Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit is the best software I have come across that blends today’s digital capabilities and speed of record keeping. Accounting and portfolio management have become very fast due to all banking, broker contract notes upload templates and integration with live data feeds.

Suneel Aradhye
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Find it very user friendly- all parameters are well defined, very informative if the data input is done meticulously. The report section is well made, and with the various combinations available, it suits every need.

Deepa Kumar

7 years ago

I found it very impresive and charge what you have quoted in unbelievable price, at this any normal people will look into. I hope this will success to a very great extent.

Girish Jain

7 years ago

Very good pricing. I think it will do wonders for small investors. All the best to MProfit team.

Nirav Bhansali

7 years ago

I find your Portfolio Management Software very interesting.

Prashant

7 years ago

It’s best software for short term and long term capital gain calculation. I recommend.

Mousam Gangrade, Tax Consultant

7 years ago

Your MProfit software is well and good.

Subha Dey

7 years ago

I want to say only one word, excellent!

C K Vora

7 years ago

I am currently a user of “Microsoft Money” for keeping tab on my finances. Being an Indian I was feeling the pinch since MS Money is an exclusively US based, US web support software. Today, I came across your MProfit and downloaded the beta version and I must compliment your team for this good job of coming up with a software that is truely Indian and matches the Indian requirement wrt financial/savings instruments prevalent in the country.

Dhiraj Khattar

7 years ago

Impressive Software…I have been waiting this kind of s/w. Really Really usefull. Hope you will add news for each scrip that could also help us along with company reports and broker reports for us for understanding company biz. Keep up the guys. You will Rock.:)

Mahesh, Software Engineer

7 years ago

Very Satisfactory

Jai Singh Nagar

7 years ago

I have been searching for a portfolio management software for the Indian retail investors for some time.Thanks for coming up with such a good software & at such low rates.

Shaji Shibili, Dubai

7 years ago

Allow me to congratulate you on a most utilitarian initiative on your part. I also congratulate you on embarking upon a niche area that most other software developers have chosen to ignore. I am sure that your software will be a roaring success. Wishing you the best in future and hoping to hear from you soon, regarding updates or new releases.

Carl

7 years ago

I am impressed by the features of your software. This is exactly what I was looking for.

Suresh Ranadive

7 years ago

Many thanks for bringing out an easy to use and versatile software for Indian investors.

Capt. Vijay Vikartan

7 years ago

I have downloaded trial version of Portfolio Management Software. I am very much happy with the same.

Nandish Shah

7 years ago

Desktop Portfolio Management Software is very good software. Use of this software is very satisfactory.

Sushil Vijay

7 years ago

I downloaded your MProfit beta software for my stock updates. It’s really very good and easy to use…

Suhas Ganvir

7 years ago

I wish for all the success in all your products. I Must appreciate and admire your prompt feedback and valuable support.

Dinesh Savla

7 years ago

Your company has offered an excellent software which is fairly easy to use and calculates all the reports which are essential for maintaining records/filing of returns at the end of financial year.

Joshua Nagawkar

7 years ago

I have downloaded trial version of your software and I am using it. I appreciate you for bringing out such easy to use software and I am quite happy with it.

M K Raman

7 years ago