Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

This is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. I used to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time.

Sumit Bohra, CEO – Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
A great thumbs up from a happy customer

MProfit is one of the feature rich accounting software which caters to all the financial accounting needs of a novice like me.

I had the need to collate all my financial details into one single place and always struggled at the end of the year to provide the necessary information to CA for year ending Tax calculations. With MProfit, I am hoping that process is going to be simple and I shall also have the information at my finger tips when I need it.

I also would like to specially mention the support provided by their support team who guided me through the features and also answered all my queries. A great thumbs up from a happy customer.

Pankaj Ghosh

27 November, 2020
Excellent software

Extremely good after sale service
👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Vipin Gupta

26 November, 2020
Customer support from MProfit is excellent

Customer support from MProfit is excellent with their fast response times whether it be for a new contract note template, Customer ID issues or just any other issues.

Kartheek D. N.

26 November, 2020
Software and customer service are excellent

I like to thank you for the software and customer service provided by you.

Your software and customer service both are very excellent.

Goutam Murarka

31 October, 2020
Thankful to your team

I am really thankful to your team and hope to continuously enjoy MProfit.

Thanks once again.

S. Muthupalaniappan

25 August, 2020
The software is easy, effective, and intuitive to use

I have been using MProfit for about 6 years. The software is easy, effective, and intuitive to use.

Whenever I needed any assistance, I have been helped by informed, knowledgeable, patient and pleasant experts.

I am writing to express my gratitude for their assistance in upgrading the software and helping me through the process.
Thank you MProfit team and keep up the good work.

Praveen Reddy

19 August, 2020
Best part is importing of contract notes of major broking firms in India

I have been using MProfit software for quite some time now. It has been a good experience; as it is easy to understand the software tools. There are many reports which can be generated as per one’s requirement, and can be exported in a user friendly format. The Capital Gain statement with grandfathered clause is very useful for entering the data in the Income Tax forms. The best part which I noticed is importing of contract notes of major broking firms in India. The above becomes easier when there is an excellent customer service team answering your queries with convincing solutions as soon as possible.

Rahul

2 August, 2020
All my work became very precise, easy and trouble free.

Best Support Service: They are soft spoken, prompt and very cooperative. All my issues are solved. My heartiest congratulations and Best wishes to them.

Software Review: My C.A. advised me to use MProfit Software and I am very happy to inform you that all my work became very precise, easy and trouble free. All Capital Gains reports were so accurate and could be downloaded within minutes. Best of luck! Many Many Thanks and Regards. 

Chandrashekhar Chandvale

15 July, 2020
Saves a lot of time and my reports are always accurate

I have been using MProfit for the last 5 years and am very satisfied with it. It has solved all my accounting problems. It saves a lot of time and energy of my team and my reports are always accurate and up to date. Their support team is always available and resolves any issue in less than expected time frame.

CA Jignesh J. Shah

13 June, 2020
MProfit is a great boon to all of us

The software is a great boon to all of us. Some day, I hope you can also introduce a tax module for Individuals. That will make the package a one stop solution for all finance related issues.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank your entire team. They have been very courteous, polite and exude great confidence that I am in the right hands. I wish them and your entire team at MProfit the very best.

Adil Patuck

23 May, 2020
Words to show my gratitude

I am glad to write a review for MProfit. What I want to say here is not just for the sake of a review – these are the words that show my gratitude towards the Company, the Developers and the Support Staff. Here it goes:

I may need to stop trading in Equities without MProfit. Portfolio management & tracking, and generating reports for tax compliance were never such an easy task with hundreds of Contract Notes every year. There are so many other relevant features that one can explore. The Support Staff are really incredible and unmatched and are always ready to go that extra mile to help you.

Biswajit Haldar

21 May, 2020
MProfit is an excellent software for portfolio management and accounting

I am using MProfit software for managing my portfolio data.

From time to time, i am seeking remote assistance from your team to resolve my issues regarding import of data from bank statements, and contract notes.

In this connection, I wish to place on record that your entire support team is excellent in behaviour and provide prompt and courteous services.

