Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Communication with clients has become very easy as reports generated out of MProfit are self explanatory. Service from the team of MProfit has always been in time.

Parth Joshi
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Very user friendly, excellent support

I am using free trial version since last few weeks and I am really happy that finally I have found good software experience particularly for stock investments and live rates of shares, percentage gains etc. It is very user friendly and one can use, even without much knowledge of computer.
More to this there is very excellent support back up from MProfit team.

Jignesh Majmudar, Ahmedabad

2 years ago
It is obvious how much time can be saved using this software

I am still in the 30 day trial period of MProfit. It is obvious how much time can be saved by using this software. It is highly useful – there is no doubt. It is nicely customisable, but a lot of work still needs to be done on it in terms of slickness of presentation and cloud features.
A special mention to the customer support team, they have been absolutely superb in answering my questions and walking me thru the software, processes, and technical queries. Without them, the overall positive experience would have been seriously lowered.

Ashwin B.

2 years ago
User friendly, purposeful and very competitively priced

Purchased MProfit after considerable study on available software on Portfolio management lasting five months in Jan 2017. It is a user friendly, purposeful and very competitively priced product. Product support team is thorough, smart and cooperative.

CMA Ashwani Kumar Aggarwal

2 years ago
Excellent software

I purchased it in August 2016 for 1st time. I found it very useful for retail investors. It was very complicated to find out short term and long term profit before purchase of this software. But now it is very easy to calculate it. I also suggested to my friends and recently some of them also bought it.
This software is very excellent. I will definitely suggest to every one who is dealing in share markets

HARDIK N. PATEL, Partner
Jay Gruh Udyog

2 years ago
Have been happily using this amazing software since 2009

I wanted software to make it easy for me to store my equity transactions and compute STCG and LTCG required to file income tax returns. Found this amazing MProfit software package in 2009 and I have been happily using it since then. First time, I felt that India produced a world class software! One time saving feature I use, is importing of contract notes from PDF files brokers send me. This prevents data entry errors and saves a lot of time for me. Its reports on STCG and LTCG can be readily used for filing income tax returns.
For any product to succeed, quick support to provide solutions to any problems customers face is very crucial. And MProfit has been providing excellent and fast support, as latest as a day before, during all these years. A big Thumbs up to MProfit!

Vidyasagar Mundroy

2 years ago
Thanks so much for your prompt support

Thanks so much for your prompt support, appreciate! I would recommend MProfit in my circle just for your support!

Arvinder Singh

2 years ago
Super impressed with your support even for free users

I am super-impressed with your support even for free users. I will be buying paid version soon

Capt. Adesh Tungare

2 years ago
User friendly, secure & scalable tool for investors and advisors

Thanks to MProfit software for creating a user friendly, secure, scalable tool for investors and advisors. I wish I had known about it earlier. But it has made meeting my professional obligations very easy. Best is the possibility of uploading any format like Karvy, CAMS, and CAS files and track investment progress.
Clubbed with a responsive support team which is extremely proactive. I am your proud user and recommend more advisors and investors to make use of this resource.

Deepa Nittala, Financial Advisor

2 years ago
Hats-off team MProfit!

Hats-off team MProfit! fantastic client response!! Keep up the good job.

Daniel

2 years ago
Awesome job done by team

Awesome job..done by team. Thank you very much. I really appreciate you and your team

Bhagyesh Shah

2 years ago
MProfit Rocks!

Thank you for your wonderful support as always by MProfit Team. MProfit Rocks !

Kunal

2 years ago
Thank you

I have been using MProfit free version since the last two years, and I thank you for making it available free to persons with small investments

Gururaj Rao

2 years ago
Wonderful product

I am using your free version since long time and it is wonderful product. it supports me to manage my all the investments

Ghanshyam Rajan

2 years ago
Very satisfied

MProfit is a very good, user friendly, and interacting Financial Software. After a few days of FREE trial, I purchased it, and very satisfied, so far. Customer Service, and HELP, is also very good. Pricing is reasonable.

SARASIJ MAJUMDER

2 years ago
Your software is excellent

Your software is excellent. MProfit is a great product, but what we have liked the most is the prompt and quick response from the Support whenever we have faced any issue. Must say, we are very impressed with the kind of service & your support team is excellent.
We appreciate your team who were lending support till its resolution. Whenever we called your office for some assistance, we have spoken with knowledgeable and helpful support team members.

Great Going. Keep it up

Vidya Nadkarni, Kolsite Group

2 years ago
Accurate software, very good client support

My feedback for MProfit Software is Accurate, less time consuming for accounting and updated price reports with current price and very good client support. Best of luck for MProfit team for future and best software for client

Bhavik Patel

2 years ago
Very good platfrom for IFA

MProfit is a very good platform for IFA . This is a excellent service. This is a one roof solution . So, I am happy for the software

Barendra Karmakar, Financial Advisor

2 years ago
Whether trial balance report or ST/LT, MProfit is to perfectiion

MProfit is a very efficient software and user friendly, one can have his entire reports all under one roof, whether it is trial balance or ST/LT, it is to the perfection

Sanjay Muthreja

2 years ago
Good and very fast software

It is a good and very fast software for portfolio management and Individual accounting due to import based. The software is easy to use and comfortable, further, support team also is highly responsive and knowledgeable

DHWANISH SHAH

2 years ago
Keeping a track of all my financial statements and portfolio had never been so easy!

I have been using MProfit for the last one year. Keeping a track of all my financial statements and portfolio had never been so easy. No doubt, MProfit is a great product, but what I have liked the most is the prompt and quick response from the Support whenever I have faced any issue. Must say, I am very impressed with the kind of service these guys are providing. Keep it up!

Rajneesh Gupta

2 years ago