Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

This is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. I used to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time.

Sumit Bohra, CEO – Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Thank you for the software. It is really helpful and efficient.

Bob Mohan

27 February, 2014
A solution for financial data maintenance

MProfit is a solution for financial data maintenance. The key features are: 1. excellent management & staff and their response 2. cost effective 3. user friendly.
The most important part is their positive attitude and prompt response to queries. Notably they understand problems and needs of the customers. Data import function is a very useful function of the software. One can easily import all kinds of data. One can test all real features of the software for a 1 month trial period and service of Pre trial & Post trial is the same.

Mandar Bhalerao
P-Cube Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. (Group company of Praj Industries)

27 February, 2014

It’s amazing . I created my family, account, portfolio and imports some of my contract notes . It’s really fantastic experience to see all the automated stuffs.

Veeramani

23 February, 2014

Your team is doing excellent service by providing such an useful software.

Pradeep Baliga

20 February, 2014

The real powerhouse is the import function, which lets you add a template for Broker Contract Note, Mutual Funds, Insurance and F&O, taking the hassle out of inputting the data at all. These lists include almost every known intermediary in the market today so you shouldn’t have a problem importing your data irrespective of who you’ve invested with, including pdfs from eCAS – for mutual funds. Click for a full review on his blog

Atul Karmarkar

15 February, 2014

I deeply appreciate your service to small traders like me by providing us with such a nice software.

Devadoss E.

14 February, 2014

Initially when I started investing in equity market after reading a book by Robert Kiosaki, I found it very difficult to compute capital gains manually for tax purpose particularly when there are many transactions in a month or an year. Keeping track of the transactions using Excel seemed to be impractical, cumbersome and error prone. MProft came to my rescue and made my life easier! I have been using it since last four years and I am very happy with it. I can quickly find out my capital gains, profit and loss and can get so many other reports for analysis. Further, I can find out worth of my investments at any time. This is made possible due to automatic update of prices of shares and other investment instruments. Though I bought initially, MProft is free now!. No product is worth using if support is bad. So far, I found MProfit customer support excellent. I recommend this product to all investors.

M. Vidyasagar

26 January, 2014

We were using a high end software from a renowned research organisation for almost 9 years but since we started using MProfit, the things were so simple and almost all the Asset Class Data is available in a single software. We also added some clients only for the reason of ease of offline data availability, in a single software, at client’s end. Their support team never lets you down for any question asked. Thanks to the Team and keep adding the new things….

Abhijit Khandekar, Eagle Wealth Advisers Pvt. Ltd., Nasik

24 January, 2014

Let me congratulate you for designing such a good software, keeping it user friendly, allowing people to try it before deciding to buy the same, and the stupendous support being extended by your entire team. To say the least I am impressed and inspired to emulate you guys.

Premal B Thakkar, CFA, Alliance Consultants, Surat

21 January, 2014

MProfit sets a new bar in customer service. And they don’t differentiate between a customer evaluating a trial and a paid subscriber – that’s saying volumes about their dedication. Instant, knowledgeable chat representatives and telephonic initiatives to solve the issue – impressive.

Sundeep Goyal

19 January, 2014

We are using MProfit Pro software, we are happy with all the features. It is very useful for Portfolio Management as well as for accounting purpose, calculation of Income Tax and other expenses, tracking overall Holdings, to generate various reports. It is very helpful to understand the performance of the market and our holdings on a daily basis.The MProfit team gives good support and prompt reply. MProfit is very good software. We are happy with the Software & we will continue with using the same.

Darshana Satra, Wealth Orchard Consultants, Pune

16 January, 2014

I am really glad that I came to know about MProfit & for last 3-4 years. I am very happy to use this wonderful software for all my Portfolio mgt needs. Thanks for bringing such a wonderful tool.

Jayant Patankar

8 January, 2014

I am a retail investor & really I like your software & it is a boon for any investor. it helps me to use your software with a lot of ease & made my work easier than you can ever imagine. Hats off to the whole team of MProfit (Really a value addition)

Siddharth Kamdar

4 January, 2014

I have been using MProfit for past 1 year and I am 100% satisfied with the service you people offer and your software take care of all kind of reports which I want as a financial advisor to take care of details in to my client accounts. I had several interactions with you as well as other software providers and I must say that your support is awesome. Your service is very prompt and too good. Your software charges are also very nominal compared to other peers in market. Many Many Thanks for it.

Khushboo Maheshwari, Financial Advisor

3 January, 2014

I am current using Free version of MProfit Investor. MProfit is a nice product and also very user friendly.

Sagar Kathaley

26 December, 2013

I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with your support and response even though the product is free! Keep up the good work.

Satyajeet Pimplay

5 December, 2013

I am using your software (free) from quite some time. I find it very useful and simple. I also appreciate your timely support. Thanks for such a nice software support.

Shree Narain Mishra

18 November, 2013

I have been using MProfit for the past one year and I found the tool very user friendly. I admire the clarity of designing the menu and the variety of reports we could generate on various types of assets. Above all I realized and enjoyed the quality of support, the MProfit team rendered this day in assisting / clarifying me on an issue in regard to migration of data from the earlier version. I am sure your customer friendly approach will elevate the product to much higher level.

M. Pari

10 November, 2013

I was searching for a good portfolio management software for my father and I. We have been selling/buying shares since last 35 years. We were maintaining everything on an excel sheet and TDS calculations were becoming more and more difficult with the size of our portfolio growing. I eventually hired an IT developer to help me develop the software. Since I was into databases I created the database design. This custom software served our basic needs but still went berserk when doing TDS calculations. I was searching the web to see if there was any good desktop portfolio management software. MProfit was a dream come true for us. I was trading with Indiabulls for a long time and just a couple of months ago they added Indiabulls electronic contract notes to be automatically populate the data into their product. This saves me a lot of time and avoids keying errors. I wish they added more non-traditional vendors also to their portfolio. Overall I’m very happy with MProfit and their fabulous customer service support team.

Narendra – Toronto, Canada

25 October, 2013

I am using MProfit for more than 2 years. Before MProfit, I have tried at least 3 financial softwares. But as MProfit was the best, I bought this. Recently MProfit launched a freeware version also.
MProfit is very easy to use to set up all data & its import function is also easy to use. Moreover we can have video help for the problems & also blog. The MProfit team gives excellent telephonic support. Their response is prompt and helpful.

Many thanks to the team.

Kedar Gadgil

23 October, 2013