Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I can now manage multiple accounts by spending not more than 15 minutes a day and its easy reports allow me to get actionable insights. Capital gains and other reports make year ending also easy for me.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I have been searching for a portfolio management software for the Indian retail investors for some time.Thanks for coming up with such a good software & at such low rates.

Shaji Shibili, Dubai

1 September, 2012

Allow me to congratulate you on a most utilitarian initiative on your part. I also congratulate you on embarking upon a niche area that most other software developers have chosen to ignore. I am sure that your software will be a roaring success. Wishing you the best in future and hoping to hear from you soon, regarding updates or new releases.

Carl

1 September, 2012

I am impressed by the features of your software. This is exactly what I was looking for.

Suresh Ranadive

1 September, 2012

Many thanks for bringing out an easy to use and versatile software for Indian investors.

Capt. Vijay Vikartan

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded trial version of Portfolio Management Software. I am very much happy with the same.

Nandish Shah

1 September, 2012

Desktop Portfolio Management Software is very good software. Use of this software is very satisfactory.

Sushil Vijay

1 September, 2012

I downloaded your MProfit beta software for my stock updates. It’s really very good and easy to use…

Suhas Ganvir

1 September, 2012

I wish for all the success in all your products. I Must appreciate and admire your prompt feedback and valuable support.

Dinesh Savla

1 September, 2012

Your company has offered an excellent software which is fairly easy to use and calculates all the reports which are essential for maintaining records/filing of returns at the end of financial year.

Joshua Nagawkar

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded trial version of your software and I am using it. I appreciate you for bringing out such easy to use software and I am quite happy with it.

M K Raman

1 September, 2012

I used the trail version, I think it is the best software for investor

Harish Mishra

1 September, 2012

I managed to have a glance though your software for Investors. I must say its’ pretty impressive and quite functional.

Pulkit Bakliwal

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded the trial version of your software, and so far it looks pretty good.

Cyrus Mody

1 September, 2012

I am delighted to see a software like yours for management of portfolios

Madhusudan Naidu

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded free trial version of MProfit, it seems useful.

Amit Patel

1 September, 2012

I really appriciate the product which is designed by you.

Naveen

1 September, 2012

I have gone through your demo, and it’s quite good.

N. V. Karmali

1 September, 2012

Good software! Elegant too.

Manoj Nair

1 September, 2012

I am very impressed with your prompt service and response. Such service is hard to see these days. I have recommended your product to some of my friends.

Dr. Ramesh

1 September, 2012

I do like your portfolio mgr product which in a simplified way takes care of investments and reports.

Shashank

1 September, 2012