Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I think its a most awaited solution for investors investing in the Indian stock market. Best solution one can get to differentiate your gains into long term, short term and speculation.

Kunal Jain
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I am very happy that you are improving day by day.

Vicky Gala

7 years ago

Recently I purchased MProfit software for managing my Portfolio. I would like to congratulate your entire staff for such a good product.

Deepak Shinde

7 years ago

I am one of the very satisfied daily users of MProfit. The way in which you people are upgrading it is really creditable. The recent feature of importing equity transactions is awesome.

Mandar Hinge

7 years ago

It’s heartening to note that everyday you are trying to add new features to your software & make the users more easy to handle their portfolios.

Naresh Karmali

7 years ago

I am a financial advisor from Kolkata. I have downloaded the trial version of the software. Its AMAZING ! Well Done.

Neha Dugar, DUGAR – Financial Planner

7 years ago

I have found your software very useful

R Subramaniam

7 years ago

I like your software

Sonal A.P.P.

7 years ago

I found MProfit very useful and simple

Ashes Dam

7 years ago

Nice for investors, really good. Thanks a Lot…

Rajendra Damor

7 years ago

excellent software; very useful for multiple asset classes

Keelanur Dilip Kumar

7 years ago

A great job done. Very good and simple software addressing the needs of every individual who has investments.

Sridharv

7 years ago

I am using the MProfit software and I find it very useful.

Vaidheesswarn Subrahmani

7 years ago

I discovered your software last weekend and since then I have been using the same. It looks very simple and useful.

Biswanath Nandi

7 years ago

I really like MProfit – Portfolio Management Software and it is very useful for many individuals

Sanman

7 years ago

Appears to be a very well compiled software and am sure will be of great help to indian investors. Very good effort.

Dinesh

7 years ago

Overall I am very happy with MProfit. The application is very exhaustive and enables one to enter all the financial data. The software is very easy to use even for newbies.

Jairaj

7 years ago

I think you have a great software, so very suited to Indian needs. I have been looking for something just like this and you are a dream come true.

Sunil Arora

7 years ago

Thank you for having developed a useful product that tries to fulfill a long felt need of the ordinary investor.

Sunil Nehru

7 years ago

It is a great software, especially the online update of the prices and the revaluation of the portfolio.

V.Sridharan

7 years ago

KUDOS to your team for designing the best Portfolio Management tool in the Indian Financial landscape to date! This was much eagerly awaited by one and all, finally the dreams of everyone involved in financial markets to keep their all investment history at one place have been realized. I have already downloaded an evaluation version of this tool and all I can say about the tool is – Excellent, Elegant & Exceptional!!!

Vineet Bulbule

7 years ago