Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

This is best software I have seen as on date for people who are dealing in equities. I used to spend almost 20-30 man days in a year and now I feel I can finish everything in couple of days time.

Sumit Bohra, CEO – Insurance Broking, IndiaNivesh Group
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
User friendly, purposeful and very competitively priced

Purchased MProfit after considerable study on available software on Portfolio management lasting five months in Jan 2017. It is a user friendly, purposeful and very competitively priced product. Product support team is thorough, smart and cooperative.

CMA Ashwani Kumar Aggarwal

2 years ago
Excellent software

I purchased it in August 2016 for 1st time. I found it very useful for retail investors. It was very complicated to find out short term and long term profit before purchase of this software. But now it is very easy to calculate it. I also suggested to my friends and recently some of them also bought it.
This software is very excellent. I will definitely suggest to every one who is dealing in share markets

HARDIK N. PATEL, Partner
Jay Gruh Udyog

2 years ago
Have been happily using this amazing software since 2009

I wanted software to make it easy for me to store my equity transactions and compute STCG and LTCG required to file income tax returns. Found this amazing MProfit software package in 2009 and I have been happily using it since then. First time, I felt that India produced a world class software! One time saving feature I use, is importing of contract notes from PDF files brokers send me. This prevents data entry errors and saves a lot of time for me. Its reports on STCG and LTCG can be readily used for filing income tax returns.
For any product to succeed, quick support to provide solutions to any problems customers face is very crucial. And MProfit has been providing excellent and fast support, as latest as a day before, during all these years. A big Thumbs up to MProfit!

Vidyasagar Mundroy

2 years ago
Thanks so much for your prompt support

Thanks so much for your prompt support, appreciate! I would recommend MProfit in my circle just for your support!

Arvinder Singh

2 years ago
Super impressed with your support even for free users

I am super-impressed with your support even for free users. I will be buying paid version soon

Capt. Adesh Tungare

2 years ago
User friendly, secure & scalable tool for investors and advisors

Thanks to MProfit software for creating a user friendly, secure, scalable tool for investors and advisors. I wish I had known about it earlier. But it has made meeting my professional obligations very easy. Best is the possibility of uploading any format like Karvy, CAMS, and CAS files and track investment progress.
Clubbed with a responsive support team which is extremely proactive. I am your proud user and recommend more advisors and investors to make use of this resource.

Deepa Nittala, Financial Advisor

2 years ago
Hats-off team MProfit!

Hats-off team MProfit! fantastic client response!! Keep up the good job.

Daniel

2 years ago
Awesome job done by team

Awesome job..done by team. Thank you very much. I really appreciate you and your team

Bhagyesh Shah

2 years ago
MProfit Rocks!

Thank you for your wonderful support as always by MProfit Team. MProfit Rocks !

Kunal

2 years ago
Thank you

I have been using MProfit free version since the last two years, and I thank you for making it available free to persons with small investments

Gururaj Rao

2 years ago
Wonderful product

I am using your free version since long time and it is wonderful product. it supports me to manage my all the investments

Ghanshyam Rajan

2 years ago
Very satisfied

MProfit is a very good, user friendly, and interacting Financial Software. After a few days of FREE trial, I purchased it, and very satisfied, so far. Customer Service, and HELP, is also very good. Pricing is reasonable.

SARASIJ MAJUMDER

2 years ago
Your software is excellent

Your software is excellent. MProfit is a great product, but what we have liked the most is the prompt and quick response from the Support whenever we have faced any issue. Must say, we are very impressed with the kind of service & your support team is excellent.
We appreciate your team who were lending support till its resolution. Whenever we called your office for some assistance, we have spoken with knowledgeable and helpful support team members.

Great Going. Keep it up

Vidya Nadkarni, Kolsite Group

2 years ago
Accurate software, very good client support

My feedback for MProfit Software is Accurate, less time consuming for accounting and updated price reports with current price and very good client support. Best of luck for MProfit team for future and best software for client

Bhavik Patel

2 years ago
Very good platfrom for IFA

MProfit is a very good platform for IFA . This is a excellent service. This is a one roof solution . So, I am happy for the software

Barendra Karmakar, Financial Advisor

2 years ago
Whether trial balance report or ST/LT, MProfit is to perfectiion

MProfit is a very efficient software and user friendly, one can have his entire reports all under one roof, whether it is trial balance or ST/LT, it is to the perfection

Sanjay Muthreja

2 years ago
Good and very fast software

It is a good and very fast software for portfolio management and Individual accounting due to import based. The software is easy to use and comfortable, further, support team also is highly responsive and knowledgeable

DHWANISH SHAH

2 years ago
Keeping a track of all my financial statements and portfolio had never been so easy!

I have been using MProfit for the last one year. Keeping a track of all my financial statements and portfolio had never been so easy. No doubt, MProfit is a great product, but what I have liked the most is the prompt and quick response from the Support whenever I have faced any issue. Must say, I am very impressed with the kind of service these guys are providing. Keep it up!

Rajneesh Gupta

2 years ago
Superb product for Finance and Accounting

MProfit’s user interface is simple to understand and use. I found its accounting module is easy and less complex than other accounting packages. I actually liked the import feature from pdf/xls/csv files that is from banking statements and investment contract notes and MFs etc all.
The gr8 part is the Investment stuff and that reflects in the accounting too. The Future/Options is a bonus but not free though. Investment and Account modules are cool stuff. The reports I found useful for taxation purposes that is no need to mess around with excel sheets. Overall I found the product superb for Finance and Accounting domain; who maintain own personal accounts filing and finance details tracking.

Keep up the great work….best wishes

Satyen Sarangan

2 years ago
Best portfolio management and account solution for our clients

MProfit is one of the best portfolio management and accounting solutions, we were able to find for our clients. All customers’ feedback we got have been positive

Ankit Dudhwewala, Co-founder
SoftwareSuggest.com

3 years ago