Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit is the best software I have come across that blends today’s digital capabilities and speed of record keeping. Accounting and portfolio management have become very fast due to all banking, broker contract notes upload templates and integration with live data feeds.

Suneel Aradhye
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

It’s best software for short term and long term capital gain calculation. I recommend.

Mousam Gangrade, Tax Consultant

1 September, 2012

Your MProfit software is well and good.

Subha Dey

1 September, 2012

I want to say only one word, excellent!

C K Vora

1 September, 2012

I am currently a user of “Microsoft Money” for keeping tab on my finances. Being an Indian I was feeling the pinch since MS Money is an exclusively US based, US web support software. Today, I came across your MProfit and downloaded the beta version and I must compliment your team for this good job of coming up with a software that is truely Indian and matches the Indian requirement wrt financial/savings instruments prevalent in the country.

Dhiraj Khattar

1 September, 2012

Impressive Software…I have been waiting this kind of s/w. Really Really usefull. Hope you will add news for each scrip that could also help us along with company reports and broker reports for us for understanding company biz. Keep up the guys. You will Rock.:)

Mahesh, Software Engineer

1 September, 2012

Very Satisfactory

Jai Singh Nagar

1 September, 2012

I have been searching for a portfolio management software for the Indian retail investors for some time.Thanks for coming up with such a good software & at such low rates.

Shaji Shibili, Dubai

1 September, 2012

Allow me to congratulate you on a most utilitarian initiative on your part. I also congratulate you on embarking upon a niche area that most other software developers have chosen to ignore. I am sure that your software will be a roaring success. Wishing you the best in future and hoping to hear from you soon, regarding updates or new releases.

Carl

1 September, 2012

I am impressed by the features of your software. This is exactly what I was looking for.

Suresh Ranadive

1 September, 2012

Many thanks for bringing out an easy to use and versatile software for Indian investors.

Capt. Vijay Vikartan

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded trial version of Portfolio Management Software. I am very much happy with the same.

Nandish Shah

1 September, 2012

Desktop Portfolio Management Software is very good software. Use of this software is very satisfactory.

Sushil Vijay

1 September, 2012

I downloaded your MProfit beta software for my stock updates. It’s really very good and easy to use…

Suhas Ganvir

1 September, 2012

I wish for all the success in all your products. I Must appreciate and admire your prompt feedback and valuable support.

Dinesh Savla

1 September, 2012

Your company has offered an excellent software which is fairly easy to use and calculates all the reports which are essential for maintaining records/filing of returns at the end of financial year.

Joshua Nagawkar

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded trial version of your software and I am using it. I appreciate you for bringing out such easy to use software and I am quite happy with it.

M K Raman

1 September, 2012

I used the trail version, I think it is the best software for investor

Harish Mishra

1 September, 2012

I managed to have a glance though your software for Investors. I must say its’ pretty impressive and quite functional.

Pulkit Bakliwal

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded the trial version of your software, and so far it looks pretty good.

Cyrus Mody

1 September, 2012

I am delighted to see a software like yours for management of portfolios

Madhusudan Naidu

1 September, 2012