Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit is the best software I have come across that blends today’s digital capabilities and speed of record keeping. Accounting and portfolio management have become very fast due to all banking, broker contract notes upload templates and integration with live data feeds.

Suneel Aradhye
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Many thanks for bringing out an easy to use and versatile software for Indian investors.

Capt. Vijay Vikartan

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded trial version of Portfolio Management Software. I am very much happy with the same.

Nandish Shah

1 September, 2012

Desktop Portfolio Management Software is very good software. Use of this software is very satisfactory.

Sushil Vijay

1 September, 2012

I downloaded your MProfit beta software for my stock updates. It’s really very good and easy to use…

Suhas Ganvir

1 September, 2012

I wish for all the success in all your products. I Must appreciate and admire your prompt feedback and valuable support.

Dinesh Savla

1 September, 2012

Your company has offered an excellent software which is fairly easy to use and calculates all the reports which are essential for maintaining records/filing of returns at the end of financial year.

Joshua Nagawkar

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded trial version of your software and I am using it. I appreciate you for bringing out such easy to use software and I am quite happy with it.

M K Raman

1 September, 2012

I used the trail version, I think it is the best software for investor

Harish Mishra

1 September, 2012

I managed to have a glance though your software for Investors. I must say its’ pretty impressive and quite functional.

Pulkit Bakliwal

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded the trial version of your software, and so far it looks pretty good.

Cyrus Mody

1 September, 2012

I am delighted to see a software like yours for management of portfolios

Madhusudan Naidu

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded free trial version of MProfit, it seems useful.

Amit Patel

1 September, 2012

I really appriciate the product which is designed by you.

Naveen

1 September, 2012

I have gone through your demo, and it’s quite good.

N. V. Karmali

1 September, 2012

Good software! Elegant too.

Manoj Nair

1 September, 2012

I am very impressed with your prompt service and response. Such service is hard to see these days. I have recommended your product to some of my friends.

Dr. Ramesh

1 September, 2012

I do like your portfolio mgr product which in a simplified way takes care of investments and reports.

Shashank

1 September, 2012

Excellent software! Very useful for multiple asset classes.

Arun Aggarwal

1 September, 2012

The power of the software is in it’s very short installation time. The user interface is very light hence quick to open, process. Designis simple, no jazzy screens, no bugging javascript. And most important thing is features are pin point. no un necessary “Could be required” things like we see in Many Microsoft products. What user wants most, you are offering.

DWH

1 September, 2012

I have installed the trial version and It’s really useful. Simply superb, the User Interface is wonderful (Flex?), export facility of the report directly from Preview is very useful, reports are interactive enough, ST/LT capital gain is being calculated correctly. I wish you best luck and would like to emerge as India’s Quicken.

MIP

1 September, 2012