Reviews

                Hear what people have to say about MProfit ( 493 Reviews )


Co-founder at SoftwareSuggest.com
“MProfit is one of the best portfolio management and accounting solution, we were able to find for our clients. All customers’ feedback we got have been positive.”

Advisor – IndusWealth
“Whenever I called your office for some assistance I have spoken with knowledgeable and helpful support team – this made it very easy journey for me.”

Investor
“I heartily congratulate MProfit team to make a such beautiful software for managing personal portfolio. By addition of Accounting feature makes it more attractive.”

Advisor
“I can confidently say MProfit is an excellent financial report solution provider (it is not just a software) and the team is excellent to interact with it. Keep it up !!!! “

Investor
“MProfit team is extremely helpful. This makes tedious work of maintenance and tracking of portfolios so simple and enjoyable. Even non-financial people can operate the software easily.”

Investor
“MProfit is a good software, I have been looking such a software since long time it’s very good and perfect. It’s for those who want to track their hard earnings.”

Investor
“MProfit makes life easy for investors. No more taxing efforts for reports and taxation. Just a click of a button you get what you need. Extremely user friendly and robust.”

Investor
“A fantastic user friendly software, which takes care of all aspects of the investor as well as the taxation issues. Managing money is a task, but not with MProfit.”

Investor
“I use MProfit for my investments and find its the only software giving accurate Short Term, Long Term & Intraday Profit & Loss. And, the team is always accepting new challenges to solve.”

Advisor – dcindiaresearch.com
“MProfit has been an extremely important tool for us for maintaining information on our clients’ portfolios across asset classes. It is extremely user-friendly and has great customer support.”

Investor
“MProfit is a very user-friendly desktop software which summarizes all your investments and gives you a status report of your stock investments on a daily basis. Very satisfied customer.”

Investor
“With MProfit, my portfolios are safe and secure in my desktop. With the periodical backup feature, I can be 100% sure that my portfolio is safe and available. Every penny spent on MProfit is worth it.”

Advisor – harsshsecurities.com
“As a wealth advisor all you require is to generate simple reports which MProfit has provided me and for my clients.”

Advisor
“Being an advisor and an investor, it has become convenient and faster to update the portfolios, instead of using Excel. They are too quick to respond with their after sales support.”

Investor
“You are doing a fantastic job for a retail investor like me. With your inputs and innovations I am able to track & monitor my portfolio without taking help from a professional financial advisor. Keep it up.”

Investor – basizfa.com
“I found MProfit extremely good to use for my personal portfolio. It is simple and gives me a deep understanding of my positions. That includes the capital gains part too. I would recommend it.”

Investor – kuwait-fund.org
“MProfit is an excellent tool to easily keep track of all types of investments and to generate various reports to quickly understand the performance of the market on a daily basis.”

Investor
“Making money is tough, but managing money is tougher, more so if you don’t have the right tools at your disposal. MProfit is THE tool to efficiently manage your wealth.”

Active Investor
“Accuracy, through put and core competency.”

Investor
“MProfit is an innovative product that fills the near vacuum in this application software space in the Indian market, as none existed with such good analytics. I wish the product a great success.”

Investor
“A very effective software I have come across during my rigorous surfing. The BEST investment monitoring tool available. It ensures maximising profit growth.”

Advisor – www.yourdomain.com
If you love using MProfit and want the world to know, then contact us at sales@mprofit.in and we will feature you on this page.
  • “I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely congratulate Mrofit on Release of MProfit Beta Accounting. This is a much awaited Release for everybody who are using the Desktop Portfolio Management Software. The reasons are simple; PMS is always extension of Accounting. Accounting, Portfolio Management and Filing of Income Tax will have become one seamless exercise and I think we are heading in that direction.
    Such a big release always requires a massive effort on the part of the team to develop, test, document and launch. They have reason to celebrate this milestone. With this step, MProfit demonstrates its continued investment in innovating and enhancing MProfit and committed to providing customers with support. (Oct. 14, 2013)”
    by P. Sarathy, Bangalore


