Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Your software is absolutely user friendly and covers all aspects of trading with multiple brokers, covers equities and FNO. The reports are excellent. Most of all, I am grateful to the MProfit support team for their incredile patience and willingness to help.

Anu Bhatia
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Your current version is really rocking and especially your 15 min price update is really best

Yogesh Mistry

7 years ago

I have been a fan of your product and one of the reasons is your outstanding support. An almost instant response on a Sunday – hats off!

Vijay Jairaj

7 years ago

I had downloaded the MProfit software and had loaded some data on it for evaluation and testing purposes.  My initial view was that it was quite user-friendly and met most of my requirements.

Vitus Fernandes

7 years ago

I have been using MProfit for about 3 months now and have been impressed bythe software.

Vikas Shukla

7 years ago

I am using your software from last 2 years it’s very good.

M.A. Shamsi

7 years ago

I like the software, it is really easy to use.

Sarang

7 years ago

I am finding MProfit extremely helpful. I congratulate your team for recently introducing the realtime quotes.

Avnindra Bansal, CA

7 years ago

I have been using MProfit for over a year and am very satisfied with it, as I get very detailed reports and presentations. Whenever there is a doubt, the MProfit team is quick to respond to my queries. Hence, I intend to keep on using this software.

S.M. Shahani

7 years ago

MProfit covers each and every detail as far as investment accounting is related, for which minimum 3 to 4 segregated accounting software would be required. And, believe me the cost of each software would be very much higher compared to MProfit. In short, MProfit does the multiple investment accounting job at lowest available cost for the software required. Also the response of the support team to the queries and updation online is so swift, many other vendors cannot provide even after charging thousands of rupees as AMC.

Ashish Dhirawani

7 years ago

I find MProfit to be simple and easy to use. I use to maintain my stock & mutual fund portfolios in different websites for the past 3 years with a constant fear of loosing my information in case if something goes wrong in those sites. With MProfit, my portfolios are safe and secure in my desktop. Moreover, with the periodical backup feature, I can be 100% sure that my portfolio is safe and readily available. Every penny spent on MProfit is worth it.

Sivakumar

7 years ago

It is really a very great software I have experienced. I am using from last 1 year. The interface is very user friendly and fits all the basic requirements. Waiting for more updates from the MProfit team. Good one MProfit team!!!!!!

Amit Mehta

7 years ago

I’m using MProfit for last 2 years and I find it very much user friendly. There could be no other software as simple and as appropriate for portfolio accounting as MProfit. The updations are also as timely as required. Great job guys, keep it up.

Ashish Dhirawani

7 years ago

MProfit is a very user-friendly desktop software which summarizes all your investments and gives you a status report of your stock investments on a daily basis. Very economical with a ton of features makes this software value added. The support team is phenomenal and they will make sure that your problems are resolved up to your satisfaction, after sales service is key for any successful business. Constantly updating and upgrading the software gives it a competitive edge in today’s market. Very pleased and satisfied customer, would recommend to anyone to buy MProfit.

Bimal Daftary

7 years ago

I found your software extremely good to use for my personal portfolio. It is simple and yet gives me a deep understanding of my positions. That includes the capital gains part too. I would definitely consider recommending the software. The price point makes it attractive too for small investors. Keep it up!

AV Seshadrinathan

7 years ago

Thank You very much for your support and building such a useful software.

Nishant

7 years ago

Being an advisor and an investor, it has become convenient and faster to update the portfolios, otherwise than on maintaining it on Excel. The best thing about MProfit is their after sales service. They are too quick to respond to your problems.

Apurv Jain

7 years ago

You are doing a fantastic job for a retail investor like me.With your inputs and innovations I am able to track & monitor my portfolio without taking help from a professional financial advisor. Keep it up. Congratulations once again for your fabulous MProfit Software. Thanks a lot for your wonderful Software in parking my investments.

Arun Aggarwal

7 years ago

Compliments for a great product. click for full review

VM Venkatarajan

7 years ago

I have used MProfit and found it very good also support activities are excellent.

Sachin J Sangle

7 years ago

I would like to inform you that in a year, the improvements made to your software is marvelous and I am able to create different types of reports of my interest. I take this opportunity to thank the MProfit team members for all their efforts and look forward to further progress in your software during the years ahead.

Vijayan Muliyil

7 years ago