Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

It is the best software to manage your portfolio. No need for manual entries as it automatically imports the Contract Note. They have templates for all the brokers. And the best part is their Support.

Dharmil Motani, Mumbai
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Easy tool for financial management

I have been using MProfit software recently and I think, it
provides an easy tool for financial management wherein many useful features are available at one point, at a click away step, accepting contract notes and generating a database in no time.

The reports generated by the software are very useful and it
provides a hassle-free solution for all financial related issues. Capital Gain Statement compiling Income Tax requirement is useful for Income Tax Return filing.

Its management has a customer friendly and very knowledgeable, qualified team proving assistance for issues raised. The team members deserve compliments for their polite conversation during remote support assistance. I appreciate the team members for resolving some complex issue too.

Amritgiri Goswami

21 January, 2021
Really good organization with happy customers

Every time I have dealt with MProfit, I am pleasantly surprised with the quality of service. Today your engineer solved the issue so well and followed up till the issue was resolved.

Great service each time around. Best wishes to the entire team. Please do share a copy of this with the management team to let them know they are building a really good organization and have happy customers!!

Kartik

21 January, 2021
Thankful

I am very much thankful to you all. You all have been always supportive and provided extended support

Milind Vyas

21 January, 2021
Readily auto updated real time portfolio

Awesome concept. The most used feature by me is the readily auto updated real time portfolio contents and the pie chart. That’s what made me use MProfit.

Also, their customer service is great. The representative who dealt with me was very patient and addressed my grievance very nicely and without any hurry.

They also provide the basic necessary services for free, which is of great help to individual fund managers.
Recommended.

Ujjwal Swami

11 January, 2021
Thankful to your team

I am very much thankful to your team. I take this opportunity to state that their approach was very cordial and respectful and therefore once again, thank you.

Surekha Anil Shah

5 January, 2021
Simple usage and prompt service

Since the last many years, I am totally relaxed as I have MProfit SOFTWARE for my investment and its accounting. It’s the best not only on its simple usage, but also prompt service by designated excellent teams.

Thank you so much once again.

Raju Shah

31 December, 2020
Excellent service in spite of lockdown

I am really happy that in spite of the lockdown and difficult condition, MProfit has been giving excellent service. All my queries have been resolved to my satisfaction.

Good work and keep it up, MProfit team.

Jay Shanghavi

31 December, 2020
Loyal customer for the past 7 years

Remarkable after sales service. One thing that any customer want to have post purchasing the application. I even received calls on holidays to get my problem solved.

If used properly, this application can be a complete guide or may I say an encyclopedia to the financial status of your family.

Using this, I could bring down my liabilities in a systematic manner while trying to keep my financials goal intact. A great…..great way to keep a watch on the investments and it’s performance. One couldn’t ask for a better application than this.

I did a lot of online research before finalizing this app. and very proudly announce to be loyal customer for the past 7 years. Once with this, I did not even think of migrating to any other application.

“The best in its class” wouldn’t be an overrated tag line for this software.  

Sagar Hosurkar

27 December, 2020
Fast turnaround of a new import template

Very impressed with the fast turnaround (2-3 days) of a new import template which was requested. They took two versions to do and got it work perfectly.  

Raghunathan Chettiar

19 December, 2020
Features such as import from CAMS make life really easy

I started using MProfit (Cloud) recently. User interface is fantastic and features such as import from CAMS make life really easy when it comes to generating capital gains reports.

There are a ton of other useful reports with a lot of customizations. I ran into some issues with reports and reported it to their customer support team. To my surprise, they responded after hours and resolved the issue within a few hours – just based on screenshots! Keep up the great work!

Amod Dani

15 December, 2020
A great thumbs up from a happy customer

MProfit is one of the feature rich accounting software which caters to all the financial accounting needs of a novice like me.

I had the need to collate all my financial details into one single place and always struggled at the end of the year to provide the necessary information to CA for year ending Tax calculations. With MProfit, I am hoping that process is going to be simple and I shall also have the information at my finger tips when I need it.

I also would like to specially mention the support provided by their support team who guided me through the features and also answered all my queries. A great thumbs up from a happy customer.

Pankaj Ghosh

27 November, 2020
Excellent software

Extremely good after sale service
👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Vipin Gupta

26 November, 2020
Customer support from MProfit is excellent

Customer support from MProfit is excellent with their fast response times whether it be for a new contract note template, Customer ID issues or just any other issues.

Kartheek D. N.

26 November, 2020
Software and customer service are excellent

I like to thank you for the software and customer service provided by you.

Your software and customer service both are very excellent.

Goutam Murarka

31 October, 2020
Thankful to your team

I am really thankful to your team and hope to continuously enjoy MProfit.

Thanks once again.

S. Muthupalaniappan

25 August, 2020
The software is easy, effective, and intuitive to use

I have been using MProfit for about 6 years. The software is easy, effective, and intuitive to use.

Whenever I needed any assistance, I have been helped by informed, knowledgeable, patient and pleasant experts.

I am writing to express my gratitude for their assistance in upgrading the software and helping me through the process.
Thank you MProfit team and keep up the good work.

Praveen Reddy

19 August, 2020
Best part is importing of contract notes of major broking firms in India

I have been using MProfit software for quite some time now. It has been a good experience; as it is easy to understand the software tools. There are many reports which can be generated as per one’s requirement, and can be exported in a user friendly format. The Capital Gain statement with grandfathered clause is very useful for entering the data in the Income Tax forms. The best part which I noticed is importing of contract notes of major broking firms in India. The above becomes easier when there is an excellent customer service team answering your queries with convincing solutions as soon as possible.

Rahul

2 August, 2020
All my work became very precise, easy and trouble free.

Best Support Service: They are soft spoken, prompt and very cooperative. All my issues are solved. My heartiest congratulations and Best wishes to them.

Software Review: My C.A. advised me to use MProfit Software and I am very happy to inform you that all my work became very precise, easy and trouble free. All Capital Gains reports were so accurate and could be downloaded within minutes. Best of luck! Many Many Thanks and Regards. 

Chandrashekhar Chandvale

15 July, 2020
Saves a lot of time and my reports are always accurate

I have been using MProfit for the last 5 years and am very satisfied with it. It has solved all my accounting problems. It saves a lot of time and energy of my team and my reports are always accurate and up to date. Their support team is always available and resolves any issue in less than expected time frame.

CA Jignesh J. Shah

13 June, 2020
MProfit is a great boon to all of us

The software is a great boon to all of us. Some day, I hope you can also introduce a tax module for Individuals. That will make the package a one stop solution for all finance related issues.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank your entire team. They have been very courteous, polite and exude great confidence that I am in the right hands. I wish them and your entire team at MProfit the very best.

Adil Patuck

23 May, 2020