Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

Your software is absolutely user friendly and covers all aspects of trading with multiple brokers, covers equities and FNO. The reports are excellent. Most of all, I am grateful to the MProfit support team for their incredile patience and willingness to help.

Anu Bhatia
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Manages mine & family member portfolios very well

I have been using MProfit for the last 3 Years & selected this software after studying various other Portfolio Management software (Free & Paid). MProfit manages mine & family member portfolio very well. It has Grouping facility where individual portfolios can be combined to view current positions at a glance. For any queries, the MProfit Support Team is very good & provides immediate resolution of query.

Ravi Modi, Technical Director
ThinPC Technology Pvt Ltd

18 March, 2016
Never seen such warm response from any other service provider!

Thanks for your prompt attention regarding my query. I have never seen such warm response from any of the service provider company in my life. Though you are knowing that I am using your free software, you are taking such deep interest to resolve my problem.

Vipul Mehta

17 March, 2016
Pretty good tool which I admire

I use this and pretty good tool which I admire.

Manohar Bhat

3 March, 2016
Large heart customer care

Many thanks to MProfit team.
U r spoiling ur customer with your large heart customer care.

Ritesh Poladia

19 February, 2016
Happy MProfit user for several years

I have been using MProfit for several years now. The product is well designed, user friendly and stable. The updates are smooth. The best part is support which is very good and easily the best I have experienced.

Prasad PN

12 February, 2016
Efficient and easy to use import options

MProfit is a very good software for keeping your portfolio on track with very efficient and easy to use import options. They have a very good and reliable support team to help with any issues faced.
The support is prompt and responsive. Overall a good software.

Paradise Merchants

3 February, 2016
Easy to use and comfortable

I am using MProfit softwere since 4 months, it is a good softwere with very good updation with market. The softwere is easy to use and comfortable.

Vishal Patel, Puja Advisors Pvt Ltd

3 February, 2016
Loved it!

I have used your trial version of software. And I loved it.

Amar Shetty

30 January, 2016
A really worthy software every organisation should have

MProfit !!!! A really worthy software every financial organisation should have!!
MProfit is a very timesavy tool!!! You can import the data from various brokers / banks in the software!! No need to enter the transactions manually.

Also one can easily monitor the performance of their investments as the software provides realtime prices for various investments.

Reports are available in various formats. You can easily choose the format.

Another important feature that one can see the records for multiple financial years in a single screen. No need to open various accounts for difference financial years.

Also the support team is very very helpful. They help you out in very short time. Incase there are no readymade template for import of data, the company arranges to make template for you with max 2-3 days.

I can say, MProfit – A very smart software by very Smart and Friendly Team

Pavankumar Jagiasi

28 January, 2016
Importing contract notes from any broker is most unique

I have been using MProfit since last 1 year and i found it very useful. It takes 5 minutes for me to update all my daily transactions and see my profitability and stock positions. The versatility of importing contract notes from any stock broker is the most unique one and their support is just AWESOME.
It is a must to have software for any investor.

Swaminathan Subramanian

26 January, 2016
One of the most Advisor-friendly software available

I was doing my mutual fund with a national distributor and was keen on doing myself. But, the biggest hurdle was a software which would integrate my investments in my code as well as those done with the ND. After searching for all that was available in the market, I had almost given up hope when somebody suggested me MProfit.
LO! It changed my life.

MProfit is one of the most Advisor-friendly software available in the Market today. Not only that, its cost is very competitive. I am now more confident of doubling my AUM as I fully concentrate on increasing my AUM without having to worry about a reliable Portfolio Program. MProfit does this and more.

MProfit not only maintains the records in an extremely user-friendly manner but also generates all kinds of very very useful reports. It is doing the job of 3 Office Staff for the salary of HALF A CLERK!!!

Thanks MProfit.

Srikanth Matrubai, CEO
SriKavi Wealth Advisors

25 January, 2016
Import function has simplified our work

I am glad to have purchased the MProfit Investor s/w for my share trading portfolio. I am finding it very useful and user friendly for maintaining my investment portfolio up to date. The import function in the s/w has simplified our work with the automatic update of our trading transactions within seconds.
It is nice to work with s/w offering different views of investment portfolio based on todays gain, overall gain etc and providing various reports for analysis, realized profit/loss, income tax report etc. I would suggest MProfit to provide also the reports based on Last in / First out value of stock as it would help in accessing actual gains.

Hemant Ramchandani

25 January, 2016
Absolutely nececssary package for people who invest or trade

I have been using MProfit for last few months and I think it is extremely useful is maintaining accounts of my share transactions. I just download the contract note in HTML format from ISE Securities & Services Ltd. and the transactions are uploaded into the accounting package MProfit from the contract note directly without doing any manual entry.
I cannot just maintain accounts with MProfit but i can also use some of the built in MIS features to track how much profit or loss I am making on day to day basis. I think this package is absolutely necessary for people who invest or trade in shares on a regular basis.

Vijendra Sawhney

14 January, 2016
Very good base for accounting and a whole lot of MIS reports

MProfit provides a very good base for accounting of various financial products and a whole lot of MIS reports for decision making. This is coupled with a very quick and efficient back support team which takes the software to another level. Pretty impressed with the work 🙂 Keep it up guys !!!!

Rinkesh Jain, Ambavat Jain & Associates LLP

12 January, 2016

The recently added traded bonds feature is quite impressive

Nitin

10 January, 2016

Thanks for your prompt response in solving the issue. MProfit support team has always responded to any query/issue very fast and I am very happy with the team. I like the product and the service very much.

Mouli

9 January, 2016

I love your software. I am an individual investor managing my family portfolio on your software

Krishna Prasad

7 January, 2016

Thank you for the MProfit software the investor version, it has really helped millions of users to take control of the finances and take decisions with the support of consolidated data under one roof

Sundaram

3 January, 2016

I would like to congratulate the team for the successful incorporation of several thought process in MProfit software. Many Congratulations!!!
I am life science researcher using this software (free ware) since Feb 2015 onwards. In today’s busy world people (non-financial) hardly gets time to look into their investments returns. This user friendly software enables hassle free uploading of investment statement generated from the respective companies which enables to see all the investments under one umbrella. The financial terms generated on day today basis (gains/loss), profit and loss statement, STCG, LTCG, XIRR returns, etc., provides an insight to take quick decision and actions.

Another aspect which I am satisfied is the untiring support from the customer care team. The software has undergone various changes and fine tuned to the core to deliver the results. I would see this as an application that every person should have who is really interested in investments. One can see “Eagle’s view of all the investments” in this Software.

Rajendra Moorthy

7 December, 2015

I have been using MProfit PMS software for 1 year and it is a great software and would recommend it considering the features. It is a user friendly software and very easy to start using it, to import the contracts thus saving lot of time instead of manually entering the transactions. I managed to import my previous 2 years contract notes within minutes and was able to reconcile the account statement quickly. It has many customized reports and is very easy to view capital gains, P&L etc,.
It is worth mentioning about the Support team as they respond to the queries promptly and assisted me in setting up Accounts. They were able to modify the import template quickly when there was some changes made to the contract notes from the Broker side.

Thanks for your hardwork in providing an excellent software and quality Support much appreciated.

Raviraj P.R

25 November, 2015