Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I can now manage multiple accounts by spending not more than 15 minutes a day and its easy reports allow me to get actionable insights. Capital gains and other reports make year ending also easy for me.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

It is a great software, especially the online update of the prices and the revaluation of the portfolio.

V.Sridharan

1 September, 2012

KUDOS to your team for designing the best Portfolio Management tool in the Indian Financial landscape to date! This was much eagerly awaited by one and all, finally the dreams of everyone involved in financial markets to keep their all investment history at one place have been realized. I have already downloaded an evaluation version of this tool and all I can say about the tool is – Excellent, Elegant & Exceptional!!!

Vineet Bulbule

1 September, 2012

I have gone thu the main features of MProfit. Congratulations for developing this very user friendly long awaited portfolio management software for indian investors.

Shobharam Dhama

1 September, 2012

Your Software is Excellent

Sandeep

1 September, 2012

It is excellent work done by you

Bharat Shukla

1 September, 2012

This software is very fine.

Samar Sahoo

1 September, 2012

Very good job and user friendly software.

Apoorva

1 September, 2012

Initially i find software was difficult to operate. After seeing all the features i find this software is so easy to operate and user friendly. My best wishes for who want to use this software. I will just pass on to all my clients to use this software.

V.Srinivasan, LIC Agent, Chennai

1 September, 2012

This is a really great software.

Rakesh Padam

1 September, 2012

I have found the MProfit software excellent and is having excellent features.

Dinesh K.

1 September, 2012

I like ur software bcz its easy 2 maintain any portfolio of my investor.

Mr.Kuna Tripathy….IFA

1 September, 2012

I find this software is very comfortable for end user.

Anand Nayak

1 September, 2012

I came to know your product thru search engine, after seeing the product i was amazed to see your software . Kudos to your software.

Ramhesh Babu

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded the software and its wonderful. Thanks for such a nice software.

Brij Sharma

1 September, 2012

This software is very useful for Share Short term & long Term Gain

Vikas

1 September, 2012

Excellent. I am very happy with your software as well as your support.

Dsilva

1 September, 2012

MProfit is becoming more & more user friendly. I am telling & showing the software to my friends.

D M Joshi

1 September, 2012

I looked MProfit software that will be very helpful in managing investment portfolio.

Nilesh Kinge

1 September, 2012

Free Pre-release (Beta) is very useful for me

V.Vijayakumar

1 September, 2012

I had downloded the beta softwre from your site. It is very good/useful software.

Amit Luthra

1 September, 2012