Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

One of the most important elements of being in the service industry is how well you respond to queries and how quick are your to respond to clients. MProfit has been top class in both – the quality and promptness, thank you and keep it up.

Sagar Mehta, CGS CIMB Securities
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Thanks for the support and promptly resolving the problem. Your product is the best and most user friendly software for managing investments and track portfolios.

Biren Mehta

20 May, 2014

I am an individual investor, who has been in market for last 3 years. In these years i just used to record my buy/sell transactions into google finance. But over period of time tracking the portfolio performance was becoming more & more difficult owing to multiple buy/sell transactions and corporate actions like split,bonus,dividend etc.. which don’t have an option to handled properly by google finance.
MProfit came in the form of a blessing for me. Never thought it will be so easy to transfer all my past transactions into the software using the old contract notes.

Just 1-2 days of diligently recording all transactions into MProfit and now I can just spend few minutes in a few months to record and update all my transactions.

And I have my portfolio performance at the click of a button. Also i find the report section very useful, which has many useful reports like tax liability.

I am loving the MProfit software. It’s currently made available free by MProfit for small portfolio like mine, but i don’t mind paying a small sum for this facility in future.

Raja Panda

2 May, 2014

I have used your software investor version and found it great.

Shailendra

16 April, 2014

Excellent after-sales service !!! Have been using MProfit since last few years. And till date all my requests or complaints have been satisfactorily handled very promptly.
Thanks. Keep going !!!

Shreyas Shah

14 April, 2014

When there’s MProfit for support, the investor can relax!

Ramakrishna Pai

4 April, 2014

MProfit is a very nice software for wealth management. Almost all asset class are included in this. Also it is very easy to operate. The best part of MProfit is its service. Whenever you have a query you get it solved totally with the team of experts. I have a nice experience of the service.

Avinash Dodal

3 April, 2014

I am now using your software for the last one year and have found it extremely user friendly and helpful.

Ashwani Sinha

2 April, 2014

I have been using your program for last three years.Your company excels in every area.Your program is well thought out and stable.Your instructions are customer oriented and easy to follow.Your support is five star. Using this program has made tracking my portfolio so much simpler. I’m just an average person trying to invest wisely, and your program helps to make this easier to do.

Nikhil Rohatgi

31 March, 2014

MProfit is a solution that I have quickly gotten used to and today I just can’t live without it. During the current financial year I have rolled up my entire accounting into MProfit on a trial basis. Bulk of my accounting transactions involve investment related – equity shares and mutual funds. These get auto accounted through the import feature. The residual accounting entries that I need to manually enter are very minimal. Even these are very intuitively handled in MProfit. Effective from 1st April 2014 I will be discontinuing Tally accounting for my personal finances. MProfit is a delight for conventional accountants like me.

Muralikrishnan A.G, Chartered Accountant

21 March, 2014

MProfit is remarkable portfolio management software. Its supporting team is excellent and ready to take new challenges to solve. It is very user Friendly & report formation is excellent. Thanks to MProfit Team.

Amish Varia, Mumbai

1 March, 2014

Firstly a Happy New year to the MProfit team, have been more than happy with the software.

Shankar S, Certified Financial Planner, Credo Capital, Chennai

1 March, 2014

Thank you for the software. It is really helpful and efficient.

Bob Mohan

27 February, 2014
A solution for financial data maintenance

MProfit is a solution for financial data maintenance. The key features are: 1. excellent management & staff and their response 2. cost effective 3. user friendly.
The most important part is their positive attitude and prompt response to queries. Notably they understand problems and needs of the customers. Data import function is a very useful function of the software. One can easily import all kinds of data. One can test all real features of the software for a 1 month trial period and service of Pre trial & Post trial is the same.

Mandar Bhalerao
P-Cube Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. (Group company of Praj Industries)

27 February, 2014

It’s amazing . I created my family, account, portfolio and imports some of my contract notes . It’s really fantastic experience to see all the automated stuffs.

Veeramani

23 February, 2014

Your team is doing excellent service by providing such an useful software.

Pradeep Baliga

20 February, 2014

The real powerhouse is the import function, which lets you add a template for Broker Contract Note, Mutual Funds, Insurance and F&O, taking the hassle out of inputting the data at all. These lists include almost every known intermediary in the market today so you shouldn’t have a problem importing your data irrespective of who you’ve invested with, including pdfs from eCAS – for mutual funds. Click for a full review on his blog

Atul Karmarkar

15 February, 2014

I deeply appreciate your service to small traders like me by providing us with such a nice software.

Devadoss E.

14 February, 2014

Initially when I started investing in equity market after reading a book by Robert Kiosaki, I found it very difficult to compute capital gains manually for tax purpose particularly when there are many transactions in a month or an year. Keeping track of the transactions using Excel seemed to be impractical, cumbersome and error prone. MProft came to my rescue and made my life easier! I have been using it since last four years and I am very happy with it. I can quickly find out my capital gains, profit and loss and can get so many other reports for analysis. Further, I can find out worth of my investments at any time. This is made possible due to automatic update of prices of shares and other investment instruments. Though I bought initially, MProft is free now!. No product is worth using if support is bad. So far, I found MProfit customer support excellent. I recommend this product to all investors.

M. Vidyasagar

26 January, 2014

We were using a high end software from a renowned research organisation for almost 9 years but since we started using MProfit, the things were so simple and almost all the Asset Class Data is available in a single software. We also added some clients only for the reason of ease of offline data availability, in a single software, at client’s end. Their support team never lets you down for any question asked. Thanks to the Team and keep adding the new things….

Abhijit Khandekar, Eagle Wealth Advisers Pvt. Ltd., Nasik

24 January, 2014

Let me congratulate you for designing such a good software, keeping it user friendly, allowing people to try it before deciding to buy the same, and the stupendous support being extended by your entire team. To say the least I am impressed and inspired to emulate you guys.

Premal B Thakkar, CFA, Alliance Consultants, Surat

21 January, 2014