Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

This is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. I used to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time.

Sumit Bohra, CEO – Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

After a extensive search for a PMS Application, I tried out MProfit. A easy to use, simple but yet more effective then most available product. Being a demanding customer, I’m extremely delighted to give a big thumbs-up for the after sales service, regular product updates and support for specific scenarios. Their query response time is without doubt faster than that of response times of most essential services in India. They have a brilliant set of report formats to help with every need for all kinds of customers and their needs. Keep up the good work!!!

Dhawal Vora

28 September, 2012

I downloaded the 30-day trial version of MProfit about 3 years ago, when I was an NRI but it took me just one day to decide that this software was indispensable for keeping track of personal finances and investments in almost real time. I have been using it ever since and the application has only been getting better and better. Their support team needs to be congratulated too for the manner in which they treat their clients, almost like family. It’s not often one finds a good product and good prompt service too. Keep it up MProfit.

Harinder Kandhari

20 September, 2012

MProfit Sync is a Great feature. Thanks!

Abhishek Marwah, CPFA

1 September, 2012

I am very happy with the MProfit software, as it is helping me manage my portfolio as well as my clients.

Mahesh Kabra

1 September, 2012

Thanks for the services you have given when the software failed due some problem in my computer. It is very rare to see a company in providing such a good service.It is also very difficult to be without this product even for a day where I store all my data & do analysis. Good product & a must for everyone who deals in shares. Best wishes for your future.

Sampath

1 September, 2012

I have used the trial version of MProfit and found it extremely good, easy and useful. Now I have purchased MProfit. Thanks for bringing an excellent software for the Indian Investor.

M. Pavan Kumar

1 September, 2012

You have done a fantastic job, I just enjoy using this application. You have made life easy & cool for the advisers!

Daniel S.

1 September, 2012

I am a user of your MProfit software for over 6 months and I am quite satisfied with the same.

Ajit Naik

1 September, 2012

I have been sending the portfolio reports, by using your software, to my client for the last 15 days and getting excellent feedback from the clients about the reports. For advisers, it is very smooth to operate.

Vijay Gupta

1 September, 2012

I get the real world class customer experience each time I come to you. I have experienced no problem what so ever with the application. You are always ready to accomodate improvements, enhancements- do it in all right earnestness and always ready to support your customer Big or Small.

Partha

1 September, 2012

I have been fortunate and highly impressed by MProfit. I found it is user-friendly, accurate, simple and easy to use. Features like Import , No. of Reports, Backup-Restore, Update, License management and many more makes it perfect software at reasonable price. It takes care of all criteria needed for portfolio
management for accounting purpose. After sales support is pleasant and satisfactory. Thanks and congrats to MProfit team for all support and help. Wish u All the Best.

Dineshchandra

1 September, 2012

I have been using MProfit for the last two years. I have found it useful to get a bird’s eye view of your own and your family’s portfolio. The reports on the portfolio are also very useful to understand capital gains/ Losses, annual returns, Income etc. MProfit has also been upgrading the software regularly to add to its usefulness. Their after sales service and support is exceptional to understand and maintain your software. Many suggestions given on improvements have been acted upon during up gradation. The annual charges are also reasonable and provide value for money. I recommend MProfit to all serious investors.

S. Ranganathan

1 September, 2012

I will like to say thanks you having wonderful software for personal finance management.

Sachin

1 September, 2012

Thanks a ton. It was indeed a pleasure to talk with MProfit and receive the wholehearted support from the team. Such support from service providers are more a rarity these days. Please continue this practice of support and hand holding. It will pay rich dividends in the long run.

Ranganathan

1 September, 2012

Congratulations for releasing the application: MProfit Advisor. Even though I am not an advisor but a tiny investor, I was always confident of the application. It is simple, versatile and more importantly it is absolutely bug free. I have developed many applications, supported and customised couple of ERP Applications. It takes lot of efforts, pain, patience, courage even to think of developing a product. I can confidently (as an Indian as well proudly) declare that this is a world class product. It may not have tons of features but meets most of the requirement that people in this type of business look for. Development is a long journey and I am always confident of MProfit product road map and I am extremely confident of they delivering as per their plan. I am sure that the entire team which has crossed innumerable hurdles technically as well meeting the challenges of customers growing needs is proud of this achievements and I know you have lot of milestones which you plan to achieve. Once again, Thank you-TEAM MProfit.

Partha

1 September, 2012

I am pleased and proud to give you this feedback, I would like to thank you and your MProfit team for the prompt and efficient service.

JM Nagawkar

1 September, 2012

Just reading at the features and looking the videos provided at you site, I love your product. I like the way you allow import of MF transactions especially.

Laxshmi Narayana

1 September, 2012

Your software is excellent and kudos to your support team, very helpful.

G. Nahar

1 September, 2012

There was some problem in my computer at the time of format and all my data was vanished and hence I requested your office for assistance. At that time your team tried very much for which I am very much satisfied. I express once again my thanks for the efforts and interest taken by your office team.

K. Srinivasa Murthy

1 September, 2012

Today, Kevin once again reinforced to me what a great support you can provide. I have been maintaining two sets of accounts and gaining confidence on relying solely on MProfit. I think it has been decided today that I can rely fully on the software and your excellent support team.

Kapil Sharma

1 September, 2012