Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I think its a most awaited solution for investors investing in the Indian stock market. Best solution one can get to differentiate your gains into long term, short term and speculation.

Kunal Jain
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

First and foremost the best features of MProfit are its speed, simplicity and easy to understand menus. Also, your approach towards improvement was seen through version updates.

Kedar Gadgil

1 September, 2012

MProfit is remarkable portfolio management software. Its supporting team is really very helpful and ready to take new challenges to solve. Even non-financial people can operate the software easily. It makes calculation of capital gains easy. Thank you to the MProfit team for making it easy to update my investment records.

Mr. Nirav Vora, Hem Paints Pvt. Ltd.

1 September, 2012

MProfit makes life easy for investors. No more taxing efforts for reports and taxation. Just a click of a button you get what you need. Extremely user friendly and robust.

Manish Shah

1 September, 2012

MProfit is a good software, I have been looking such a software since long time it’s very good and perfect. It’s for those who want to track their hard earnings. I have been using this software since 1 year and the most important thing I would like to note is MProfit’s after sales support. click for full review

Divyang Vasavada

1 September, 2012

MProfit is a very good portfolio management software. It has reduced lost of burden and stress for my accounting purpose in equity, especially for short term and long term profit calculations. Cordial response to any technical hitch by support team. In short, an excellent software for professional like doctors, advocates and engineers.

Dr. Ketan Parikh

1 September, 2012

MProfit is a remarkable software. Its supporting team is extremely helpful. This makes tedious work of maintenance and tracking of portfolios so simple and enjoyable. Even non-financial people can operate the software easily.

Madan Mahajan

1 September, 2012

As a wealth advisor all you require is to generate simple reports which MProfit has provided me and for my clients.

Harsh Sekhsaria

1 September, 2012

MProfit has been an extremely important tool for us for maintaining information on our clients’ portfolios across asset classes. It is extremely user-friendly and has great customer support.

Mamta Verma

1 September, 2012

I use MProfit for my investments and find its the only software giving accurate Short Term, Long Term & Intraday Profit & Loss. And, the team is always accepting new challenges to solve.

Sunil Sampat

1 September, 2012

A fantastic user friendly software, which takes care of all aspects of the investor as well as the taxation issues. Managing money is a task, but not with MProfit.

Piyush Shah

1 September, 2012

Your current version is really rocking and especially your 15 min price update is really best

Yogesh Mistry

1 September, 2012

I have been a fan of your product and one of the reasons is your outstanding support. An almost instant response on a Sunday – hats off!

Vijay Jairaj

1 September, 2012

I had downloaded the MProfit software and had loaded some data on it for evaluation and testing purposes.  My initial view was that it was quite user-friendly and met most of my requirements.

Vitus Fernandes

1 September, 2012

I have been using MProfit for about 3 months now and have been impressed bythe software.

Vikas Shukla

1 September, 2012

I am using your software from last 2 years it’s very good.

M.A. Shamsi

1 September, 2012

I like the software, it is really easy to use.

Sarang

1 September, 2012

I am finding MProfit extremely helpful. I congratulate your team for recently introducing the realtime quotes.

Avnindra Bansal, CA

1 September, 2012

I have been using MProfit for over a year and am very satisfied with it, as I get very detailed reports and presentations. Whenever there is a doubt, the MProfit team is quick to respond to my queries. Hence, I intend to keep on using this software.

S.M. Shahani

1 September, 2012

MProfit covers each and every detail as far as investment accounting is related, for which minimum 3 to 4 segregated accounting software would be required. And, believe me the cost of each software would be very much higher compared to MProfit. In short, MProfit does the multiple investment accounting job at lowest available cost for the software required. Also the response of the support team to the queries and updation online is so swift, many other vendors cannot provide even after charging thousands of rupees as AMC.

Ashish Dhirawani

1 September, 2012

I find MProfit to be simple and easy to use. I use to maintain my stock & mutual fund portfolios in different websites for the past 3 years with a constant fear of loosing my information in case if something goes wrong in those sites. With MProfit, my portfolios are safe and secure in my desktop. Moreover, with the periodical backup feature, I can be 100% sure that my portfolio is safe and readily available. Every penny spent on MProfit is worth it.

Sivakumar

1 September, 2012