Read over 500 reviews from happy MProfit customers

MProfit has become an asset for our organization. The support staff is very helpful and want you to succeed. If you are looking for an all-in-one portfolio management software, this is the one! Go and Grab It.

Sadashiv Kashyap
Previous ReviewNext Review
Software Suggest 5/5
ET Now Logo
Outlook Money Logo
Robust software, prompt support and best pricing

I am very happy with your software and your very prompt response from the support team. I am using your software for over 2 years now. Most of the time, the software works very smoothly which is very good. But the best part is, the constant updates to your software that you do from time to time as well as per the need of the customer.

I do not think that there is any other product in the market which can compete with MProfit in terms of robustness of software, prompt support and regular updates, new feature addition and best of all – pricing.

All the best to you all and continue the same level of service and support! I recommend your product to all my friends and family

Ankit Hemani

1 months ago
New Cloud Application – another big stride

I have been using MProfit for the last couple of years as a Wealth Manager. The Software has made us an IT enabled organisation instantly as our clients now have access to all their investments on their mobile phones and they are loving it. This has not only helped us scale up business but has also provided a premium feel to our services.

What is even better is the unparalleled instant support which MProfit provides over the phone, which motivates us to grow faster as we now have an IT Partner. Over the last 2 years MProfit has continuously innovated culminating into their new Cloud Application which is another big stride in getting us closer to our clients and vice versa. Thanks MProfit!!!

Vinay Bagri, Chartered Accountant

2 months ago
Loving the Android application

Want to congratulate MProfit team for launching the wonderful PMS application on the cloud and Android application. I am loving the Android application.

It is convenient and user-friendly. Great job! Keep making such improvements. One day, your application will be the most sort after system for tracking and managing investments by small and medium investors in India.

Iwan

2 months ago
Made Life Wonderfully Easy

I have been using MProfit for more than three years now and it has made the life wonderfully easy. Unlike other products, there is no need to spend hours in doing manual entry of the data. 

The bank statements, Mutual Fund statements and Stock Contract Notes all get imported into the system in a jiffy. There are several useful reports available. And I have always found the support to be extremely helpful and co-operative

Rajneesh Gupta

2 months ago
Such a useful application

I am using MProfit Investor for almost an year. I would tell you that I thoroughly enjoy using the application and just yesterday I migrated to v10 and I am even more delighted.

The addition of the web client and the mobile app with cloud sync is extremely useful. I can see that one by one all the features of desktop app are coming to web client and expect the Portfolio import option to be implemented as soon as possible.

Thanks once again for doing a tremendous job developing such an useful application.

Keep rocking!!

Hrishikesh

2 months ago
MProfit – A Great Financial Tool

Today I have downloaded the MProfit 10 in my Laptop and the App in my IPad and spent a couple of hours on exploring the various features of the App and the Reports/Charts that could be generated from Cloud.

Through the App, now we are able to access the portfolio of the family and of members and could obtain the summary and transaction details of all assets and meaningful charts with simple touches on the screen.

It is a wonderful milestone in MProfit for having introduced such a very user friendly App. Due care has been taken for the requirements of the users. Designing of the App has been well thought of and implemented very appreciably. 

With more than three decades of exposure as a Banker and the feel of the customer expectation, I admire your dedication to elevate the software to such an elite level and the concern you are exhibiting to the customer needs.

MProfit has become an inevitable financial life tool.

I congratulate the entire team of MProfit and extend my sincere thanks as an user.

M.Pari, Former Bank Executive

2 months ago
Brilliant job

Just Downloaded the cloud version 10. Still to explore it completely but already thrilled to the awesome work done.

Also soo sooo soo glad to have the iOS App. Amazing Work! Congratulations to the team! 

Allied Investments

3 months ago
Simple & effective to operate with super customer support

The product is simple and effective to operate and if that was not enough they top it up with super customer support. Whether you are paid subscriber or trial or your issue is trivial or major, the customer support team gives equal attention to all customer communications and have a amazing fast turnaround time. They are totally focused to resolving customer’s concern and that’s what impressed me a lot. That is why I am all ready to turn myself from trial subscriber to a paid one

Manish Dewan, Director – Dravyen Finsec Pvt. Ltd.

4 months ago
Helpful in filing IT returns particularly capital gains tax

I am using MProfit portfolio software to manage my portfolio for the last more than 10 years and it has helped me a lot in filing my IT returns particularly the capital gains tax. MProfit team is also quick in resolving any issues pertaining to the software and any reports. I am very much thankful to MProfit for the kind and valuable support

Naresh V N karmali, Goa

4 months ago
Great product & responsive support team

A great product for keeping a track of your portfolio. And a very prompt and responsive support team to resolve any technical problems or queries you have. Strongly recommend

Snehal Shah

6 months ago
Very useful and Great Support

Everyone dabbles in MFs / Markets and hence this software is very useful for all kinds of investors including small ones. And it is free for those below 50 L. It is easy to buy, since it is available on Amazon too.