  • “I have been using MProfit for the past one year and I found the tool very user friendly. I admire the clarity of designing the menu and the variety of reports we could generate on various types of assets. Above all I realized and enjoyed the quality of support, the MProfit team rendered this day in assisting / clarifying me on an issue in regard to migration of data from the earlier version. I am sure your customer friendly approach will elevate the product to much higher level. (Oct. 11, 2013)”
    by M. Pari


  • “Many thanks for your prompt and helpful response. I have been very happy to be with MProfit and look forward to your Accounting package. (Oct. 4, 2013)”
    by Pradeep Sane, Mumbai


  • “MProfit is extremely easy to learn and very simple to maintain. Extensive import facility is what makes it shine. Within a blink of an eye, we have updated information in front of our eyes. Support team is excellent. It is because of MProfit that i can save valuable time on updating information. (Sept. 23, 2013)”
    by Nirav Acharya, Vadodara, Gujarat


  • “MProfit has all the capabilities of bridging technology with investments & financial goals for analysing, reviewing & taking reports smoothly. Very good for adopting new reports implementation for enhancement of reports etc...etc…

    I can confidently say MProfit is an excellent financial report solution provider (it is not a software ) and the team is excellent to interact with it. Keep it up !!!! (Aug. 23, 2013)”
    by Bihag Parikh, advisor from Ahmedabad


  • “I am an individual investor as well as an advisor, managing portfolios in stocks, mutual funds and F&O products. I have been using MProfit since last 3 years and I am find it to be the most user friendly portfolio management software.

    Above all I find the support team at MProfit to be among the best. There response time and resolution of queries is very fast and more than satisfactory. (Aug. 14, 2013)”
    by Mahesh Kabra, Jaipur


  • “This is a good product ! (August 06, 2013)”
    by Gopal Deshpande


  • “Kudos for creating MProfit! In India, we hardly have any financial Software for individual users so a big thanks to MProfit Team. (August 05, 2013)”
    by Puneet


  • “I am into trading since last 40 years, and i wonder why MProfit was not launched earlier. MProfit is the dream come true utility software for a thrifty investor, who is always looking for a bargain. MProfit is not just a bargain but a gift, hence a dream come true. What i like most about MProfit apart from its fantastic user friendly features is "it's mind blowing customer service", when most of the free software do not provide any support, MProfit goes out of its way to lend you a helping hand. Believe me I could not have asked for more. I would have gladly paid a handsome fees for this kind of service, but then why pay when it is free, instead a zillion thanks. (July 13, 2013)”
    by Dr. M. Farooq Khan, MD, Pisho Enterprises


  • “I am using MProfit Software since last 2 years, I found this is very easy to use and handy software. Your reporting system is also very good and easy to understand. Secondly, your service is very prompt and too good. Thirdly, we are very much thankful to you that you have provided us a free software for those whose turnover is below Rs. 50 lakhs. This is a very aggressive policy to promote your software. We do not find any complaint with the software. (June 26, 2013)”
    by Vinod Kankaria


  • “I am an NRI living in UK. Prior to using MProfit, I was using another portfolio share software from India whose software was not user friendly, the support was bad and the price was very high. I came across MProfit over 2 years ago and after reading what they were offering, I decided to switch over. It was one of the best decision I have made. There are 4 main points in my view that makes MProfit stand out. These are:

    1. User friendliness
    2. Value for money
    3. Second to none, Customer support and services
    4. Regular updates
    (May 29, 2013)”
    by V.Shah, UK


  • “I have had several interactions with you as well as many other software companies around the world and your support is truly world class. (May 14, 2013)”
    by PC


  • “I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with your support and response even though the product is free! Keep up the good work. (May 12, 2013)”
    by Satyajeet Pimplay


  • “I have been using this software for more than 3-4 yrs, & would mention my impression about it , with gratitude, that a better software with such a prompt service is not possible. (May 07, 2013)”
    by Dr. Ajit Kittur, Kokhapur, Maharashtra


  • “Thanks very much i am a small investor i find your software so much useful and user friendly which i have never seen in any of free version. (May 05, 2013)”
    by Anand Nayak


  • “"Amazing program. Outstanding service and support. "

    Mprofit does exactly what I was looking for. Be it Stocks, F&O, Currency or Commodity; Mprofit covers everything smoothly and efficiently.

