Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

It is the best software to manage your portfolio. No need for manual entries as it automatically imports the Contract Note. They have templates for all the brokers. And the best part is their Support.

Dharmil Motani, Mumbai
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Kudos for creating MProfit! In India, we hardly have any financial Software for individual users so a big thanks to MProfit Team.

Puneet

8 May, 2013

Thanks very much i am a small investor i find your software so much useful and user friendly which i have never seen in any of free version.

Anand Nayak

5 May, 2013

I have been using the MProfit software for more than 3 years. The software is really wonderful and could download regularly all my stock transactions with ease. Also the capital gains section is very useful and one need not do too much of a calculation, the software does every thing. The support given by the team members is very good and very prompt in attending to theproblems. I thank the MProfit team for developing such an important flexible software for our day to day use.

K.Venugopal

4 May, 2013

I have been using MProfit Investor version for months and found it user friendly and very easy to use. I intend to buy MProfit Pro.

Samir Nare, Mumbai

30 April, 2013

I have tried your software. It is quite good!

Ramesh Shah

27 April, 2013

Thank you very much for your prompt action. I am absolute happy with the services & attention given by MProfit team members.

Tejas Kothari, Advisor, Mumbai

26 April, 2013

I am working in the stock market since 1985. During the last four days of my association with your company, the way I was guided and helped by your different staff members over the phone and through TeamViewer to understand the working of your system was a marvelous one. I find your programme a very interesting one and hope that I will be associated with you till the time I will work in the stock market.

RK Gupta

24 April, 2013

Thanks for all your valuable feedback and helping me to resume with my MProfit installation. I highly appreciate your service support, it’s 5 star – excellent.

Dineshchandra Savla

21 April, 2013

I am a regular reader of Outlook Money Magazine & have personally benefitted in nos of areas-taxes, insurance, capital gain, real estate etc. Recently, thru an information in the same magazine, I started using portfolio management software offered free by MProfit.
I have found it extremely helpful & easy to use. Today, when I faced a slight difficulty in understanding, the same was explained instantly when I called at the support contact no.I am delighted to have moved from earlier working on excel sheet to portfolio management software. Thanks MProfit.

Sanjeev Dawar

14 April, 2013

Many thanks for your prompt and helpful response. I have been very happy to be with MProfit and look forward to your Accounting package.

Pradeep Sane, Mumbai

10 April, 2013

“Amazing program. Outstanding service and support. ”
MProfit does exactly what I was looking for. Be it Stocks, F&O, Currency or Commodity; MProfit covers everything smoothly and efficiently.

Now I have full accounting control, Profit/Loss information, extensive and detailed report module. It used to be a cumbersome process to obtain the Profit/Loss status on daily basis. Statements, bills provided by any brokerage houses are not informative nor use friendly.

It takes 5 minutes to upload contract/bills of the transactions occurred on daily basis in MProfit. They have data base of all past prices. In May 2013, I have taken the printout of P&L, ST/LT gains and other reports which contained prices as on 31.03.2013 for giving out to my Auditors.

Support and service is absolutely fantastic. Each and every person to whom I have spoken has been very helpful, courteous and sincere in resolving few small issues or clarifications. Support personals are prompt and punctual. Truly professional.

It is great investment and I think every investor who have not yet purchased MProfit, should buy it immediately. No need to waste time in trying out the demo version. It is a must have thing for every investor.

Arvind Agrawal, Pune

5 April, 2013

I am using MProfit and its impresses me a lot.

Binny Singh

28 March, 2013

Thank You very much, I will recommend to my friends and may some of them turn to be prospective buyers.

Nitin Shah

26 March, 2013

Congratulations for creating an awesome portfolio management software – MProfit”

Gurmeet

17 March, 2013

Superb support team, thumbs up to it. Will explore the software more. Satisfied by the experience till now.

Vikram

21 February, 2013

I just had a look at MProfit. Looks great.

N S Rao

21 February, 2013

It is really a wonderful software and have been using this for couple of years.

Syed Saifullah

20 February, 2013

First, congrats for creating such a efficient solution. I strongly believe that MProfit is one of the best investment monitoring software available in market today.

Kapil Mohan Gupta

19 February, 2013

I had used your software, it’s really great.

Mitesh

13 February, 2013

Superb application. I am trying to utilize the opportunity of you providing the application free. Anyways, yours the only application which completely meets the need of investors.

M. Poornima

4 February, 2013