Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

The software is very efficient in displaying all the required reports, well formatted besides easy-to-use. Managing client portfolio is now the most easy work in a highly volatile market. The license cost is highly competitive.

Abhijeet Joshi, Wealth Orchard Consultants
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I found your software extremely good to use for my personal portfolio. It is simple and yet gives me a deep understanding of my positions. That includes the capital gains part too. I would definitely consider recommending the software. The price point makes it attractive too for small investors. Keep it up!

AV Seshadrinathan

1 September, 2012

Thank You very much for your support and building such a useful software.

Nishant

1 September, 2012

Being an advisor and an investor, it has become convenient and faster to update the portfolios, otherwise than on maintaining it on Excel. The best thing about MProfit is their after sales service. They are too quick to respond to your problems.

Apurv Jain

1 September, 2012

You are doing a fantastic job for a retail investor like me.With your inputs and innovations I am able to track & monitor my portfolio without taking help from a professional financial advisor. Keep it up. Congratulations once again for your fabulous MProfit Software. Thanks a lot for your wonderful Software in parking my investments.

Arun Aggarwal

1 September, 2012

Compliments for a great product. click for full review

VM Venkatarajan

1 September, 2012

I have used MProfit and found it very good also support activities are excellent.

Sachin J Sangle

1 September, 2012

I would like to inform you that in a year, the improvements made to your software is marvelous and I am able to create different types of reports of my interest. I take this opportunity to thank the MProfit team members for all their efforts and look forward to further progress in your software during the years ahead.

Vijayan Muliyil

1 September, 2012

I am very happy that you are improving day by day.

Vicky Gala

1 September, 2012

Recently I purchased MProfit software for managing my Portfolio. I would like to congratulate your entire staff for such a good product.

Deepak Shinde

1 September, 2012

I am one of the very satisfied daily users of MProfit. The way in which you people are upgrading it is really creditable. The recent feature of importing equity transactions is awesome.

Mandar Hinge

1 September, 2012

It’s heartening to note that everyday you are trying to add new features to your software & make the users more easy to handle their portfolios.

Naresh Karmali

1 September, 2012

I am a financial advisor from Kolkata. I have downloaded the trial version of the software. Its AMAZING ! Well Done.

Neha Dugar, DUGAR – Financial Planner

1 September, 2012

I have found your software very useful

R Subramaniam

1 September, 2012

I like your software

Sonal A.P.P.

1 September, 2012

I found MProfit very useful and simple

Ashes Dam

1 September, 2012

Nice for investors, really good. Thanks a Lot…

Rajendra Damor

1 September, 2012

excellent software; very useful for multiple asset classes

Keelanur Dilip Kumar

1 September, 2012

A great job done. Very good and simple software addressing the needs of every individual who has investments.

Sridharv

1 September, 2012

I am using the MProfit software and I find it very useful.

Vaidheesswarn Subrahmani

1 September, 2012

I discovered your software last weekend and since then I have been using the same. It looks very simple and useful.

Biswanath Nandi

1 September, 2012