Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

This is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. I used to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time.

Sumit Bohra, CEO – Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I am a financial advisor from Kolkata. I have downloaded the trial version of the software. Its AMAZING ! Well Done.

Neha Dugar, DUGAR – Financial Planner

1 September, 2012

I have found your software very useful

R Subramaniam

1 September, 2012

I like your software

Sonal A.P.P.

1 September, 2012

I found MProfit very useful and simple

Ashes Dam

1 September, 2012

Nice for investors, really good. Thanks a Lot…

Rajendra Damor

1 September, 2012

excellent software; very useful for multiple asset classes

Keelanur Dilip Kumar

1 September, 2012

A great job done. Very good and simple software addressing the needs of every individual who has investments.

Sridharv

1 September, 2012

I am using the MProfit software and I find it very useful.

Vaidheesswarn Subrahmani

1 September, 2012

I discovered your software last weekend and since then I have been using the same. It looks very simple and useful.

Biswanath Nandi

1 September, 2012

I really like MProfit – Portfolio Management Software and it is very useful for many individuals

Sanman

1 September, 2012

Appears to be a very well compiled software and am sure will be of great help to indian investors. Very good effort.

Dinesh

1 September, 2012

Overall I am very happy with MProfit. The application is very exhaustive and enables one to enter all the financial data. The software is very easy to use even for newbies.

Jairaj

1 September, 2012

I think you have a great software, so very suited to Indian needs. I have been looking for something just like this and you are a dream come true.

Sunil Arora

1 September, 2012

Thank you for having developed a useful product that tries to fulfill a long felt need of the ordinary investor.

Sunil Nehru

1 September, 2012

It is a great software, especially the online update of the prices and the revaluation of the portfolio.

V.Sridharan

1 September, 2012

KUDOS to your team for designing the best Portfolio Management tool in the Indian Financial landscape to date! This was much eagerly awaited by one and all, finally the dreams of everyone involved in financial markets to keep their all investment history at one place have been realized. I have already downloaded an evaluation version of this tool and all I can say about the tool is – Excellent, Elegant & Exceptional!!!

Vineet Bulbule

1 September, 2012

I have gone thu the main features of MProfit. Congratulations for developing this very user friendly long awaited portfolio management software for indian investors.

Shobharam Dhama

1 September, 2012

Your Software is Excellent

Sandeep

1 September, 2012

It is excellent work done by you

Bharat Shukla

1 September, 2012

This software is very fine.

Samar Sahoo

1 September, 2012