Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Best is the possibility of uploading any format like Karvy, CAMS, and CAS files and track investment progress. I am your proud user and recommend more advisors and investors to make use of this resource.

Deepa Nittala, Financial Advisor
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Simply, I like it

The software is very much user friendly and the support team is always keen to respond quickly. Simply, I like it

Bhavesh Patel, Chartered Accountant

2 years ago
Communication with clients has become very easy

MProfit has been quite useful for servicing clients with whom I have geographical distance barrier. Communication with clients has become very easy as reports generated out of MProfit are self explanatory. Useful tools provided for quickly finishing the work. Service from the team of MProfit has always been in time.

Parth Joshi

2 years ago
The best!

You guys are the best!!

Ankit Daga

2 years ago
All-in-one portfolio management software

MProfit has become an asset for our organization. I was able to get all the support I needed, 24/7. The support staff is very helpful and want you to succeed. The training programs provided me with all the knowledge I needed to run the software. This Software is the essential need of our organization, aiding us in all financial assets with single platform. If you are looking for an all-in-one portfolio management software, this is the one! Go and Grab It

Sadashiv Kashyap

2 years ago
Really good and easy to use

MProfit software is really good and easy to use. Congrats to MProfit team!

Jagan Mohan Rao

2 years ago
Wonderful experience to interact with your support team

It has been a wonderful experience to interact with your support team. The support team members are very helpful and knowledgeable as well with an attitude to help the customers.
Keep it up and I am sure no one shall be able to stop you from being no 1

Dr Harpal Singh Selhi, Professor, DMC & Hospital, Ludhiana

2 years ago
Brilliant software which is supremely user friendly

I would like to thank you for making a BRILLIANT software which is supremely user friendly with an amazing interface

Allied Investments

2 years ago
Excellent

Your software is excellent. Your team is very supportive all the time. I am very happy. I will purchase your software pro in short time for personal use

Kamlesh Shah, Accountant

2 years ago
Impressed by MProfit’s reliability, impressive User Interface and reports

I have been using the 200 users Advisor Version of MProfit for close to 3 years now. I have an IT background working for Software multinationals and have implemented Enterprise systems including Oracle, PeopleSoft and JD Edwards. The first thing that impressed me about MProfit is the reliability factor. Even Enterprise systems throw errors and shut down forcibly. But this has never happened with MProfit and this speak volumes about its reliability.
The User Interface and Reports are very impressive and though it has some limitations in terms of data generated from advisor’s perspective, end users (our investors) love this Software and it is almost impossible for me to convince users to move to other platforms, including cloud based Architecture software. MProfit has an Android version too, that is used by many of PenguWINs investors and are very happy.

On the support front too, MProfit scores well and the support team has always been accessible. I have leveraged only a part of MProfit’s functionality and am slowly exploring the other features. End user help provided within the application is one area where MProfit can add more value. I have heard that MProfit is working on a cloud based architecture, which can remove the issue of a client footprint sitting on an investor’s laptop. I am extremely satisfied with MProfit and my sincere wishes to the MProfit Team

Sendhil Madhivathanan, PenguWIN Wealth Management Consulting

2 years ago
Excellent!

I am using your software & it is excellent!

Chakrapani Rudraraju

2 years ago
Very nice software

MProfit Software is very nice software. The support team is very helpful. All queries are solved by them. My experience is very good

Khushal Jain, Khushal Jain & Co Chartered Accountants

2 years ago
Extraordinary value, better investment picture and truly modest price

MProfit can only be described as an extraordinary value. A program that produces better financial and investment picture with the ease of Tax Reports for compliance. The price is truly modest when compared to competing products. Further, I have found that MProfit comes with the prompt and best service imaginable. The response to queries are quick. The team and the employees appear to be highly qualified and have expertise that can be termed as M/s. Perfect & Company. I am of the opinion that this is an appropriate software for the Investors / Advisory firms.
I have evaluated few other software products either from vendors associated with my broker-dealer, or on my own. MProfit product appeared to be the choice that I have seen for the ease of use and complexity of detail for reporting.

I hereby convey my best wishes to the Company and its Team for their effort, passion and determination in bringing up this niche product.

I aspire and would be glad, if MProfit is deployed on the cloud together with user defined interactive charts and graphics.