I also wish to inform that MProfit is an excellent software for portfolio management and accounting. I wish the company and the entire team a great time ahead!

D P Gupta

15 May, 2020
Really useful product and support has been just outsanding

Thanks a lot to the team.

You have a really useful product which I have gotten completely dependent upon. And the support has been just outstanding. Even in these challenging times, your team has been responsive and have maintained great turnaround time. Wish the entire team all the best and safe times ahead.

Vikash Bagla

22 April, 2020
No other tool as versatile and comprehensive as MProfit

I have been using MProfit for almost 5 years now and in my view there is no other tool as versatile and comprehensive as MProfit. I have evaluated almost every tool available on the internet but none can match the features of MProfit. The customer support team has been very responsive and helpful on any issues that I have raised – kudos to the team and hope they will continue the good work.

Vijay Sharma

5 April, 2020
A Best Portfolio Management and Accounting S/W with Efficient Software Maintenance Team

I am a very happy customer of MProfit. It helps me to manage my investments in MFs & Stocks very efficiently. There are many plugins like uploading CAS statements & digital contracts, Cloud access, iPhone App, Goal Allocation, Capital gain statement, Income tax statement etc., which are very useful and surprisingly, all the mentioned basic mechanisms are free to use.

I have recently raised an issue about change in CAS statement and I found the software maintenance team responded and rectified the problem promptly and issued the update in only 1-2 days. Being a software person I know how things are very difficult to manage at such short duration, but only a well managed professional team could deliver results like that.

Sanchit Gupta

27 March, 2020
Great work and keep it going!

I have been using MProfit for the last few months. It is a nice and easy tool that helps give a good overview of your investments. The support is great as well. I reported an issue recently on a Sunday that turned out to be Janata Curfew day. I got a response acknowledging the problem within an hour or so, along with a date by which a fix would be available. The fix was provided as committed. Great work and keep it going!

Satheesh Balasubramanian

27 March, 2020
MProfit has been top class

One of the most important elements of being in the service industry is how well you respond to queries and how quick are your to respond to clients. MProfit has been top class in both – the quality and promptness, thank you and keep it up.

Sagar Mehta, CGS CIMB Securities

18 March, 2020
The software is world class totally serving my needs as an individual investor

In 2014, after an online search for financial softwares, I tested MProfit plus 2 others and narrowed down to MProfit especially that it tracks all investments very efficiently as well as having an integrated accounting system.  Now, 6 years later, I am using MProfit Pro and can attest that the software is world class totally serving my needs as an individual investor.

The MProfit team ensures that the software is promptly updated to incorporate any tax changes now to the extent that my CA unquestionably relies on the MProfit reports in preparing my returns.  Importing financial data including Equity, Mutual Funds, including PMS transactions has become a breeze as MProfit supports most file formats.

A software by itself would not be worthy lest it is backed by a strong and efficient support team.  As a user you always have an issue or the other that you are confronted with, and from the very beginning, and perpetually so, my experience has been that the support team is always ready and willing to work through any hurdle that you may face in a prompt manner.

In summary, MProfit is an excellent software, highly recommended and no need to look further.  Kudos to the entire MProfit software and support teams!

Bipin Choksi

10 March, 2020
Long term user review

I have been using MProfit for over two years now, so this is sort of a
long term user review. The support team has helped me in a couple of
issues via remote desktop facility available in the application itself
and solved the issues to my satisfaction even in the busiest times of
the year – which I guess is the income tax filing season.

The application does its job very well and helps me track my finances
easily – it even let’s me do double entry bookkeeping which many
investment trackers do not have.

It is worth the money and a good package for someone who is looking for a basic double entry bookkeeping and investment tracker.

Nilesh Govindrajan

3 January, 2020
Importing Contract Details to MProfit

I have been using MProfit for more than four years. It is helpful to import contract details easy and fast. Using MProfit, I am able to save much time, and it helps have up-to-date records for my holding of securities.

Manish Dadia

21 December, 2019