Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

This is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. I used to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time.

Sumit Bohra, CEO – Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Software seems interesting, i like it and yes at an affordable cost. Good features at reasonable price…. good.

Anad Kulkarni

7 years ago

Very useful software for PMS services

Ashok

7 years ago

It is very very good and useful software.

Pandurang Pawar

7 years ago

Your software is too good

Viral Dalal, Veer Securities

7 years ago

I would like to congratulate you on the development of a good, fast, affordable and versatile product.

Shailendra Goel

7 years ago

This software looks smart.

Joy Parekh, Edelweiss Securities

7 years ago

The unique advantage of MProfit personal investment software compared to others available online or offline is that it consolidates various investments of family members in one master file in a very simple process.

Ahhishek Agarwal, Director of Triloki Greenfields

7 years ago

I have installed the software and still evaluating it – first impression is very impressive!!

Goutam

7 years ago

Making money is tough, but managing money is tougher, more so if you don’t have the right tools at your disposal. MProfit is THE tool to efficiently manage your wealth. I love their intuitive reports, easy data entry, and automatic daily price updates.

Pankaj Chandak, VP at MF Global

7 years ago

Reasonable clean user inferace:) Overall, it is a pretty ‘nifty’ software

Venu

7 years ago

We are using your MProfit software since last 2 months. Overall, we are quite happy with the performance of the software. We are also very happy with the quick and positive replies that we receive from MProfit with regards to our queries.

Prashant

7 years ago

I installed MProfit, it has a lot of good features.

Balaji S.

7 years ago

I downloaded the product and installed it on my Windows 7 machine. The first looks are pretty promising. Please convey my congrats to the team who built this product!! I particularly like your report module. Not only it has excellent reports but the choice of reports is also great.

Rajendra Dixit

7 years ago

Your import feature is so easy! My staff usually spends almost 2 hours every day on entering contracts. Now this is reduced to 10 minutes.

Vishal Shah

7 years ago

Software is Best and customer service is more BETTER.

Alnavazbeg Mirza

7 years ago

I have used mapping with NJ Fundz and the experience was really great as it was completely hassle free, precise and the process of transfer the data is quite simple. The software has been found very useful.

Sanjay Gupta

7 years ago

I have seen the demo version of MProfit, its nice software.

P. Thakkar

7 years ago

I have seen your demo. The best part of the same is recently you have developed the ability to import data.

Chimay M

7 years ago

I am using MProfit for the past few days. I have found it useful for my level of activities.

Arvind Jain

7 years ago

Any business has two common but important aspects, viz. time and money. A “SOFTWARE” with good service back up, like that of MProfit, means “SAFER TWO”, i.e. safer from the points of views of time as well as money. While the one without good service backup would mean “WASTER OF” time as well as money. Keep it up, MProfit.

B.B. Huria

7 years ago