Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit has become an asset for our organization. The support staff is very helpful and want you to succeed. If you are looking for an all-in-one portfolio management software, this is the one! Go and Grab It.

Sadashiv Kashyap
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Kudos to the MProfit Team!

Your software is absolutely user friendly and covers all aspects of trading with multiple brokers, covers equities and FNO. The reports are excellent.

Most of all, I am grateful to the MProfit support team for their incredile patience and willingness to help, however basic the query might be

Anu Bhatia

10 months ago
Must-have software for all retail investors

The first important step to be taken after you start your investment is to manage your portfolio by doing an accounting for the same. While searching for an investment management desktop software I came across a name MProfit Portfolio Management and Accounting Software. I gave it a try since it had both the modules in one which I felt would make my investment journey a bit easy.

I was amazed how easily and fast I could import and record all transactions and get all types of Misc. and Statutory Reports with almost zero effort. The accounting module is extremely user friendly and much more easy and fast than the existing accounting software available in the market which is just like a blessing in disguise. Fast submission of accurate accounting reports during the year-end has now become an easy task.

Also being a desktop application along with many extremely helpful features makes information safe, secure and a best value for money. A very good and must have software program for all independent retail Investors.

Really appreciate the effort you guys are taking at MProfit and thank you for the same.

Good luck and God Bless

Mansukh Savla

10 months ago
Helpful Support Team

MProfit has a really helpful support team and solves our issues promptly. The way they handled my issues has made me their permanent customer

Adarsh Hegde

11 months ago
Very good software & efficient support team

MProfit is a very good software. Found it very useful for trades done in Stock Market .Was able to prepare and finalize my accounts quickly and efficiently.

Also the support provided by the team at MProfit is highly efficient. Always the call back has come from their end whenever the support team was busy and till now very satisfied with the software and the support team

Nirav Mehta

11 months ago
Wonderful

I recently started using MProfit. It is wonderful

P. Balaji

11 months ago
Prompt support

Thank you MProfit team for your prompt support. I have been using MProfit for almost a year now and considering upgrade at renewal

Pankaj Shah

11 months ago
Impressive Support Team

I am very much impressed with MProfit, specially for customer support. Even if I have not yet purchased license, but support team helped me every time I contacted them or made any query. This is really very much impressive

CA. Ashish Kumar

11 months ago
Very useful and easy-to-use

Your support was of great help. We have been using Tally erp since a long time. And we found your software to be very useful and easy to use.

T Gadekar

12 months ago
Pro-active support available almost on demand

I am now in the 3rd or 4th year of use in your software and happy and comfortable with the software. Also your support is pro active and available almost on demand

RK

12 months ago
Really superb work

I have started using your MProfit Pro. Really superb work done by your team

Nitin Ved

12 months ago
Very user-friendly

I am using Mpofit pro Trial version. I am very happy as it is very user friendly

Rajesh W.

12 months ago
Very good for investors

I have your MProfit Investor Portfolio Management Software which is running very fine. Very good for Investors like us. I am very happy using it and quite satisfied

J J Rajapathak

12 months ago
Amazing Software

Really appreciate the effort you guys are taking at MProfit. It is an amazing software that I am loving to use

Harsh Mehta, Allied Investments

13 months ago
Great Software

Great software. Too good for monitoring MF & STOCKS. Support Team is very helpful. Whole heartedly recommend.

I am a senior finance professional and I use it regularly and I have been able to decide on Investments.

Balasubramanian

13 months ago
AMAZING – PROMPT AND SPONTANEOUS

Thank You for the prompt support yesterday over the call, for import of Kotak Bank transactions. The support of entire team of MProfit is AMAZING – PROMPT AND SPONTANEOUS.

The software is fantastic tool for managing the transactions, absolutely easy to operate.

Darshit Shah

13 months ago
One of the Best Software

I am happy to work in MProfit software. I feel it is really one of the best software you have given us!

M.R.S.Balajee

13 months ago
Really helpful in record keeping and tax working

I am using MProfit Pro for the past few years and it has really helped me in record keeping and tax working

P. Vaishampayan

13 months ago
Grandfathering patch for the LTCG

I am really happy that you rolled out the grandfathering patch for the LTCG. The design is also good for representation. It takes a great nightmare out of the investor and he can now focus on the actual investing. Thanks!!

R. Mohandas

13 months ago
Superb Customer Service

Your customer service is superb. I have not faced any difficulty since I started using MProfit. It is working fine.

My best regards to your highly efficient team members

Prakash Mishra

14 months ago
Best Solution to differentiate long term, short term and speculation gains

I think its a most awaited solution for investors investing in the Indian stock market. We all were always in need for a suitable accounting solution to simplify the various gains from the stock market. Best solution one can get to differentiate your gains into long term, short term and speculation

Kunal Jain

15 months ago