    Now I have full accounting control, Profit/Loss information, extensive and detailed report module. It used to be a cumbersome process to obtain the Profit/Loss status on daily basis. Statements, bills provided by any brokerage houses are not informative nor use friendly.

    It takes 5 minutes to upload contract/bills of the transactions occurred on daily basis in Mprofit. They have data base of all past prices. In May 2013, I have taken the printout of P&L, ST/LT gains and other reports which contained prices as on 31.03.2013 for giving out to my Auditors.

    Support and service is absolutely fantastic. Each and every person to whom I have spoken has been very helpful, courteous and sincere in resolving few small issues or clarifications. Support personals are prompt and punctual. Truly professional.

    It is great investment and I think every investor who have not yet purchased Mprofit, should buy it immediately. No need to waste time in trying out the demo version. It is a must have thing for every investor. (May 04, 2013)”
    by Arvind Agrawal, Pune


  • “I have been using Mprofit Investor version for months and found it user friendly and very easy to use. I intend to buy MProfit Pro. (April 30, 2013)”
    by Samir Nare, Mumbai


  • “I have tried your software. It is quite good! (April 27, 2013)”
    by Ramesh Shah


  • “Thank you very much for your prompt action. I am absolute happy with the services & attention given by MProfit team members. (Apr. 26, 2013)”
    by Tejas Kothari, Advisor, Mumbai


  • “I am working in the stock market since 1985. During the last four days of my association with your company, the way I was guided and helped by your different staff members over the phone and through TeamViewer to understand the working of your system was a marvelous one. I find your programme a very interesting one and hope that I will be associated with you till the time I will work in the stock market. (Apr. 24, 2013)”
    by RK Gupta


  • “Thanks for all your valuable feedback and helping me to resume with my MProfit installation. I highly appreciate your service support, it's 5 star - excellent. (Apr. 21, 2013)”
    by Dineshchandra Savla


  • “I am a regular reader of Outlook Money Magazine & have personally benefitted in nos of areas-taxes, insurance, capital gain, real estate etc. Recently, thru an information in the same magazine, I started using portfolio management software offered free by MProfit.

    I have found it extremely helpful & easy to use. Today, when I faced a slight difficulty in understanding, the same was explained instantly when I called at the support contact no.I am delighted to have moved from earlier working on excel sheet to portfolio management software. Thanks MProfit. (Apr. 14, 2013)”
    by Sanjeev Dawar


  • “MProfit is very simple and user friendly software... Extensive import facility is one of the *Key Features* in MProfit. Support Team has informed that they are working on Accounting and Mobile applications, which should really enhance the application..
    Simply purchase it.... (Apr. 9, 2013)”
    by Nirav Acharya


  • “I have been using the MProfit software for more than 3 years. The software is really wonderful and could download regularly all my stock transactions with ease. Also the capital gains section is very useful and one need not do too much of a calculation, the software does every thing. The support given by the team members is very good and very prompt in attending to the
    problems. I thank the MProfit team for developing such an important flexible software for our day to day use. (Apr. 5, 2013)”
    by K.Venugopal


  • “Superb application. I am trying to utilize the opportunity of you providing the application free. Anyways, yours the only application which completely meets the need of investors. (Apr. 2, 2013)”
    by M. Poornima


  • “I have recently downloaded MProfit Investor (Free Investor Version) and testing it to check if it will suffice my needs for Portfolio Management. I am highly pleased with the Software and would like to congratulate the MProfit team on building and delivering such a tool. There is a huge market in India for such tools which gives the power in the hands of Individual Investors who along with using professional portfolio services would like
    to closely track and make alternate efforts to build their own folio's.