Amar Vissamsetty

2 years ago
Manage one’s portfolio across different asset classes in a fraction of time

Indian Stock Market, with ever changing regulations, legislation, complexities and hundreds of Brokers having their own way of generating contracts/reports etc is a nightmare for any software developer who wants to automatize. Myself being a CA & having basic programming knowledge thought it was an impossible task till I came to know about MProfit in 2015.
MProfit has made this herculean task a reality and it allows one to manage one’s portfolio across different asset class in a fraction of a time and is quite simple to operate. A person having multiple broker accounts and multiple demat accounts can also have a seamless data updation, which is the beauty of product & shows the immense thoughtfulness in the product architecture.

MProfit team members deserve a big kudos for passionately resolving each and every query of users (2200+ broker/templates of different segments) MProfit is priced at an affordable level even for a small trader/investor and is also given Free for the basic version – these traits are quite rare considering the Indian environment.

For the Accounting module, the idea of Importing the entire bankbook (even broker ledger) and minimizing the monotonous typing efforts, which otherwise are prone to errors, deserves a special mention. Also, getting a FAMILY/GROUP portfolio data with a single click is a boon.

In a nut-shell, MProfit is one of the most versatile product for Portfolio & Accounting running successfully and am glad and confident that this Made in India product will be honoured globally

Sandeep Shah, CA

2 years ago
Absolutely clean and well managed interface, customer service is absolutely GEM

I would like to congratulate you on making this awesome software for Personal Portfolio management & PMS. I used the free version initially to test and was fascinated by the ease of use, especially the interface is absolutely clean and well managed. I bought the PRO version almost instantly after the free version.
The price of the Software is absolutely rock bottom against the features it offers – like Accounting Reports Year-wise, Stock-wise – Income Tax Return format – F&O – getting upload of Contract Notes from almost all the broking agencies, regular updates in the software as well as the different types of Contact Notes being added..

On talking about customer service, it is absolutely GEM. I get almost all the replies for my E-Mail queries almost instantly with proper guidance and also the over-the-phone help is marvelous.

All in all this software is a definite BUY for every investor with vast portfolios to manage – for unmatched features – easy to use / managing – every sort of info configured at finger tips – all this rock bottom PEANUT price.

Mahendra Karangia

2 years ago
I am very happy with MProfit

MProfit is a very user friendly accounting and financial software. Moreover it has and excellent customer service and support system in place. I purchased this software through a friend’s recommendation and am very happy with it

Snehal Mehta

2 years ago
Most suitable personal accounting software

I have researched personal accounting software for India market and I find MProfit most suitable. My first and foremost criteria was whether I can store my personal finance data on my computer and not on web site, remote machines. MProfit keeps all my data to my local machine. You can enter vast variety of transaction data related to many investment options like Stocks, Mutual funds, PPF and gold to name few. Another very awesome feature about MProfit which I like is they ability to import stock transaction contract notes from various brokers, import bank statements and if you bank import template is not available out of box they will help you create import template just for you.
Also another feature I liked is their live updates of data, CAMS online transaction data import. Their reporting engine to generate various report is good. Accounting module is robust. It helped me import bank statements and you can get idea about your expenditures, income with your own balance sheet.

Last but not the least, they have very good customer service, rare trait for Indian mentality. As soon as I emailed their support I used to get call fairly quickly. I am happy customer of MProfit.

Abhijit Diwan

2 years ago
My rating is 5 stars

I am a new investor. I invest through agencies or directly, so when I wish to see the investment details at a single place, I have to spend more time to collect the information. More over there is a chance of missing information. Your software is very useful to the investor like me so I can take my own decisions and compare the decisions with the export decisions. The reports are also very useful.
At a glance I can review my investments and take a decision to buy or sell. The group portfolio is also very handy. Thank you for offering free software. My rating is 5 stars *****

GVV Satyanarayana

2 years ago
Excellent support

Your support is excellent!

Ravi Kumar

2 years ago
Reduces manual entries work and saves time

It is very useful software for multiple portfolios. It reduces a lot of manual entries work and saves time

Vinay Upadhyay

2 years ago
No need for manual entries as it automatically imports the Contract Note

It is the best software to manage your Portfolio. No need for manual entries as it automatically imports the Contract Note. They have templates for all the brokers. And the best part is their Support. They are very swift in responding to queries (there was a change in format of Contract Note sent by my broker. I emailed them and they immediately updated the template with latest version). Thank You MProfit.

Dharmil Motani, Mumbai

2 years ago