The three things that are found to be very useful are :
1. Ability to upload data from any format even if it is pdf statements sent by RTAs or other agencies

2. Ability to generate various reports including those as per latest tax laws (eg the change in tax laws from 31st Jan 2018)

3. Great Support from staff, including on email and phone. And if the problem persists then the Senior people also get involved and help resolve the issue

Mukesh Kripalani

7 months ago
An extremely user friendly software

I would like to congratulate the MProfit Team for providing an extremely user friendly software which helps me keep a watch on my investments and make timely decisions.

The support staff is just a telephone call away. Always available when I need them

Sunil Ganjoo

8 months ago
Affordable Price & Advanced features

I first heard of MProfit in 2008 or 2009 when I was an NRI and needed something that would help me keep track of my investments in India. I downloaded the trial version, and it took almost no time for me to realise that this is exactly what I needed and that no other software even came close to offering the features that M-Profit does. I am able to keep track of all my investments in Mutual Funds and Equity Shares, ULIPS and Bonds, with prices updated in real time with just a 15 minute time delay.

I have been using it ever since and over the years MProfit has only got better. While its free version offers all its basic features free of charge to small investors whose holding is less than 50 lakhs, its Pro version now also includes Futures & Options, as well as information on historical pricing of the assets for advanced performance analysis. It also offers the ability to integrate accounting so you may not even need a separate accounting software.

The program can generate a wide variety of reports from the data such as Asset or Category wise transactions, LT and ST Capital Gains, XIRR, Profit & Loss, etc. The reports can also be generated in the Income Tax Return Format so you can attach the same directly to your IT returns. The latest version of the software also includes data on grandfathering so that Capital Gains going forwards are accurately calculated.

Its affordable price and advanced features makes it a product every serious investor should seriously consider acquiring for personal portfolio management

Harinder Kandhari

8 months ago
The Best Accounting Software

Accounting is a big headache, no accounting software gives us a complete picture of all our investments and liabilities at any moment of time. If you want to save time in accounting this is the best software, where all the bank statements and all stock transactions can be recorded at a click.

Also, biggest problem is remembering the Expiry of Fixed Deposit. For this, MProfit gives reminders.You can have your full family accounting done and you can see the same in a group.

Hiten K. Shah, Director Marketing, Riddhi Pharma Machinery Ltd

8 months ago
MProfit – a must-have tool for the dabbler as well as the serious investor in Indian stock market!

My father is an extensive share trader and has been doing that for the past 35 years or so. From childhood I have seen him maintain share accounts with pen and paper which would take a lot of his time. And computing profit/loss statements manually from these account books was absolutely nightmarish. Around 10 years back I managed to move him from notebooks to excel sheets on computer. But still it was a cumbersome job for him as his knowledge of excel was limited to basic formulas. There was no free software available at that time which would do his kind of calculations and maintain accounts. And then I discovered MProfit around 3 years back.

The best thing about MProfit is that a free version is available for net investments up to Rs. 50 lacs. Initially my father was reluctant but once he got a hang of it he made me buy the Investor+ version for him. Currently my father is managing 4 stock portfolios (himself and 3 other family members) using this software. He no longer has to maintain notebooks or excel sheets for his share trading. The import module makes the task of inputting information very easy. And the reporting module provides every kind of analysis and profit/loss statement that a serious investor can ask for. The software support team also keeps the software up to date with changes in government policies like grandfathering scheme in profit/loss statements, updates to broker contract note formats with GST, etc.

All in all, MProfit has made investing very simple for people like my father. I keep recommending MProfit to anyone and everyone who deals in the Indian stock market. All the best to the MProfit team!

Ritu Aggarwal, Patiala, Punjab

8 months ago
Strongly Recommend

I have been using M Profit for last 4-5 years for my personal accounts which also include share transactions. I am very much satisfied with it. For any problem their strong support team is always ready to help.

I strongly recommend this software for personal use

Padam Harlalka

9 months ago
Very good

MProfit software is very good. Thanks a lot for making this software helping small investors like us

Srinath Prakash

9 months ago
Impressed and touched

I am highly impressed and touched with the speed and your response level.

I was using perfios.com from almost a decade and now committed to shift my accounting to MProfit for sure.

Please accept and convey my compliments to your development and support team

Devendra

10 months ago
Excellent Software with useful reports and prompt support team

I purchased MProfit Investor+ about 18 months ago and found that it is an excellent software to manage my investments. This prompted me to upgrade to Pro and I think it was a good decision.

MProfit has enabled me to split my investments into several portfolios which gives me an accurate picture to evaluate my investments against the recommendations of my advisors, and find out for myself how good or bad the advisors recommendations have been overall.

The reports are very useful and the Capital Gains calculations, including grandfathering, are accurate. It helped me a great deal in filing my returns for this AY.

A software can be only as good as the support we get. MProfit software gets frequent updates for fixes and enhancements. The support team is also very prompt and helpful in handling my queries and problems.

The Forum is also very useful with loads of information and tips.

I would recommend this software to anyone who needs to be in control of his/her investments.

Good job MProfit. Keep it going

P. Prithviraj

10 months ago
Amazing

I have recently started using MProfit investor+. It is amazing

Deepak Shah

10 months ago