Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Your software is absolutely user friendly and covers all aspects of trading with multiple brokers, covers equities and FNO. The reports are excellent. Most of all, I am grateful to the MProfit support team for their incredile patience and willingness to help.

Anu Bhatia
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Wonderful product

I am using your free version since long time and it is wonderful product. it supports me to manage my all the investments

Ghanshyam Rajan

8 February, 2017
Very satisfied

MProfit is a very good, user friendly, and interacting Financial Software. After a few days of FREE trial, I purchased it, and very satisfied, so far. Customer Service, and HELP, is also very good. Pricing is reasonable.

SARASIJ MAJUMDER

6 February, 2017
Your software is excellent

Your software is excellent. MProfit is a great product, but what we have liked the most is the prompt and quick response from the Support whenever we have faced any issue. Must say, we are very impressed with the kind of service & your support team is excellent.
We appreciate your team who were lending support till its resolution. Whenever we called your office for some assistance, we have spoken with knowledgeable and helpful support team members.

Great Going. Keep it up

Vidya Nadkarni, Kolsite Group

4 February, 2017
Accurate software, very good client support

My feedback for MProfit Software is Accurate, less time consuming for accounting and updated price reports with current price and very good client support. Best of luck for MProfit team for future and best software for client

Bhavik Patel

1 February, 2017
Very good platfrom for IFA

MProfit is a very good platform for IFA . This is a excellent service. This is a one roof solution . So, I am happy for the software

Barendra Karmakar, Financial Advisor

24 January, 2017
Whether trial balance report or ST/LT, MProfit is to perfectiion

MProfit is a very efficient software and user friendly, one can have his entire reports all under one roof, whether it is trial balance or ST/LT, it is to the perfection

Sanjay Muthreja

23 January, 2017
Good and very fast software

It is a good and very fast software for portfolio management and Individual accounting due to import based. The software is easy to use and comfortable, further, support team also is highly responsive and knowledgeable

DHWANISH SHAH

16 January, 2017
Keeping a track of all my financial statements and portfolio had never been so easy!

I have been using MProfit for the last one year. Keeping a track of all my financial statements and portfolio had never been so easy. No doubt, MProfit is a great product, but what I have liked the most is the prompt and quick response from the Support whenever I have faced any issue. Must say, I am very impressed with the kind of service these guys are providing. Keep it up!

Rajneesh Gupta

14 January, 2017
Superb product for Finance and Accounting

MProfit’s user interface is simple to understand and use. I found its accounting module is easy and less complex than other accounting packages. I actually liked the import feature from pdf/xls/csv files that is from banking statements and investment contract notes and MFs etc all.
The gr8 part is the Investment stuff and that reflects in the accounting too. The Future/Options is a bonus but not free though. Investment and Account modules are cool stuff. The reports I found useful for taxation purposes that is no need to mess around with excel sheets. Overall I found the product superb for Finance and Accounting domain; who maintain own personal accounts filing and finance details tracking.

Keep up the great work….best wishes

Satyen Sarangan

9 January, 2017
Best portfolio management and account solution for our clients

MProfit is one of the best portfolio management and accounting solutions, we were able to find for our clients. All customers’ feedback we got have been positive

Ankit Dudhwewala, Co-founder
SoftwareSuggest.com

16 December, 2016
Very useful

I recently bought MProfit and found to be very useful,
since this was new to me i had to call support again n again , and every time (thumbs up) i appreciate their team who were lending support till its resolution, at times i needed some changes n customization, it was done by them….hats off

Chandru Manvani

10 December, 2016
Extremely good product, designed for those who do not have time

MProfit has been an extremely good product, executed and designed for those who do not have time. I have been using it for last 2 years and I must say the MProfit team has been working hard to improve on the product and taking the product paces above its peers. All in all, extremely happy of the product as well as the support from the team

K Pramila

6 December, 2016
Looking forward to the Cloud version

I have been a customer of MProfit for about 2.5 years. I just want state for the record my appreciation of your product and your service.
Product has been very easy to use – you have made it very intuitive and user friendly. It has been a breeze to come on board and use various features. I also appreciate your attempts to keep up with the technology changes and going to MOBILE and CLOUD. I am looking forward to the CLOUD version.

Whenever I called your office for some assistance I have spoken with your knowledgeable and helpful support team – this made it a very easy journey for me.

Thanks a ton and keep up the great work you are doing!!!

I love your product and happy to recommend you and be your reference

Praveen Reddy, Principal Advisor
IndusWealth

30 November, 2016
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

It is about a month I downloaded the free version. I checked the peer websites also but I found this to be the most user friendly. It is soothing to the eyes, the report formats are practically planned, uploading data is easy and last but not the least the grouping of portfolios give a good overall picture. Secondly the back office is super prompt. In the import option my Broker was not present, so I sent them 3 contract notes and they included my brokers contract note format for uploading. Now I do not need to upload it manually. The point here is that their response is always positive and fast. And I am not even a paid customer till now. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Aniruddha Sen

24 November, 2016
Excellent!

Your software is excellent!!

Srinivas

23 November, 2016
MProfit has become an inevitable companion for me

I am using the MProfit Investor for more than 3 years and it has become an inevitable companion for me in maintaining my accounts and investments.
The courteous technical support rendered by your team is highly appreciable and makes the users of the software delighted.

M.Pari, Former Bank Executive, Trichy

22 November, 2016
Extremely useful for small investors

I am happy to download your Free software MProfit Investor [latest version] which is Excellent and user friendly. Further I found that Reports category is in line with expectation and requirements.
However, it is extremely useful for small investors like me to keep track records of portfolios both live as well as online. I am only interested in Equity and this is the only software which I like very much.

My best wishes to all the dedicated team of MProfit for their painstakingly making such software for the use of needy investors.

M G Sheikh, Ex.Officiating MD, Earstwhile Vadodara Stock Exchange Limited

24 October, 2016
Wonderful software

I thank you for developing the wonderful software. It is very useful to me

RM. Pethaperumal

18 October, 2016
Wishing MProfit the best!

I have been using MProfit Investor+ for last 3 years in a personal capacity & am satisfied with it. Their support team was very prompt & helpful in solving my broker template related issue. Wishing them the best!

Vijay Phadnis

6 October, 2016
Leading software for share market investments

Congratulations for being a leading software for share market investments. The software is very efficient in displaying all the required reports, well formatted besides easy-to-use. Managing client portfolio is now the most easy work in a highly volatile market.
We are using it for the last 3-4 years and received great support from your team, always very quick. When our license expired it was renewed very easily by a single phone call. The license cost is highly competitive. We are very satisfied using MProfit.

All the very best. Keep up rising!

Abhijeet Joshi, Wealth Orchard Consultants

6 October, 2016