Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit has become an asset for our organization. The support staff is very helpful and want you to succeed. If you are looking for an all-in-one portfolio management software, this is the one! Go and Grab It.

Sadashiv Kashyap
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo

I would like to congratulate you on the development of a good, fast, affordable and versatile product.

Shailendra Goel

1 September, 2012

This software looks smart.

Joy Parekh, Edelweiss Securities

1 September, 2012

The unique advantage of MProfit personal investment software compared to others available online or offline is that it consolidates various investments of family members in one master file in a very simple process.

Ahhishek Agarwal, Director of Triloki Greenfields

1 September, 2012

I have installed the software and still evaluating it – first impression is very impressive!!

Goutam

1 September, 2012

Making money is tough, but managing money is tougher, more so if you don’t have the right tools at your disposal. MProfit is THE tool to efficiently manage your wealth. I love their intuitive reports, easy data entry, and automatic daily price updates.

Pankaj Chandak, VP at MF Global

1 September, 2012

Reasonable clean user inferace:) Overall, it is a pretty ‘nifty’ software

Venu

1 September, 2012

We are using your MProfit software since last 2 months. Overall, we are quite happy with the performance of the software. We are also very happy with the quick and positive replies that we receive from MProfit with regards to our queries.

Prashant

1 September, 2012

I installed MProfit, it has a lot of good features.

Balaji S.

1 September, 2012

I downloaded the product and installed it on my Windows 7 machine. The first looks are pretty promising. Please convey my congrats to the team who built this product!! I particularly like your report module. Not only it has excellent reports but the choice of reports is also great.

Rajendra Dixit

1 September, 2012

Your import feature is so easy! My staff usually spends almost 2 hours every day on entering contracts. Now this is reduced to 10 minutes.

Vishal Shah

1 September, 2012

Software is Best and customer service is more BETTER.

Alnavazbeg Mirza

1 September, 2012

I have used mapping with NJ Fundz and the experience was really great as it was completely hassle free, precise and the process of transfer the data is quite simple. The software has been found very useful.

Sanjay Gupta

1 September, 2012

I have seen the demo version of MProfit, its nice software.

P. Thakkar

1 September, 2012

I have seen your demo. The best part of the same is recently you have developed the ability to import data.

Chimay M

1 September, 2012

I am using MProfit for the past few days. I have found it useful for my level of activities.

Arvind Jain

1 September, 2012

Any business has two common but important aspects, viz. time and money. A “SOFTWARE” with good service back up, like that of MProfit, means “SAFER TWO”, i.e. safer from the points of views of time as well as money. While the one without good service backup would mean “WASTER OF” time as well as money. Keep it up, MProfit.

B.B. Huria

10 August, 2012

It is an exceptional software for the Investors in both the equity market as well as mutual funds also. The input method of the data is excellent, the reports are upto the mark, easy to access, services as far concerned to us is also good. It is the most competitive software in the term of price.

Rajesh Sharma, LNB Group (Kolkata)

12 June, 2012

I have been using MProfit since last more than 2 years and found the same a very secured, user friendly and comprehensive. The application supports almost entire gamut of assets and liabilities class without losing any accuracy of data and data analysis. Really kudos to entire MProfit team. A very fantastic and unbelievable job MProfit team has done. Really ultimate in this field. Congrats to everyone.

Sanjay Gupta

11 June, 2012

MProfit has quickly updated the software to import PDF contract notes. We are extremely happy with MProfit for the prompt upgrade of the software for the changing needs.

Raj Tiru

11 May, 2012

I am extremely happy with your prompt service & response. And hope you continue rendering the same.

Shailesh Mulky

10 April, 2012