Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Communication with clients has become very easy as reports generated out of MProfit are self explanatory. Service from the team of MProfit has always been in time.

Parth Joshi
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I am working in the stock market since 1985. During the last four days of my association with your company, the way I was guided and helped by your different staff members over the phone and through TeamViewer to understand the working of your system was a marvelous one. I find your programme a very interesting one and hope that I will be associated with you till the time I will work in the stock market.

RK Gupta

24 April, 2013

Thanks for all your valuable feedback and helping me to resume with my MProfit installation. I highly appreciate your service support, it’s 5 star – excellent.

Dineshchandra Savla

21 April, 2013

I am a regular reader of Outlook Money Magazine & have personally benefitted in nos of areas-taxes, insurance, capital gain, real estate etc. Recently, thru an information in the same magazine, I started using portfolio management software offered free by MProfit.
I have found it extremely helpful & easy to use. Today, when I faced a slight difficulty in understanding, the same was explained instantly when I called at the support contact no.I am delighted to have moved from earlier working on excel sheet to portfolio management software. Thanks MProfit.

Sanjeev Dawar

14 April, 2013

Many thanks for your prompt and helpful response. I have been very happy to be with MProfit and look forward to your Accounting package.

Pradeep Sane, Mumbai

10 April, 2013

“Amazing program. Outstanding service and support. ”
MProfit does exactly what I was looking for. Be it Stocks, F&O, Currency or Commodity; MProfit covers everything smoothly and efficiently.

Now I have full accounting control, Profit/Loss information, extensive and detailed report module. It used to be a cumbersome process to obtain the Profit/Loss status on daily basis. Statements, bills provided by any brokerage houses are not informative nor use friendly.

It takes 5 minutes to upload contract/bills of the transactions occurred on daily basis in MProfit. They have data base of all past prices. In May 2013, I have taken the printout of P&L, ST/LT gains and other reports which contained prices as on 31.03.2013 for giving out to my Auditors.

Support and service is absolutely fantastic. Each and every person to whom I have spoken has been very helpful, courteous and sincere in resolving few small issues or clarifications. Support personals are prompt and punctual. Truly professional.

It is great investment and I think every investor who have not yet purchased MProfit, should buy it immediately. No need to waste time in trying out the demo version. It is a must have thing for every investor.

Arvind Agrawal, Pune

5 April, 2013

I am using MProfit and its impresses me a lot.

Binny Singh

28 March, 2013

Thank You very much, I will recommend to my friends and may some of them turn to be prospective buyers.

Nitin Shah

26 March, 2013

Congratulations for creating an awesome portfolio management software – MProfit”

Gurmeet

17 March, 2013

Superb support team, thumbs up to it. Will explore the software more. Satisfied by the experience till now.

Vikram

21 February, 2013

I just had a look at MProfit. Looks great.

N S Rao

21 February, 2013

It is really a wonderful software and have been using this for couple of years.

Syed Saifullah

20 February, 2013

First, congrats for creating such a efficient solution. I strongly believe that MProfit is one of the best investment monitoring software available in market today.

Kapil Mohan Gupta

19 February, 2013

I had used your software, it’s really great.

Mitesh

13 February, 2013

Superb application. I am trying to utilize the opportunity of you providing the application free. Anyways, yours the only application which completely meets the need of investors.

M. Poornima

4 February, 2013

Thank you for the prompt response. Good customer service sincerely appreciated.

Naazneen Deboo

28 January, 2013

I’ve been using MProfit for a few years now having settled on it after an extensive evaluation of options. I am impressed by the constant improvement and value addtion I see. I also had the occasion to be pleasantly surprised by the prompt response and quick resolution time of the support team to a problem. Thanks!

Daksha Bhat

26 January, 2013

I have recently downloaded MProfit Investor (Free Investor Version) and testing it to check if it will suffice my needs for Portfolio Management. I am highly pleased with the Software and would like to congratulate the MProfit team on building and delivering such a tool. There is a huge market in India for such tools which gives the power in the hands of Individual Investors who along with using professional portfolio services would liketo closely track and make alternate efforts to build their own folio’s.

I wish the best to MProfit and would suggest that it starts aggressively marketing this software, especially when the various regulatory bodies are spreading awareness about investing.

Hemant Goyal

4 January, 2013

We are using MProfit since the last 2-3 years. Initially it was installed and standardized by our accountant. However when I studied and saw the same it was amazing. It contains almost all the asset classes which are normally taken by an investor. The best part is their support and service. I have never seen faster responses to any query technical, commercial or administrative which is provided by MProfit and the same cannot be compared even with leading brands. Recently while renewing we have gone for advanced version and now the entire data of all our group family is now at my laptop which is a feature I have never seen in any software. I strongly recommend to all new users to use this software and consider this software as their part of asset.

Nirav Vora, Hem Paints Pvt. Ltd. (Rajkot)

16 October, 2012

MProfit is a great software which is also easy to use. It helps a lot to keep the track of the investments which helps me to be focus on my investments. The team and support of MProfit is excellent and I have no words to express. The moment you face some difficulties in using any feature or any problem I am sure it will not take more than few hours to resolve it. I can confidently say MProfit is an excellent software and the team is excellent to interact with it. Keep it up !!!!

Vicky Gala

15 October, 2012

Impressed with the prompt responses and support. Have just upgraded from evaluation to subscription!

Jason D’Souza

10 October, 2012