Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

It is the best software to manage your portfolio. No need for manual entries as it automatically imports the Contract Note. They have templates for all the brokers. And the best part is their Support.

Dharmil Motani, Mumbai
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Really appreciate the technical support team

I really appreciate the company’s technical support team. The software is very easy to operate. Your quick action is highly appreciable. I will always suggest to others about your service

Shruti, Barot Exports

15 July, 2017
Prompt response and resolution is the hallmark of MProfit

Thanks for resolving issue of new contract note format post-GST. Its working perfectly now. Appreciate your prompt response and resolution which has been the hallmark of MProfit over the years

Kamal Kothari, Pune

6 July, 2017
Super awesome support team

The best thing I like about MProfit is the speed at which they resolve any support issue. The support team is super awesome

Parinda Shah

4 July, 2017
Really satisfied with MProfit Investor

I have downloaded the MProfit Investor product. I am really satisfied with your product. I have recommended to my professional circle where they are planning for your paid products/services

Saikummar Sasoju

29 June, 2017
Impressed with service and happy that I have purchased MProfit

I am impressed with your service and you have solved my problem. Very good call-back support from MProfit staff. I am happy that I have purchased a good Software

Uttam Nakrani

23 June, 2017
Simply, I like it

The software is very much user friendly and the support team is always keen to respond quickly. Simply, I like it

Bhavesh Patel, Chartered Accountant

10 June, 2017
Communication with clients has become very easy

MProfit has been quite useful for servicing clients with whom I have geographical distance barrier. Communication with clients has become very easy as reports generated out of MProfit are self explanatory. Useful tools provided for quickly finishing the work. Service from the team of MProfit has always been in time.

Parth Joshi

1 June, 2017
The best!

You guys are the best!!

Ankit Daga

28 May, 2017
All-in-one portfolio management software

MProfit has become an asset for our organization. I was able to get all the support I needed, 24/7. The support staff is very helpful and want you to succeed. The training programs provided me with all the knowledge I needed to run the software. This Software is the essential need of our organization, aiding us in all financial assets with single platform. If you are looking for an all-in-one portfolio management software, this is the one! Go and Grab It

Sadashiv Kashyap

26 May, 2017
Really good and easy to use

MProfit software is really good and easy to use. Congrats to MProfit team!

Jagan Mohan Rao

24 May, 2017
Wonderful experience to interact with your support team

It has been a wonderful experience to interact with your support team. The support team members are very helpful and knowledgeable as well with an attitude to help the customers.
Keep it up and I am sure no one shall be able to stop you from being no 1

Dr Harpal Singh Selhi, Professor, DMC & Hospital, Ludhiana

18 May, 2017
Brilliant software which is supremely user friendly

I would like to thank you for making a BRILLIANT software which is supremely user friendly with an amazing interface

Allied Investments

12 May, 2017
Excellent

Your software is excellent. Your team is very supportive all the time. I am very happy. I will purchase your software pro in short time for personal use

Kamlesh Shah, Accountant

10 May, 2017
Impressed by MProfit’s reliability, impressive User Interface and reports

I have been using the 200 users Advisor Version of MProfit for close to 3 years now. I have an IT background working for Software multinationals and have implemented Enterprise systems including Oracle, PeopleSoft and JD Edwards. The first thing that impressed me about MProfit is the reliability factor. Even Enterprise systems throw errors and shut down forcibly. But this has never happened with MProfit and this speak volumes about its reliability.
The User Interface and Reports are very impressive and though it has some limitations in terms of data generated from advisor’s perspective, end users (our investors) love this Software and it is almost impossible for me to convince users to move to other platforms, including cloud based Architecture software. MProfit has an Android version too, that is used by many of PenguWINs investors and are very happy.

