Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

It is the best software to manage your portfolio. No need for manual entries as it automatically imports the Contract Note. They have templates for all the brokers. And the best part is their Support.

Dharmil Motani, Mumbai
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Superb support team, thumbs up to it. Will explore the software more. Satisfied by the experience till now.

Vikram

6 years ago

I just had a look at MProfit. Looks great.

N S Rao

6 years ago

It is really a wonderful software and have been using this for couple of years.

Syed Saifullah

6 years ago

First, congrats for creating such a efficient solution. I strongly believe that MProfit is one of the best investment monitoring software available in market today.

Kapil Mohan Gupta

6 years ago

I had used your software, it’s really great.

Mitesh

6 years ago

Superb application. I am trying to utilize the opportunity of you providing the application free. Anyways, yours the only application which completely meets the need of investors.

M. Poornima

6 years ago

Thank you for the prompt response. Good customer service sincerely appreciated.

Naazneen Deboo

6 years ago

I’ve been using MProfit for a few years now having settled on it after an extensive evaluation of options. I am impressed by the constant improvement and value addtion I see. I also had the occasion to be pleasantly surprised by the prompt response and quick resolution time of the support team to a problem. Thanks!

Daksha Bhat

6 years ago

I have recently downloaded MProfit Investor (Free Investor Version) and testing it to check if it will suffice my needs for Portfolio Management. I am highly pleased with the Software and would like to congratulate the MProfit team on building and delivering such a tool. There is a huge market in India for such tools which gives the power in the hands of Individual Investors who along with using professional portfolio services would liketo closely track and make alternate efforts to build their own folio’s.

I wish the best to MProfit and would suggest that it starts aggressively marketing this software, especially when the various regulatory bodies are spreading awareness about investing.

Hemant Goyal

6 years ago

We are using MProfit since the last 2-3 years. Initially it was installed and standardized by our accountant. However when I studied and saw the same it was amazing. It contains almost all the asset classes which are normally taken by an investor. The best part is their support and service. I have never seen faster responses to any query technical, commercial or administrative which is provided by MProfit and the same cannot be compared even with leading brands. Recently while renewing we have gone for advanced version and now the entire data of all our group family is now at my laptop which is a feature I have never seen in any software. I strongly recommend to all new users to use this software and consider this software as their part of asset.

Nirav Vora, Hem Paints Pvt. Ltd. (Rajkot)

7 years ago

MProfit is a great software which is also easy to use. It helps a lot to keep the track of the investments which helps me to be focus on my investments. The team and support of MProfit is excellent and I have no words to express. The moment you face some difficulties in using any feature or any problem I am sure it will not take more than few hours to resolve it. I can confidently say MProfit is an excellent software and the team is excellent to interact with it. Keep it up !!!!

Vicky Gala

7 years ago

Impressed with the prompt responses and support. Have just upgraded from evaluation to subscription!

Jason D’Souza

7 years ago

After a extensive search for a PMS Application, I tried out MProfit. A easy to use, simple but yet more effective then most available product. Being a demanding customer, I’m extremely delighted to give a big thumbs-up for the after sales service, regular product updates and support for specific scenarios. Their query response time is without doubt faster than that of response times of most essential services in India. They have a brilliant set of report formats to help with every need for all kinds of customers and their needs. Keep up the good work!!!

Dhawal Vora

7 years ago

I downloaded the 30-day trial version of MProfit about 3 years ago, when I was an NRI but it took me just one day to decide that this software was indispensable for keeping track of personal finances and investments in almost real time. I have been using it ever since and the application has only been getting better and better. Their support team needs to be congratulated too for the manner in which they treat their clients, almost like family. It’s not often one finds a good product and good prompt service too. Keep it up MProfit.

Harinder Kandhari

7 years ago

MProfit Sync is a Great feature. Thanks!

Abhishek Marwah, CPFA

7 years ago

I am very happy with the MProfit software, as it is helping me manage my portfolio as well as my clients.

Mahesh Kabra

7 years ago

Thanks for the services you have given when the software failed due some problem in my computer. It is very rare to see a company in providing such a good service.It is also very difficult to be without this product even for a day where I store all my data & do analysis. Good product & a must for everyone who deals in shares. Best wishes for your future.

Sampath

7 years ago

I have used the trial version of MProfit and found it extremely good, easy and useful. Now I have purchased MProfit. Thanks for bringing an excellent software for the Indian Investor.

M. Pavan Kumar

7 years ago

You have done a fantastic job, I just enjoy using this application. You have made life easy & cool for the advisers!

Daniel S.

7 years ago

I am a user of your MProfit software for over 6 months and I am quite satisfied with the same.

Ajit Naik

7 years ago