Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Your software is absolutely user friendly and covers all aspects of trading with multiple brokers, covers equities and FNO. The reports are excellent. Most of all, I am grateful to the MProfit support team for their incredile patience and willingness to help.

Anu Bhatia
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Very useful and Great Support

Everyone dabbles in MFs / Markets and hence this software is very useful for all kinds of investors including small ones. And it is free for those below 50 L. It is easy to buy, since it is available on Amazon too.

The three things that are found to be very useful are :
1. Ability to upload data from any format even if it is pdf statements sent by RTAs or other agencies

2. Ability to generate various reports including those as per latest tax laws (eg the change in tax laws from 31st Jan 2018)

3. Great Support from staff, including on email and phone. And if the problem persists then the Senior people also get involved and help resolve the issue

Mukesh Kripalani

8 December, 2018
An extremely user friendly software

I would like to congratulate the MProfit Team for providing an extremely user friendly software which helps me keep a watch on my investments and make timely decisions.

The support staff is just a telephone call away. Always available when I need them

Sunil Ganjoo

28 November, 2018
Affordable Price & Advanced features

I first heard of MProfit in 2008 or 2009 when I was an NRI and needed something that would help me keep track of my investments in India. I downloaded the trial version, and it took almost no time for me to realise that this is exactly what I needed and that no other software even came close to offering the features that M-Profit does. I am able to keep track of all my investments in Mutual Funds and Equity Shares, ULIPS and Bonds, with prices updated in real time with just a 15 minute time delay.

I have been using it ever since and over the years MProfit has only got better. While its free version offers all its basic features free of charge to small investors whose holding is less than 50 lakhs, its Pro version now also includes Futures & Options, as well as information on historical pricing of the assets for advanced performance analysis. It also offers the ability to integrate accounting so you may not even need a separate accounting software.

The program can generate a wide variety of reports from the data such as Asset or Category wise transactions, LT and ST Capital Gains, XIRR, Profit & Loss, etc. The reports can also be generated in the Income Tax Return Format so you can attach the same directly to your IT returns. The latest version of the software also includes data on grandfathering so that Capital Gains going forwards are accurately calculated.

Its affordable price and advanced features makes it a product every serious investor should seriously consider acquiring for personal portfolio management

Harinder Kandhari

22 November, 2018
The Best Accounting Software

Accounting is a big headache, no accounting software gives us a complete picture of all our investments and liabilities at any moment of time. If you want to save time in accounting this is the best software, where all the bank statements and all stock transactions can be recorded at a click.

Also, biggest problem is remembering the Expiry of Fixed Deposit. For this, MProfit gives reminders.You can have your full family accounting done and you can see the same in a group.

Hiten K. Shah, Director Marketing, Riddhi Pharma Machinery Ltd

17 November, 2018
MProfit – a must-have tool for the dabbler as well as the serious investor in Indian stock market!

My father is an extensive share trader and has been doing that for the past 35 years or so. From childhood I have seen him maintain share accounts with pen and paper which would take a lot of his time. And computing profit/loss statements manually from these account books was absolutely nightmarish. Around 10 years back I managed to move him from notebooks to excel sheets on computer. But still it was a cumbersome job for him as his knowledge of excel was limited to basic formulas. There was no free software available at that time which would do his kind of calculations and maintain accounts. And then I discovered MProfit around 3 years back.

The best thing about MProfit is that a free version is available for net investments up to Rs. 50 lacs. Initially my father was reluctant but once he got a hang of it he made me buy the Investor+ version for him. Currently my father is managing 4 stock portfolios (himself and 3 other family members) using this software. He no longer has to maintain notebooks or excel sheets for his share trading. The import module makes the task of inputting information very easy. And the reporting module provides every kind of analysis and profit/loss statement that a serious investor can ask for. The software support team also keeps the software up to date with changes in government policies like grandfathering scheme in profit/loss statements, updates to broker contract note formats with GST, etc.

All in all, MProfit has made investing very simple for people like my father. I keep recommending MProfit to anyone and everyone who deals in the Indian stock market. All the best to the MProfit team!

