Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit is the best software I have come across that blends today’s digital capabilities and speed of record keeping. Accounting and portfolio management have become very fast due to all banking, broker contract notes upload templates and integration with live data feeds.

Suneel Aradhye
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Very good job and user friendly software.

Apoorva

1 September, 2012

Initially i find software was difficult to operate. After seeing all the features i find this software is so easy to operate and user friendly. My best wishes for who want to use this software. I will just pass on to all my clients to use this software.

V.Srinivasan, LIC Agent, Chennai

1 September, 2012

This is a really great software.

Rakesh Padam

1 September, 2012

I have found the MProfit software excellent and is having excellent features.

Dinesh K.

1 September, 2012

I like ur software bcz its easy 2 maintain any portfolio of my investor.

Mr.Kuna Tripathy….IFA

1 September, 2012

I find this software is very comfortable for end user.

Anand Nayak

1 September, 2012

I came to know your product thru search engine, after seeing the product i was amazed to see your software . Kudos to your software.

Ramhesh Babu

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded the software and its wonderful. Thanks for such a nice software.

Brij Sharma

1 September, 2012

This software is very useful for Share Short term & long Term Gain

Vikas

1 September, 2012

Excellent. I am very happy with your software as well as your support.

Dsilva

1 September, 2012

MProfit is becoming more & more user friendly. I am telling & showing the software to my friends.

D M Joshi

1 September, 2012

I looked MProfit software that will be very helpful in managing investment portfolio.

Nilesh Kinge

1 September, 2012

Free Pre-release (Beta) is very useful for me

V.Vijayakumar

1 September, 2012

I had downloded the beta softwre from your site. It is very good/useful software.

Amit Luthra

1 September, 2012

I really highly appreciate the efforts made by you. It is really tremendous and worth applauding.

Jagdish Purohit, Editor, Indiapress.org

1 September, 2012

I downloaded this software for my personal use. It’s really a fantastic software.

Kamal Kumar Agarwal

1 September, 2012

Find it very user friendly- all parameters are well defined, very informative if the data input is done meticulously. The report section is well made, and with the various combinations available, it suits every need.

Deepa Kumar

1 September, 2012

I found it very impresive and charge what you have quoted in unbelievable price, at this any normal people will look into. I hope this will success to a very great extent.

Girish Jain

1 September, 2012

Very good pricing. I think it will do wonders for small investors. All the best to MProfit team.

Nirav Bhansali

1 September, 2012

I find your Portfolio Management Software very interesting.

Prashant

1 September, 2012