Try the new MProfit for web & mobile

Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

It is the best software to manage your portfolio. No need for manual entries as it automatically imports the Contract Note. They have templates for all the brokers. And the best part is their Support.

Dharmil Motani, Mumbai
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Most suitable personal accounting software

I have researched personal accounting software for India market and I find MProfit most suitable. My first and foremost criteria was whether I can store my personal finance data on my computer and not on web site, remote machines. MProfit keeps all my data to my local machine. You can enter vast variety of transaction data related to many investment options like Stocks, Mutual funds, PPF and gold to name few. Another very awesome feature about MProfit which I like is they ability to import stock transaction contract notes from various brokers, import bank statements and if you bank import template is not available out of box they will help you create import template just for you.
Also another feature I liked is their live updates of data, CAMS online transaction data import. Their reporting engine to generate various report is good. Accounting module is robust. It helped me import bank statements and you can get idea about your expenditures, income with your own balance sheet.

Last but not the least, they have very good customer service, rare trait for Indian mentality. As soon as I emailed their support I used to get call fairly quickly. I am happy customer of MProfit.

Abhijit Diwan

14 March, 2017
My rating is 5 stars

I am a new investor. I invest through agencies or directly, so when I wish to see the investment details at a single place, I have to spend more time to collect the information. More over there is a chance of missing information. Your software is very useful to the investor like me so I can take my own decisions and compare the decisions with the export decisions. The reports are also very useful.
At a glance I can review my investments and take a decision to buy or sell. The group portfolio is also very handy. Thank you for offering free software. My rating is 5 stars *****

GVV Satyanarayana

10 March, 2017
Excellent support

Your support is excellent!

Ravi Kumar

9 March, 2017
Reduces manual entries work and saves time

It is very useful software for multiple portfolios. It reduces a lot of manual entries work and saves time

Vinay Upadhyay

9 March, 2017
No need for manual entries as it automatically imports the Contract Note

It is the best software to manage your Portfolio. No need for manual entries as it automatically imports the Contract Note. They have templates for all the brokers. And the best part is their Support. They are very swift in responding to queries (there was a change in format of Contract Note sent by my broker. I emailed them and they immediately updated the template with latest version). Thank You MProfit.

Dharmil Motani, Mumbai

7 March, 2017
Very user friendly, excellent support

I am using free trial version since last few weeks and I am really happy that finally I have found good software experience particularly for stock investments and live rates of shares, percentage gains etc. It is very user friendly and one can use, even without much knowledge of computer.
More to this there is very excellent support back up from MProfit team.

Jignesh Majmudar, Ahmedabad

3 March, 2017
It is obvious how much time can be saved using this software

I am still in the 30 day trial period of MProfit. It is obvious how much time can be saved by using this software. It is highly useful – there is no doubt. It is nicely customisable, but a lot of work still needs to be done on it in terms of slickness of presentation and cloud features.
A special mention to the customer support team, they have been absolutely superb in answering my questions and walking me thru the software, processes, and technical queries. Without them, the overall positive experience would have been seriously lowered.

Ashwin B.

2 March, 2017
User friendly, purposeful and very competitively priced

Purchased MProfit after considerable study on available software on Portfolio management lasting five months in Jan 2017. It is a user friendly, purposeful and very competitively priced product. Product support team is thorough, smart and cooperative.

CMA Ashwani Kumar Aggarwal

1 March, 2017
Excellent software

I purchased it in August 2016 for 1st time. I found it very useful for retail investors. It was very complicated to find out short term and long term profit before purchase of this software. But now it is very easy to calculate it. I also suggested to my friends and recently some of them also bought it.
This software is very excellent. I will definitely suggest to every one who is dealing in share markets

HARDIK N. PATEL, Partner
Jay Gruh Udyog

28 February, 2017
Have been happily using this amazing software since 2009

I wanted software to make it easy for me to store my equity transactions and compute STCG and LTCG required to file income tax returns. Found this amazing MProfit software package in 2009 and I have been happily using it since then. First time, I felt that India produced a world class software! One time saving feature I use, is importing of contract notes from PDF files brokers send me. This prevents data entry errors and saves a lot of time for me. Its reports on STCG and LTCG can be readily used for filing income tax returns.
For any product to succeed, quick support to provide solutions to any problems customers face is very crucial. And MProfit has been providing excellent and fast support, as latest as a day before, during all these years. A big Thumbs up to MProfit!

Vidyasagar Mundroy

27 February, 2017
Thanks so much for your prompt support

Thanks so much for your prompt support, appreciate! I would recommend MProfit in my circle just for your support!

Arvinder Singh

26 February, 2017
Super impressed with your support even for free users

I am super-impressed with your support even for free users. I will be buying paid version soon

Capt. Adesh Tungare

24 February, 2017
User friendly, secure & scalable tool for investors and advisors

Thanks to MProfit software for creating a user friendly, secure, scalable tool for investors and advisors. I wish I had known about it earlier. But it has made meeting my professional obligations very easy. Best is the possibility of uploading any format like Karvy, CAMS, and CAS files and track investment progress.
Clubbed with a responsive support team which is extremely proactive. I am your proud user and recommend more advisors and investors to make use of this resource.

Deepa Nittala, Financial Advisor

23 February, 2017
Hats-off team MProfit!

Hats-off team MProfit! fantastic client response!! Keep up the good job.

Daniel

18 February, 2017
Awesome job done by team

Awesome job..done by team. Thank you very much. I really appreciate you and your team

Bhagyesh Shah

18 February, 2017
MProfit Rocks!

Thank you for your wonderful support as always by MProfit Team. MProfit Rocks !

Kunal

14 February, 2017
Thank you

I have been using MProfit free version since the last two years, and I thank you for making it available free to persons with small investments

Gururaj Rao

9 February, 2017
Wonderful product

I am using your free version since long time and it is wonderful product. it supports me to manage my all the investments

Ghanshyam Rajan

8 February, 2017
Very satisfied

MProfit is a very good, user friendly, and interacting Financial Software. After a few days of FREE trial, I purchased it, and very satisfied, so far. Customer Service, and HELP, is also very good. Pricing is reasonable.

SARASIJ MAJUMDER

6 February, 2017
Your software is excellent

Your software is excellent. MProfit is a great product, but what we have liked the most is the prompt and quick response from the Support whenever we have faced any issue. Must say, we are very impressed with the kind of service & your support team is excellent.
We appreciate your team who were lending support till its resolution. Whenever we called your office for some assistance, we have spoken with knowledgeable and helpful support team members.

Great Going. Keep it up

Vidya Nadkarni, Kolsite Group

4 February, 2017