Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

This is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. I used to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time.

Sumit Bohra, CEO – Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Very much user friendly and useful

I have just downloaded your software. It is very much user friendly and usefull too

D. R. Parmar

1 August, 2017
Simple and easy to operate

I am very satisfied with MProfit Software as it is very simple, easy to operate and the reports generated are exhaustive. I had no difficulty in migration from the previous software due to the excellent, prompt and patient support from your Team.

Bhavana Desai

28 July, 2017
Amazing Software

Thanks for this amazing software!

Johny Mandal

20 July, 2017
Really appreciate the technical support team

I really appreciate the company’s technical support team. The software is very easy to operate. Your quick action is highly appreciable. I will always suggest to others about your service

Shruti, Barot Exports

15 July, 2017
Prompt response and resolution is the hallmark of MProfit

Thanks for resolving issue of new contract note format post-GST. Its working perfectly now. Appreciate your prompt response and resolution which has been the hallmark of MProfit over the years

Kamal Kothari, Pune

6 July, 2017
Super awesome support team

The best thing I like about MProfit is the speed at which they resolve any support issue. The support team is super awesome

Parinda Shah

4 July, 2017
Really satisfied with MProfit Investor

I have downloaded the MProfit Investor product. I am really satisfied with your product. I have recommended to my professional circle where they are planning for your paid products/services

Saikummar Sasoju

29 June, 2017
Impressed with service and happy that I have purchased MProfit

I am impressed with your service and you have solved my problem. Very good call-back support from MProfit staff. I am happy that I have purchased a good Software

Uttam Nakrani

23 June, 2017
Simply, I like it

The software is very much user friendly and the support team is always keen to respond quickly. Simply, I like it

Bhavesh Patel, Chartered Accountant

10 June, 2017
Communication with clients has become very easy

MProfit has been quite useful for servicing clients with whom I have geographical distance barrier. Communication with clients has become very easy as reports generated out of MProfit are self explanatory. Useful tools provided for quickly finishing the work. Service from the team of MProfit has always been in time.

Parth Joshi

1 June, 2017
The best!

You guys are the best!!

Ankit Daga

28 May, 2017
All-in-one portfolio management software

MProfit has become an asset for our organization. I was able to get all the support I needed, 24/7. The support staff is very helpful and want you to succeed. The training programs provided me with all the knowledge I needed to run the software. This Software is the essential need of our organization, aiding us in all financial assets with single platform. If you are looking for an all-in-one portfolio management software, this is the one! Go and Grab It

Sadashiv Kashyap

26 May, 2017
Really good and easy to use

MProfit software is really good and easy to use. Congrats to MProfit team!

Jagan Mohan Rao

24 May, 2017
Wonderful experience to interact with your support team

It has been a wonderful experience to interact with your support team. The support team members are very helpful and knowledgeable as well with an attitude to help the customers.
Keep it up and I am sure no one shall be able to stop you from being no 1

Dr Harpal Singh Selhi, Professor, DMC & Hospital, Ludhiana

18 May, 2017
Brilliant software which is supremely user friendly

I would like to thank you for making a BRILLIANT software which is supremely user friendly with an amazing interface

Allied Investments

12 May, 2017
Excellent

Your software is excellent. Your team is very supportive all the time. I am very happy. I will purchase your software pro in short time for personal use

Kamlesh Shah, Accountant

10 May, 2017
Impressed by MProfit’s reliability, impressive User Interface and reports

I have been using the 200 users Advisor Version of MProfit for close to 3 years now. I have an IT background working for Software multinationals and have implemented Enterprise systems including Oracle, PeopleSoft and JD Edwards. The first thing that impressed me about MProfit is the reliability factor. Even Enterprise systems throw errors and shut down forcibly. But this has never happened with MProfit and this speak volumes about its reliability.
The User Interface and Reports are very impressive and though it has some limitations in terms of data generated from advisor’s perspective, end users (our investors) love this Software and it is almost impossible for me to convince users to move to other platforms, including cloud based Architecture software. MProfit has an Android version too, that is used by many of PenguWINs investors and are very happy.

On the support front too, MProfit scores well and the support team has always been accessible. I have leveraged only a part of MProfit’s functionality and am slowly exploring the other features. End user help provided within the application is one area where MProfit can add more value. I have heard that MProfit is working on a cloud based architecture, which can remove the issue of a client footprint sitting on an investor’s laptop. I am extremely satisfied with MProfit and my sincere wishes to the MProfit Team

Sendhil Madhivathanan, PenguWIN Wealth Management Consulting

2 May, 2017
Excellent!

I am using your software & it is excellent!

Chakrapani Rudraraju

21 April, 2017
Very nice software

MProfit Software is very nice software. The support team is very helpful. All queries are solved by them. My experience is very good

Khushal Jain, Khushal Jain & Co Chartered Accountants

20 April, 2017
Extraordinary value, better investment picture and truly modest price

MProfit can only be described as an extraordinary value. A program that produces better financial and investment picture with the ease of Tax Reports for compliance. The price is truly modest when compared to competing products. Further, I have found that MProfit comes with the prompt and best service imaginable. The response to queries are quick. The team and the employees appear to be highly qualified and have expertise that can be termed as M/s. Perfect & Company. I am of the opinion that this is an appropriate software for the Investors / Advisory firms.
I have evaluated few other software products either from vendors associated with my broker-dealer, or on my own. MProfit product appeared to be the choice that I have seen for the ease of use and complexity of detail for reporting.

I hereby convey my best wishes to the Company and its Team for their effort, passion and determination in bringing up this niche product.

I aspire and would be glad, if MProfit is deployed on the cloud together with user defined interactive charts and graphics.

Amar Vissamsetty

18 April, 2017