Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I think its a most awaited solution for investors investing in the Indian stock market. Best solution one can get to differentiate your gains into long term, short term and speculation.

Kunal Jain
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I have downloaded the software and its wonderful. Thanks for such a nice software.

Brij Sharma

1 September, 2012

This software is very useful for Share Short term & long Term Gain

Vikas

1 September, 2012

Excellent. I am very happy with your software as well as your support.

Dsilva

1 September, 2012

MProfit is becoming more & more user friendly. I am telling & showing the software to my friends.

D M Joshi

1 September, 2012

I looked MProfit software that will be very helpful in managing investment portfolio.

Nilesh Kinge

1 September, 2012

Free Pre-release (Beta) is very useful for me

V.Vijayakumar

1 September, 2012

I had downloded the beta softwre from your site. It is very good/useful software.

Amit Luthra

1 September, 2012

I really highly appreciate the efforts made by you. It is really tremendous and worth applauding.

Jagdish Purohit, Editor, Indiapress.org

1 September, 2012

I downloaded this software for my personal use. It’s really a fantastic software.

Kamal Kumar Agarwal

1 September, 2012

Find it very user friendly- all parameters are well defined, very informative if the data input is done meticulously. The report section is well made, and with the various combinations available, it suits every need.

Deepa Kumar

1 September, 2012

I found it very impresive and charge what you have quoted in unbelievable price, at this any normal people will look into. I hope this will success to a very great extent.

Girish Jain

1 September, 2012

Very good pricing. I think it will do wonders for small investors. All the best to MProfit team.

Nirav Bhansali

1 September, 2012

I find your Portfolio Management Software very interesting.

Prashant

1 September, 2012

It’s best software for short term and long term capital gain calculation. I recommend.

Mousam Gangrade, Tax Consultant

1 September, 2012

Your MProfit software is well and good.

Subha Dey

1 September, 2012

I want to say only one word, excellent!

C K Vora

1 September, 2012

I am currently a user of “Microsoft Money” for keeping tab on my finances. Being an Indian I was feeling the pinch since MS Money is an exclusively US based, US web support software. Today, I came across your MProfit and downloaded the beta version and I must compliment your team for this good job of coming up with a software that is truely Indian and matches the Indian requirement wrt financial/savings instruments prevalent in the country.

Dhiraj Khattar

1 September, 2012

Impressive Software…I have been waiting this kind of s/w. Really Really usefull. Hope you will add news for each scrip that could also help us along with company reports and broker reports for us for understanding company biz. Keep up the guys. You will Rock.:)

Mahesh, Software Engineer

1 September, 2012

Very Satisfactory

Jai Singh Nagar

1 September, 2012

I have been searching for a portfolio management software for the Indian retail investors for some time.Thanks for coming up with such a good software & at such low rates.

Shaji Shibili, Dubai

1 September, 2012