    I wish the best to MProfit and would suggest that it starts aggressively marketing this software, especially when the various regulatory bodies are spreading awareness about investing. (Apr. 1, 2013)”
    by Hemant Goyal


  • “I am using MProfit and its impresses me a lot. (Mar. 28, 2013)”
    by Binny Singh


  • “Thank You very much, I will recommend to my friends and may some of them turn to be prospective buyers. (Mar. 26, 2013)”
    by Nitin Shah


  • “Congratulations for creating an awesome portfolio management software - MProfit” (Mar. 17, 2013)”
    by Gurmeet


  • “Superb support team, thumbs up to it. Will explore the software more. Satisfied by the experience till now. (February 21, 2013)”
    by Vikram


  • “I just had a look at MProfit. Looks great. (Feb. 21, 2013)”
    by N S Rao


  • “It is really a wonderful software and have been using this for couple of years. (Feb. 20, 2013)”
    by Syed Saifullah


  • “First, congrats for creating such a efficient solution. I strongly believe that MProfit is one of the best investment monitoring software available in market today. (Feb. 19, 2013)”
    by Kapil Mohan Gupta


  • “I had used your software, it's really great. (Feb 13, 2013)”
    by Mitesh


  • “I have been using this product for more than 3 years and it made my life easy in keeping track of my investments. (Feb 08, 2013)”
    by Vidyasagar Mundroy


  • “Thank you for the prompt response. Good customer service sincerely appreciated. (Jan. 28, 2013)”
    by Naazneen Deboo


  • “I've been using MProfit for a few years now having settled on it after an extensive evaluation of options. I am impressed by the constant improvement and value addtion I see. I also had the occasion to be pleasantly surprised by the prompt response and quick resolution time of the support team to a problem. Thanks! (Jan. 26, 2013)”
    by Daksha Bhat


  • “Great job, very nice and easy to use. (Jan. 08, 2013)”
    by S. Guruprasad


  • “I am grateful to the MProfit team for solving all the issues. (Jan. 8, 2013)”
    by Muliyil Vijayan


  • “This is to place on record the excellent customer support that MProfit provides. Even though the issue that has been raised by me was not really solved due to some bug in the software, the technical support persons were extremely helpful, follow up was excellent and I was assured that the problem would be sorted out in the next update to the program. This I think is a refreshing change from the usual Indian way of working where the less said about the support the better. (Jan. 8, 2013)”
    by Dr. Rajesh Nathani


  • “It is an exceptional software for the Investors in both the equity market as well as mutual funds also. The input method of the data is excellent, the reports are upto the mark, easy to access, services as far concerned to us is also good. It is the most competitive software in the term of price. (Dec. 6, 2012)”
    by Rajesh Sharma, LNB Group (Kolkata)


  • “I have been using MProfit since last more than 2 years and found the same a very secured, user friendly and comprehensive. The application supports almost entire gamut of assets and liabilities class without losing any accuracy of data and data analysis. Really kudos to entire MProfit team. A very fantastic and unbelievable job MProfit team has done. Really ultimate in this field. Congrats to everyone. (Nov. 6, 2012)”
    by Sanjay Gupta


  • “MProfit has quickly updated the software to import PDF contract notes. We are extremely happy with MProfit for the prompt upgrade of the software for the changing needs. (Nov. 5, 2012)”
    by Raj Tiru


  • “We are using MProfit since the last 2-3 years. Initially it was installed and standardized by our accountant. However when I studied and saw the same it was amazing. It contains almost all the asset classes which are normally taken by an investor. The best part is their support and service. I have never seen faster responses to any query technical, commercial or administrative which is provided by MProfit and the same cannot be compared even with leading brands. Recently while renewing we have gone for advanced version and now the entire data of all our group family is now at my laptop which is a feature I have never seen in any software. I strongly recommend to all new users to use this software and consider this software as their part of asset. (October 16, 2012)”
    by Nirav Vora, Hem Paints Pvt. Ltd. (Rajkot)


