Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit is the best software I have come across that blends today’s digital capabilities and speed of record keeping. Accounting and portfolio management have become very fast due to all banking, broker contract notes upload templates and integration with live data feeds.

Suneel Aradhye
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Wonderful

I recently started using MProfit. It is wonderful

P. Balaji

20 August, 2018
Prompt support

Thank you MProfit team for your prompt support. I have been using MProfit for almost a year now and considering upgrade at renewal

Pankaj Shah

14 August, 2018
Impressive Support Team

I am very much impressed with MProfit, specially for customer support. Even if I have not yet purchased license, but support team helped me every time I contacted them or made any query. This is really very much impressive

CA. Ashish Kumar

2 August, 2018
Very useful and easy-to-use

Your support was of great help. We have been using Tally erp since a long time. And we found your software to be very useful and easy to use.

T Gadekar

29 July, 2018
Pro-active support available almost on demand

I am now in the 3rd or 4th year of use in your software and happy and comfortable with the software. Also your support is pro active and available almost on demand

RK

20 July, 2018
Really superb work

I have started using your MProfit Pro. Really superb work done by your team

Nitin Ved

13 July, 2018
Very user-friendly

I am using Mpofit pro Trial version. I am very happy as it is very user friendly

Rajesh W.

12 July, 2018
Very good for investors

I have your MProfit Investor Portfolio Management Software which is running very fine. Very good for Investors like us. I am very happy using it and quite satisfied

J J Rajapathak

1 July, 2018
Amazing Software

Really appreciate the effort you guys are taking at MProfit. It is an amazing software that I am loving to use

Harsh Mehta, Allied Investments

28 June, 2018
Great Software

Great software. Too good for monitoring MF & STOCKS. Support Team is very helpful. Whole heartedly recommend.

I am a senior finance professional and I use it regularly and I have been able to decide on Investments.

Balasubramanian

20 June, 2018
AMAZING – PROMPT AND SPONTANEOUS

Thank You for the prompt support yesterday over the call, for import of Kotak Bank transactions. The support of entire team of MProfit is AMAZING – PROMPT AND SPONTANEOUS.

The software is fantastic tool for managing the transactions, absolutely easy to operate.

Darshit Shah

20 June, 2018
One of the Best Software

I am happy to work in MProfit software. I feel it is really one of the best software you have given us!

M.R.S.Balajee

17 June, 2018
Really helpful in record keeping and tax working

I am using MProfit Pro for the past few years and it has really helped me in record keeping and tax working

P. Vaishampayan

12 June, 2018
Grandfathering patch for the LTCG

I am really happy that you rolled out the grandfathering patch for the LTCG. The design is also good for representation. It takes a great nightmare out of the investor and he can now focus on the actual investing. Thanks!!

R. Mohandas

11 June, 2018
Superb Customer Service

Your customer service is superb. I have not faced any difficulty since I started using MProfit. It is working fine.

My best regards to your highly efficient team members

Prakash Mishra

31 May, 2018
Best Solution to differentiate long term, short term and speculation gains

I think its a most awaited solution for investors investing in the Indian stock market. We all were always in need for a suitable accounting solution to simplify the various gains from the stock market. Best solution one can get to differentiate your gains into long term, short term and speculation

Kunal Jain

27 April, 2018
Manage multiple portfolios hassle free

MProfit has made managing multiple portfolios absolutely hassle free for me. I can now manage multiple accounts by spending not more than 15 minutes a day and its easy reports allow me to get actionable insights. Capital gains and other reports make year ending also easy for me. Would gladly recommend this product to anyone managing large multiple portfolios. Please do note this is not an investment recommendation or technical analysis tool.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam

20 April, 2018
All in all, 5/5 rating

Have been using MProfit to manage my portfolio for some time now and I must say that it is one of the best platforms that I have used so far. Being from the finance industry myself, I am fairly picky with how I like to see my portfolio and MProfit ticks most of the boxes.

It is simple to use, shows all the relevant information succinctly and the HelpDesk is very good! They are quick to respond and try and action your suggestions quickly.

All in all, 5/5 rating. Good luck!

Karan Desai

17 April, 2018
Another satisfied customer

I am very satisfied with MProfit support team, certainly excellent pms software with right price. I have raised the bar of my expectations with MProfit. I highly admire the hard work of whole MProfit team and hoping for maintaining long term relationship with MProfit. I will refer this MProfit to as and when somebody is looking for pms software

Mukul Katare

7 April, 2018
MProfit – A boon for Investors

I had been looking for a good user friendly accounting software for stock market investments and I had never found one until I was introduced to this software by a friend of mine. I must admit that this was really far superior to what I could imagine and made life so much easier for me.

What took me 30 minutes a day now takes only 30 minutes a month to record all transactions and get instant report on current Capital gain statement along with current portfolio value. I am also impressed by the service of your team. Best wishes to team MProfit!!

Naresh Ranka

26 March, 2018