Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit is the best software I have come across that blends today’s digital capabilities and speed of record keeping. Accounting and portfolio management have become very fast due to all banking, broker contract notes upload templates and integration with live data feeds.

Suneel Aradhye
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

The power of the software is in it’s very short installation time. The user interface is very light hence quick to open, process. Designis simple, no jazzy screens, no bugging javascript. And most important thing is features are pin point. no un necessary “Could be required” things like we see in Many Microsoft products. What user wants most, you are offering.

DWH

1 September, 2012

I have installed the trial version and It’s really useful. Simply superb, the User Interface is wonderful (Flex?), export facility of the report directly from Preview is very useful, reports are interactive enough, ST/LT capital gain is being calculated correctly. I wish you best luck and would like to emerge as India’s Quicken.

MIP

1 September, 2012

This is really helpful to keep you update about your assets.

Mr. Gupta

1 September, 2012

Your software functionality is superb

Sridharan

1 September, 2012

I really thank u for such a useful software.

Mr. Parikh

1 September, 2012

MProfit is really a nice product, which I have been searching since last so many years. I am already user of Tata EX-Software, I think you would be aware of that module. Now a days they have discontinued the support for the software and so I was in need of a good software which track/monitor my investments online. In this term MProfit is really nice one.

D. Vasavada

1 September, 2012

It is a beautiful software and your support team is very excellent. It is worthy software and I am recommending to my friends.

S.ARIVAZHAGAN

1 September, 2012

Software seems interesting, i like it and yes at an affordable cost. Good features at reasonable price…. good.

Anad Kulkarni

1 September, 2012

Very useful software for PMS services

Ashok

1 September, 2012

It is very very good and useful software.

Pandurang Pawar

1 September, 2012

Your software is too good

Viral Dalal, Veer Securities

1 September, 2012

I would like to congratulate you on the development of a good, fast, affordable and versatile product.

Shailendra Goel

1 September, 2012

This software looks smart.

Joy Parekh, Edelweiss Securities

1 September, 2012

The unique advantage of MProfit personal investment software compared to others available online or offline is that it consolidates various investments of family members in one master file in a very simple process.

Ahhishek Agarwal, Director of Triloki Greenfields

1 September, 2012

I have installed the software and still evaluating it – first impression is very impressive!!

Goutam

1 September, 2012

Making money is tough, but managing money is tougher, more so if you don’t have the right tools at your disposal. MProfit is THE tool to efficiently manage your wealth. I love their intuitive reports, easy data entry, and automatic daily price updates.

Pankaj Chandak, VP at MF Global

1 September, 2012

Reasonable clean user inferace:) Overall, it is a pretty ‘nifty’ software

Venu

1 September, 2012

We are using your MProfit software since last 2 months. Overall, we are quite happy with the performance of the software. We are also very happy with the quick and positive replies that we receive from MProfit with regards to our queries.

Prashant

1 September, 2012

I installed MProfit, it has a lot of good features.

Balaji S.

1 September, 2012

I downloaded the product and installed it on my Windows 7 machine. The first looks are pretty promising. Please convey my congrats to the team who built this product!! I particularly like your report module. Not only it has excellent reports but the choice of reports is also great.

Rajendra Dixit

1 September, 2012