Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

This is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. I used to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time.

Sumit Bohra, CEO – Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I have been fortunate and highly impressed by MProfit. I found it is user-friendly, accurate, simple and easy to use. Features like Import , No. of Reports, Backup-Restore, Update, License management and many more makes it perfect software at reasonable price. It takes care of all criteria needed for portfolio
management for accounting purpose. After sales support is pleasant and satisfactory. Thanks and congrats to MProfit team for all support and help. Wish u All the Best.

Dineshchandra

7 years ago

I have been using MProfit for the last two years. I have found it useful to get a bird’s eye view of your own and your family’s portfolio. The reports on the portfolio are also very useful to understand capital gains/ Losses, annual returns, Income etc. MProfit has also been upgrading the software regularly to add to its usefulness. Their after sales service and support is exceptional to understand and maintain your software. Many suggestions given on improvements have been acted upon during up gradation. The annual charges are also reasonable and provide value for money. I recommend MProfit to all serious investors.

S. Ranganathan

7 years ago

I will like to say thanks you having wonderful software for personal finance management.

Sachin

7 years ago

Thanks a ton. It was indeed a pleasure to talk with MProfit and receive the wholehearted support from the team. Such support from service providers are more a rarity these days. Please continue this practice of support and hand holding. It will pay rich dividends in the long run.

Ranganathan

7 years ago

Congratulations for releasing the application: MProfit Advisor. Even though I am not an advisor but a tiny investor, I was always confident of the application. It is simple, versatile and more importantly it is absolutely bug free. I have developed many applications, supported and customised couple of ERP Applications. It takes lot of efforts, pain, patience, courage even to think of developing a product. I can confidently (as an Indian as well proudly) declare that this is a world class product. It may not have tons of features but meets most of the requirement that people in this type of business look for. Development is a long journey and I am always confident of MProfit product road map and I am extremely confident of they delivering as per their plan. I am sure that the entire team which has crossed innumerable hurdles technically as well meeting the challenges of customers growing needs is proud of this achievements and I know you have lot of milestones which you plan to achieve. Once again, Thank you-TEAM MProfit.

Partha

7 years ago

I am pleased and proud to give you this feedback, I would like to thank you and your MProfit team for the prompt and efficient service.

JM Nagawkar

7 years ago

Just reading at the features and looking the videos provided at you site, I love your product. I like the way you allow import of MF transactions especially.

Laxshmi Narayana

7 years ago

Your software is excellent and kudos to your support team, very helpful.

G. Nahar

7 years ago

There was some problem in my computer at the time of format and all my data was vanished and hence I requested your office for assistance. At that time your team tried very much for which I am very much satisfied. I express once again my thanks for the efforts and interest taken by your office team.

K. Srinivasa Murthy

7 years ago

Today, Kevin once again reinforced to me what a great support you can provide. I have been maintaining two sets of accounts and gaining confidence on relying solely on MProfit. I think it has been decided today that I can rely fully on the software and your excellent support team.

Kapil Sharma

7 years ago

First and foremost the best features of MProfit are its speed, simplicity and easy to understand menus. Also, your approach towards improvement was seen through version updates.

Kedar Gadgil

7 years ago

MProfit is remarkable portfolio management software. Its supporting team is really very helpful and ready to take new challenges to solve. Even non-financial people can operate the software easily. It makes calculation of capital gains easy. Thank you to the MProfit team for making it easy to update my investment records.

Mr. Nirav Vora, Hem Paints Pvt. Ltd.

7 years ago

MProfit makes life easy for investors. No more taxing efforts for reports and taxation. Just a click of a button you get what you need. Extremely user friendly and robust.

Manish Shah

7 years ago

MProfit is a good software, I have been looking such a software since long time it’s very good and perfect. It’s for those who want to track their hard earnings. I have been using this software since 1 year and the most important thing I would like to note is MProfit’s after sales support. click for full review

Divyang Vasavada

7 years ago

MProfit is a very good portfolio management software. It has reduced lost of burden and stress for my accounting purpose in equity, especially for short term and long term profit calculations. Cordial response to any technical hitch by support team. In short, an excellent software for professional like doctors, advocates and engineers.

Dr. Ketan Parikh

7 years ago

MProfit is a remarkable software. Its supporting team is extremely helpful. This makes tedious work of maintenance and tracking of portfolios so simple and enjoyable. Even non-financial people can operate the software easily.

Madan Mahajan

7 years ago

As a wealth advisor all you require is to generate simple reports which MProfit has provided me and for my clients.

Harsh Sekhsaria

7 years ago

MProfit has been an extremely important tool for us for maintaining information on our clients’ portfolios across asset classes. It is extremely user-friendly and has great customer support.

Mamta Verma

7 years ago

I use MProfit for my investments and find its the only software giving accurate Short Term, Long Term & Intraday Profit & Loss. And, the team is always accepting new challenges to solve.

Sunil Sampat

7 years ago

A fantastic user friendly software, which takes care of all aspects of the investor as well as the taxation issues. Managing money is a task, but not with MProfit.

Piyush Shah

7 years ago