Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I think its a most awaited solution for investors investing in the Indian stock market. Best solution one can get to differentiate your gains into long term, short term and speculation.

Kunal Jain
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I have been using this product for more than 3 years and it made my life easy in keeping track of my investments.

Vidyasagar Mundroy

2 August, 2013

Great job, very nice and easy to use.

S. Guruprasad

1 August, 2013

I am grateful to the MProfit team for solving all the issues.

Muliyil Vijayan

1 August, 2013

This is to place on record the excellent customer support that MProfit provides. Even though the issue that has been raised by me was not really solved due to some bug in the software, the technical support persons were extremely helpful, follow up was excellent and I was assured that the problem would be sorted out in the next update to the program. This I think is a refreshing change from the usual Indian way of working where the less said about the support the better.

Dr. Rajesh Nathani

1 August, 2013

I am into trading since last 40 years, and i wonder why MProfit was not launched earlier. MProfit is the dream come true utility software for a thrifty investor, who is always looking for a bargain. MProfit is not just a bargain but a gift, hence a dream come true. What i like most about MProfit apart from its fantastic user friendly features is “it’s mind blowing customer service”, when most of the free software do not provide any support, MProfit goes out of its way to lend you a helping hand. Believe me I could not have asked for more. I would have gladly paid a handsome fees for this kind of service, but then why pay when it is free, instead a zillion thanks.

Dr. M. Farooq Khan, MD, Pisho Enterprises

13 July, 2013

I have been using this software for more than 3-4 yrs, & would mention my impression about it , with gratitude, that a better software with such a prompt service is not possible.

Dr. Ajit Kittur, Kokhapur, Maharashtra

5 July, 2013

I am using MProfit Software since last 2 years, I found this is very easy to use and handy software. Your reporting system is also very good and easy to understand. Secondly, your service is very prompt and too good. Thirdly, we are very much thankful to you that you have provided us a free software for those whose turnover is below Rs. 50 lakhs. This is a very aggressive policy to promote your software. We do not find any complaint with the software.

Vinod Kankaria

26 June, 2013

This is a good product !

Gopal Deshpande

8 June, 2013

I am an NRI living in UK. Prior to using MProfit, I was using another portfolio share software from India whose software was not user friendly, the support was bad and the price was very high. I came across MProfit over 2 years ago and after reading what they were offering, I decided to switch over. It was one of the best decision I have made. There are 4 main points in my view that makes MProfit stand out. These are:
1. User friendliness
2. Value for money
3. Second to none, Customer support and services
4. Regular updates

V.Shah, UK

29 May, 2013

I have had several interactions with you as well as many other software companies around the world and your support is truly world class.

PC

14 May, 2013

I am a subscriber of your MProfit Pro. A very great accounting software. Has taken care of my major headache with respect to stocks and mutual funds.

Kamlesh, Vapi, Gujarat

12 May, 2013

Kudos for creating MProfit! In India, we hardly have any financial Software for individual users so a big thanks to MProfit Team.

Puneet

8 May, 2013

Thanks very much i am a small investor i find your software so much useful and user friendly which i have never seen in any of free version.

Anand Nayak

5 May, 2013

I have been using the MProfit software for more than 3 years. The software is really wonderful and could download regularly all my stock transactions with ease. Also the capital gains section is very useful and one need not do too much of a calculation, the software does every thing. The support given by the team members is very good and very prompt in attending to theproblems. I thank the MProfit team for developing such an important flexible software for our day to day use.

K.Venugopal

4 May, 2013

I have been using MProfit Investor version for months and found it user friendly and very easy to use. I intend to buy MProfit Pro.

Samir Nare, Mumbai

30 April, 2013

I have tried your software. It is quite good!

Ramesh Shah

27 April, 2013

Thank you very much for your prompt action. I am absolute happy with the services & attention given by MProfit team members.

Tejas Kothari, Advisor, Mumbai

26 April, 2013

I am working in the stock market since 1985. During the last four days of my association with your company, the way I was guided and helped by your different staff members over the phone and through TeamViewer to understand the working of your system was a marvelous one. I find your programme a very interesting one and hope that I will be associated with you till the time I will work in the stock market.

RK Gupta

24 April, 2013

Thanks for all your valuable feedback and helping me to resume with my MProfit installation. I highly appreciate your service support, it’s 5 star – excellent.

Dineshchandra Savla

21 April, 2013

I am a regular reader of Outlook Money Magazine & have personally benefitted in nos of areas-taxes, insurance, capital gain, real estate etc. Recently, thru an information in the same magazine, I started using portfolio management software offered free by MProfit.
I have found it extremely helpful & easy to use. Today, when I faced a slight difficulty in understanding, the same was explained instantly when I called at the support contact no.I am delighted to have moved from earlier working on excel sheet to portfolio management software. Thanks MProfit.

Sanjeev Dawar

14 April, 2013