Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

One of the most important elements of being in the service industry is how well you respond to queries and how quick are your to respond to clients. MProfit has been top class in both – the quality and promptness, thank you and keep it up.

Sagar Mehta, CGS CIMB Securities
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I am a user of your software for the last two years & I am more than satisfied with your product. Generally it is experienced that many softwares are user friendly but they exorbitantly priced. With MProfit, I can say that its a big value for money & extremely user friendly.
For the last two years , I can vouch that all my Short term gains & long term gains in the stock markets are provided by me to my Chartered Accountant.

Also, today I was really surprised at which your support team works. My query was resolved within 3 hours. Just great.

So all the Best to all of you & thanks alot.

Jayant Patankar, Pune

16 October, 2013

Today I explored the Accounting module released by you. I could compare the other Accounting Software available for the individuals in the market. I earnestly feel that the wish list and the dream of many persons on the requirement of an ideal and a full-fledged Accounting Tool have been given life by your team.
Both the PMS and the Accounting module reflect an excellent mix of the Accounting Principles driven by the technology. Every micro level aspects ranging from the comfort in data entry to report presentation have been given lot of weightage and thrust keeping it very simple to understand and use.

M. Pari, Trichy, Tamilnadu

14 October, 2013

I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely congratulate Mrofit on Release of MProfit Beta Accounting. This is a much awaited Release for everybody who are using the Desktop Portfolio Management Software. The reasons are simple; PMS is always extension of Accounting. Accounting, Portfolio Management and Filing of Income Tax will have become one seamless exercise and I think we are heading in that direction.Such a big release always requires a massive effort on the part of the team to develop, test, document and launch. They have reason to celebrate this milestone. With this step, MProfit demonstrates its continued investment in innovating and enhancing MProfit and committed to providing customers with support.

P. Sarathy, Bangalore

14 October, 2013

MProfit is extremely easy to learn and very simple to maintain. Extensive import facility is what makes it shine. Within a blink of an eye, we have updated information in front of our eyes. Support team is excellent. It is because of MProfit that i can save valuable time on updating information.

Nirav Acharya, Vadodara, Gujarat

23 September, 2013

We are using MProfit Software from 2 years and I have uploaded all data from 2006 in our software from Excel trade files. It is so simple, that I have uploaded all data from 2006 to 2011 data in just 1 hour and also like to thanks for wonderful support team.
If you don’t get actually position of your portfolio then you are losing money, MProfit Software can give you original picture of your portfolio and also all type of I.T. Related Reports like STCG/LTCG, individual reports, Group Reports.

Samir Bhagat, M J Financial, Surat

11 September, 2013

MProfit is very simple and user friendly software… Extensive import facility is one of the *Key Features* in MProfit. Support Team has informed that they are working on Accounting and Mobile applications, which should really enhance the application..Simply purchase it….

Nirav Acharya

4 September, 2013

MProfit is very simple and user friendly software… Extensive import facility is one of the *Key Features* in MProfit. Support Team has informed that they are working on Accounting and Mobile applications, which should really enhance the application..Simply purchase it….

Nirav Acharya

4 September, 2013

MProfit has all the capabilities of bridging technology with investments & financial goals for analysing, reviewing & taking reports smoothly. Very good for adopting new reports implementation for enhancement of reports etc…etc…
I can confidently say MProfit is an excellent financial report solution provider (it is not a software ) and the team is excellent to interact with it. Keep it up !!!!

Bihag Parikh, advisor from Ahmedabad

23 August, 2013

I am an individual investor as well as an advisor, managing portfolios in stocks, mutual funds and F&O products. I have been using MProfit since last 3 years and I am find it to be the most user friendly portfolio management software.
Above all I find the support team at MProfit to be among the best. There response time and resolution of queries is very fast and more than satisfactory.

Mahesh Kabra, Jaipur

14 August, 2013

I have been using this product for more than 3 years and it made my life easy in keeping track of my investments.

Vidyasagar Mundroy

2 August, 2013

Great job, very nice and easy to use.

S. Guruprasad

1 August, 2013

I am grateful to the MProfit team for solving all the issues.

Muliyil Vijayan

1 August, 2013

This is to place on record the excellent customer support that MProfit provides. Even though the issue that has been raised by me was not really solved due to some bug in the software, the technical support persons were extremely helpful, follow up was excellent and I was assured that the problem would be sorted out in the next update to the program. This I think is a refreshing change from the usual Indian way of working where the less said about the support the better.

Dr. Rajesh Nathani

1 August, 2013

I am into trading since last 40 years, and i wonder why MProfit was not launched earlier. MProfit is the dream come true utility software for a thrifty investor, who is always looking for a bargain. MProfit is not just a bargain but a gift, hence a dream come true. What i like most about MProfit apart from its fantastic user friendly features is “it’s mind blowing customer service”, when most of the free software do not provide any support, MProfit goes out of its way to lend you a helping hand. Believe me I could not have asked for more. I would have gladly paid a handsome fees for this kind of service, but then why pay when it is free, instead a zillion thanks.

Dr. M. Farooq Khan, MD, Pisho Enterprises

13 July, 2013

I have been using this software for more than 3-4 yrs, & would mention my impression about it , with gratitude, that a better software with such a prompt service is not possible.

Dr. Ajit Kittur, Kokhapur, Maharashtra

5 July, 2013

I am using MProfit Software since last 2 years, I found this is very easy to use and handy software. Your reporting system is also very good and easy to understand. Secondly, your service is very prompt and too good. Thirdly, we are very much thankful to you that you have provided us a free software for those whose turnover is below Rs. 50 lakhs. This is a very aggressive policy to promote your software. We do not find any complaint with the software.

Vinod Kankaria

26 June, 2013

This is a good product !

Gopal Deshpande

8 June, 2013

I am an NRI living in UK. Prior to using MProfit, I was using another portfolio share software from India whose software was not user friendly, the support was bad and the price was very high. I came across MProfit over 2 years ago and after reading what they were offering, I decided to switch over. It was one of the best decision I have made. There are 4 main points in my view that makes MProfit stand out. These are:
1. User friendliness
2. Value for money
3. Second to none, Customer support and services
4. Regular updates

V.Shah, UK

29 May, 2013

I have had several interactions with you as well as many other software companies around the world and your support is truly world class.

PC

14 May, 2013

I am a subscriber of your MProfit Pro. A very great accounting software. Has taken care of my major headache with respect to stocks and mutual funds.

Kamlesh, Vapi, Gujarat

12 May, 2013