Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I can now manage multiple accounts by spending not more than 15 minutes a day and its easy reports allow me to get actionable insights. Capital gains and other reports make year ending also easy for me.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

Your import feature is so easy! My staff usually spends almost 2 hours every day on entering contracts. Now this is reduced to 10 minutes.

Vishal Shah

1 September, 2012

Software is Best and customer service is more BETTER.

Alnavazbeg Mirza

1 September, 2012

I have used mapping with NJ Fundz and the experience was really great as it was completely hassle free, precise and the process of transfer the data is quite simple. The software has been found very useful.

Sanjay Gupta

1 September, 2012

I have seen the demo version of MProfit, its nice software.

P. Thakkar

1 September, 2012

I have seen your demo. The best part of the same is recently you have developed the ability to import data.

Chimay M

1 September, 2012

I am using MProfit for the past few days. I have found it useful for my level of activities.

Arvind Jain

1 September, 2012

Any business has two common but important aspects, viz. time and money. A “SOFTWARE” with good service back up, like that of MProfit, means “SAFER TWO”, i.e. safer from the points of views of time as well as money. While the one without good service backup would mean “WASTER OF” time as well as money. Keep it up, MProfit.

B.B. Huria

10 August, 2012

It is an exceptional software for the Investors in both the equity market as well as mutual funds also. The input method of the data is excellent, the reports are upto the mark, easy to access, services as far concerned to us is also good. It is the most competitive software in the term of price.

Rajesh Sharma, LNB Group (Kolkata)

12 June, 2012

I have been using MProfit since last more than 2 years and found the same a very secured, user friendly and comprehensive. The application supports almost entire gamut of assets and liabilities class without losing any accuracy of data and data analysis. Really kudos to entire MProfit team. A very fantastic and unbelievable job MProfit team has done. Really ultimate in this field. Congrats to everyone.

Sanjay Gupta

11 June, 2012

MProfit has quickly updated the software to import PDF contract notes. We are extremely happy with MProfit for the prompt upgrade of the software for the changing needs.

Raj Tiru

11 May, 2012

I am extremely happy with your prompt service & response. And hope you continue rendering the same.

Shailesh Mulky

10 April, 2012

Thank you for the support, the solution provided worked well. Appreciate your call, response and team support.

Bernard Xavier, Xavier Risk & Wealth Planner

10 March, 2012