On the support front too, MProfit scores well and the support team has always been accessible. I have leveraged only a part of MProfit’s functionality and am slowly exploring the other features. End user help provided within the application is one area where MProfit can add more value. I have heard that MProfit is working on a cloud based architecture, which can remove the issue of a client footprint sitting on an investor’s laptop. I am extremely satisfied with MProfit and my sincere wishes to the MProfit Team

Sendhil Madhivathanan, PenguWIN Wealth Management Consulting

2 May, 2017
Excellent!

I am using your software & it is excellent!

Chakrapani Rudraraju

21 April, 2017
Very nice software

MProfit Software is very nice software. The support team is very helpful. All queries are solved by them. My experience is very good

Khushal Jain, Khushal Jain & Co Chartered Accountants

20 April, 2017
Extraordinary value, better investment picture and truly modest price

MProfit can only be described as an extraordinary value. A program that produces better financial and investment picture with the ease of Tax Reports for compliance. The price is truly modest when compared to competing products. Further, I have found that MProfit comes with the prompt and best service imaginable. The response to queries are quick. The team and the employees appear to be highly qualified and have expertise that can be termed as M/s. Perfect & Company. I am of the opinion that this is an appropriate software for the Investors / Advisory firms.
I have evaluated few other software products either from vendors associated with my broker-dealer, or on my own. MProfit product appeared to be the choice that I have seen for the ease of use and complexity of detail for reporting.

I hereby convey my best wishes to the Company and its Team for their effort, passion and determination in bringing up this niche product.

I aspire and would be glad, if MProfit is deployed on the cloud together with user defined interactive charts and graphics.

Amar Vissamsetty

18 April, 2017
Manage one’s portfolio across different asset classes in a fraction of time

Indian Stock Market, with ever changing regulations, legislation, complexities and hundreds of Brokers having their own way of generating contracts/reports etc is a nightmare for any software developer who wants to automatize. Myself being a CA & having basic programming knowledge thought it was an impossible task till I came to know about MProfit in 2015.
MProfit has made this herculean task a reality and it allows one to manage one’s portfolio across different asset class in a fraction of a time and is quite simple to operate. A person having multiple broker accounts and multiple demat accounts can also have a seamless data updation, which is the beauty of product & shows the immense thoughtfulness in the product architecture.

MProfit team members deserve a big kudos for passionately resolving each and every query of users (2200+ broker/templates of different segments) MProfit is priced at an affordable level even for a small trader/investor and is also given Free for the basic version – these traits are quite rare considering the Indian environment.

For the Accounting module, the idea of Importing the entire bankbook (even broker ledger) and minimizing the monotonous typing efforts, which otherwise are prone to errors, deserves a special mention. Also, getting a FAMILY/GROUP portfolio data with a single click is a boon.

In a nut-shell, MProfit is one of the most versatile product for Portfolio & Accounting running successfully and am glad and confident that this Made in India product will be honoured globally

Sandeep Shah, CA

17 April, 2017
Absolutely clean and well managed interface, customer service is absolutely GEM

I would like to congratulate you on making this awesome software for Personal Portfolio management & PMS. I used the free version initially to test and was fascinated by the ease of use, especially the interface is absolutely clean and well managed. I bought the PRO version almost instantly after the free version.
The price of the Software is absolutely rock bottom against the features it offers – like Accounting Reports Year-wise, Stock-wise – Income Tax Return format – F&O – getting upload of Contract Notes from almost all the broking agencies, regular updates in the software as well as the different types of Contact Notes being added..

On talking about customer service, it is absolutely GEM. I get almost all the replies for my E-Mail queries almost instantly with proper guidance and also the over-the-phone help is marvelous.

All in all this software is a definite BUY for every investor with vast portfolios to manage – for unmatched features – easy to use / managing – every sort of info configured at finger tips – all this rock bottom PEANUT price.

Mahendra Karangia

12 April, 2017
I am very happy with MProfit

MProfit is a very user friendly accounting and financial software. Moreover it has and excellent customer service and support system in place. I purchased this software through a friend’s recommendation and am very happy with it

Snehal Mehta

7 April, 2017