Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Your software is absolutely user friendly and covers all aspects of trading with multiple brokers, covers equities and FNO. The reports are excellent. Most of all, I am grateful to the MProfit support team for their incredile patience and willingness to help.

Anu Bhatia
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Very much satisfied with the features and excellent support

I am using the MProfit Investor + for the past 4 years and I am very much satisfied with the features and the excellent support of MProfit

M. Pari

2 years ago
Very helpful to check updates of fund values and change investment strategy

I am using your software for analysis of my mutual Funds. The software is fantastic and very very helpful to me check my updates of my Fund Values and to change my Investment Strategy

RONI.A.P.P.

2 years ago
Kudos to the MProfit team

I deeply appreciate the professional way in which my issue was handled. Kudos to the MProfit team

Ramani

2 years ago
Consistency maintained over the years. Well done.

I must appreciate the promptness with which you resolve the issues, & consistency you have maintained in this respect over the years. Well done. Keep it up

V N Sapre

2 years ago
Really good

Your tool is really good

Harsha

2 years ago
Saved countless hours to import contract notes

Use of this software has saved countless hours as its very easy to import contract notes, Bank statements etc and create P&L, B&S. Also, customer support is prompt in resolving all queries

CA Ankush Bhutra

2 years ago
Extremely user friendly

Being a small investor, I came across MProfit through searching the net. Downloaded the demo version and found it EXTREMELY user friendly. On exploring the software further and upon speaking to the MProfit team, it took me barely 2 days to buy the licensed version of the same. A few points I would like to place on record.
1) Extremely user friendly software
2) The support team is very friendly cordial and professional
3) Super fast reponse time
4) Any queries I had with respect to learning the software or importing the data, were more than adequately answered.

Wishing TEAM MProfit all the very best for the yrs ahead

Udit Todi

2 years ago
Support is awesome in response and promptness

Support of MProfit is awesome in response and promptness. Every time, I contacted them, they have helped to solve the problem and their response is also very quick

Harsha M. S.

2 years ago
Prompt support

Thanks for your prompt support. I am impressed the speed with which you resolved the issue. Appreciate your time and effort.

Chandramouli N.

2 years ago
They really care for their customers

I found that one of my contract notes was geting messed up while importing into MProfit. I sent an email and got an acknowledgement from the developer in the middle of the night and a complete fix within 3 days. Truely happy about this. They really care for their customers.

Radhesh M.

2 years ago
Very much user friendly and useful

I have just downloaded your software. It is very much user friendly and usefull too

D. R. Parmar

2 years ago
Simple and easy to operate

I am very satisfied with MProfit Software as it is very simple, easy to operate and the reports generated are exhaustive. I had no difficulty in migration from the previous software due to the excellent, prompt and patient support from your Team.

Bhavana Desai

2 years ago
Amazing Software

Thanks for this amazing software!

Johny Mandal

2 years ago
Really appreciate the technical support team

I really appreciate the company’s technical support team. The software is very easy to operate. Your quick action is highly appreciable. I will always suggest to others about your service

Shruti, Barot Exports

2 years ago
Prompt response and resolution is the hallmark of MProfit

Thanks for resolving issue of new contract note format post-GST. Its working perfectly now. Appreciate your prompt response and resolution which has been the hallmark of MProfit over the years

Kamal Kothari, Pune

2 years ago
Super awesome support team

The best thing I like about MProfit is the speed at which they resolve any support issue. The support team is super awesome

Parinda Shah

2 years ago
Really satisfied with MProfit Investor

I have downloaded the MProfit Investor product. I am really satisfied with your product. I have recommended to my professional circle where they are planning for your paid products/services

Saikummar Sasoju

2 years ago
Impressed with service and happy that I have purchased MProfit

I am impressed with your service and you have solved my problem. Very good call-back support from MProfit staff. I am happy that I have purchased a good Software

Uttam Nakrani

2 years ago
Simply, I like it

The software is very much user friendly and the support team is always keen to respond quickly. Simply, I like it

Bhavesh Patel, Chartered Accountant

2 years ago
Communication with clients has become very easy

MProfit has been quite useful for servicing clients with whom I have geographical distance barrier. Communication with clients has become very easy as reports generated out of MProfit are self explanatory. Useful tools provided for quickly finishing the work. Service from the team of MProfit has always been in time.

Parth Joshi

2 years ago