Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

I can now manage multiple accounts by spending not more than 15 minutes a day and its easy reports allow me to get actionable insights. Capital gains and other reports make year ending also easy for me.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I really highly appreciate the efforts made by you. It is really tremendous and worth applauding.

Jagdish Purohit, Editor, Indiapress.org

1 September, 2012

I downloaded this software for my personal use. It’s really a fantastic software.

Kamal Kumar Agarwal

1 September, 2012

Find it very user friendly- all parameters are well defined, very informative if the data input is done meticulously. The report section is well made, and with the various combinations available, it suits every need.

Deepa Kumar

1 September, 2012

I found it very impresive and charge what you have quoted in unbelievable price, at this any normal people will look into. I hope this will success to a very great extent.

Girish Jain

1 September, 2012

Very good pricing. I think it will do wonders for small investors. All the best to MProfit team.

Nirav Bhansali

1 September, 2012

I find your Portfolio Management Software very interesting.

Prashant

1 September, 2012

It’s best software for short term and long term capital gain calculation. I recommend.

Mousam Gangrade, Tax Consultant

1 September, 2012

Your MProfit software is well and good.

Subha Dey

1 September, 2012

I want to say only one word, excellent!

C K Vora

1 September, 2012

I am currently a user of “Microsoft Money” for keeping tab on my finances. Being an Indian I was feeling the pinch since MS Money is an exclusively US based, US web support software. Today, I came across your MProfit and downloaded the beta version and I must compliment your team for this good job of coming up with a software that is truely Indian and matches the Indian requirement wrt financial/savings instruments prevalent in the country.

Dhiraj Khattar

1 September, 2012

Impressive Software…I have been waiting this kind of s/w. Really Really usefull. Hope you will add news for each scrip that could also help us along with company reports and broker reports for us for understanding company biz. Keep up the guys. You will Rock.:)

Mahesh, Software Engineer

1 September, 2012

Very Satisfactory

Jai Singh Nagar

1 September, 2012

I have been searching for a portfolio management software for the Indian retail investors for some time.Thanks for coming up with such a good software & at such low rates.

Shaji Shibili, Dubai

1 September, 2012

Allow me to congratulate you on a most utilitarian initiative on your part. I also congratulate you on embarking upon a niche area that most other software developers have chosen to ignore. I am sure that your software will be a roaring success. Wishing you the best in future and hoping to hear from you soon, regarding updates or new releases.

Carl

1 September, 2012

I am impressed by the features of your software. This is exactly what I was looking for.

Suresh Ranadive

1 September, 2012

Many thanks for bringing out an easy to use and versatile software for Indian investors.

Capt. Vijay Vikartan

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded trial version of Portfolio Management Software. I am very much happy with the same.

Nandish Shah

1 September, 2012

Desktop Portfolio Management Software is very good software. Use of this software is very satisfactory.

Sushil Vijay

1 September, 2012

I downloaded your MProfit beta software for my stock updates. It’s really very good and easy to use…

Suhas Ganvir

1 September, 2012

I wish for all the success in all your products. I Must appreciate and admire your prompt feedback and valuable support.

Dinesh Savla

1 September, 2012