Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit has become an asset for our organization. The support staff is very helpful and want you to succeed. If you are looking for an all-in-one portfolio management software, this is the one! Go and Grab It.

Sadashiv Kashyap
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Importing contract notes from any broker is most unique

I have been using MProfit since last 1 year and i found it very useful. It takes 5 minutes for me to update all my daily transactions and see my profitability and stock positions. The versatility of importing contract notes from any stock broker is the most unique one and their support is just AWESOME.
It is a must to have software for any investor.

Swaminathan Subramanian

3 years ago
One of the most Advisor-friendly software available

I was doing my mutual fund with a national distributor and was keen on doing myself. But, the biggest hurdle was a software which would integrate my investments in my code as well as those done with the ND. After searching for all that was available in the market, I had almost given up hope when somebody suggested me MProfit.
LO! It changed my life.

MProfit is one of the most Advisor-friendly software available in the Market today. Not only that, its cost is very competitive. I am now more confident of doubling my AUM as I fully concentrate on increasing my AUM without having to worry about a reliable Portfolio Program. MProfit does this and more.

MProfit not only maintains the records in an extremely user-friendly manner but also generates all kinds of very very useful reports. It is doing the job of 3 Office Staff for the salary of HALF A CLERK!!!

Thanks MProfit.

Srikanth Matrubai, CEO
SriKavi Wealth Advisors

3 years ago
Import function has simplified our work

I am glad to have purchased the MProfit Investor s/w for my share trading portfolio. I am finding it very useful and user friendly for maintaining my investment portfolio up to date. The import function in the s/w has simplified our work with the automatic update of our trading transactions within seconds.
It is nice to work with s/w offering different views of investment portfolio based on todays gain, overall gain etc and providing various reports for analysis, realized profit/loss, income tax report etc. I would suggest MProfit to provide also the reports based on Last in / First out value of stock as it would help in accessing actual gains.

Hemant Ramchandani

3 years ago
Absolutely nececssary package for people who invest or trade

I have been using MProfit for last few months and I think it is extremely useful is maintaining accounts of my share transactions. I just download the contract note in HTML format from ISE Securities & Services Ltd. and the transactions are uploaded into the accounting package MProfit from the contract note directly without doing any manual entry.
I cannot just maintain accounts with MProfit but i can also use some of the built in MIS features to track how much profit or loss I am making on day to day basis. I think this package is absolutely necessary for people who invest or trade in shares on a regular basis.

Vijendra Sawhney

3 years ago
Very good base for accounting and a whole lot of MIS reports

MProfit provides a very good base for accounting of various financial products and a whole lot of MIS reports for decision making. This is coupled with a very quick and efficient back support team which takes the software to another level. Pretty impressed with the work 🙂 Keep it up guys !!!!

Rinkesh Jain, Ambavat Jain & Associates LLP

3 years ago

The recently added traded bonds feature is quite impressive

Nitin

3 years ago

Thanks for your prompt response in solving the issue. MProfit support team has always responded to any query/issue very fast and I am very happy with the team. I like the product and the service very much.

Mouli

3 years ago

I love your software. I am an individual investor managing my family portfolio on your software

Krishna Prasad

3 years ago

Thank you for the MProfit software the investor version, it has really helped millions of users to take control of the finances and take decisions with the support of consolidated data under one roof

Sundaram

3 years ago

I would like to congratulate the team for the successful incorporation of several thought process in MProfit software. Many Congratulations!!!
I am life science researcher using this software (free ware) since Feb 2015 onwards. In today’s busy world people (non-financial) hardly gets time to look into their investments returns. This user friendly software enables hassle free uploading of investment statement generated from the respective companies which enables to see all the investments under one umbrella. The financial terms generated on day today basis (gains/loss), profit and loss statement, STCG, LTCG, XIRR returns, etc., provides an insight to take quick decision and actions.

Another aspect which I am satisfied is the untiring support from the customer care team. The software has undergone various changes and fine tuned to the core to deliver the results. I would see this as an application that every person should have who is really interested in investments. One can see “Eagle’s view of all the investments” in this Software.

Rajendra Moorthy

4 years ago

I have been using MProfit PMS software for 1 year and it is a great software and would recommend it considering the features. It is a user friendly software and very easy to start using it, to import the contracts thus saving lot of time instead of manually entering the transactions. I managed to import my previous 2 years contract notes within minutes and was able to reconcile the account statement quickly. It has many customized reports and is very easy to view capital gains, P&L etc,.
It is worth mentioning about the Support team as they respond to the queries promptly and assisted me in setting up Accounts. They were able to modify the import template quickly when there was some changes made to the contract notes from the Broker side.

Thanks for your hardwork in providing an excellent software and quality Support much appreciated.

Raviraj P.R

4 years ago

MProfit is the best software (Accurate & Perfect), i have had the best and fastest service from MProfit always……..Kudos to the MProfit team.

Hemant Mahbubani

4 years ago

Software is robust and it is easy to reinstall using the backup, which I had to when my Win10 crashed and had to reinstall it fresh. The best part of the usage over the year is the quick response of the Support Team, whether its for re-activation issue or error in upload of a contract note. The feature of Remote Assistance is very handy for a person who is not all that tech savvy and cannot explain the issue in technical terms.
Overall it is an immensely useful product with a equally good Support Team at our service. You are sure to become a permanent customer. Best wishes for road ahead.

Rajiv Modi

4 years ago

Great product, saves me a lot of time from the earlier legacy system. Great team – good technical knowledge, very helpful and open to suggestions.All in all .. thanks guys ..highly recommended

Niren Parekh

4 years ago

I am using MProfit for the last 2 years and I am quite happy. Once I had a problem and their support staff not only looked into the issue, but they provided me the remote assistance and fixed it. And this was for the free version. Kudos to the MProfit team for the excellent job.

Neerav Paliwal

4 years ago
Capital gain calculator and tax friendly reports

The main part of MProfit that caught my eye was the capital gain calculator and the tax friendly reports they generate. Team MProfit have done an amazing job in removing tax hassels for investors and traders alike. Their contribution towards this area is immense and better still its free for investors to use.
I would certainly recommend using this to maintain your equity portfolios and for your capital gain calculations. Kudos to team MProfit and their great work.

Sunit Pinto, S A Financial Services

4 years ago

I have been using your MProfit Pro version software from over last 1 year. I must compliment the entire team for the good work.

Ashwani Tiwari

4 years ago

Thank you for making available a wonderful software which turned out to be a life saviour for me.

Kandarp Dudhoria

4 years ago

I am using MProfit Investor+ for the past two years. The software is very user friendly and exactly designed to meet the needs of the individual investors, though the other higher versions are meant for business people and professionals. Accounting of my investments in stock market, Deposits and renewal thereof, house hold expenses, etc. has become very much effortless and trouble free. A range of meaningful reports could be generated and the same make our purpose well achieved.
The assistance offered by MProfit team whenever we seek clarifications is immediate and the regular value addition to the software is un-comparable.

The MProfit has now become an inevitable partner of my life. Thanks a lot.

M.Pari, Panel Faculty Member, IFBI

4 years ago

Big fan of your software!

Vikram Purohit

4 years ago