Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Best is the possibility of uploading any format like Karvy, CAMS, and CAS files and track investment progress. I am your proud user and recommend more advisors and investors to make use of this resource.

Deepa Nittala, Financial Advisor
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I have used MProfit and found it very good also support activities are excellent.

Sachin J Sangle

7 years ago

I would like to inform you that in a year, the improvements made to your software is marvelous and I am able to create different types of reports of my interest. I take this opportunity to thank the MProfit team members for all their efforts and look forward to further progress in your software during the years ahead.

Vijayan Muliyil

7 years ago

I am very happy that you are improving day by day.

Vicky Gala

7 years ago

Recently I purchased MProfit software for managing my Portfolio. I would like to congratulate your entire staff for such a good product.

Deepak Shinde

7 years ago

I am one of the very satisfied daily users of MProfit. The way in which you people are upgrading it is really creditable. The recent feature of importing equity transactions is awesome.

Mandar Hinge

7 years ago

It’s heartening to note that everyday you are trying to add new features to your software & make the users more easy to handle their portfolios.

Naresh Karmali

7 years ago

I am a financial advisor from Kolkata. I have downloaded the trial version of the software. Its AMAZING ! Well Done.

Neha Dugar, DUGAR – Financial Planner

7 years ago

I have found your software very useful

R Subramaniam

7 years ago

I like your software

Sonal A.P.P.

7 years ago

I found MProfit very useful and simple

Ashes Dam

7 years ago

Nice for investors, really good. Thanks a Lot…

Rajendra Damor

7 years ago

excellent software; very useful for multiple asset classes

Keelanur Dilip Kumar

7 years ago

A great job done. Very good and simple software addressing the needs of every individual who has investments.

Sridharv

7 years ago

I am using the MProfit software and I find it very useful.

Vaidheesswarn Subrahmani

7 years ago

I discovered your software last weekend and since then I have been using the same. It looks very simple and useful.

Biswanath Nandi

7 years ago

I really like MProfit – Portfolio Management Software and it is very useful for many individuals

Sanman

7 years ago

Appears to be a very well compiled software and am sure will be of great help to indian investors. Very good effort.

Dinesh

7 years ago

Overall I am very happy with MProfit. The application is very exhaustive and enables one to enter all the financial data. The software is very easy to use even for newbies.

Jairaj

7 years ago

I think you have a great software, so very suited to Indian needs. I have been looking for something just like this and you are a dream come true.

Sunil Arora

7 years ago

Thank you for having developed a useful product that tries to fulfill a long felt need of the ordinary investor.

Sunil Nehru

7 years ago