  • “MProfit is a great software which is also easy to use. It helps a lot to keep the track of the investments which helps me to be focus on my investments. The team and support of MProfit is excellent and I have no words to express. The moment you face some difficulties in using any feature or any problem I am sure it will not take more than few hours to resolve it. I can confidently say MProfit is an excellent software and the team is excellent to interact with it. Keep it up !!!! (Oct 15, 2012)”
    by Vicky Gala


  • “Impressed with the prompt responses and support. Have just upgraded from evaluation to subscription! (Oct 10, 2012)”
    by Jason D'Souza


  • “Any business has two common but important aspects, viz. time and money. A "SOFTWARE" with good service back up, like that of MProfit, means "SAFER TWO", i.e. safer from the points of views of time as well as money. While the one without good service backup would mean "WASTER OF" time as well as money. Keep it up, MProfit. (Oct 8, 2012)”
    by B.B. Huria


  • “I am extremely happy with your prompt service & response. And hope you continue rendering the same. (Oct 4, 2012)”
    by Shailesh Mulky


  • “Thank you for the support, the solution provided worked well. Appreciate your call, response and team support. (Oct 3, 2012)”
    by Bernard Xavier, Xavier Risk & Wealth Planner


  • “After a extensive search for a PMS Application, I tried out MPROFIT. A easy to use, simple but yet more effective then most available product. Being a demanding customer, I'm extremely delighted to give a big thumbs-up for the after sales service, regular product updates and support for specific scenarios. Their query response time is without doubt faster than that of response times of most essential services in India. They have a brilliant set of report formats to help with every need for all kinds of customers and their needs. Keep up the good work!!! (Sept. 28, 2012)”
    by Dhawal Vora


  • “I downloaded the 30-day trial version of MProfit about 3 years ago, when I was an NRI but it took me just one day to decide that this software was indispensable for keeping track of personal finances and investments in almost real time. I have been using it ever since and the application has only been getting better and better. Their support team needs to be congratulated too for the manner in which they treat their clients, almost like family. It’s not often one finds a good product and good prompt service too. Keep it up MProfit. (Sept. 20, 2012)”
    by Harinder Kandhari


  • “MProfit Sync is a Great feature. Thanks!”
    by Abhishek Marwah, CPFA


  • “I am very happy with the MProfit software, as it is helping me manage my portfolio as well as my clients.”
    by Mahesh Kabra


  • “Thanks for the services you have given when the software failed due some problem in my computer. It is very rare to see a company in providing such a good service.It is also very difficult to be without this product even for a day where I store all my data & do analysis. Good product & a must for everyone who deals in shares. Best wishes for your future.”
    by Sampath


  • “I have used the trial version of MProfit and found it extremely good, easy and useful. Now I have purchased MProfit. Thanks for bringing an excellent software for the Indian Investor.”
    by M. Pavan Kumar


  • “You have done a fantastic job, I just enjoy using this application. You have made life easy & cool for the advisers!”
    by Daniel S.


  • “I am a user of your MProfit software for over 6 months and I am quite satisfied with the same.”
    by Ajit Naik


  • “I have been sending the portfolio reports, by using your software, to my client for the last 15 days and getting excellent feedback from the clients about the reports. For advisers, it is very smooth to operate.”
    by Vijay Gupta


  • “I get the real world class customer experience each time I come to you. I have experienced no problem what so ever with the application. You are always ready to accomodate improvements, enhancements- do it in all right earnestness and always ready to support your customer Big or Small.”
    by Partha


  • “I have been fortunate and highly impressed by MProfit. I found it is user-friendly, accurate, simple and easy to use. Features like Import , No. of Reports, Backup-Restore, Update, License management and many more makes it perfect software at
    reasonable price. It takes care of all criteria needed for portfolio
    management for accounting purpose. After sales support is pleasant and satisfactory. Thanks and congrats to MProfit team for all support and help. Wish u All the Best.”
    by Dineshchandra


First | Previous 60 | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next 60 | Last