Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Best is the possibility of uploading any format like Karvy, CAMS, and CAS files and track investment progress. I am your proud user and recommend more advisors and investors to make use of this resource.

Deepa Nittala, Financial Advisor
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Honestly, it’s simple great!!

I have installed MProfit software and honestly it’s simply great!! Thanks for such a wonderful software.

G. Vidapanakal, Senior Consulting Specialist

9 September, 2016
Hope you scale new heights!

Your quick action is highly appreciable. Hope you scale new heights!

Anil Agarwal

17 August, 2016
Best software for people to track their investments!

MProfit is the best software for people to track their investments. It has a very user-friendly interface and is totally value for money. It makes the book-keeping process much easier and less tedious. And the response of the support team is brilliant. Very quick resolutions and very satisfying responses!

Hemik Shah

10 August, 2016
Happy to be part of the MProfit community

Firstly, I am happy to share that I have bought the one year licence today :). Happy to be part of the MProfit community

Ankit

9 August, 2016
Would recommend to all financial advisors & wealth managers

I am a financial advisor and wealth manager based out of Pune. I have been using the software for the last 3 months and thoroughly impressed with the features of the software, help and support of the product team and their prompt response. Kevin always has been of great help in what otherwise has been a very easy to use software. Excellent reports are generated by the software. Would honestly recommend the software to all financial advisors, wealth managers and investors. Go for it without a second thought

Abhay Choudhari, Financial Advisor

8 August, 2016
Quite impressed

I am quite impressed with MProfit features and am planning to purchase an Investor Plus license shortly to manage portfolio and accounts in my familly

Janakiraman

31 July, 2016
Appreciate your prompt response

I appreciate your prompt response. Such promptness will make your company a hit amongst customers

Nikhil Gujar

28 July, 2016
Happy customer of MProfit

I am a happy customer of MProfit. You guys are doing very good job and your software is awesome

Sandeep Mohta

24 July, 2016
My job is made simple & easy, only because of MProfit

My MProfit!!!! I am Excited ….congrats. You deserve a deep sense of appreciation with satisfaction.
Your support & service is at par excellence. Whatever the issues brought before you, your support team comes in hand with an immediate onetime solution.

I am using MProfit for several years, simply experiencing enjoying & educated. My job is made simple & easy, only because of MProfit, to take care of my entire After-Trade data entries by a click of mouse & I get all my work done in one stroke. With its expansive features for trading & investment, not only for stocks but with provision for various multiple asset allocations, I get ready financial & accounting solutions from simply downloading the contract notes. With hundreds of templates of multiple format contract notes of almost all the brokerage houses in India, MProfit generates all the required summarized reports like portfolio holdings, purchase-sales, profit & loss, capital gains etc., for submitting Income Tax returns on shares & investments.

Incredible indeed…Thank you my MProfit!!! When you are there, what else do I need? I can focus more on my trading & investment. Best wishes & compliments

Vasudevan Narasimachari, Chennai

18 July, 2016
One of the few comprehensive databases in India

MProfit is one of the few comprehensive databases available in India that is simplistic and highly accurate. It’s reports are customisable to a vast extent, ensuring that virtually any kind of requirement by end-user investors is addressed. As compared to some of the competing products, the subscription charged by MProfit is negligible.
The support staff are available on short notice at all times and are extremely quick in answering any potential question that may arise. I continue to use this software for over 3 years and look forward to a long association with them in future.

A. Chakrabarty

13 July, 2016
Here I am, a committed customer

I have upgraded to the MProfit Pro, thanks for your support during the trial period (which has another 7 days to go), and also the software really works. After fighting to get things done on perfios, getting information in is lot easier on MProfit and the auto-update of NAVs, stock prices and historical pricing is really cool.
So here I am, a committed customer. Looking forward to a great service from you and a continuing relationship.

Suryaprakash K

20 June, 2016
Managing client portfolio has become systematic and easy

I am using MProfit from last 3 years. It has been a great experience, my entire approach to managing client portfolio has become systematic and easy. Thanks a lot MProfit.

Phoenix Wealth Management I Pvt Ltd

10 June, 2016
Awesome, user friendly, time saver, accurate results!

It is awesome, user friendly, easy to use, time saver, falling short of words to describe, accurate results, best after sale service, will never hear a NO regarding any suggestion you give and will try to incorporate the same in the software, So if you want to save time to do more productive work then one must buy MProfit.

Dharmen Sutaria

25 May, 2016
Software for everybody who works in stock market

I really salute that person who created this software in view of stock market. Now my work after market is much lesser. Everybody who works in stock market should have MProfit.

Aadesh Anand, Gain Capital Pvt. Ltd.

20 May, 2016
Support team resolve issues with 100% satisfaction

The best thing about MProfit is their support team. They respond promptly and resolve the issues with 100% satisfaction.

Parinda

5 May, 2016
MProfit continues to impress me with every new feature I explore

I have been using MProfit Investor+ for over 1 year. It was the best rated Portfolio Management Software so I downloaded the trial package in Feb of 2015 and within few days it impressed me so much that I purchased the Investor+ package in March 2015. I have not looked back since then and MProfit continues to impress me with every new feature I explore/use. It is comprehensive yet very simple to use.
The best part is the super efficient and excellent support! If I have any problem I am sure of resolving it in 1 phone call! I do not think any software provides this level of support at this price. Kudos to your superb team!

Kanishk Kejriwal

1 May, 2016
MProfit has helped a lot in managing client accounts

I have been using MProfit ever since 2015. Being a Stock Broker, MProfit has helped a lot in managing my clients accounts. PMS, F&O transaction option is just fantastic.
Cheers Team MProfit.

Prashant Bhiwaniwala, Director
Ujala Capital Market Pvt. Ltd, Kolkata

22 April, 2016
Excellent software and worth every paise

I am a doctor. I have been using MProfit since 4 years and currently I am using MProfit INVESTOR. My family also maintains several trading accounts with different vendors. Since I have been using MProfit, I have been able to maintain all their accounts in this single offline software. All records can be entered and if there is any glitch, over the phone instructions do a perfect job of solving the problems.
I am able to take down several types of reports including those needed to submit for my CA for IT returns. There is no need to be constantly connected to the internet. You can backup to local drive as well as to cloud storage. Overall, an excellent software and worth every paise you spend on it.

Dr Mahesh Docherla

21 April, 2016
Wondering why I did not know about MProfit earlier

I downloaded Mrpofit a month ago and have been investing directly for 2 years. I am now wondering why i did not know about this earlier. It is a good software to have to manage your portfolio. Their support is also quick and efficient.

Ashwin Balasubramaniam

21 April, 2016
Congratulations for such a brilliant product

I have been using your software since the past 3 years and I would love to congratulate you guys for having developed such a brilliant product.
It is the best that I have come across.

Harsh Mehta

5 April, 2016