Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Communication with clients has become very easy as reports generated out of MProfit are self explanatory. Service from the team of MProfit has always been in time.

Parth Joshi
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Manage multiple portfolios hassle free

MProfit has made managing multiple portfolios absolutely hassle free for me. I can now manage multiple accounts by spending not more than 15 minutes a day and its easy reports allow me to get actionable insights. Capital gains and other reports make year ending also easy for me. Would gladly recommend this product to anyone managing large multiple portfolios. Please do note this is not an investment recommendation or technical analysis tool.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam

15 months ago
All in all, 5/5 rating

Have been using MProfit to manage my portfolio for some time now and I must say that it is one of the best platforms that I have used so far. Being from the finance industry myself, I am fairly picky with how I like to see my portfolio and MProfit ticks most of the boxes.

It is simple to use, shows all the relevant information succinctly and the HelpDesk is very good! They are quick to respond and try and action your suggestions quickly.

All in all, 5/5 rating. Good luck!

Karan Desai

15 months ago
Another satisfied customer

I am very satisfied with MProfit support team, certainly excellent pms software with right price. I have raised the bar of my expectations with MProfit. I highly admire the hard work of whole MProfit team and hoping for maintaining long term relationship with MProfit. I will refer this MProfit to as and when somebody is looking for pms software

Mukul Katare

15 months ago
MProfit – A boon for Investors

I had been looking for a good user friendly accounting software for stock market investments and I had never found one until I was introduced to this software by a friend of mine. I must admit that this was really far superior to what I could imagine and made life so much easier for me.

What took me 30 minutes a day now takes only 30 minutes a month to record all transactions and get instant report on current Capital gain statement along with current portfolio value. I am also impressed by the service of your team. Best wishes to team MProfit!!

Naresh Ranka

16 months ago
Excellent Software and Courteous Support Team

I am using paid software of MProfit and wish to thank MProfit and its management for providing such a nice software for recording transactions of sale purchase of shares. Really it is an excellent software.

Moreover your support team is very courteous and co-operative. I wish all the best to MProfit management and its team for future growth

D P GUPTA

16 months ago
MProfit of the Indians, by the Indians and for the Indians!

1) I have been using this software for the last couple of years and very much impressed with the features.
2) Easy to use software, supports importing of various formats from leading broker houses, mutual fund houses, CAMS etc.
3) Variety of reporting options (especially LTCG) with just click of a button..Amazing…
4) Last but not the least, very good customer support even for the user using FREE Version of MProfit.

Great software with great features. Appreciate your efforts and Keep up the great work. Wishing MProfit team the very best for the future endeavors!

Rajesh MJ

17 months ago
Calculation of STG and LTG made very easy

It is very very good software. It has made my task of calculation of STG and LTG on sale and purchase of shares very easy. I have been searching for such for software for the last two years and was spending lot of time by entering each and every entry in excel sheet.
I am very happy with this software

D P Gupta

17 months ago
Excellent software, 10/10

It is excellent software and after sales service is also good. I can give 10/10 to this software

Milan Panchamia

17 months ago
Very useful software and fantastic support team

I found MProfit very useful and all assets I can manage in this. It gives live prices and capital gain reports and many more reports. The support team is fantastic specially because they give quick response

Mamatha Shetty

17 months ago
Amazing software

Amazing software it is. I have not seen anything better!

Nilesh

18 months ago
Happy clients make for a happy advisor

As an advisor, both the correctness of data as well as after sales support is a big pain point. However in many years of using MProfit Advisor can surely vouch for both data sanctity and sales support. One of the few organisations where updates are frequent and useful. Happy clients make for a happy advisor

Shankar S, CFP
Credo Capital

18 months ago
Hats off to your team!

I am great fan of your quick service. Hats off to your team!

Saikummar Dasoju

18 months ago
Divided By Investments, United by MProfit

I do not remember since when I started using MProfit, but it is the best portal. Divided by Investments, united by MProfit – is all can say about MProfit. Very fast response to queries. Sharp and up-to-date Support Team

Amar Bandgar, Sub Broker
Religare Securities

18 months ago
Compliments for a wonderful product

I am presently trying out MProfit pro version. My compliments for a wonderful product

Shreyans Mehta

18 months ago
Made in India product with best customer support

As a physician, I have been dabbling in investments since 15 years but the problem has always been accounting and calculating tax estimates which my CA was reluctant to do. It was also tedious to take each contract note and entering every detail especially when using all the services of an institution like ICICIDIRECT. I had started using MProfit since its inception when it was free to use and have gained complete confidence in the software and I am now a paid subscriber.

My CA also understands the reports very easily. MProfit does not charge anything etc for modifications & updates in software when the laws are changed and importing contract notes are completed in seconds. Any query is solved within a few hours in the daytime and where I do query at night, I immediately get online assistance and correction within 24 hours without fail. The support team is prompt, knowledgeable and once they have contacted, they will put in the time necessary to solve the problem.

Such service at such low subscription is a rarity in India. You have all the aspects of an international standard services company in the form of customer services, regular updates, online rectification of problems, accountability and most of all patient and decent services. I recommend this software to each and every Indian and hope that everyone encourages MProfit which follows excellent business and work ethics. This is one, MADE IN INDIA company which truly deserves our support and everyone should make use of the services provided by this company.

Dr. Mahesh Docherla

18 months ago
My digital financial secretary

I am blessed to have MProfit as my digital financial secretary. The MProfit is very simple and powerful financial application. I got MProfit support at my door step many times.

I had been using many applications and now I ended up with MProfit. It covers all modules of finance / investment. The only one thing that all NRI would really to have is 3 digit fractions in currency. Thanks to MProfit

John Henry Joseph

18 months ago
Import of all my transactions from various sources with a click of a button

I feel following are the best aspects of MProfit
1) One stop solution for PMS which covers almost all Indian financial instruments like Stocks, MF, Bank accounts, PF, Home loan, Gold, ULIPs etc.
2) Easy way to import transactions from various sources. I was able to import all my transactions from various sources with a click of button. Transactions can be imported from almost all banks, all stock brokers etc.
3) Lots of reports to do analysis of financial progress
4) Good security and privacy as data stays on my laptop instead of cloud.
5) Special kudos to the support team. I got my queries answered in 8 working hours always.

One small improvement area is XIRR calculation. It can not be calculated for specific selected period. The period has to be always till end of current financial year. But I am sure MProfit will add this feature too

Unmesh Kulkarni

2 years ago
Simplified interface, easy and automated data entry

We are using MProfit for 6 months and we feel that it is the best accounting and PMS solution an investor can get because of its simplified interface, easy and automatic data entry, bundled services and customer support. It helps us to take investment decision, save tax and keeps our account books up to date

Devesh Jhawar

2 years ago
Very good software, especially for XIRR calculation

I have been using MProfit for last few years. It is indeed a very good software, especially for its XIRR calculation and many other features

S. Subash

2 years ago
Less typing and few mouse clicks, all reports are ready

I was searching All in One accounting software (Stock/F&O/MF/PMS) on net and I found MProfit site. I got demo version, I used demo version only 5 days and immediately I purchased MProfit Pro version.
MProfit is very easy and very useful and amazing software. Less typing and few mouse clicks, all report are ready. I am very impressed with your constant support and fast service.

Paras Kamani, Real Invest

2 years ago