Ritu Aggarwal, Patiala, Punjab

10 November, 2018
Strongly Recommend

I have been using M Profit for last 4-5 years for my personal accounts which also include share transactions. I am very much satisfied with it. For any problem their strong support team is always ready to help.

I strongly recommend this software for personal use

Padam Harlalka

12 October, 2018
Very good

MProfit software is very good. Thanks a lot for making this software helping small investors like us

Srinath Prakash

1 October, 2018
Impressed and touched

I am highly impressed and touched with the speed and your response level.

I was using perfios.com from almost a decade and now committed to shift my accounting to MProfit for sure.

Please accept and convey my compliments to your development and support team

Devendra

25 September, 2018
Excellent Software with useful reports and prompt support team

I purchased MProfit Investor+ about 18 months ago and found that it is an excellent software to manage my investments. This prompted me to upgrade to Pro and I think it was a good decision.

MProfit has enabled me to split my investments into several portfolios which gives me an accurate picture to evaluate my investments against the recommendations of my advisors, and find out for myself how good or bad the advisors recommendations have been overall.

The reports are very useful and the Capital Gains calculations, including grandfathering, are accurate. It helped me a great deal in filing my returns for this AY.

A software can be only as good as the support we get. MProfit software gets frequent updates for fixes and enhancements. The support team is also very prompt and helpful in handling my queries and problems.

The Forum is also very useful with loads of information and tips.

I would recommend this software to anyone who needs to be in control of his/her investments.

Good job MProfit. Keep it going

P. Prithviraj

17 September, 2018
Amazing

I have recently started using MProfit investor+. It is amazing

Deepak Shah

8 September, 2018
Kudos to the MProfit Team!

Your software is absolutely user friendly and covers all aspects of trading with multiple brokers, covers equities and FNO. The reports are excellent.

Most of all, I am grateful to the MProfit support team for their incredile patience and willingness to help, however basic the query might be

Anu Bhatia

4 September, 2018
Must-have software for all retail investors

The first important step to be taken after you start your investment is to manage your portfolio by doing an accounting for the same. While searching for an investment management desktop software I came across a name MProfit Portfolio Management and Accounting Software. I gave it a try since it had both the modules in one which I felt would make my investment journey a bit easy.

I was amazed how easily and fast I could import and record all transactions and get all types of Misc. and Statutory Reports with almost zero effort. The accounting module is extremely user friendly and much more easy and fast than the existing accounting software available in the market which is just like a blessing in disguise. Fast submission of accurate accounting reports during the year-end has now become an easy task.

Also being a desktop application along with many extremely helpful features makes information safe, secure and a best value for money. A very good and must have software program for all independent retail Investors.

Really appreciate the effort you guys are taking at MProfit and thank you for the same.

Good luck and God Bless

Mansukh Savla

1 September, 2018
Helpful Support Team

MProfit has a really helpful support team and solves our issues promptly. The way they handled my issues has made me their permanent customer

Adarsh Hegde

26 August, 2018
Very good software & efficient support team

MProfit is a very good software. Found it very useful for trades done in Stock Market .Was able to prepare and finalize my accounts quickly and efficiently.

Also the support provided by the team at MProfit is highly efficient. Always the call back has come from their end whenever the support team was busy and till now very satisfied with the software and the support team

Nirav Mehta

24 August, 2018
Wonderful

I recently started using MProfit. It is wonderful

P. Balaji

20 August, 2018
Prompt support

Thank you MProfit team for your prompt support. I have been using MProfit for almost a year now and considering upgrade at renewal

Pankaj Shah

14 August, 2018
Impressive Support Team

I am very much impressed with MProfit, specially for customer support. Even if I have not yet purchased license, but support team helped me every time I contacted them or made any query. This is really very much impressive

CA. Ashish Kumar

2 August, 2018
Very useful and easy-to-use

Your support was of great help. We have been using Tally erp since a long time. And we found your software to be very useful and easy to use.

T Gadekar

29 July, 2018
Pro-active support available almost on demand

I am now in the 3rd or 4th year of use in your software and happy and comfortable with the software. Also your support is pro active and available almost on demand

RK

20 July, 2018
Really superb work

I have started using your MProfit Pro. Really superb work done by your team

Nitin Ved

13 July, 2018