financial year I have rolled up my entire accounting into MProfit on a trial basis. Bulk of my accounting transactions involve investment related – equity shares and mutual funds. These get auto accounted through the import feature. The residual accounting entries that I need to manually enter are very minimal. Even these are very intuitively handled in MProfit. Effective from 1st April 2014 I will be discontinuing Tally accounting for my personal finances. MProfit is a delight for conventional accountants like me.

Muralikrishnan A.G, Chartered Accountant

5 years ago

MProfit is remarkable portfolio management software. Its supporting team is excellent and ready to take new challenges to solve. It is very user Friendly & report formation is excellent. Thanks to MProfit Team.

Amish Varia, Mumbai

5 years ago

Firstly a Happy New year to the MProfit team, have been more than happy with the software.

Shankar S, Certified Financial Planner, Credo Capital, Chennai

5 years ago

Thank you for the software. It is really helpful and efficient.

Bob Mohan

5 years ago
A solution for financial data maintenance

MProfit is a solution for financial data maintenance. The key features are: 1. excellent management & staff and their response 2. cost effective 3. user friendly.
The most important part is their positive attitude and prompt response to queries. Notably they understand problems and needs of the customers. Data import function is a very useful function of the software. One can easily import all kinds of data. One can test all real features of the software for a 1 month trial period and service of Pre trial & Post trial is the same.

Mandar Bhalerao
P-Cube Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. (Group company of Praj Industries)

5 years ago

It’s amazing . I created my family, account, portfolio and imports some of my contract notes . It’s really fantastic experience to see all the automated stuffs.

Veeramani

5 years ago

Your team is doing excellent service by providing such an useful software.

Pradeep Baliga

5 years ago

The real powerhouse is the import function, which lets you add a template for Broker Contract Note, Mutual Funds, Insurance and F&O, taking the hassle out of inputting the data at all. These lists include almost every known intermediary in the market today so you shouldn’t have a problem importing your data irrespective of who you’ve invested with, including pdfs from eCAS – for mutual funds. Click for a full review on his blog

Atul Karmarkar

5 years ago

I deeply appreciate your service to small traders like me by providing us with such a nice software.

Devadoss E.

5 years ago

Initially when I started investing in equity market after reading a book by Robert Kiosaki, I found it very difficult to compute capital gains manually for tax purpose particularly when there are many transactions in a month or an year. Keeping track of the transactions using Excel seemed to be impractical, cumbersome and error prone. MProft came to my rescue and made my life easier! I have been using it since last four years and I am very happy with it. I can quickly find out my capital gains, profit and loss and can get so many other reports for analysis. Further, I can find out worth of my investments at any time. This is made possible due to automatic update of prices of shares and other investment instruments. Though I bought initially, MProft is free now!. No product is worth using if support is bad. So far, I found MProfit customer support excellent. I recommend this product to all investors.

M. Vidyasagar

5 years ago

We were using a high end software from a renowned research organisation for almost 9 years but since we started using MProfit, the things were so simple and almost all the Asset Class Data is available in a single software. We also added some clients only for the reason of ease of offline data availability, in a single software, at client’s end. Their support team never lets you down for any question asked. Thanks to the Team and keep adding the new things….

Abhijit Khandekar, Eagle Wealth Advisers Pvt. Ltd., Nasik

5 years ago

Let me congratulate you for designing such a good software, keeping it user friendly, allowing people to try it before deciding to buy the same, and the stupendous support being extended by your entire team. To say the least I am impressed and inspired to emulate you guys.

Premal B Thakkar, CFA, Alliance Consultants, Surat

5 years ago

MProfit sets a new bar in customer service. And they don’t differentiate between a customer evaluating a trial and a paid subscriber – that’s saying volumes about their dedication. Instant, knowledgeable chat representatives and telephonic initiatives to solve the issue – impressive.

Sundeep Goyal

5 years ago

We are using MProfit Pro software, we are happy with all the features. It is very useful for Portfolio Management as well as for accounting purpose, calculation of Income Tax and other expenses, tracking overall Holdings, to generate various reports. It is very helpful to understand the performance of the market and our holdings on a daily basis.The MProfit team gives good support and prompt reply. MProfit is very good software. We are happy with the Software & we will continue with using the same.

Darshana Satra, Wealth Orchard Consultants, Pune

5 years ago

I am really glad that I came to know about MProfit & for last 3-4 years. I am very happy to use this wonderful software for all my Portfolio mgt needs. Thanks for bringing such a wonderful tool.

Jayant Patankar

5 years ago

I am a retail investor & really I like your software & it is a boon for any investor. it helps me to use your software with a lot of ease & made my work easier than you can ever imagine. Hats off to the whole team of MProfit (Really a value addition)

Siddharth Kamdar

5 years ago

I have been using MProfit for past 1 year and I am 100% satisfied with the service you people offer and your software take care of all kind of reports which I want as a financial advisor to take care of details in to my client accounts. I had several interactions with you as well as other software providers and I must say that your support is awesome. Your service is very prompt and too good. Your software charges are also very nominal compared to other peers in market. Many Many Thanks for it.

Khushboo Maheshwari, Financial Advisor

5 years ago

I am current using Free version of MProfit Investor. MProfit is a nice product and also very user friendly.

Sagar Kathaley

6 years ago

I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with your support and response even though the product is free! Keep up the good work.

Satyajeet Pimplay

6 years ago