Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Best is the possibility of uploading any format like Karvy, CAMS, and CAS files and track investment progress. I am your proud user and recommend more advisors and investors to make use of this resource.

Deepa Nittala, Financial Advisor
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

It is a great software, especially the online update of the prices and the revaluation of the portfolio.

V.Sridharan

7 years ago

KUDOS to your team for designing the best Portfolio Management tool in the Indian Financial landscape to date! This was much eagerly awaited by one and all, finally the dreams of everyone involved in financial markets to keep their all investment history at one place have been realized. I have already downloaded an evaluation version of this tool and all I can say about the tool is – Excellent, Elegant & Exceptional!!!

Vineet Bulbule

7 years ago

I have gone thu the main features of MProfit. Congratulations for developing this very user friendly long awaited portfolio management software for indian investors.

Shobharam Dhama

7 years ago

Your Software is Excellent

Sandeep

7 years ago

It is excellent work done by you

Bharat Shukla

7 years ago

This software is very fine.

Samar Sahoo

7 years ago

Very good job and user friendly software.

Apoorva

7 years ago

Initially i find software was difficult to operate. After seeing all the features i find this software is so easy to operate and user friendly. My best wishes for who want to use this software. I will just pass on to all my clients to use this software.

V.Srinivasan, LIC Agent, Chennai

7 years ago

This is a really great software.

Rakesh Padam

7 years ago

I have found the MProfit software excellent and is having excellent features.

Dinesh K.

7 years ago

I like ur software bcz its easy 2 maintain any portfolio of my investor.

Mr.Kuna Tripathy….IFA

7 years ago

I find this software is very comfortable for end user.

Anand Nayak

7 years ago

I came to know your product thru search engine, after seeing the product i was amazed to see your software . Kudos to your software.

Ramhesh Babu

7 years ago

I have downloaded the software and its wonderful. Thanks for such a nice software.

Brij Sharma

7 years ago

This software is very useful for Share Short term & long Term Gain

Vikas

7 years ago

Excellent. I am very happy with your software as well as your support.

Dsilva

7 years ago

MProfit is becoming more & more user friendly. I am telling & showing the software to my friends.

D M Joshi

7 years ago

I looked MProfit software that will be very helpful in managing investment portfolio.

Nilesh Kinge

7 years ago

Free Pre-release (Beta) is very useful for me

V.Vijayakumar

7 years ago

I had downloded the beta softwre from your site. It is very good/useful software.

Amit Luthra

7 years ago