Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit is the best software I have come across that blends today’s digital capabilities and speed of record keeping. Accounting and portfolio management have become very fast due to all banking, broker contract notes upload templates and integration with live data feeds.

Suneel Aradhye
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Last stop solution for wealth managers

MProfit is a last stop solution for wealth managers. It is simple to use and the report templates are easy to follow for a layman.
We received excellent support not only at the time of installation but continue to receive the same level of support during each software upgrade. They stand behind their product by offering constant improvements in functionality.

As a next level, I would like to see MProfit integration with social media, product integration (API / Upload option) with third party portfolio analytically tools, financial planning software and the like.

Happy to be your client.

M. S. Shabbir, MD, SenSage Financial Services Pvt. Ltd

28 April, 2015

Its been 3 years now I am using MProfit PMS application and will continue to use it as its the best available in market at cheapest price.
The response for queries and ECN issues has been amazing – very quick response and resolution.

I appreciate hard work and efforts of MProfit team and recipocate with tons of thanks to them.

Samir Nare

23 April, 2015
Overall quite satisfied & appreciate your services

We at Prakem sincerely Appreciate the response/services/updates & eagerness to comply with requirement on requests, we also are quite comfortable using your software MProfit for equities presently, & frankly speaking we are yet to use the software to its fullest potential but sooner we intend to use most of the features/options available in your software.
1) Your software is quite user friendly & easy to import the trades/files
2) Your services & responses too have been prompt & supportive
3) Reports too are quite good & as per requirements
4) We would appreciate if you could also come out with option of updating BSE rates, as most of our trades/business is executed through BSE
5) It’s useful for our Investors as they can keep track of their portfolios live & online
6) Presently we have been using this for equity, along with our back offices financial accounting purposes & sooner we Intend to add on all our mutual fund database too & we shall expect same support & response from your team
7) Going forward we shall keep you updated & informed on our requirements/modifications in soft wares if any & hope & expect you too shall comply with same on feasibilities
8) Over all we are presently quite satisfied & appreciate your services & look forward for same in future as well.

Kedar Kulkarni, Prakem Investments

22 April, 2015

I want to divide the review in two parts.
Part One: many advisers are entering mutual fund and stock broker industry. For starter, MProfit can be an excellent cost-efficient Back office tool to provide valuation and other reports to clients.

Part Two: Regulatory changes are forcing many to become advisers in true-sense. Such advisers need to gather various information from various intermediaries for all family members. MProfit makes life easier to gather such information with click of a button thanks to various import templates. Various reports can help to make decision on future investments or liabilities.

Accounting module is well thought addition. There is gap in service. Investment adviser and account/book keeping persons are different. So there is a chance of wrong book keeping. This module can help to address the same.

No one is perfect. So does software. But the team is future looking and making sure to provide nearest to perfect software in shortest time period. Three cheers for them.

Udbhav Shah

20 April, 2015

MProfit is the best Portfolio software utilised by me since from last 5 years and now Accounting feature is most useful because all stock and mutual fund transaction directly import in account book, very helpful. This is one of the best software for me. It offer a wide range of solutions and features in a single package. All services offer something different and have strengths in particular areas.

Sanjay R. Agrawal

15 April, 2015

Fantastic piece of software which helps get a consolidated view of all your holdings. Earlier you had to rely on a broker or financial planner to give this information, now with a few clicks and easy upload of data you can manage your own finances better. The support staff has also been very friendly and go out of their way to try and fix any issue (not that there are many). All in all a good piece of software at an attractive price point. Look forward to renewing for 3 years at a go if possible !!

R. Sankaran

3 April, 2015

You application is awesome and it does what it should do.

Amit Agrawal

31 March, 2015

MProfit deserves a Perfect Ten rating. It takes just moments to import contract notes as well as output reports for every conceivable need of the investor. Moreover the customer service team delights in incorporating improvements every now & then. It saves loads of paperwork & hours of fretting. Makes monitoring one’s portfolio an absolute breeze.

Ramakrishna Pai

26 February, 2015

I have been using MProfit for the past 2 years and found it extremely useful. While the PMS section gives me a birds eye view of all my assets along with the detailed view of each asset, the accounting section gives me the assets / liabilities view along with details of my cashflow. This gives me full control of my investments and finances and provides valuable inputs for my financial planning.
I am very happy with the product and delighted with the support team. The responses from the support team has been swift and relevant. Overall it has been a great experience.

Chandramouli Natarajan

13 February, 2015

Awesome!

Ajitjraj

6 February, 2015

I use your MProfit Pro-Version 9.4 and its very helpful in keeping tracks of various investments

Manish K

6 February, 2015

It is an excelent product and I would be happy to continue the same.

Dilip N Kulkarni

26 January, 2015

It’s a fabulous and great software, very user-friendly and involves the latest features. I am using this software for last couple of years and I am very happy to use it. The support team is excellent and very quick in providing solution to any problem related to the software. Overall I am very happy with their service & I will continue to use the MProfit software.

S. Dasan

20 January, 2015

I am really impressed with this software. I have been using the software for more than 2 years and find it very user friendly, contract note import tool for both Cash segment and F&O from various brokers across the country. The import contract note tool is very handy and saves me a lot of time when managing multiples portfolios. The report section has made it very easy to calculate and analyse my trades, P/L, expenses and reports.
MProfit team has done an excellent job by creating this highly user friendly and trader savvy software.

Overall I would rate 9 out of 10 to this software.

Bikash Khanna

16 January, 2015

I have purchased the license in August-14, and found the software fantastic – easy and user friendly -for use. We are a family having significant investments in stocks & MF, have organized all our data with the software, which was otherwise scattered in excel sheets.
The main aspect is the excellent support by the team, who have always helped to resolve all queries/ requirements at priority. Thank you very much and Wish You all the Best for Future!

Darshit Shah

6 January, 2015

After testing for almost 2 years, I must say I am impressed with the features especially integraion, the frequency of improvements and bugs fixes and the prompt support the MProfit team has provided. Remember to keep the product light (on disk space), with frills-free features and quick to use – difficult but necessary as the product grows. I would recommend for improving the UI with bright colours.

Shashank Jain

3 January, 2015

I have purchased MProfit few months back and found this product is really useful to track all kinds of investments. Report section has various reports and are really useful for the user.

Sunil Sawaikar

2 January, 2015

I really liked the software.
I really appreciate for such a nice software, indian investors need better portfolio management software.

Riyaz

1 January, 2015

I am a subscriber of MProfit since August 2010 when the yearly subscription charges were Rs.1,198/-. I have renewed my subscription every year without any hesitation since the last 4 years including this year when I paid Rs.2,347/-for the basic version inclusive of the new accounting module.
While I use many software which requires annual renewal charges, this is probably the only software which has lasted on my desktop for over four years, being renewed without any reminders or cajoling.

The best reasons for this love affair can be attributed to four reasons:-1) Fantastic support through Email/ Phone /Team viewer within 24 hours 2)Consistent and regular value addition to the software through up gradation 3) absolute value for money 4) taking on board suggestions for improvements.

So keep it up MProfit-without diluting your basic ethics while you grow bigger and bigger and add many more wings.

Looking forward to your Android/IOS application which will run on all devices.

S. Ranganathan

20 December, 2014
Best software for people who are dealing in equities

I had started using this software a month back and let me confess that this is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. It is very user friendly and the system of uploading the contract notes and bank statement has made life quite easier for me. I use to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time. Good luck to your team and keep up the good work.

Sumit Bohra, CEO
Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group

15 December, 2014