Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Communication with clients has become very easy as reports generated out of MProfit are self explanatory. Service from the team of MProfit has always been in time.

Parth Joshi
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I have downloaded the trial version of your software, and so far it looks pretty good.

Cyrus Mody

1 September, 2012

I am delighted to see a software like yours for management of portfolios

Madhusudan Naidu

1 September, 2012

I have downloaded free trial version of MProfit, it seems useful.

Amit Patel

1 September, 2012

I really appriciate the product which is designed by you.

Naveen

1 September, 2012

I have gone through your demo, and it’s quite good.

N. V. Karmali

1 September, 2012

Good software! Elegant too.

Manoj Nair

1 September, 2012

I am very impressed with your prompt service and response. Such service is hard to see these days. I have recommended your product to some of my friends.

Dr. Ramesh

1 September, 2012

I do like your portfolio mgr product which in a simplified way takes care of investments and reports.

Shashank

1 September, 2012

Excellent software! Very useful for multiple asset classes.

Arun Aggarwal

1 September, 2012

The power of the software is in it’s very short installation time. The user interface is very light hence quick to open, process. Designis simple, no jazzy screens, no bugging javascript. And most important thing is features are pin point. no un necessary “Could be required” things like we see in Many Microsoft products. What user wants most, you are offering.

DWH

1 September, 2012

I have installed the trial version and It’s really useful. Simply superb, the User Interface is wonderful (Flex?), export facility of the report directly from Preview is very useful, reports are interactive enough, ST/LT capital gain is being calculated correctly. I wish you best luck and would like to emerge as India’s Quicken.

MIP

1 September, 2012

This is really helpful to keep you update about your assets.

Mr. Gupta

1 September, 2012

Your software functionality is superb

Sridharan

1 September, 2012

I really thank u for such a useful software.

Mr. Parikh

1 September, 2012

MProfit is really a nice product, which I have been searching since last so many years. I am already user of Tata EX-Software, I think you would be aware of that module. Now a days they have discontinued the support for the software and so I was in need of a good software which track/monitor my investments online. In this term MProfit is really nice one.

D. Vasavada

1 September, 2012

It is a beautiful software and your support team is very excellent. It is worthy software and I am recommending to my friends.

S.ARIVAZHAGAN

1 September, 2012

Software seems interesting, i like it and yes at an affordable cost. Good features at reasonable price…. good.

Anad Kulkarni

1 September, 2012

Very useful software for PMS services

Ashok

1 September, 2012

It is very very good and useful software.

Pandurang Pawar

1 September, 2012

Your software is too good

Viral Dalal, Veer Securities

1 September, 2012