Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit has become an asset for our organization. The support staff is very helpful and want you to succeed. If you are looking for an all-in-one portfolio management software, this is the one! Go and Grab It.

Sadashiv Kashyap
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

It is really a very great software I have experienced. I am using from last 1 year. The interface is very user friendly and fits all the basic requirements. Waiting for more updates from the MProfit team. Good one MProfit team!!!!!!

Amit Mehta

1 September, 2012

I’m using MProfit for last 2 years and I find it very much user friendly. There could be no other software as simple and as appropriate for portfolio accounting as MProfit. The updations are also as timely as required. Great job guys, keep it up.

Ashish Dhirawani

1 September, 2012

MProfit is a very user-friendly desktop software which summarizes all your investments and gives you a status report of your stock investments on a daily basis. Very economical with a ton of features makes this software value added. The support team is phenomenal and they will make sure that your problems are resolved up to your satisfaction, after sales service is key for any successful business. Constantly updating and upgrading the software gives it a competitive edge in today’s market. Very pleased and satisfied customer, would recommend to anyone to buy MProfit.

Bimal Daftary

1 September, 2012

I found your software extremely good to use for my personal portfolio. It is simple and yet gives me a deep understanding of my positions. That includes the capital gains part too. I would definitely consider recommending the software. The price point makes it attractive too for small investors. Keep it up!

AV Seshadrinathan

1 September, 2012

Thank You very much for your support and building such a useful software.

Nishant

1 September, 2012

Being an advisor and an investor, it has become convenient and faster to update the portfolios, otherwise than on maintaining it on Excel. The best thing about MProfit is their after sales service. They are too quick to respond to your problems.

Apurv Jain

1 September, 2012

You are doing a fantastic job for a retail investor like me.With your inputs and innovations I am able to track & monitor my portfolio without taking help from a professional financial advisor. Keep it up. Congratulations once again for your fabulous MProfit Software. Thanks a lot for your wonderful Software in parking my investments.

Arun Aggarwal

1 September, 2012

Compliments for a great product. click for full review

VM Venkatarajan

1 September, 2012

I have used MProfit and found it very good also support activities are excellent.

Sachin J Sangle

1 September, 2012

I would like to inform you that in a year, the improvements made to your software is marvelous and I am able to create different types of reports of my interest. I take this opportunity to thank the MProfit team members for all their efforts and look forward to further progress in your software during the years ahead.

Vijayan Muliyil

1 September, 2012

I am very happy that you are improving day by day.

Vicky Gala

1 September, 2012

Recently I purchased MProfit software for managing my Portfolio. I would like to congratulate your entire staff for such a good product.

Deepak Shinde

1 September, 2012

I am one of the very satisfied daily users of MProfit. The way in which you people are upgrading it is really creditable. The recent feature of importing equity transactions is awesome.

Mandar Hinge

1 September, 2012

It’s heartening to note that everyday you are trying to add new features to your software & make the users more easy to handle their portfolios.

Naresh Karmali

1 September, 2012

I am a financial advisor from Kolkata. I have downloaded the trial version of the software. Its AMAZING ! Well Done.

Neha Dugar, DUGAR – Financial Planner

1 September, 2012

I have found your software very useful

R Subramaniam

1 September, 2012

I like your software

Sonal A.P.P.

1 September, 2012

I found MProfit very useful and simple

Ashes Dam

1 September, 2012

Nice for investors, really good. Thanks a Lot…

Rajendra Damor

1 September, 2012

excellent software; very useful for multiple asset classes

Keelanur Dilip Kumar

1 September, 2012