Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Best is the possibility of uploading any format like Karvy, CAMS, and CAS files and track investment progress. I am your proud user and recommend more advisors and investors to make use of this resource.

Deepa Nittala, Financial Advisor
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Thankful to your team

I am very much thankful to your team. I take this opportunity to state that their approach was very cordial and respectful and therefore once again, thank you.

Surekha Anil Shah

5 January, 2021
Simple usage and prompt service

Since the last many years, I am totally relaxed as I have MProfit SOFTWARE for my investment and its accounting. It’s the best not only on its simple usage, but also prompt service by designated excellent teams.

Thank you so much once again.

Raju Shah

31 December, 2020
Excellent service in spite of lockdown

I am really happy that in spite of the lockdown and difficult condition, MProfit has been giving excellent service. All my queries have been resolved to my satisfaction.

Good work and keep it up, MProfit team.

Jay Shanghavi

31 December, 2020
Loyal customer for the past 7 years

Remarkable after sales service. One thing that any customer want to have post purchasing the application. I even received calls on holidays to get my problem solved.

If used properly, this application can be a complete guide or may I say an encyclopedia to the financial status of your family.

Using this, I could bring down my liabilities in a systematic manner while trying to keep my financials goal intact. A great…..great way to keep a watch on the investments and it’s performance. One couldn’t ask for a better application than this.

I did a lot of online research before finalizing this app. and very proudly announce to be loyal customer for the past 7 years. Once with this, I did not even think of migrating to any other application.

“The best in its class” wouldn’t be an overrated tag line for this software.  

Sagar Hosurkar

27 December, 2020
Fast turnaround of a new import template

Very impressed with the fast turnaround (2-3 days) of a new import template which was requested. They took two versions to do and got it work perfectly.  

Raghunathan Chettiar

19 December, 2020
Features such as import from CAMS make life really easy

I started using MProfit (Cloud) recently. User interface is fantastic and features such as import from CAMS make life really easy when it comes to generating capital gains reports.

There are a ton of other useful reports with a lot of customizations. I ran into some issues with reports and reported it to their customer support team. To my surprise, they responded after hours and resolved the issue within a few hours – just based on screenshots! Keep up the great work!

Amod Dani

15 December, 2020
A great thumbs up from a happy customer

MProfit is one of the feature rich accounting software which caters to all the financial accounting needs of a novice like me.

I had the need to collate all my financial details into one single place and always struggled at the end of the year to provide the necessary information to CA for year ending Tax calculations. With MProfit, I am hoping that process is going to be simple and I shall also have the information at my finger tips when I need it.

I also would like to specially mention the support provided by their support team who guided me through the features and also answered all my queries. A great thumbs up from a happy customer.

Pankaj Ghosh

27 November, 2020
Excellent software

Extremely good after sale service
👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Vipin Gupta

26 November, 2020
Customer support from MProfit is excellent

Customer support from MProfit is excellent with their fast response times whether it be for a new contract note template, Customer ID issues or just any other issues.

Kartheek D. N.

26 November, 2020
Software and customer service are excellent

I like to thank you for the software and customer service provided by you.

Your software and customer service both are very excellent.

Goutam Murarka

31 October, 2020
Thankful to your team

I am really thankful to your team and hope to continuously enjoy MProfit.

Thanks once again.

S. Muthupalaniappan

25 August, 2020
The software is easy, effective, and intuitive to use

I have been using MProfit for about 6 years. The software is easy, effective, and intuitive to use.

Whenever I needed any assistance, I have been helped by informed, knowledgeable, patient and pleasant experts.

I am writing to express my gratitude for their assistance in upgrading the software and helping me through the process.
Thank you MProfit team and keep up the good work.

Praveen Reddy

19 August, 2020
Best part is importing of contract notes of major broking firms in India

I have been using MProfit software for quite some time now. It has been a good experience; as it is easy to understand the software tools. There are many reports which can be generated as per one’s requirement, and can be exported in a user friendly format. The Capital Gain statement with grandfathered clause is very useful for entering the data in the Income Tax forms. The best part which I noticed is importing of contract notes of major broking firms in India. The above becomes easier when there is an excellent customer service team answering your queries with convincing solutions as soon as possible.

Rahul

2 August, 2020
All my work became very precise, easy and trouble free.

Best Support Service: They are soft spoken, prompt and very cooperative. All my issues are solved. My heartiest congratulations and Best wishes to them.

Software Review: My C.A. advised me to use MProfit Software and I am very happy to inform you that all my work became very precise, easy and trouble free. All Capital Gains reports were so accurate and could be downloaded within minutes. Best of luck! Many Many Thanks and Regards. 

Chandrashekhar Chandvale

15 July, 2020
Saves a lot of time and my reports are always accurate

I have been using MProfit for the last 5 years and am very satisfied with it. It has solved all my accounting problems. It saves a lot of time and energy of my team and my reports are always accurate and up to date. Their support team is always available and resolves any issue in less than expected time frame.

CA Jignesh J. Shah

13 June, 2020
MProfit is a great boon to all of us

The software is a great boon to all of us. Some day, I hope you can also introduce a tax module for Individuals. That will make the package a one stop solution for all finance related issues.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank your entire team. They have been very courteous, polite and exude great confidence that I am in the right hands. I wish them and your entire team at MProfit the very best.

Adil Patuck

23 May, 2020
Words to show my gratitude

I am glad to write a review for MProfit. What I want to say here is not just for the sake of a review – these are the words that show my gratitude towards the Company, the Developers and the Support Staff. Here it goes:

I may need to stop trading in Equities without MProfit. Portfolio management & tracking, and generating reports for tax compliance were never such an easy task with hundreds of Contract Notes every year. There are so many other relevant features that one can explore. The Support Staff are really incredible and unmatched and are always ready to go that extra mile to help you.

Biswajit Haldar

21 May, 2020
MProfit is an excellent software for portfolio management and accounting

I am using MProfit software for managing my portfolio data.

From time to time, i am seeking remote assistance from your team to resolve my issues regarding import of data from bank statements, and contract notes.

In this connection, I wish to place on record that your entire support team is excellent in behaviour and provide prompt and courteous services.

I also wish to inform that MProfit is an excellent software for portfolio management and accounting. I wish the company and the entire team a great time ahead!

D P Gupta

15 May, 2020
Really useful product and support has been just outsanding

Thanks a lot to the team.

You have a really useful product which I have gotten completely dependent upon. And the support has been just outstanding. Even in these challenging times, your team has been responsive and have maintained great turnaround time. Wish the entire team all the best and safe times ahead.

Vikash Bagla

22 April, 2020
No other tool as versatile and comprehensive as MProfit

I have been using MProfit for almost 5 years now and in my view there is no other tool as versatile and comprehensive as MProfit. I have evaluated almost every tool available on the internet but none can match the features of MProfit. The customer support team has been very responsive and helpful on any issues that I have raised – kudos to the team and hope they will continue the good work.

Vijay Sharma

5 April, 2020