Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit has become an asset for our organization. The support staff is very helpful and want you to succeed. If you are looking for an all-in-one portfolio management software, this is the one! Go and Grab It.

Sadashiv Kashyap
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Very user-friendly

I am using Mpofit pro Trial version. I am very happy as it is very user friendly

Rajesh W.

12 July, 2018
Very good for investors

I have your MProfit Investor Portfolio Management Software which is running very fine. Very good for Investors like us. I am very happy using it and quite satisfied

J J Rajapathak

1 July, 2018
Amazing Software

Really appreciate the effort you guys are taking at MProfit. It is an amazing software that I am loving to use

Harsh Mehta, Allied Investments

28 June, 2018
Great Software

Great software. Too good for monitoring MF & STOCKS. Support Team is very helpful. Whole heartedly recommend.

I am a senior finance professional and I use it regularly and I have been able to decide on Investments.

Balasubramanian

20 June, 2018
AMAZING – PROMPT AND SPONTANEOUS

Thank You for the prompt support yesterday over the call, for import of Kotak Bank transactions. The support of entire team of MProfit is AMAZING – PROMPT AND SPONTANEOUS.

The software is fantastic tool for managing the transactions, absolutely easy to operate.

Darshit Shah

20 June, 2018
One of the Best Software

I am happy to work in MProfit software. I feel it is really one of the best software you have given us!

M.R.S.Balajee

17 June, 2018
Really helpful in record keeping and tax working

I am using MProfit Pro for the past few years and it has really helped me in record keeping and tax working

P. Vaishampayan

12 June, 2018
Grandfathering patch for the LTCG

I am really happy that you rolled out the grandfathering patch for the LTCG. The design is also good for representation. It takes a great nightmare out of the investor and he can now focus on the actual investing. Thanks!!

R. Mohandas

11 June, 2018
Superb Customer Service

Your customer service is superb. I have not faced any difficulty since I started using MProfit. It is working fine.

My best regards to your highly efficient team members

Prakash Mishra

31 May, 2018
Best Solution to differentiate long term, short term and speculation gains

I think its a most awaited solution for investors investing in the Indian stock market. We all were always in need for a suitable accounting solution to simplify the various gains from the stock market. Best solution one can get to differentiate your gains into long term, short term and speculation

Kunal Jain

27 April, 2018
Manage multiple portfolios hassle free

MProfit has made managing multiple portfolios absolutely hassle free for me. I can now manage multiple accounts by spending not more than 15 minutes a day and its easy reports allow me to get actionable insights. Capital gains and other reports make year ending also easy for me. Would gladly recommend this product to anyone managing large multiple portfolios. Please do note this is not an investment recommendation or technical analysis tool.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam

20 April, 2018
All in all, 5/5 rating

Have been using MProfit to manage my portfolio for some time now and I must say that it is one of the best platforms that I have used so far. Being from the finance industry myself, I am fairly picky with how I like to see my portfolio and MProfit ticks most of the boxes.

It is simple to use, shows all the relevant information succinctly and the HelpDesk is very good! They are quick to respond and try and action your suggestions quickly.

All in all, 5/5 rating. Good luck!

Karan Desai

17 April, 2018
Another satisfied customer

I am very satisfied with MProfit support team, certainly excellent pms software with right price. I have raised the bar of my expectations with MProfit. I highly admire the hard work of whole MProfit team and hoping for maintaining long term relationship with MProfit. I will refer this MProfit to as and when somebody is looking for pms software

Mukul Katare

7 April, 2018
MProfit – A boon for Investors

I had been looking for a good user friendly accounting software for stock market investments and I had never found one until I was introduced to this software by a friend of mine. I must admit that this was really far superior to what I could imagine and made life so much easier for me.

What took me 30 minutes a day now takes only 30 minutes a month to record all transactions and get instant report on current Capital gain statement along with current portfolio value. I am also impressed by the service of your team. Best wishes to team MProfit!!

Naresh Ranka

26 March, 2018
Excellent Software and Courteous Support Team

I am using paid software of MProfit and wish to thank MProfit and its management for providing such a nice software for recording transactions of sale purchase of shares. Really it is an excellent software.

Moreover your support team is very courteous and co-operative. I wish all the best to MProfit management and its team for future growth

D P GUPTA

16 March, 2018
MProfit of the Indians, by the Indians and for the Indians!

1) I have been using this software for the last couple of years and very much impressed with the features.
2) Easy to use software, supports importing of various formats from leading broker houses, mutual fund houses, CAMS etc.
3) Variety of reporting options (especially LTCG) with just click of a button..Amazing…
4) Last but not the least, very good customer support even for the user using FREE Version of MProfit.

Great software with great features. Appreciate your efforts and Keep up the great work. Wishing MProfit team the very best for the future endeavors!

Rajesh MJ

23 February, 2018
Calculation of STG and LTG made very easy

It is very very good software. It has made my task of calculation of STG and LTG on sale and purchase of shares very easy. I have been searching for such for software for the last two years and was spending lot of time by entering each and every entry in excel sheet.
I am very happy with this software

D P Gupta

15 February, 2018
Excellent software, 10/10

It is excellent software and after sales service is also good. I can give 10/10 to this software

Milan Panchamia

15 February, 2018
Very useful software and fantastic support team

I found MProfit very useful and all assets I can manage in this. It gives live prices and capital gain reports and many more reports. The support team is fantastic specially because they give quick response

Mamatha Shetty

7 February, 2018
Amazing software

Amazing software it is. I have not seen anything better!

Nilesh

27 January, 2018